Megadeth brew their own „A Tout Le Monde“-Beer

Megadeth-Frontman Dave Mustaine has gone under the beer brewers and has for this purpose with the award-winning North American brewery „Unibroue“ teamed, to create a very special Megadeth Beer. „A Tout Le Monde“ is the new barley juice and after Belgian Art brewed in Quebec in Canada. The brew will be available soon in our latitudes…

Megadeth brauen ihr eigenes "À Tout Le Monde"-Bier

Dave Mustaine tells us, how to end a video recording

Today some educational television! Megadeth'S Dave Mustaine tells us here, how to end the video recording on a mobile phone skillfully. The GIF comes from the Video which the frontman himself has put on the web to publicize, that after a missed show in Brisbane, he has the Guitar Tech fired… well, when the tech has the same amount of understood his subject like Dave knows how video recordings (on end!) to end, I can understand him… ;)

Dave Mustaine tells us, how to end a video recording

As a metal musician nor children were

As our collection of Metal-Musicians yearbook pictures is so damn popular, we thought, we go a little further back in the past by some of the biggest stars of the extreme Music:

Dave Mustaine

Dave Mustaine



James Hetfield

James Hetfield


Lars Ulrich

Lars Ulrich


Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne


Marilyn Manson

Marilyn Manson


Eddie and Alex Van Halen

Eddie and Alex Van Halen


Dimebag and Vinnie Paul

Dimebag and Vinnie Paul


Rob Halford

Rob Halford


Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson


Lemmy Kilmister

Lemmy Kilmister


Iggor and Max Cavalera

Iggor and Max Cavalera


Serj Tankian

Serj Tankian


Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels


Shawn “Clown” Crahan

Shawn “Clown” Crahan

DBD: Heart Of Gold – Michael Sweet feat. Electra Mustaine

I myself do not really like Stryper, but in the following Video we see the Stryper frontman Michael Sweets duet with Electra Mustaine. Electra Mustaine fragt ihr? Electra Mustaine is the daughter of Megadeth-Mainman Dave Mustaine. Together sing Michael and 16-year-old singer to Neil Young's song „Heart Of Gold“, the on the album „I’m Not Your Suicide“ is represented as a bonus track…

Video Thumbnail
Michael Sweet featuring Electra Mustaine - "Heart Of Gold"

Metallica then and now

Mit James Hetfield, Ron McGovney, Dave Mustaine und Lars Ulrich… And who is of the opinion, that Dave needs a haircut? ;)

Metallica earlier andd today

Album Review: Megadeth – Super Collider

Speed Metal ade, Thrash Metal bye, It was Great with you! Megadeth were in the past ten years a constant, reliable size. With „ENDGAME“ And above all „United Abominations“ are Dave Mustaine Thrash beads succeeded, the Megadeth showed the umpteenth spring. The band demonstrated enthusiasm and the songs were massive and varied. But Mustaine's unpredictability is well known. Clean, sober and converted it may indeed have become even more sociable than man, but now it makes so 666 Crosses, if Dave Mustaine exclusively musical speaks up – the man is and remains with 51 Years, a gifted guitarist – and not conspiracy, Obama's hostility and creationist ramblings of yourself. Having already the last album „Th1rt3en“ was characterized by the band stylistically quite diverse, goes „Super Collider“ one step further, because the 14. Studio album is a real surprise.

Megadeth 2013

Megadeth turns with „Super Collider“ of their strengths, the accomplished thrash / speed metal from and focused mainly on the more melodic sounds in mid-tempo. It is known also not the first time, that Megadeth is based off of metallic paths, the albums, published by the end of the mid-nineties, were a proof, that Dave Mustaine and his band just not always just want to make the same. Mustaine is just unique. The redhead has really surprised it repeatedly strikes. Whether it is his political statements or simply the Music: He always shows up of a removable side. The current in the Megadeth, apparently stable occupation, the „Rust in Peace“-can play things perfectly, they have repeatedly demonstrated on stage, So you can drive to try something different. That may be the objective for „Super Collider“, have co-written the way in which all four band members, have been. Given the playing skills of Chris Broderick might be supposed, however,, that he is being challenged discreetly with the new songs.

The characteristic vocals from Mustaine, his skills as a songwriter and his pugnacious character – People with corners and edges are finally still more interesting – have ensured, the band for years is very high in my favor. Although the criticisms of „Super Collider“ elsewhere sometimes fail crushing and beating the people's hands together above his head, so I like to contrary „Th1rt3en“ „Super Collider“ over long distances quite well. If after a few runs to four, five songs permanently in your head and it is not annoyed, can be seen as a good sign that. „Super Collider“ did not become a mediocre or even bad album, production is juicy and Mustaine sings quite well by his standards, but the return to harsher climes is still out. At least musically, you can Mustaine anno 2013 accuse no blinders thinking.

„Super Collider“ starts with a cool bass line in „Kingmaker“. A good opener, complete with its rousing verse, However, the number is not much more than a typical 08/15 Megadeth-Standardbauteil – Mustaine und Co. were already much more exciting. It continues with the title track – and the album starts to polarize. „Rock“ is the right word, to describe the title track, because here the Californians sound more like the new Def Leppard as to „Rust in Peace“ and should therefore also ensure perplexed mines. The number sprayed quite a certain coolness, a pure mid-tempo hard rock number with a fairly positive text on human, helping each other and have fun together. yes friends, Mustaine has really written the text itself. The song has, as a large part of the album, „typically American“. The chorus burns quickly to mind, and after the initial rolling of the eyes, one begins, the song to love, at least. By no later than „Burn!“ then it is clear, that Megadeth have initially renounced the rougher sounds. Here is the beginning short Gitarrengewichse, next we go in a sophisticated mid-tempo to a simple „Burn, Baby, Burn“-Pre-Chrous zu, before Mustaine actually deigns to, „Fire“ and „Desire“ to rhyme. As one may justifiably roll their eyes.

Currently Mustaine has gescharrt probably most musicians in the history of his band around. So frequent lead guitar duels between the frontman and Chris Broderick is a real plus point of „Super Collider“ and Dave's singing is absolutely convincing, transported the man on this album yet so much emotion in a long time. With „Built For War“ comes a more aggressive track with a distinctive rhythm of shows, such varied acts Mustaine vocally on the album. The line „Built For War, what do you think your fists are for?“ settles after third hearing in the ear. „Off The Edge“ describes the crazy state of the world, but musically anything but crazy. The song begins with a promising guitar intro, but then lost in irrelevance. As, that „Dance In The Rain“ then pulls out all the stops. Very quiet starting, Mustaine is the chant not only by his band, but also accompanied by strings. The song has a melancholy note, great melodies and revolves around, not to give up even in bad times. The pace continues exacerbating, surprised the Final Part indeed with purebred Megadeth thrash 80s. Why do not more of them? The song is by far the highlight of the album. At the beginning of „Beginning Of Sorrow“, a modern, decent rock number, Do a bit of Dave Junior mitzupfen, Exciting but „The Blackest Crow“, because here you play with the Southern rock influences from Mustaine's youth. The gloomy Southern-Country-Items (Banjo and fiddle) will hate so many, Mustaine but it created a song, the out of the ordinary and still works very well.

„Forget To Remember“ is again pure hard rock with pleasing chorus. „Don’t turn your back…“ is one of the harder numbers, and thus closes the circle to the opener, because the final „Cold Sweat“ remains a passable, but unspectacular Thin Lizzy cover. The album has a playing time of almost 45 Minutes and is in our part of the 31. Published in May. The good songs are really good, the less good although far away, To be scrap, but sometimes a bit boring. It lacks the bouncer, with which it MEGADETH since „Killing Is My Business“ has managed, a large fanbase to scratch around. Certainly Mustaine published already inferior goods, but there is, on the other hand, numerous albums, the fire to clear more. So I hope for a return to old successor, rougher and faster gaits. at „Super Collider“ Good to Find, You have to like the less metallic side of Megadeth. It seems like it wants to Dave his former METALLICA do colleagues alike and offer something for the wider audience. And let's be Ehrlich, so whisked a shit how „Lulu“ is „Super Colider“ definitely not! Fact is, that one can not see the album as metallic masterpiece or even a thrash album per se and may, and indeed it would be nice, though the band would see this album as a short stylistic excursion takes as a benchmark for the future.

„Super Collider“ turns out to be a double-edged sword: something strange at the beginning, Open the melodies and guitar runs with time but their arms and some sprout, also great moments. By Keyword „Super“ – and it really does hurt me as a freak in the heart of Megadeth – it is galaxies away. Surely it is not the worst album, because it is still this „Risk“ groats, However, I really dare to doubt, that join in the ranks of the great old-established Megadeth fans and this album heaves in the annals of metal history. As I said some good moments on the Rundling it and the attempt Southern Country elements with metallic sound must be provided, Like „The Blackest Crow“ should be seen as seen from the musical point of view as a good test. „Super Collider“ is certainly not a damp squib, but also far from being a bestseller. The complainers and eternal Megadeth / Mustaine haters have here absolutely what is found to be more orderly stänkern. Before accessing here you have to be in the clear, that one must consider the album to be of a non-metallic side and listen. If one is to thrash out, so you will be bitterly disappointed. Megadeth have with albums such as „The System Has Failed“, „United Abominations“ and „ENDGAME“ shown, how well can the balancing act between the musical roots and the need for new work, this is with „Super Collider“ failed. Thus, in the case of „Super Collider“ a comparison between Megadeth and Metallica mounted their former rivals, it behaves with the board and its direct predecessor but just as with „Load“ and „Re-Load“: Objectively the album with all sorts of really good songs is filled, However, should the fewest fans have been waiting, that the band sounds so. „Super Collider“ It is a surprise, whether in the positive or negative sense is in the ear of the listener and you can watch below Stream the whole album to get an idea.

Tracklist:

  1. Kingmaker
  2. Super Collider
  3. Burn!
  4. Built For War
  5. Off The Edge
  6. Dance In The Rain
  7. Beginning Of Sorrow
  8. The Blackest Crow
  9. Forget To Remember
  10. Don’t turn your back…
  11. Cold Sweat
Album Review: Megadeth - Super Collider
8.9 Total
0 Visitor rating (0 votes)
originality9
Time8
Musical skills10
Singing9
Lyrics8
Substance9
Production9
Longevity9
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Page 1 Of 212

Megadeth brassent leur propre „A Tout Le Monde“-Bière

Megadeth-Frontman Dave Mustaine a coulé sous les brasseurs de bière et a à cet effet avec l'Amérique du Nord brasserie primée „Unibroue“ équipe, pour créer un Megadeth bière très spéciale. „A Tout Le Monde“ est le nouveau jus d'orge et après Art belge brassée au Québec au Canada. Le breuvage sera bientôt disponible sous nos latitudes…

Megadeth brauen ihr eigenes "À Tout Le Monde"-Bier

Dave Mustaine nous dit, comment mettre fin à un enregistrement vidéo

Aujourd'hui, certains de télévision éducative! Megadeth'S Dave Mustaine nous dit ici, comment mettre fin à l'enregistrement vidéo sur un téléphone mobile habilement. Le GIF vient du Vidéo dont le chanteur lui-même a mis sur le Web pour faire connaître, que, après un spectacle raté à Brisbane, il a le Tech Guitar tiré… bien, lorsque la technologie a la même quantité de comprendre son sujet comme Dave sait comment enregistrements vidéo (à la fin!) quitter, Je peux le comprendre… ;)

Dave Mustaine nous dit, comment mettre fin à un enregistrement vidéo

En tant que musicien de métal, ni enfants étaient

Comme notre collection de Métal-Image musiciens de l'annuaire est sacrément populaire, nous avons pensé, nous allons un peu plus loin dans le passé par quelques-unes des plus grandes stars de l'extrême Musique:

Dave Mustaine

Dave Mustaine



James Hetfield

James Hetfield


Lars Ulrich

Lars Ulrich


Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne


Marilyn Manson

Marilyn Manson


Eddie et Alex Van Halen

Eddie et Alex Van Halen


Dimebag et Vinnie Paul

Dimebag et Vinnie Paul


Rob Halford

Rob Halford


Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson


Lemmy Kilmister

Lemmy Kilmister


Iggor et Max Cavalera

Iggor et Max Cavalera


Serj Tankian

Serj Tankian


Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels


Shawn "Clown" Crahan

Shawn "Clown" Crahan

DBD: Heart Of Gold – Michael Sweet exploit. Electra Mustaine

Je me fais pas vraiment Stryper, mais dans ce qui suit Vidéo nous voyons le chanteur Michael Stryper Sweets duo avec Electra Mustaine. Electra Mustaine fragt ihr? Electra Mustaine est la fille de Megadeth-Mainman Dave Mustaine. Ensemble chanter Michael et 16 ans, le chanteur de la chanson de Neil Young „Heart Of Gold“, le sur l'album „Je ne suis pas votre Suicide“ est représenté comme un bonus track…

video Thumbnail
Michael doux avec Electra Mustaine - "Heart Of Gold"

Metallica alors et maintenant

Mit James Hetfield, Ron McGovney, Dave Mustaine und Lars Ulrich… Et qui est de l'opinion, que Dave a besoin d'une coupe de cheveux? ;)

Metallica tôt etd aujourd'hui

Badespass mit Metallica

Maintenant, je sais aussi pourquoi Dave Mustaine à Metallica a été jeté… Dave ne semble pas avoir été très heureux avec cette pose :)

Badespass mit Metallica

Examen album: Megadeth – Super Collider

Vitesse Métal ade, Thrash Metal bye, il était agréable de vous! Megadeth ont été au cours des dix dernières années une constante, taille fiable. Avec „ENDGAME“ Et par-dessus tout „United Abominations“ sont Dave Mustaine perles de Thrash réussi, la Megadeth a montré au printemps énième. Le groupe a démontré l'enthousiasme et les chansons ont été massive et variée. Mais l'imprévisibilité de Mustaine est bien connu. Nettoyer, sobre et converti il ​​peut en effet sont devenus encore plus sociable que l'homme, mais maintenant, il fait en sorte 666 Crosses, si Dave Mustaine exclusivement musical prend la parole – l'homme est et reste avec 51 Ans, un guitariste doué – et non pas de complot, L'hostilité d'Obama et divagations créationnistes de vous-même. Ayant déjà le dernier album „Th1rt3en“ a été caractérisée par la bande stylistiquement très diversifiée, va „Super Collider“ une étape supplémentaire consistant à, parce que l' 14. album Studio est une vraie surprise.

Megadeth 2013

Megadeth tours avec „Super Collider“ de leurs forces, le thrash accompli / speed metal de et axée principalement sur les sons plus mélodiques à la mi-tempo. On sait également pas la première fois, Megadeth qui est basé sur des chemins métalliques, les albums, publié par la fin de la mi-nonante, étaient une preuve, que Dave Mustaine et sa bande tout simplement pas toujours juste envie de faire la même chose. Mustaine est tout simplement unique. La rouquine a vraiment surpris frappe à plusieurs reprises. Que ce soit ses déclarations politiques ou simplement pour le Musique: Il montre toujours d'un côté amovible. Le courant dans la Megadeth, occupation apparemment stable, le „Rust In Peace“-peut jouer des choses parfaitement, ils ont démontré à plusieurs reprises sur scène, Si vous pouvez conduire à essayer quelque chose de différent. C'est peut-être l'objectif pour „Super Collider“, ont co-écrit la façon dont tous les quatre membres du groupe, ont été. Étant donné les compétences de jeu de Chris Broderick pourrait supposer, cependant,, qu'il est contestée discrètement avec les nouvelles chansons.

Le chant caractéristique de Mustaine, ses compétences en tant que compositeur et son caractère batailleur – Les personnes atteintes de coins et les bords sont finalement encore plus intéressant – ont assuré, le groupe depuis des années est très élevé en ma faveur. Bien que les critiques de „Super Collider“ ailleurs parfois échouer écrasant et en battant les mains des gens ensemble au-dessus de sa tête, donc j'aime contraire „Th1rt3en“ „Super Collider“ sur de longues distances assez bien. Si, après quelques courses à quatre, cinq chansons en permanence dans votre tête et il n'est pas ennuyé, peut être considéré comme un bon signe que. „Super Collider“ ne devienne pas un album médiocre ou même mauvais, la production est juteuse et Mustaine chante très bien par ses normes, mais le retour vers des climats plus sévères est toujours dehors. Au moins musicalement, vous pouvez Mustaine anno 2013 accuser sans oeillères pensée.

„Super Collider“ commence par une ligne de basse fraîche dans „Kingmaker“. Un bon match, compléter avec son verset entraînante, Cependant, le nombre n'est pas beaucoup plus qu'un typique 08/15 Megadeth-Standardbauteil - Mustaine und Co. étaient déjà beaucoup plus excitant. Elle se poursuit avec la chanson-titre – et dans l'album commence à polariser. „Rocher“ est le mot juste, pour décrire la chanson-titre, car ici, les Californiens son plus comme le nouveau Def Leppard à „Rust In Peace“ et devrait donc assurer aussi des mines perplexes. Le nombre pulvérisé tout à fait une certaine fraîcheur, un mid-tempo pur numéro de hard rock avec un texte assez positif sur l'homme, s'entraider et s'amuser ensemble. oui amis, Mustaine a vraiment écrit le texte lui-même. La chanson a, que d'une grande partie de l'album, „typiquement américain“. Le chœur brûle rapidement à l'esprit, et après le laminage initial des yeux, on commence, la chanson à l'amour, au moins. Au plus tard „Brûler!“ alors il est clair, que Megadeth ont d'abord renoncé aux sons plus rugueux. Voici le court Gitarrengewichse début, Ensuite, nous allons dans un mid-tempo sophistiqué à une simple „Brûler, Bébé, Brûler“-Zu pré-Chrous, avant Mustaine daigne réellement, „Feu“ et „Desire“ à la rime. Comme on peut juste rouler les yeux.

Actuellement Mustaine a gescharrt probablement la plupart des musiciens de l'histoire de son groupe autour. Donc fréquents duels de guitare de plomb entre le chanteur et Chris Broderick est un point de réel, plus „Super Collider“ et le chant de Dave est absolument convaincante, transporté l'homme sur cet album pourtant si beaucoup d'émotion dans un temps long. Avec „Construit pour la guerre“ vient une piste plus agressif avec un rythme distinctif de spectacles, de tels actes variés Mustaine vocalement sur l'album. La ligne „Construit pour la guerre, que pensez-vous que vos poings sont pour?“ installe après la troisième audition dans l'oreille. „Off The Edge“ décrit l'état fou du monde, mais musicalement tout sauf fou. La chanson commence avec une intro de guitare prometteur, mais a ensuite perdu en pertinence. Comme, que „Danser sous la pluie“ puis tire tous les arrêts. Très calme départ, Mustaine est le chant non seulement par son groupe, mais également accompagnée par les cordes. La chanson a une note de mélancolie, grandes mélodies et tourne autour, à ne pas abandonner, même dans les mauvais moments. Le rythme continue d'exacerber, surpris en effet la partie finale de race pure Megadeth thrash des années 80. Pourquoi ne pas plusieurs d'entre eux? La chanson est de loin le point culminant de l'album. Au début de l' „Prend Of Sorrow“, un moderne, Numéro de rock décent, Faites un peu de Dave junior mitzupfen, Passionnant mais „The Blackest Crow,“, car ici, vous jouez avec les influences de rock sudiste de la jeunesse de Mustaine. Le sombre Sud-pays-Éléments (Banjo et violon) haïra tant, Mustaine, mais il a créé une chanson, le sort de l'ordinaire et fonctionne toujours très bien.

„Oublier de se rappeler“ est à nouveau hard rock pur avec choeur agréable. „Do not Turn Your Back…“ est l'un des numéros plus durs, et donc ferme le cercle à l'ouvre, parce que la dernière „Cold Sweat“ reste un passable, mais peu spectaculaire Thin Lizzy couvre. L'album a un temps de jeu de près de 45 Minutes et est dans notre partie de l' 31. Publié en mai. Les bonnes chansons sont vraiment bons, le moins bon mais loin, Pour être ferraille, mais parfois un peu ennuyeux. Il manque le videur, avec laquelle elle depuis MEGADETH „Tuer Is My Business“ a réussi, une grande base de fans à gratter autour. Certes, Mustaine a publié des biens déjà inférieurs, mais il ya, d'autre part, de nombreux albums, le feu pour effacer plus. Donc, je l'espère pour un retour à l'ancien successeur, allures plus rugueux et plus rapide. à „Super Collider“ Bon pour trouver, Vous devez aimer le côté moins métallique de Megadeth. Il semble que cela veut Dave son ancien Metallica faire des collègues de même et d'offrir quelque chose pour le plus large public. Et de laisser Ehrlich, donc emmené une merde comment „Lulu“ est „Super Colider“ certainement pas! Le fait est que, que l'on ne peut pas voir l'album comme métallique chef ou même un thrash album en soi et peut, et en effet ce serait bien, si le groupe allait voir cet album comme une excursion stylistique courte prend comme point de référence pour l'avenir.

„Super Collider“ s'avère être une arme à double tranchant: quelque chose d'étrange au début, Ouvrez les mélodies et la guitare fonctionne avec le temps, mais leurs bras et certains germes, aussi de grands moments. Mot-clé „Savoir“ – et il ne m'a vraiment fait mal comme un monstre au coeur de Megadeth – il est galaxies loin. Ce n'est certainement pas le pire album, parce que c'est encore ce „Risque“ gruau, Toutefois, j'ose vraiment à douter, qui se rejoignent dans les rangs des grands fans de vieux établies Megadeth et cet album pousse dans les annales de l'histoire du métal. Comme je l'ai dit quelques bons moments sur les éléments du Sud Pays Rundling et la tentative avec son métallique doivent être fournis, Comme „The Blackest Crow,“ devrait être considérée comme vu du point de vue musical comme un bon test. „Super Collider“ n'est certainement pas un pétard mouillé, mais également loin d'être un best-seller. Les complaignants et éternels ennemis Megadeth / Mustaine ont ici absolument ce qui est jugée stänkern plus ordonnée. Avant d'accéder à ici, vous devez être en clair, que l'on doit prendre en considération l'album à être d'un côté non-métallique et écouter. Si l'on est pour débattre, de sorte que vous serez amèrement déçus. Megadeth ont avec des albums tels que „The System Has Failed“, „United Abominations“ et „ENDGAME“ montré, comment peut l'équilibre entre les racines musicales et la nécessité de nouveaux travaux, c'est avec „Super Collider“ manqué. Ainsi, dans le cas d' „Super Collider“ une comparaison entre Megadeth et Metallica monté leurs anciens rivaux, il se comporte avec le conseil et son prédécesseur direct, mais tout comme avec „Charger“ et „Re-Load“: Objectivement l'album avec toutes sortes de vraiment bonnes chansons est rempli, Toutefois, si les fans le moins ont été en attente, que le groupe semble si. „Super Collider“ est une surprise, que ce soit dans le sens positif ou négatif est dans l'oreille de l'auditeur et vous pouvez regarder ci-dessous Ruisseau l'album en entier pour avoir une idée.

Tracklist:

  1. Kingmaker
  2. Super Collider
  3. Brûler!
  4. Construit pour la guerre
  5. Off The Edge
  6. Danser sous la pluie
  7. Prend Of Sorrow
  8. The Blackest Crow,
  9. Oublier de se rappeler
  10. Do not Turn Your Back…
  11. Cold Sweat
Examen album: Megadeth - Super Collider
8.9 Total
0 Note des visiteurs (0 votes)
originalité9
Heure8
compétences musicales10
Chant9
Songtexte8
Substanz9
Production9
Langlebigkeit9
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

Votre navigateur ne supporte pas les images télécharger. S'il vous plaît choisir un moderne

Page 1 De 212