DBD: My Bodom (I Am The Only One) – Children of Bodom

Children Of Bodom have a special Lyric clip for their song „My Bodom (I Am The Only One)“ released: After a call to the fans, to send in pictures of themselves with the band, were 300 Images selected and for the Video used…

Nails
Children of Bodom - "My Bodom (I Am The Only One)" (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO)

DBD: Horns – Children of Bodom

The following Lyric-Video derived from current Children Of Bodom album „I Worship Chaos“, in October 2015 is published…

Nails
Children of Bodom - Horns (OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO)

DBD: Morrigan – Children of Bodom

„Children of Bodom“ erzählen mit ihrem neuen Video von Kriegsgöttin Morrigan. The track comes off their upcoming album „I Worship Chaos“, which since the 2. October is on the shelves…

Nails
Children of Bodom - Morrigan (Official Video)

DBD: Morrigan – Children of Bodom

With „Morrigan“ published „Children of Bodom“ the first song of their new album „I Worship Chaos“, on which 2. October appears and has been included in the Finnish Danger Johnny Studios with producer Mikko Karmila…

Nails
Children of Bodom - Morrigan (OFFICIAL TRACK)

Earshakerday: Neuer Running Order

Irgendwie erinnert mich der heutige Wechsel von ursprünglich 3 given on today 2 Bühnen an das Chaos des letztjährigen Sonisphere, which was held at the same place and the running order changed even until the last day…
This change only 2 Bühnen verkürzt selbstverständlich die Spielzeit der Bands recht massiv, e.g.. spielen Amon Amarth statt ursprünglich einer Stunde (16:30 – 17:30), new 45 Minutes and Machine Head have instead 90 Minutes (22:30 – 24:00) only get an hour. Da diese Änderung vermutlich nicht die Letzte sein wird, muss ich mir doch ernsthaft überlegen, if I look at the (again) antun will, denn die Preise für Getränke und Food Been last year unflätig hoch und ich gehe davon aus, that this will not be any different on Saturday. In addition, there is the fun in halls, where one does not Smoking can… well, as well as always, here the new Running Order des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13h50 The Treatment
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 – 14h30 Sebastian Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 August Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Devil Driver
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Stage 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15h30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 Axe Wound
17h40 – 18h15 Lacuna Coil
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

Ensiferum – Are your ready for Tata dada Taataa daadaa?

It is known that the cult, Finnish folk metallers Ensiferum on tour not bad. Your fans gave the guys mid-April to legendary Z7 a smashing appearance! Singer Petri Lindroos did his job without the necessary charisma and the active part went to the last founding member Markus Toivonen and especially the bassist Sami Hinkka, acted the corresponding wild and like a madman on stage. Ensiferum were actually Support for Children of Bodom, which were able also to convince, but just do not over came and so Ensiferum played this loose on the wall! Banger heart, What more?

On Tuesday, the 12. April dieses Monats waren Children Of Bodom, Ensiferum and Machinae Supremacy under the Ugly World Tour 2011 guest at the Z7 in Pratteln and left it like explosive fun tidy. First of Machinae Supremacy allowed with their SID Metal, representing a mix of melodic hard rock and chiptune and as a key feature tunes from the period and style of the Commodore 64 used. So should the guys make the soundtrack for the computer game Jets'n'Guns and thus utilize practically always a SidStation, containing the famous SID chip of the C-64. Me could not really convince, so I was looking forward to the successor of Sound: Ensiferum. rang early as the intro of the last Ensiferum disc was clear, that the mob would austicken equal before the stage…

Before stage a mosh pit formed, in which the Finns were celebrated as they deserve. Ensiferum played a set, which fairly distributed over the previous releases and this although the band on disc today acoustic and folky sounds as yet to debut times. It started with this „From Afar“ and „Into Battle“, „Token of Time“ and „Twilight Tavern“ were going straight ahead and made this evening a lot of fun . Singer Petri Lindroos does its job well without the necessary charisma. While it falls to, that the good Peter is anything but a Frontsau. Mostly he placed one foot on the monitor and scolds fiercely into the microphone, he seldom takes it away, leaving his blond hair a few steps behind circling. The active part is therefore the last founding member Markus Toivonen and bassist Sami Hinkka hanging, corresponding wild act this on stage :)

Nails
Ensiferum - Intro - From Afar @ Z7 - Switzerland - 12.04.2011

On stage, the Norsemen had their blond hair extensively circuits and in a competition in synchronized fear they would certainly forefront. Of course, the audience left no slouch and prompt an ordinary moshpit was as good as you can, and celebrated with „Guardians of Fate, „Neptune“ and „Lai Lai Hei“ the heavy support from properly. „Iron“ there was still an encore and the Z7 could once again shake up really rough.

The case sets the band as outfit on skirts in the style of the Finnish flag completes the appearance. Gorgeous, this nearly hour musical firestorm. Here no eye should be dry in no gebleiben Ensiferum Fan. Dominant the Finns slice through the selected Setlist:

  1. From Afar
  2. Into Battle
  3. Token of Time
  4. Twilight Tavern
  5. Guardians of Fate
  6. Neptune
  7. Lai Lai Hei
  8. Iron
Nails
Ensiferum - Other - Iron @ Z7 - Switzerland - 12.04.2011

What I also appreciated was that night, that Messrs but relatively tight-lipped over came and thus more time for Music remained. So determined to go some viewers homecoming with a massive muscles in the neck and numerous bruises. Today, you could definitely do a really great performance by the band with. One, with the original Heavy Metal has with its rapid and fresh kind, despite their stylistic still very much in common. And I can only recommend to Ensiferum to watch in the near future! Are your ready for Tata dada Taataa daadaa?

I thank art-noir.ch for the wonderful photos and Youtube User scal666 for Clips.

Ensiferum - Are your ready for Tata dada Taataa daadaa?
8.4 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere10
Performance10
Acoustics10
visibility9
Vor-Ort-Service9
Sanitary installations3
Parking situation8
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

DBD: Mon Bodom (Je suis le seul) – Children of Bodom

Children Of Bodom ont un clip Lyric spécial pour leur chanson „Mon Bodom (Je suis le seul)“ publié: Après un appel aux fans, d'envoyer des photos d'eux avec le groupe, étaient 300 Images sélectionnées et pour la Vidéo d'occasion…

Nails
Children of Bodom - "Mon Bodom (Je suis le seul)" (OFFICIAL VIDEO LYRIC)

DBD: Horns – Children of Bodom

Le Lyric suivant-Vidéo dérivé de l'enfance actuelle de l'album Bodom „I Worship Chaos“, en Octobre 2015 est publié…

Nails
Children of Bodom - Horns (OFFICIAL VIDEO LYRIC)

DBD: Morrigan – Children of Bodom

„Children of Bodom“ dire avec son nouveau Vidéo de Morrigan Déesse Guerre. La piste se détache de leur prochain album „I Worship Chaos“, qui, depuis l' 2. Octobre est sur les tablettes…

Nails
Children of Bodom - Morrigan (Official Video)

DBD: Morrigan – Children of Bodom

Avec „Morrigan“ publié „Children of Bodom“ la première chanson de leur nouvel album „I Worship Chaos“, où 2. Octobre apparaît et a été inclus dans le Danger finlandaise Johnny Studios avec le producteur Mikko Karmila…

Nails
Children of Bodom - Morrigan (TRACK OFFICIEL)

Earshakerday: Ordre Neuer exécution

D'une certaine manière le présent échange de me rappelle à l'origine 3 donné le jour 2 Les étapes de la Chaos de Sonisphere l'an dernier, qui a eu lieu au même endroit et l'ordre de passage changé, même jusqu'au dernier jour…
Ce changement ne 2 Les étapes raccourcit le temps de lecture des bandes assez massives, par exemple. Amon Amarth jouer à la place de l'original un heure (16:30 – 17:30), nouveau 45 Minutes et Machine Head ont lieu 90 Procès-verbal (22:30 – 24:00) obtenez seulement une heure. Depuis ce changement ne sera probablement pas la dernière, Je me considère sérieusement, si je regarde l' (encore) Antun sera, parce que les prix des boissons et de la nourriture Vous connaissez l'an dernier indécemment élevé, et je suppose, que ce ne sera pas différent le samedi. En outre, il est le plaisir dans les salles, où l'on ne le fait pas Tabagisme pouvoir… bien, aussi bien que toujours, voici la nouvelle Exécution Ordre des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13Le traitement h50
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 Р14h30-S̩bastien Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 Août Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Diable Chauffeur
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Étape 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15H30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 plaies Axe
17h40 – 18Lacuna Coil h15
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

Ensiferum – Êtes-vous prêt pour Tata dada daadaa Taataa?

On sait que le culte, Métalleux folk finlandais Ensiferum en tournée pas mal. Vos fans ont donné les gars mi-avril à légendaire Z7 une apparence fracassant! Chanteur Petri Lindroos a fait son travail sans le charisme nécessaire et la partie active est allé le dernier membre fondateur Markus Toivonen et surtout le bassiste Sami Hinkka, agi sauvage et comme un fou sur scène correspondant. Ensiferum ont été effectivement le soutien aux enfants de Bodom, qui ont pu également convaincre, mais juste ne pas trop venu et ainsi de Ensiferum joué cette lâche sur le mur! Banger coeur, Que?

Le mardi, la 12. Avril dieses Monats enfants Waren Of Bodom, Ensiferum et Machinae Supremacy sous le World Tour truand 2011 invité au Z7 à Pratteln et c'est parti comme le plaisir explosif bien rangé. De Machinae Supremacy premier permis avec leur SID Métal, représentant un mélange de hard rock mélodique et chiptune et en tant que morceaux des touches de fonction de la période et le style du Commodore 64 d'occasion. Donc, si les gars faire de la bande sonore pour les Jets'n'Guns de jeu d'ordinateur et d'utiliser ainsi pratiquement toujours un SidStation, contenant la fameuse puce SID du C-64. Me ne pouvais pas vraiment convaincre, donc je suis impatient de le successeur de son: Ensiferum. a sonné dès l'intro du dernier disque Ensiferum était clair, que la foule serait austicken égaux devant la scène…

Avant l'étape a formé un mosh pit, dans lequel les Finlandais ont été célébrés comme ils le méritent. Ensiferum a joué un set, qui a distribué équitablement entre les versions précédentes et ce même si la bande sonore sur le disque aujourd'hui et sons folk encore à ses débuts fois. Cela a commencé avec cette „From Afar“ et „Into Battle“, „Token of Time“ et „Tavern Crépuscule“ allaient tout droit et fait de cette soirée un beaucoup de plaisir . Chanteur Petri Lindroos fait bien son travail sans le charisme nécessaire. Bien qu'il tombe à, que le bon Pierre est tout sauf un Frontsau. La plupart du temps il mit un pied sur le moniteur et gronde violemment dans le microphone, il prend rarement, laissant ses cheveux blonds à quelques pas derrière encerclant. La partie active est donc le dernier membre fondateur Markus Toivonen et le bassiste Sami Hinkka suspendus, acte sauvage ce sur scène correspondant :)

Nails
Ensiferum - Intro - From Afar @ Z7 - Suisse - 12.04.2011

Sur scène, les Normands avaient les cheveux blonds intensivement circuits et dans une compétition dans la peur synchronisée qu'ils ne le feraient certainement avant-garde. Bien sûr, le public ne laissait pas en reste et invite un moshpit ordinaire était aussi bon que vous pouvez, et célébré avec „Gardiens de la Destinée, „Neptune“ et „Lai Lai Hei“ le soutien lourd de bien. „Fer“ il y avait encore un rappel et le Z7 pourrait de nouveau secouer vraiment difficile.

Le cas définit le groupe comme tenue sur les jupes dans le style du drapeau finlandais complète l'apparence. Magnifique, cette comédie musicale tempête heures près. Ici pas de l'œil doit être sec en aucun Ensiferum Fan gebleiben. Dominant les Finlandais couper à travers la Setlist sélectionnée:

  1. From Afar
  2. Into Battle
  3. Token of Time
  4. Tavern Crépuscule
  5. Gardiens de la Destinée
  6. Neptune
  7. Lai Lai Hei
  8. Fer
Nails
Ensiferum - Autre - Iron @ Z7 - Suisse - 12.04.2011

Ce que je aussi apprécié était cette nuit, que MM mais relativement peu loquace sur est venu et donc plus de temps pour Musique resté. Si déterminé à aller quelque retour de téléspectateurs avec une musculature massives dans le cou et de nombreuses ecchymoses. Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez certainement faire un spectacle vraiment formidable par le groupe avec. Un, avec le Heavy Metal originale a avec son genre rapide et frais, en dépit de leur style encore très en commun. Et je ne peux que recommander à Ensiferum à surveiller dans le futur proche! Êtes-vous prêt pour Tata dada daadaa Taataa?

Je remercie art noir.ch pour les magnifiques photos et Youtube utilisateur scal666 pour Clips.

Ensiferum - Êtes-vous prêt pour Tata dada daadaa Taataa?
8.4 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère10
Résultats10
Acoustique10
visibilité9
Vor-Ort-Service9
installations sanitaires3
situation du stationnement8
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?