Bruce Lee demonstrates his superhuman speed impact

Bruce Lee is always still one of the undisputed masters of martial arts and has countless fighters, Athletes and other people inspired to physical excellence. His greatest strengths were his incredible speed and his punching power, or. be Knowledge how to perform efficiently blows. Especially its impact speed was incredible. In the following excerpt from the documentary „I Am Bruce Lee“ from the year 2012 we can get an idea, how fast Bruce really was. Do not blink Friends, or may have missed the beat…

Nails
I Am Bruce Lee (6/8) Bruce Lee Demonstrates Some Kung Fu Moves (2012)

Quote of the Day

Love is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, Deep-Burning and unquenchable.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 – 1973, American actor of Chinese origin

Happy Birthday Bruce Lee

On this day in the year 1940 was a great man and an incredible martial artist born. Bruce Lee today would 73 Years old become. The Dragon will always be remembered! At the present occasion, we have the following for you Video, in which Bruce Lee's siblings – the older sister Phoebe and younger brother Robert – some „Secrets“ reveal about the late martial arts legend, such as, that Bruce Lee could not swim or ride a bicycle…

Nails
Bruce Lee couldn't swim

Jackie Chan on the beginning of his career: The remorse of Bruce Lee

George Stroumboulopoulos von Jackie Chan ein hinreissende Geschichte zu hören gekriegt: On the set „Enter The Dragon“ war der blutjunge Jackie Chan als Kanonenfutter für Bruce Lee vorgesehen. In the very first fight Lee took him by mistake a full can fight through the floor face. Nach dem Dreh der Szene kümmerte sich Bruce Lee sofort vorbildlich um sein vermeintliches Opfer. Only Jackie Chan had at the time no more pain. What it did not prevent them, to pretend, um so lang wie möglich in den Armen seines Idols zu liegen. Die Gewissensbisse plagten Bruce Lee übrigens so sehr, dass er Chan später versprach, in jedem seiner zukünftigen Filme eine Rolle zu bekommen.

Nails
Best Story Ever: Jackie Chan Picks A Fight With Bruce Lee... And Loses

Quote of the Day

Errors always to forgive, if you have the courage, they also admit.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 – 1973, American. Actors of Chinese descent

Bruce Lee Remix: Be Water My Friend!

Empty your mind! Have no definite shape and form, as water. Wenn man Wasser in eine Tasse füllt, It is the cup. Füllt man es in eine Flasche, is it the bottle, füllt man es in einen Teekessel, it is the kettle. Wasser kann fliessen oder es kann zerstören: Be water, my friend! Eine grossartige musikalische Hommage an den legendären Kampfkünstler Bruce Lee.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Quote of the Day

What you give, it does not occur always an, but as you give.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 – 1973, American. Actors of Chinese descent

Quote of the Day

Patience is not passive to rate, On the contrary, it is the concentrated strength.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 – 1973, American. Actors of Chinese descent

Page 1 Of 212

Bruce Lee montre son impact vitesse surhumaine

Bruce Lee est toujours toujours l'un des maîtres incontestés d'arts martiaux et a d'innombrables combattants, Les athlètes et les autres personnes inspirées à l'excellence physique. Ses principaux atouts sont sa vitesse incroyable et sa puissance de frappe, ou. être Connaissance comment effectuer des coups efficacement. Surtout sa vitesse d'impact était incroyable. Dans l'extrait suivant du documentaire „I Am Bruce Lee“ à partir de l'année 2012 nous pouvons avoir une idée, à quelle vitesse Bruce était vraiment. Ne pas clignoter Amis, ou peut-être manqué le rythme…

Nails
I Am Bruce Lee (6/8) Bruce Lee Démontre quelques mouvements de Kung Fu (2012)

Citation du Jour

L'amour est comme une amitié a pris feu. Au début d'une flamme, très jolie, souvent chaud et féroce, mais toujours seulement lumière et scintillement. Comme l'amour grandit, nos cœurs maturité et notre amour devient comme des charbons, deep-Brûlant and unquenchable.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 - 1973, Acteur américain d'origine chinoise

Joyeux anniversaire Bruce Lee

En ce jour de l'année 1940 était un grand homme et un artiste martial incroyable né. Bruce Lee aujourd'hui serait 73 Ans deviennent. Le dragon se souviendra toujours! A cette occasion, nous avons ce qui suit pour vous Vidéo, dans les frères et sœurs de la Bruce Lee – la sœur aînée Phoebe et son jeune frère Robert – certains „Secrets“ révéler au sujet de la fin de la légende des arts martiaux, tel que, que Bruce Lee ne savait pas nager ou faire du vélo…

Nails
Bruce Lee ne pouvait pas nager

Jackie Chan sur le début de sa carrière: Le remords de Bruce Lee

George Stroumboulopoulos obtenu d'entendre une histoire ravissante de Jackie Chan: Sur le plateau „Opération Dragon“ le très jeune Jackie Chan a été conçu comme chair à canon pour Bruce Lee. Dans le tout premier combat Lee l'a pris par erreur un plein peut se battre à travers la face de plancher. Après le tournage de la scène, Bruce Lee a pris soin immédiatement exemplaire à ses victimes présumées. Seulement Jackie Chan avait à l'époque plus de douleur. Ce qu'il n'a pas empêché les, faire semblant, d'être aussi longtemps que possible dans les bras de son idole. Le remords tourmenté Bruce Lee la façon tellement, qu'il a promis Chan tard, pour obtenir un rôle dans chacun de ses films à venir.

Nails
Meilleure histoire jamais: Jackie Chan Picks un combat avec Bruce Lee ... Et Perd

Citation du Jour

erreurs toujours de pardonner, si vous avez le courage, ils admettent aussi.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 Р1973, Am̩ricain. Acteurs d'origine chinoise

Bruce Lee Remix: Soyez l'eau mon ami!

Videz votre esprit! N'ont pas de forme précise et la forme, que de l'eau. Wenn man Wasser in eine Tasse füllt, C'est la coupe. Füllt man es in eine Flasche, est-ce la bouteille, füllt man es in einen Teekessel, c'est la bouilloire. Wasser kann fliessen oder es kann zerstören: Soyez l'eau, mon ami! Eine grossartige musikalische Hommage an den legendären Kampfkünstler Bruce Lee.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Citation du Jour

Ce que vous donnez, il ne se produit pas toujours un, mais comme vous le donner.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 Р1973, Am̩ricain. Acteurs d'origine chinoise

Citation du Jour

Patience est pas passif à évaluer, Au contraire, elle est la force concentrée.

Bruce Lee, eig. Li Chen-Fan, 1940 Р1973, Am̩ricain. Acteurs d'origine chinoise

Page 1 De 212