Phone Case Forever Alone

Who spent Christmas alone should have, is likely to be not only at that time quite lonely. Here the perfect phone Case against loneliness…. these will hardly help, to change the situation…

Satan fair and human sacrifices at CERN in Geneva

Do not worry friends, that's just a little fun birthday of H.P. Lovecraft. All Fake. Do something like Nerds halt.

Satan fair and human sacrifices at CERN in Geneva

Fake human sacrifice filmed at Cern, with pranking scientists suspected

The European Organisation for Nuclear Research (CERN) has launched an investigation into a Video filmed at night on its Geneva campus depicting a mock ritual human sacrifice. The Video, which circulated online, shows several individuals in black cloaks gathering in a main square at Europe’s top physics lab, In what appears to be a re-enactment of an occult ceremony.

The video includes the staged “stabbing” of a woman. It is filmed from the perspective of a secret viewer watching from a window Above Who, as the ceremony reaches its climax, lets out a string of expletives and flees with the camera still running. The ceremony appears to have been staged in front of a statue of the Hindu deity Shiva that is on permanent display at the complex, home of the Large Hadron Collider.

Nails
Satanic Ritual at CERN complex in Geneva, Switzerland

Orchid with devil's face

The newly discovered orchid Telipogon Diabolicus has a devil's face on Rostellum. Hail Satan!

A lone and unique population of about 30 reddish to dark violet-maroon orchids grows on the small patch of land Between the borders of two Colombian departments. However, its extremely small habitat is far from the only striking thing about the new species.

A Closer look at its flowers‘ heart reveals what appears to be a Devil’s head. Named after its demonic patterns, The new Orchid Species, Telipogon Diabolicus, is described in the open access journal PhytoKeys.

Telipogon Diabolicus
(via Boing Boing)

Lego: First Person Shooter

As visitors to the tomb Knowledge, there really is almost everything from and with Lego bricks. What you have not yet seen, is a Lego-First-person shooter. That Lego figures chop off the head, make a bow and arrow or a full end treacherously attack with a machine gun, is simply nothing, what one would expect from the rather family-friendly toys. Videokünstler Andrew M. the small plastic figure has virtually adopted and for a two-minute Video Scenes from Counterstrike, Skryrim, Portal and Bioshock replayed.

Nails
Lego: First Person Shooter

Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!

The evil Smartphones! They are Satan our time. On the one hand we are all junkies, on the other hand we are also very happy. the 20 year photo artist Antoine Geiger has now devoted to this cultural discomfort of a series of photographs. His explanation: “Sur-Fake is placing the screen as an object of “mass subculture”, alienating the relation to our own body, and more generally to the physical world.”

Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
(via Bored Panda)

The Butcher

Herrlich evil cartoon from the house Circus

Nails
Jack of All Trades in "The Butcher" by Circus
Page 1 Of 1012345...10...»

Téléphone Case Forever Alone

Qui passé Noël seul devrait avoir, est susceptible d'être non seulement à cette époque assez solitaire. Ici, le cas de téléphone parfait contre la solitude…. ceux-ci ne seront guère aider, pour changer la situation…

Satan sacrifices justes et humaines au CERN à Genève

Ne vous inquiétez pas amis, qui est juste un peu d'amusement anniversaire de H.P. Lovecraft. Tout faux. Faire quelque chose comme Nerds halt.

Satan sacrifices justes et humaines au CERN à Genève

sacrifice humain Faux filmé au Cern, avec pranking scientifiques soupçonnés

L'Organisation européenne pour Nucléaire Recherche (CERN) a lancé une enquête sur une Vidéo filmé la nuit sur son campus de Genève représentant un sacrifice humain rituel maquette. La vidéo, qui circulait en ligne, shows several individuals in black cloaks gathering in a main square at Europe’s top physics lab, En que semble être une reconstitution d'une cérémonie occulte.

The video includes the staged “stabbing” of a woman. Il est filmé du point de vue d'un spectateur secrète en regardant par une fenêtre Au-dessus Qui, que la cérémonie atteint son apogée, laisse échapper un chapelet de jurons et fuit avec l'appareil photo toujours en cours d'exécution. La cérémonie semble avoir été mis en scène devant une statue de la divinité hindoue Shiva qui est exposée en permanence au complexe, la maison du Grand collisionneur de hadrons.

video Thumbnail
Rituel satanique au complexe du CERN à Genève, Suisse

Orchid avec le visage du diable

L'orchidée nouvellement découverte Telipogon diabolicus a le visage d'un diable sur Rostellum. Gloire à Satan!

Une population isolée et unique d'environ 30 rougeâtre foncé orchidées violet marron pousse sur le petit lopin de terre Entre les frontières des deux départements colombiens. Cependant, sa très petite habitat est loin d'être la seule chose frappante à propos de la nouvelle espèce.

A Closer regarder ses fleurs‘ cÅ“ur révèle que appears to be a devil’s head. Nommé d'après ses motifs démoniaques, La nouvelle Orchidée Espèce, Telipogon diabolicus, est décrite dans la revue en libre accès PhytoKeys.

Telipogon diabolicus
(Via Boing Boing)

Lego: First Person Shooter

Comme les visiteurs du tombeau Connaissance, il est vraiment presque tout de et avec des briques Lego. Ce que vous ne l'avez pas encore vu, est un Lego-Première personne-tireur. Ce personnages Lego couper la tête, mit Pfeil und Bogen den Garaus machen oder hinterrücks mit einem Maschinengewehr angreifen, est tout simplement rien, was man von dem doch eher familienfreundlichen Spielzeug erwarten würde. Videokünstler Andrew M. hat sich die kleinen Plastik-Männchen virtuell angenommen und für ein zweiminütiges Vidéo Scènes de Counterstrike, Skryrim, Portal et Bioshock rejoués.

video Thumbnail
Lego: First Person Shooter

Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!

Les mauvaises Smartphones! Ils sont Satan notre temps. D'une part, nous sommes tous des drogués, d'autre part, nous sommes également très heureux. la 20 année photo artiste Antoine Geiger a consacré à ce malaise culturel d'une série de photographies. Son explication: "Sur-faux est de placer l'écran comme un objet de" sous-culture de masse ", aliéner la relation à notre propre corps, et plus généralement dans le monde physique. "

Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
Smartphones sont mauvais! Appareils de l'enfer!
(Via Bored Panda)

Le boucher

Herrlich böser Cartoon aus dem Hause Cirque

video Thumbnail
Jack of All Trades in "Le boucher" by Cirkus
Page 1 De 1012345...10...»