Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

The tours of Europe Black Label Society often do not contain many appointments in the Switzerland and so I was looking forward to the first announcement of the show in Z7 of „Catacombs of Black Vatican“-Tour. Black Label Society is a hard rock band from the States, by Zakk Wylde, his character and hairy giant guitar god, is headed. It seemed a lifetime ago, since this band last time visited Switzerland and you could tell that Saturday the numerous published audience. Finally back Zakk Wylde, finally Black Label Society and the guys were crashing, that in Z7 just so shook the walls!

Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

Zakk Wylde was for many years the lead guitarist of Ozzy Osbourne and as this after the album „Ozzmosis“ End of the 90 decided, take a break for a long, this was an opportunity for Zakk Wylde, its time the side projects „Pride and Glory“ and „Zakk Wylde’s Book of Shadows“ dedicate to. 1998 finally lifted Wylde „Hell’s Kitchen“ from the baptism and began on album called „Sonic Brewery“ to work, in which parts of the song material nor from a session with Guns N‘ Roses came. The complete artwork and the songs were already, when it was found, that you look at the names „Hell’s Kitchen“ could not secure and so was out of fondness for whiskey the project ado in“ Black Label Society“ renamed. So ist Black Label Society bis heute quasi Zakk Wylde’s Soloprojekt und auf den Alben spielt er meistens abgesehen von den Drums alle Instrumente selbst ein, Live he reaches however back to musicians.

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society "The Blessed Hellride" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Many old but also new Black Label Society fans found on this Saturday night at a packed Z7. opened the evening Crobot, die Heavy Metal-Band from the US&A can with their Classic Rock- & Points metal mixture relatively quickly. With songs a la „Nowhere to Hide“ dominated singer Brandon Yeagley the perfect posing and can quickly win over the audience. Crobot boten eine solide Vorstellung und ebnten den Weg für Black Tusk, which fit into the opening act but somehow not really. their Music lies somewhere between Metal, Thrash, Doom and Sludge. Also rau, nasty and heavy, with quite a lot of double bass drums and the two-part singing is certainly a unique feature. Unfortunately, the band sounds quite monotonous in the long run, truncated, dirty and simply boring and for the band, only parts of the audience can unfortunately inspire. Most of staring just to the stage and are sometimes polite applause, Mood is different.

Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

Es erhob sich dann ein Banner mit dem Logo von Black Label Society um die Bühne etwas zu verhüllen. A lot of it has not been used, since one could look at the sides wonderful past. It has been prepared and checked everything and already here was significantly, quiet it is not. The band was absolutely top form. in the first song after the intro spührte to the energy from the stage. The intro sounded, followed by siren sounds and the song with the appropriate title „The beginning? At Last“. With a crystal clear sound and a massive stage presence the band blows the fans directly on the wall and shall coincide with the pounding „Funeral Bell“ or „Bleed For Me“ further breaker according to. The amount quakes and celebrates from each song, while the band supports almost perfect playfulness and Posing. Of course, it can also be by Zakk Wylde „Damn The Flood“ do not take, burn still felt quarter-hour guitar solo unrestrained, Gitarrenporno deluxe. If you like it… I've definitely fault this evening, that there were no cans of beer and one would have to wiggle for some unknown reason with schwab reproduced plastic cups through the jam-packed Z7.

Video Thumbnail
Zakk Wylde Solo (extract 1) Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Bassist John DeServio mixed already for some time in the band and bristled with energy. Bearded and like a little Rumeplstilzchen he scurried to his side. His five strings but he never ran out of sight. What the man with the deep tones hired, was terrific. The same applies to Dario Lorina, new guitarist in the band. the Boy Bung knew his instrument to use and should get a very special song his great entrance. Chad Szeliga was also the drummer. There was no drum solo, but it thundered from the background powerful. The double bass deafened powerful and made for the right pressure. But the focus was clearly on the master himself. Zakk Wylde impressed with a fantastic deal on his guitars and it had plenty in. Among the fans a particularly close cohesion is demonstrated, the last but not least Zakk himself always emphasizes again, they were finally all „a family“. This results in, among other things, the „colors“, wearing motorcycle club-like patch the many fans on their west. Ultimately, however, this cohesion is rather theatrically, also the supposed „Code of Honour“ as originally in the booklet of the second album „Stronger Than Death“ finding is, is more fun to be understood, how to read the content becomes clear.

Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7

It followed the ballads block, starting with „Angel Of Mercy“, what is Zakk Extra set to the Keyboard. As behind him flags were hung in the likeness of Dimebag Darrel, It was clear, what's coming: „In This River“, he once more in his 2004 Dimebag Darrel devoted murdered friend. Zakk sang this song with a lot of feeling and yet enormous power and therefore the highlight of the show was already over. damage, I could hear the song in an extra long version and in a loop. The hymn goes through and through, leaving behind a reverent audience. The conclusion from the set were then „The Blessed Hellride“, „Suicide Messiah“, „Concrete Jungle“ and „Stillborn“. What remains at a late hour a geflashtes audience, Top Performance der Black Label Society. Good work made the man behind the controls, who let the Z7 bestowed a fat sound. As the last notes of „Stillborn“ had died away and the hall light felt much too quickly was turned, showed exactly the clock 90 Minutes. Seen would have one or the other song more in a set place had.

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society "Angel Of Mercy" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

A thoroughly successful evening and on the disk act the songs rather leisurely, live cut but a part as to, especially the the new album, that's incredible. An absolute live band, you should have seen once in life. Zakk Wylde does not count for nothing at the best metal guitarists active today and is already a public appeal figure. However, his fellow musicians he changes quite frequently, especially the bassist item has historically been subject to a variety of line-up changes. Among the most famous holders probably counts Robert Trujillo, which coincided with the end of his time with Ozzy Osbourne and his work at BLS ended a little later in METALLICA enter. Black Label Society rockten den Basler Traditions-Tempel eindrücklich. Although not as „wylde“ like in old times, spit with less, cross themselves less, less aggression, However, heavy, with good sound, with full board on guitars and all, what to expect. Black Label Society sind definitiv live immer noch eine Macht und absolut hörenswert. No mercy and hell yeah!

Setlist Black Label Society:

  1. Intro: Whole Lotta Sabbath (Wax Audio song)
  2. The beginning… At Last
  3. Funeral Bell
  4. Bleed For Me
  5. Heart of Darkness
  6. Suicide Messiah
  7. My Dying Time
  8. Damn The Flood
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Godspeed Hell Bound
  11. Angel Of Mercy
  12. In This River
  13. The Blessed Hellride
  14. Concrete Jungle
  15. Stillborn
Black Label Society in the catacombs of Z7
7.5 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
the atmosphere9
Performance9
Acoustics9
visibility7.5
Vor-Ort-Service3
Sanitary installations7
Parking situation8
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

Ehrfürchtig lauscht man dem Meister zu, if Zakk Wylde Bullseye unpacks the guitar. not always lohnt sich das auch. Aber dass der blonde Hüne auf der Sechssaitigen was drauf hat und dabei nicht nur Gitarrengewichse, but also damn cool riffs riff, weiss man. „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ lautet der Name seines neuesten Albums und zumindest visuell macht das Video for Single „My Dying Time“ her a lot and not only visually, oder was haltet ihr von der Music?

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

Servant to one’s suffering
The poisoned crown a fallen king

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

„Black Label Society“ have on 4. April ihre Platte „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ launched from the dock. Here is the clip to „My Dying Time“, have fun with the latest string of Zakk Wylde and Co.!

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time

Chosen fate, I have become
broken slave, and overrun.

In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

Servant to one’s suffering
The poisoned crown a fallen king

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
In my dying time my wounds shall all be healed.

DBD: My Dying Time – Black Label Society

The new album „Catacombs of the Black Vatican“ Of „Black Label Society“ wird im April dieses Jahres veröffentlicht und daraus stammt der folgende Song „My Dying Time“….

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society - My Dying Time (NEW SONG!)

Earshakerday: Neuer Running Order

Irgendwie erinnert mich der heutige Wechsel von ursprünglich 3 given on today 2 Bühnen an das Chaos des letztjährigen Sonisphere, which was held at the same place and the running order changed even until the last day…
This change only 2 Bühnen verkürzt selbstverständlich die Spielzeit der Bands recht massiv, e.g.. spielen Amon Amarth statt ursprünglich einer Stunde (16:30 – 17:30), new 45 Minutes and Machine Head have instead 90 Minutes (22:30 – 24:00) only get an hour. Da diese Änderung vermutlich nicht die Letzte sein wird, muss ich mir doch ernsthaft überlegen, if I look at the (again) antun will, denn die Preise für Getränke und Food Been last year unflätig hoch und ich gehe davon aus, that this will not be any different on Saturday. In addition, there is the fun in halls, where one does not Smoking can… well, as well as always, here the new Running Order des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13h50 The Treatment
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 – 14h30 Sebastian Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 August Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Devil Driver
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Stage 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15h30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 Axe Wound
17h40 – 18h15 Lacuna Coil
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

RIP Dimebag Darrell

You are missed! Everyone raise your shot glass in Dime’s honor. And now Zakk playing in memory…

Video Thumbnail
Black Label Society In This River

I’ve been around this world, Yet I see no end.
All shall fade to black again and again.
This storm thats broken me, my only friend.
yeah

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black
Ain’t no coming back

Withdraw a step away, just to find my self
The door is closed again, the only one left
This storm thats broken me my only friend
yeah

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

Ain’t no coming back

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

In this river all shall fade to black
In this river ain’t no coming back
In this river all shall fade to black

Ain’t no coming back

Black Label Society dans les catacombes de Z7

Les visites de l'Europe Black Label Society souvent ne contiennent pas de nombreux rendez-vous dans la Suisse et donc je suis impatient de la première annonce de l'émission en Z7 de „Catacombes de Black Vatican“-Visite. Black Label Society est un groupe de hard rock des États, par Zakk Wylde, son caractère et le géant poilu dieu de la guitare, est dirigé. Il semblait il ya une vie, depuis cette bande dernière fois visité la Suisse et vous pourriez dire que samedi le nombreux auditoire publié. Enfin de retour Zakk Wylde, enfin Black Label Society et les gars se écrasaient, que Z7 tellement secoué les murs!

Black Label Society dans les catacombes de Z7

Zakk Wylde a été pendant de nombreuses années, le guitariste principal de Ozzy Osbourne et comme cela après l'album „Ozzmosis“ Fin de la 90 décidée, faire une pause pendant une longue, ce fut l'occasion pour Zakk Wylde, son temps les projets parallèles „Pride and Glory“ et „Livre de Zakk Wylde of Shadows“ consacrer à. 1998 enfin levé Wylde „La cuisine de l'enfer“ depuis le baptême et a commencé sur album intitulé „Sonic Brewery“ de travailler, dans lequel des parties du matériau de chant, ni d'une session avec Guns N‘ Roses venus. L'Å“uvre complète et les chansons étaient déjà, quand il a été constaté, que vous regardez les noms „La cuisine de l'enfer“ n'a pas pu obtenir et qu'il était donc hors de penchant pour le whisky le bruit de projet dans“ Black Label Society“ renommé. Donc, Black Label Society est le projet solo de toujours quasi Zakk Wylde et sur les albums qu'il joue surtout en dehors des tambours tous les instruments lui-même un, En direct, il atteint toutefois revenir aux musiciens.

Nails
Black Label Society "La Sainte Hellride" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Beaucoup de vieilles mais aussi les fans de la Société nouvelle Black Label trouvés sur ce samedi soir à une Z7 emballé. ouvert le soir Crobot, mourir lourd Métal-Band des États-Unis&Une canette avec leur Classic Rock- & Points mélange de métaux relativement rapidement. Avec des chansons à LA „Nowhere to Hide“ chanteur dominé Brandon Yeagley la pose parfaite et peut rapidement gagner le public. Crobot fourni une bonne idée et ebnten la voie à Black Tusk, qui se inscrivent dans l'acte d'ouverture mais de toute façon pas vraiment. leur Musique se situe quelque part entre le métal, Thrash, Doom et boues. Rau également, méchant et lourde, avec beaucoup de double grosse caisse et le chant en deux parties est certainement une caractéristique unique. Malheureusement, le groupe semble assez monotone dans le long terme, tronqué, sale et tout simplement ennuyeux et pour le groupe, une partie seulement du public peuvent malheureusement inspirer. La plupart de regarder juste pour la scène et sont parfois des applaudissements polis, L'humeur est différente.

Black Label Society dans les catacombes de Z7

Et il y avait alors une bannière avec le logo de Black Label Society au stade de cacher quelque chose. Beaucoup d'entre elles n'a pas été utilisée, car on peut regarder les côtés merveilleux dernières. Il a été préparé et vérifié tout et déjà là était significativement, tranquille, il ne est pas. Le groupe était sous forme absolument top. dans la première chanson après l'intro spührte à l'énergie de la scène. L'intro sonnait, suivi de sirène retentit et la chanson avec le titre approprié „Le début? Enfin“. Avec un son cristallin et une présence massive de la scène la bande souffle les fans directement sur le mur et doit coïncider avec le martèlement „Funérailles de Bell“ ou „Purger For Me“ en outre disjoncteur selon. Le montant tremble et célèbre de chaque chanson, alors que le groupe soutient l'espièglerie presque parfait et Posing. Bien entendu, il peut aussi être par Zakk Wylde „Merde The Flood“ ne prenez pas, brûler encore sentir la guitare quart d'heure solo effrénée, Gitarrenporno luxe. Si vous l'aimez… Je suis vraiment à redire, ce soir, qu'il n'y avait pas des canettes de bière et on aurait à se tortiller pour une raison inconnue avec schwab reproduit des gobelets en plastique à travers le Z7 jam-packed.

Nails
Zakk Wylde Solo (extrait 1) Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Le bassiste John DeServio mélangé déjà depuis un certain temps dans la bande et hérissée de l'énergie. Barbu et comme un petit Rumeplstilzchen il se précipita à ses côtés. Ses cinq cordes, mais il n'a jamais couru hors de la vue. Ce que l'homme avec les tons profonds embauché, était terrible. Cela vaut également pour Dario Lorina, nouveau guitariste dans le groupe. la Garçon Bung connaissait son instrument à utiliser et devrait obtenir une chanson très spéciale sa grande entrée. Tchad Szeliga a également été le batteur. Il n'y avait pas solo de batterie, mais il tonna du fond puissant. La contrebasse assourdi puissante et fait pour la bonne pression. Mais l'accent a été clairement sur le maître lui-même. Zakk Wylde impressionné par une affaire fantastique sur ses guitares et il y avait beaucoup de. Parmi les fans de la cohésion particulièrement étroite est démontrée, le dernier mais non le moindre Zakk lui toujours souligne à nouveau, Ils ont finalement été tous „une famille“. Il en résulte, entre autres, la „Couleurs“, porter timbre moto club comme les nombreux fans sur leur ouest. En fin de compte, cependant, cette cohésion est assez théâtrale, aussi la supposée „Code d'honneur“ initialement dans le livret du deuxième album „Stronger Than Death“ constatation est, est plus amusant d'être entendu, comment lire le contenu devient clair.

Black Label Society dans les catacombes de Z7

Il a suivi les ballades bloquent, commençant par „Angel Of Mercy“, ce est Zakk Ensemble supplémentaire sur le clavier. Comme derrière lui les drapeaux ont été accrochés à la ressemblance de Dimebag Darrel, Il était clair, ce qui va arriver: „Dans cette rivière“, il une fois de plus dans son 2004 Dimebag Darrel consacré ami assassiné. Zakk a chanté cette chanson avec beaucoup de sentiment et pourtant énorme puissance et donc le clou du spectacle était déjà terminée. dommage, Je pouvais entendre la chanson dans une version extra longue et dans une boucle. L'hymne traverse et à travers, laissant derrière lui un public respectueux. La conclusion de l'ensemble étaient alors „La Sainte Hellride“, „Suicide Messie“, „Concrete Jungle“ et „Mort-né“. Ce qui reste à une heure tardive un geflashtes public, Top Performance der Black Label Society. Bon travail fait l'homme derrière les contrôles, qui laisse le Z7 accordé un son de graisse. Comme les dernières notes de „Mort-né“ était mort loin et la lumière de la salle se sentait beaucoup trop vite a été tourné, ont montré exactement l'horloge 90 Procès-verbal. Vu aurait un ou l'autre chanson plus dans un lieu de jeu avait.

Nails
Black Label Society "Angel Of Mercy" Z7 Pratteln 14/03/2015

Une soirée bien réussie et sur le disque agissent les chansons plutôt tranquillement, Live Cut mais une partie à, en particulier le nouvel album, c'est incroyable. Un groupe live absolue, vous devriez avoir vu une fois dans la vie. Zakk Wylde ne compte pas pour rien dans les meilleurs guitaristes actifs aujourd'hui en métal et est déjà un chiffre d'appel public. Cependant, ses musiciens, il change assez souvent, en particulier l'élément de bassiste a toujours été soumise à une variété de changements line-up. Parmi les détenteurs les plus célèbres qui compte probablement Robert Trujillo, qui a coïncidé avec la fin de son temps avec Ozzy Osbourne et son travail à BLS a pris fin un peu plus tard Metallica entrer. Black Label Society a secoué la Traditions Bâle Temple impressionnante. Bien que pas aussi „wylde“ comme précédemment, cracher avec moins, se croisent moins, moins d'agressivité, Cependant, lourd, avec du bon son, en pension complète sur les guitares et tout, à quoi s'attendre. Black Label Society sont certainement vivre encore un pouvoir et absolument vaut audience. Pas de pitié et hell yeah!

Setlist Black Label Society:

  1. Intro: Ensemble Lotta Sabbat (Chanson Wax Audio)
  2. Le début… Enfin
  3. Funérailles de Bell
  4. Purger For Me
  5. Cœur de obscurité
  6. Suicide Messiah
  7. My Time Dying
  8. Merde The Flood
  9. Guitar Solo
  10. Godspeed Au bord du gouffre
  11. Angel Of Mercy
  12. Dans cette rivière
  13. La Sainte Hellride
  14. Concrete Jungle
  15. Mort-né
Black Label Society dans les catacombes de Z7
7.5 Total
0 Des utilisateurs (0 votes)
atmosphère9
Résultats9
Acoustique9
visibilité7.5
Vor-Ort-Service3
installations sanitaires7
situation du stationnement8
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

DBD: My Time Dying – Black Label Society

Ehrfürchtig lauscht man dem Meister zu, si Zakk Wylde Bullseye déballe la guitare. pas toujours lohnt sich das auch. Aber dass der blonde Hüne auf der Sechssaitigen was drauf hat und dabei nicht nur Gitarrengewichse, mais aussi sacrément froid riffs riff, homme weiss. „Catacombes du Vatican Noir“ lautet der Name seines neuesten Albums und zumindest visuell macht das Vidéo Simple „My Time Dying“ son beaucoup et pas seulement visuellement, oder was haltet ihr von der Musique?

Nails
Black Label Society - My Time Dying

Sort choisi, Je suis devenu
esclave cassé, et dépassement.

Dans mon temps de mourir mes blessures seront tous guéris.

Servant to one’s suffering
La couronne empoisonné un roi déchu

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
Dans mon temps de mourir mes blessures seront tous guéris.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
Dans mon temps de mourir mes blessures seront tous guéris.

DBD: My Time Dying – Black Label Society

„Black Label Society“ avoir sur 4. Avril ihre Platte „Catacombes du Vatican Noir“ lancé à partir du quai. Voici le clip de „My Time Dying“, avoir du plaisir avec la dernière chaîne de Zakk Wylde et Co.!

Nails
Black Label Society - My Time Dying

Sort choisi, Je suis devenu
esclave cassé, et dépassement.

Dans mon temps de mourir mes blessures seront tous guéris.

Servant to one’s suffering
La couronne empoisonné un roi déchu

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
Dans mon temps de mourir mes blessures seront tous guéris.

In my dying time you’re all that is real.
Dans mon temps de mourir mes blessures seront tous guéris.

DBD: My Time Dying – Black Label Society

Le nouvel album „Catacombes du Vatican Noir“ De „Black Label Society“ wird im April dieses Jahres veröffentlicht und daraus stammt der folgende Song „My Time Dying“….

Nails
Black Label Society - My Time Dying (Nouvelle chanson!)

Earshakerday: Ordre Neuer exécution

D'une certaine manière le présent échange de me rappelle à l'origine 3 donné le jour 2 Les étapes de la Chaos de Sonisphere l'an dernier, qui a eu lieu au même endroit et l'ordre de passage changé, même jusqu'au dernier jour…
Ce changement ne 2 Les étapes raccourcit le temps de lecture des bandes assez massives, par exemple. Amon Amarth jouer à la place de l'original un heure (16:30 – 17:30), nouveau 45 Minutes et Machine Head ont lieu 90 Procès-verbal (22:30 – 24:00) obtenez seulement une heure. Depuis ce changement ne sera probablement pas la dernière, Je me considère sérieusement, si je regarde l' (encore) Antun sera, parce que les prix des boissons et de la nourriture Vous connaissez l'an dernier indécemment élevé, et je suppose, que ce ne sera pas différent le samedi. En outre, il est le plaisir dans les salles, où l'on ne le fait pas Tabagisme pouvoir… bien, aussi bien que toujours, voici la nouvelle Exécution Ordre des Earshakerday:

Mainstage:
12h30 – 13Le traitement h50
13h10 – 13h40 Unearth
14h00 Р14h30-S̩bastien Bach
14h50 – 15h30 Black Stone Cherry
15h50 – 16h30 Août Burns Red
16h50 – 17h30 Diable Chauffeur
18h00 – 18h45 Black Label Society
19h15 – 20h00 Amon Amarth
20h30 – 21h20 Children Of Bodom
21h50 – 22h40 Killswitch Engage
23h10 – 24h00 Lamb Of God
00h30 – 01h30 Machine Head

Étape 2:
12h30 – 13h00 I Killed The Promqueen
13h20 – 13h50 Your Demise
14h10 – 14h40 Cancer Bats
15h00 – 15H30 Vale Tudo
15h50 – 16h20 Eyes Set To Kill
16h40 – 17h15 plaies Axe
17h40 – 18Lacuna Coil h15
18h40 – 19h20 Sick Of It All
19h45 – 20h25 Ugly Kid Joe
20h50 – 21h35 Soulfly
22h00 – 22h45 Paradise Lost
23h10 – 23h55 Skeletonwitch
00h20 – 01h20 Napalm Death

RIP Dimebag Darrell

Vous raté! Everyone raise your shot glass in Dime’s honor. Et maintenant, Zakk joue dans la mémoire…

Nails
Black Label Society In This River

I’ve been around this world, Pourtant, je ne vois pas de fin.
Tout est fondu au noir, encore et encore.
Cette tempête thats me cassé, mon seul ami.
Oui

Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir
In this river ain’t no coming back
Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir
Ain’t no coming back

Retirer un pas, juste pour trouver mon auto
La porte est refermée, le seul qui reste
Cette tempête des thats me cassé mon seul ami
Oui

Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir
In this river ain’t no coming back
Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir

Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir
In this river ain’t no coming back
Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir

Ain’t no coming back

Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir
In this river ain’t no coming back
Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir

Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir
In this river ain’t no coming back
Dans cette rivière tout sera fondu au noir

Ain’t no coming back