Treehouse Construction Time Lapse

Ethan and Aza have to build ihrers treehouse in a fast motion-Video held. The tree house is independent of added masses really too high, which may have the construction facilitates secure, but has become very cool anyway. With beautiful views of the lake. There I would like to wake up times…

This is a tree house that my friend Aza and I built for a customer shortly after I built my original tree house. The build took about six months start to finish, but we weren’t working on it full time. It is located in Sandpoint Idaho.

Video Thumbnail
Treehouse Build Timelapse

Hedberg: How to build a bionic hand from an old coffee machine

Evan Booth likes to build things out of other things, the seemingly useless lying around. So he has here actually from an old Coffee-Machines built a bionic hand. My enthusiasm is here really hard to put into words. It is completely mistaken, but needed just too good 200 Hours. total cool.

Build details:
• One single Keurig used (K350/300 2.0 Brewer)
• The only non-Keurig materials are adhesives and the 12v external power supply
• Used basic tools—rotary, heat gun, common hand tools, etc.
• No plans…just a general idea of how things should be constructed
• Build time: 199 hours, 56 Minutes, and 36 Seconds (read: hands on things)

Video Thumbnail
Hedberg — The Bionic Hand Made from One Keurig Coffee Maker

Water power: How to charge his cell phone with a plastic bottle

Youtube user Thomas Kim shows us in the following Video, how to ensure even in the harsh wilderness for, that the battery of his phone is always charged. Just a water wheel from parts of plastic bottles to build and convert the kinetic water energy into electricity. Although we still need some cables to it and is not very easy to install – maybe you buy you would rather simply as a small, Transportable Solar-Panel…

Video Thumbnail
Plastic bottle water wheel generator experiment

How to fold a origami Darth Vader

Some Origami are easier to fold, others require a good deal of concentration, Skill and time. Japanese art of folding paper is intended to stimulate not only the creativity, but also help reduce stress and relax. Before the origami master Tadashi Mori to 1000. made Kranich, He folded this cuddly version of Darth Father. Kindly he has the creative process with the following Video documented, so you can use the next rainy afternoon to, to fold your own a cardboard prince of darkness. All 45 Minutes takes this tutorial…

Video Thumbnail
How to make an origami Darth Vader (star wars)

Shovel Metal: Metalhead transformed blade in one-string guitar

Musician Rob Scallon has a bit of tinkering and turned a shovel in a one-string guitar. Everything you need to, is, obviously besides a shovel, a bit of craftsmanship and perhaps the urge, something also neat to pull through. For example, with a very extensive music video, which then shows the device in action. And just because it Metal is, enough since sometimes even a single string, to shred a bit. Perhaps a one-stringed guitar would be but then the model, that I could play. Six strings were to me then just too much… ;)

Video Thumbnail
Shovel Metal

Freddy Krueger's glove homemade

Here's a new clip from the Prop Shop, in which they show us this time, how the glove of Freddy Krueger tinkering…

Video Thumbnail
Freddy Krueger Hands - DIY Prop Shop

Snowball Machine Gun Build Your Own

How to be a Schneeball.Maschinengewehr, that 13 Snowballs in 0.5 can shoot seconds, himself builds, shows us the following Video Of Mark Rober. So if you have to stand around a leaf blower in the shed, can thus build such a thing…

Here’s how to make a Snowball Machine Gun that can fire 13 snowballs in .5 Seconds. It’s a must have in any self-respecting Uncle’s arsenal.

Video Thumbnail
Snowball Machine Gun- How to make

How to build up in five minutes a tank

That's just the thing for concerned citizens, just turning their own, naturally build mobile tanks. Sets a bit craftsmanship advance and a minimum of technical understanding, but as long as the pop bags are busy, make no nonsense. And let's be Ehrlich, a bit cool this thing is already… ;)

Video Thumbnail
How to make a tank for five minutes? / How to make a tank in five minutes?

The perfect Daft Punk helmet itself built in 2 Years

Whether it's worth, reinzustecken two years of work, everyone must decide for themselves. The result is a truly incredible helmet and who is interested in the two years of development and the final construction and everything about this project, should be the Diary of Love Props view…

Video Thumbnail
Making the Perfect Daft Punk helmet | LoveProps

BB-8 droid full size Build Your Own

the only 17 Angelo Casimiro years has with great craftsmanship to a BB-8 in „Life-size“ built. Thanks verbautem Arduino board of BB-8 can also be controlled remotely. a guide, how so a BB-8 itself builds, there the following Video

Video Thumbnail
Build A Life-Size Phone Controlled BB8 Droid (Full-DIY-Tutorial)

tinker Fuchur from the Neverending Story for itself

The film „The Neverending Story“ was 1984 published and became a classic for many, which grew up in the 80s and 90s. Game Guardians has in the last year on Etsy a handmade Fuchur, the luck dragon from the movie, as plush toys on offer. As the toy but viral went, the shop has been flooded with orders follows on, that the makers are fully booked. Thus Shop operator Laura has to entchlossen, do something about it.

„I think, the world needs more clearly Fuchurs“, writes Laura on Etsy. „So I'll begin, my pattern for sale with detailed instructions and pictures. I hope to have encouraged in this way the people, their own creative touches added to add or to produce so many Fuchurs, as they can and sell them. Thanks everyone!“ Magnificent train from Laura! The pattern you get here

tinker Fuchur from the Neverending Story for itself
tinker Fuchur from the Neverending Story for itself
tinker Fuchur from the Neverending Story for itself

How do you turn a skateboard a powerful slingshot

Jörg Sprave a new spin has tinkered, This time he does a skateboard to. First he cuts the Skateboard, to then rebuild it into a powerful spin, the loose 60 can shoot mm lead ball through chipboard…

Video Thumbnail
How To Weaponize a Skateboard (Overkill Compound Slingshot)

Pokémon Origami: Gotta Fold ‚Em All!

Long before the big hype about Pokémon GO, has Origami-Artist Henry Pham already dealt with the little monsters and they reacted in his own way. This in the form of paper sculptures, he folds of colored paper. At YouTube it, the tutorials available to others. but I doubt, that anyone really hold out until the end and holding in his hands at the end Pikachu or Vulpix. But for Bulbasaur one should at least 40 Bring minutes. We leave that he prefers the master himself…

Video Thumbnail
Pokemon Go - Origami Pokemon - Pikachu tutorial (Henry Pham) (Part 1/2)
Video Thumbnail
Origami Pokemon - Vulpix tutorial (Henry Pham)
Video Thumbnail
Pokemon - Origami Pokemon - Bulbasaur tutorial - DIY (Henry Pham)
Video Thumbnail
Origami Pokemon - Eevee tutorial - DIY (Henry Pham)
Video Thumbnail
Pokemon - Ninetales - キュウコン / Nine tailed fox tutorial - DIY (Henry Pham)
Video Thumbnail
Origami Pokemon - Pidgeot tutorial (Henry Pham)

Kinetic Sculpture Hummingbird

I like hummingbirds. what about me Love kinetic sculptures. Derek Hugger has both a great work of art named Colibri united:

This project took me roughly 700 hours and contains about 400 parts.

Wen it grabs now, the nachzubasteln, can the Plans this sculpture buy for 99 €. Wood, Screws and a little Patience However you have to bring your own.

Video Thumbnail
Colibri: an organic motion sculpture
Page 1 Of 1112345...10...»

Hedberg: Comment construire une main bionique d'une vieille machine à café

Evan Booth aime construire des choses sur d'autres choses, couché apparemment inutile autour. Il a donc ici en fait d'un vieux Café-Machines de construction d'une main bionique. Mon enthousiasme est ici très difficile à mettre en mots. Il est complètement confondu, mais il fallait juste trop bon 200 Heures. totale fraîche.

Construisez détails:
• Un seul Keurig utilisé (K350 / 300 2.0 Brasseur)
• Les seuls matériaux non-Keurig sont des adhésifs et l'alimentation externe 12v
• Outils-rotatif de base d'occasion, pistolet thermique, outils à main courante, etc.
• Aucun plan ... juste une idée générale de la façon dont les choses devraient être construites
• Temps de construction: 199 heures, 56 Procès-verbal, et 36 Secondes (lire: les mains sur les choses)

video Thumbnail
Hedberg - The Bionic Hand Made de One Maker Keurig

puissance de l'eau: Comment recharger son téléphone portable avec une bouteille en plastique

Youtube utilisateur Thomas Kim nous montre dans la suite Vidéo, comment assurer même dans le désert dure pour, que la batterie de son téléphone est toujours chargée. Juste une roue d'eau à partir de pièces de bouteilles en plastique pour construire et convertir l'énergie cinétique de l'eau en électricité. Bien que nous avons encore besoin des câbles à et est pas très facile à installer – peut-être vous vous acheter préférez tout simplement comme une petite, Solar-Panel Transportable…

video Thumbnail
Bouteille en plastique expérience de générateur de roue d'eau

Comment plier un origami Darth Vader

Certains Origami sont plus faciles à plier, d'autres exigent une bonne dose de concentration, Savoir-faire et le temps. japonais Art de pliage de papier est destiné à stimuler non seulement la créativité, mais aussi aider à réduire le stress et se détendre. Avant le maître de l'origami Tadashi Mori à 1000. Made Kranich, Il plia cette version câline de Darth Père. Veuillez il a le processus créatif avec ce qui suit Vidéo documenté, de sorte que vous pouvez utiliser le lendemain après-midi pluvieux pour, de plier votre propre prince en carton de l'obscurité. Tous 45 Minutes prend ce tutoriel…

video Thumbnail
Comment faire un origami Darth Vader (Star Wars)

Pelle Métal: Metalhead lame transformée en une guitare à cordes

Musicien Rob Scallon a un peu de bricolage et tourné une pelle dans une guitare à une corde. Tout ce que vous devez, est, évidemment en plus d'une pelle, un peu de savoir-faire et peut-être l'envie, quelque chose aussi soignée pour passer à travers. Par exemple, avec une très large clip, welches das Gerät dann in Aktion zeigt. Et juste parce que ce Métal est, suffisant, car parfois même une seule chaîne, pour déchiqueter un peu. Vielleicht wäre so eine einsaitige Gitarre dann doch das Modell, dass ich spielen könnte. Six cordes étaient pour moi alors juste trop… ;)

video Thumbnail
Pelle Métal

Gant de maison de Freddy Krueger

Voici un nouveau clip de la boutique Prop, dans laquelle ils nous montrent cette fois, comment le gant de Freddy Krueger bricoler…

video Thumbnail
Freddy Krueger Hands - PROP BOUTIQUE DIY

Snowball Machine Gun Build Your Own

Comment être un Schneeball.Maschinengewehr, que 13 Snowballs dans 0.5 peut tirer secondes, se construit, nous montre ce qui suit Vidéo De Mark Rober. Donc, si vous devez vous tenir autour d'un souffleur de feuilles dans le hangar, peut ainsi construire une telle chose…

Voici comment faire une boule de neige Machine Gun qui peut tirer 13 boules de neige dans .5 Secondes. Il est un must have dans tout l'arsenal de l'oncle qui se respecte.

video Thumbnail
Snowball Machine Gun- Comment faire

Comment construire en cinq minutes un réservoir

C'est juste la chose pour les citoyens concernés, simplement tourner leur propre, naturellement construire des réservoirs mobiles. Définit une avance peu de savoir-faire et un minimum de connaissances techniques, mais aussi longtemps que les sacs de pop sont occupés, faire pas de bêtises. Et soyons Ehrlich, un peu refroidir cette chose est déjà… ;)

video Thumbnail
Comment faire un réservoir pendant cinq minutes? / Comment faire un réservoir en cinq minutes?

Le casque Daft Punk parfait se construit en 2 Ans

Que ce soit la peine, reinzustecken deux années de travail, muss jeder für sich selbst entscheiden. Das Ergebnis ist ein wirklich unglaublicher Helm und wer sich für die zwei Jahre Entwicklung und den finalen Bau und alles an diesem Projekt interessiert, doit être le Diary of Love Props voir…

video Thumbnail
Faire le casque parfait Daft Punk | LoveProps

BB-8 droid pleine grandeur Build Your Own

la seule 17 Angelo Casimiro ans a avec beaucoup de savoir-faire à un BB-8 „Vie-taille“ construit. Merci verbautem Arduino de BB-8 peut également être contrôlé à distance. un guide, comment donc un BB-8 se construit, il y a les éléments suivants Vidéo

video Thumbnail
Build A Life-Size Phone contrôlée BB8 Droid (Full-DIY-Tutorial)

bricoler Fuchur de l'histoire sans fin pour elle-même

Le film „L'Histoire sans fin“ était 1984 veröffentlicht und wurde zu einem Klassiker für viele, qui a grandi dans les années 80 et 90. Jeu Gardiens a dans la dernière année sur Etsy un Fuchur main, der Glücksdrache aus dem Film, als Plüschtiere im Angebot. Comme le jouet mais viral sont allés, wurde der Shop dermassen mit Aufträgen überschwemmt, que les décideurs sont complets. Ainsi l'opérateur de la boutique Laura doit entchlossen, faire quelque chose.

„Je pense que, le monde a besoin de plus clairement Fuchurs“, écrit Laura sur Etsy. „Donc, je vais commencer, mon modèle à la vente avec des instructions détaillées et des photos. J'espère avoir encouragé de cette manière le peuple, ihre eigenen kreativen Elementen hinzu zufügen oder so viele Fuchurs zu produzieren, wie sie können und diese zu verkaufen. Merci à tous!“ Train Magnificent de Laura! Le modèle que vous obtenez ici

bricoler Fuchur de l'histoire sans fin pour elle-même
bricoler Fuchur de l'histoire sans fin pour elle-même
bricoler Fuchur de l'histoire sans fin pour elle-même

Comment transformer une planche à roulettes ne une fronde puissante

Jörg Sprave une nouvelle rotation a bricolé, Cette fois, il fait une planche à roulettes de. D'abord, il coupe la planche à roulettes, pour ensuite le reconstruire dans un spin puissant, le lâche 60 peut tirer mm boule de plomb à travers aggloméré…

video Thumbnail
Comment arsenaliser une planche à roulettes (Overkill composé Slingshot)

Pokémon Origami: Fold Must ‚em all!

Lange vor dem grossen Hype um Pokémon GO, a Origami-artiste Henry Phạm sich schon mit den kleinen Monstern beschäftigt und sie auf seine Weise umgesetzt. Ce sous forme de sculptures en papier, il se replie de papier de couleur. à YouTube il, les tutoriels auch anderen zur Verfügung. Ich möchte aber bezweifeln, dass wirklich jemand bis zum Schluss durchhält und am Ende Pikachu oder Vulpix in den Händen hält. Allein für Bisasam sollte man mindestens 40 Apportez minutes. Das überlassen wir dann doch lieber dem Meister höchstpersönlich

video Thumbnail
Pokemon Go - Origami Pokemon - Pikachu tutorial (Henry Phạm) (Partie 1/2)
video Thumbnail
Origami Pokemon - Vulpix tutorial (Henry Phạm)
video Thumbnail
Pokemon - Origami Pokemon - Bulbasaur tutorial - DIY (Henry Phạm)
video Thumbnail
Origami Pokemon - Eevee tutorial - DIY (Henry Phạm)
video Thumbnail
Pokemon - Best Origami Pokemon - Ninetales / Nine tailed fox tutorial - DIY (Henry Phạm)
video Thumbnail
Origami Pokemon - Pidgeot tutorial (Henry Phạm)

Kinetic Sculpture Hummingbird

Je aime colibris. et moi Amour sculptures cinétiques. Derek Hugger possède à la fois une grande œuvre d'art nommé Colibri uni:

Ce projet m'a pris environ 700 heure et contient environ 400 parties.

Wen il saisit maintenant, l'nachzubasteln, peut le Les plans de cette sculpture acheter pour 99 €. Bois, Vis et un peu Patience Cependant, vous devez apporter votre propre.

video Thumbnail
Colibri: une sculpture de mouvement organique

Lightsaber Burning réel: lightsaber recréé comme flamethrower

Allan Pan de Los Angeles a une be Star Wars Lightsaber construit et non pas avec le laser, nicht aus Leuchtstäben, mais avec un mélange de différents gaz combustibles. Natürlich hat Allen noch einen Soundchip eingebaut und so ertönen die Lightsaber Sounds welche wir aus unseren Lieblingsfilmen kennen. Der Bastler hat schon auf seinem YouTube Kanal mit Thors Hammer für Aufsehen gesorgt, aber mit dem Lichtschwert rockt er schon ganz mächtig, ou?

video Thumbnail
Lightsaber Burning réel
Page 1 De 1112345...10...»