Arnold Schwarzenegger plays all his films in 6 Minutes after

The career of Tom Hanks in fast forward We know already, now Arnold Schwarzenegger has these Late Late Show with with host James Corden played through. In which the whole will then take only six minutes, was natürlich am grossartigen schauspielerischen Können und nicht etwa an einer weniger umfassenden Filmkarriere liegt;)

Nails
Arnold Acts Out His Films In 6 Minutes

Schwarzenegger’s Guide to Blowing Sh*t Up

Kaum ein anderer steht mehr für Explosionen, Action and stupid miniseries as Arnold „The Governator“ Schwarzenegger. No wonder then, that he gives us the ultimate guide, wie man Dinge in die Luft jagt und es dabei wenigstens verdammt cool aussehen lässt.

Crates of explosives, a rocket launcher, and Arnold Schwarzenegger. Boom goes the dynamite!

Nails
Arnold Schwarzenegger's Guide to Blowing Sh*t Up

Terminator veräppelt own fans

Action icon Arnold Schwarzenegger proves when it comes to charity events always wieder seinen Sinn für Humor. Der ehemalige Gouverneur von Kalifornien hat sich für die Kampagne von Maze be stuck in the Terminator suit, went out to Hollywood from Madame Tussaud Museum, where he disguised as a wax figure. Während sich Fans mit der „Figure“ were photographed, Arnie awoke to life and gives the unsuspecting visitors the shock of her life. Zudem lief er als Terminator durch die Strassen der Metropole und überraschte dabei nicht nur Terminator-Doubles :)

Nails
Arnold Pranks Fans as the Terminator...for Charity

Terminator: Genisys – Two New German-Language Trailer

It is not long until the German cinema premiere of the movie „Terminator Genisys“ at the 9. July and the fans „Terminator“-Movies are waiting excited, what with her favorite cyborg T-800, saying Arnold Schwarzenegger in his role „Terminator“, will happen. What is clear, that John Connor (Jason Clarke) fighting against the overpowering machine empire Skynet, to save humanity from its demise. But he sends his trusted Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney) in the past. This meets there on John's mother Sarah (GoT-Star Emilia Clarke), together with it against opponents such as the cyborg T-1000 (Byung-hun Lee) fights. In the film it is obviously coming to the big battle between the old and the new Terminator. In addition, can be clearly seen, as Sarah Connor and the Terminator Replace a deep kiss. This will perhaps be the film, in which the Robot discovers his feelings? All the TRAILER can definitely hope for a blockbuster action-class…

Nails
Terminator: Genisys - TRAILER 1 - German
Nails
Terminator: Genisys - TRAILER 2 - German

Arnold Schwarzenegger Kill Count: How many people has Arnold killed in his films?

Wie viele Menschen Arnold Schwarzenegger in seiner jahrzehntelangen Karriere getötet hat, is difficult to summarize. Youtube user Auralnauts hat einen 28-minütigen SuperCut created, in which all previous scenes of Schwarzenegger from 23 See movies, in denen er tötet. The procedure is an almost academic rules based:

This Video is rated SUPER R for NBV (nothing but violence)

THE RULES
1. Guns, blades and projectiles always kill unless otherwise depicted
2. Close proximity explosions kill unless otherwise depicted
3. Indirect kills as a result of an explicit action by Arnold count
4. Kills must occur on screen, or be reasonably indicated through on screen action
5. Dream sequences, fantasies or movies within a movie count. If it’s on screen, it’s a kill.
6. People that are killed more than once count each time.
7. We don’t care what Mossberg says in T2. They didn’t show that many.
8. Everything up to “Escape Plan”. Nothing unavailable on Bluray.

Nails
Arnold Schwarzenegger Kill Count

There Tue list of films used after the jump!

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Terminator: Genisys – New TV Spot

Hier ein neuer TV-Spot zum neuen Terminator, comes this summer in theaters and after all the trailers and this TV spot here, one has to wonder, whether the basis of which, has not seen the movie…

Nails
Terminator: Genisys TV Spot

Maggie – TRAILER

here is the first official TRAILER To Zombie-Film with Arnold Schwarzenegger. This seems to be somewhat different nature, than the conventional zombie movies we get to see otherwise. „Maggie“ erzählt die Geschichte eines Mädchens, which is infected with a zombie virus. Während des Transformationsprozesses, remains their loving father (Schwarzenegger) at her side.

Directed by Henry Hobson, the story follows Arnold Schwarzenegger setting out to protect his infected daughter (Abigail Breslin) when a zombie epidemic is threatening the world. It looks to be a refreshingly small-scale, compelling drama with the zombie aspect simply a backdrop, and we’ll find out soon if that’s the case. Also starring Joely Richardson, Laura Cayouette, and Dana Gourrier.

Nails
Maggie Official TRAILER (2015) Arnold Schwarzenegger Zombie Movie HD

Terminator: Genisys returns the T-1000

Tomorrow is supposed to the first „Terminator Genisys“ TRAILER im Web veröffentlicht werden. In the meantime, there are the following small teaser, showing the T-1000. As we await the curious but things, who expect us tomorrow…

Nails
Terminator Genisys Movie - Trailer Tease

The Expendables 3 – New Trailer

the new TRAILER to „Expendables 3“ is there! In the new trailer to „The Expendables 3“ we get a little insight into the story, we see how Wesley Snipes would after his liberation and that Harrison Ford stupid jokes about Jet Li makes. A damp Action dream for all fans! 2010 startete Sylvester Stallone ein Revival des grossen Actionkinos. He got big names such as Arnold Schwarzenegger and Bruce Willis on board and brought „The Expendables“ to the movies. With great success, why two years later with „The Expendables 2“ a sequel was produced. This time with Chuck Norris and Jean-Claude Van Damme. Stallone and his colleagues are not getting any younger, therefore now follows already „The Expendables 3“, in them even expressed Harrison Ford, Antonio Banderas, Wesley Snipes and Mel Gibson join in. „The Expendables 3“ starts in mid-August 2014 in our cinemas.

Nails
The Expendables 3 Official Trailer #1 (2014) - Sylvester Stallone Movie HD

Maggie – Arnold Schwarzenegger slaughters zombies

Arnold Schwarzenegger are starring in the zombie movie „Maggie“, which plays at a time, in which a Zombie-Virus has spread all over the country. Schwarzenegger is considered the father on a trip, to his daughter (Abigail Breslin, „Little Miss Sunshine“) to help, has become infected and mutates slowly into a zombie. Until they complete the carnivorous Monster mutated, tries, however, take several months and her family, to help her through this bizarre time, while sinking around them the country into chaos and death.

Thanks to the success of the series The Walking Dead and a general zombie hype, be us probably still expect some movies in the near future. Maggie is one of them. Arnold Schwarzenegger is not only leading actor, but produced the film by Henry Hobson also with. Wann is in the Kinos kommt, is still open. Now on the occasion of the start of production the first photograph was on twitter released. Schwarzenegger announced in his post, he was thrilled, with the rotation of „Maggie“ to start. His co-star Breslin, he described it as „Fantastic“. Abigail Breslin has experience in dealing with Zombies, 2009 she played on the side of Jesse Eisenberg and Emma Stone in the horror-comedy „Zombieland“…

maggieMaggie - Arnold Schwarzenegger slaughters zombies

Action Movie Stars und ihre Statuen

Near the Municipal Art Museum in Philadelphia is a bronze statue of Sylvester Stallone, which he 1982 when shooting „Rocky III“ used and in the same year the city of Philadelphia gave. Arnold Schwarzenegger also flexes its muscles and that in shimmering bronze: The actor and former governor of California has a two and a half meters wide Schwarzenegger statue in Columbus, in the State of Ohio. And Jean Claude Van Damme has a bronze statue, this is in Anderlecht in Belgium and is the local landmark…

Action Movie Stars und ihre Statuen

Page 1 Of 212

Schwarzenegger’s Guide to Blowing Sh*t Up

Kaum ein anderer steht mehr für Explosionen, Action et stupides minisérie comme Arnold „Le Governator“ Schwarzenegger. Pas étonnant alors, qu'il nous donne le guide ultime, wie man Dinge in die Luft jagt und es dabei wenigstens verdammt cool aussehen lässt.

Caisses d'explosifs, un lance-roquettes, et Arnold Schwarzenegger. Boom va de la dynamite!

video Thumbnail
Arnold Schwarzenegger's Guide to Blowing Sh*t Up

Terminator veräppelt eigene Fans

Icône d'action Arnold Schwarzenegger se révèle quand il vient à des événements de charité toujours à nouveau son sens de l'humour. L'ancien gouverneur de Californie a pour la campagne de Labyrinthe in den Terminator-Anzug stecken lassen, sortit à Hollywood de Madame Tussaud Museum, où il a déguisé comme une figure de cire. Alors que les fans de „Figure“ ont été photographiés, Arnie se réveilla à la vie et donne aux visiteurs sans méfiance le choc de sa vie. Zudem lief er als Terminator durch die Strassen der Metropole und überraschte dabei nicht nur Terminator-Doubles :)

video Thumbnail
Arnold Pranks Fans as the Terminator...for Charity

Terminator: Genisys – Deux nouveaux germanophone Remorque

Il n'y a pas longtemps jusqu'à ce que le cinéma première allemande du film „Terminator Genisys“ à l' 9. Juillet et les fans „Terminator“-Films attendent excités, ce qui avec son cyborg favori T-800, disant Arnold Schwarzenegger dans son rôle „Terminator“, qui va se passer. Ce qui est clair, que John Connor (Jason Clarke) la lutte contre la machine empire irrésistible Skynet, pour sauver l'humanité de sa disparition. Mais il envoie sa confiance Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney) autrefois. Cette rencontre là-bas sur la mère de John Sarah (GoT-Star Emilia Clarke), avec elle contre des adversaires tels que le cyborg T-1000 (Byung-hun Lee) combats. Dans le film il est évidemment venir à la grande bataille entre l'ancien et le nouveau Terminator. De plus, on le voit bien, que Sarah Connor et Terminator remplacer un baiser profond. Ce sera peut-être le film, dans lequel la Robot découvre ses sentiments? Tout le Remorque peut certainement espérer un blockbuster d'action-classe…

video Thumbnail
Terminator: Genisys - Remorque 1 - Allemand
video Thumbnail
Terminator: Genisys - Remorque 2 - Allemand

Comte Arnold Schwarzenegger kills: Wie viele Menschen hat Arnold in seinen Filmen getötet?

Wie viele Menschen Arnold Schwarzenegger in seiner jahrzehntelangen Karriere getötet hat, est difficile de résumer. Youtube utilisateur Auralnauts hat einen 28-minütigen SuperCut établi, dans lequel toutes les scènes précédentes de Schwarzenegger de 23 Voir les films, in denen er tötet. La procédure est un presque règles académiques base:

Cette Vidéo est classé R pour SUPER VAN (rien d'autre que la violence)

LES RÈGLES
1. Guns, les lames et les projectiles tuent toujours moins que représenté autrement
2. Proximité explosions tuent moins représentés autrement
3. Tue indirects à la suite d'une action explicite par le comte Arnold
4. Kills doit se produire à l'écran, ou être raisonnablement indiqué par sur l'action de l'écran
5. Rêve séquences, fantasmes ou des films dans un Film compter. If it’s on screen, it’s a kill.
6. Les gens qui sont tués plus d'une fois compter à chaque fois.
7. We don’t care que Mossberg dit en T2. They didn’t show that many.
8. Everything up to “Escape Plan”. Rien disponible sur Blu-ray.

video Thumbnail
Comte Arnold Schwarzenegger kills

Il liste Mar de films utilisés après le saut!

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Terminator: Genisys – Nouveau Spot TV

Hier ein neuer TV-Spot zum neuen Terminator, vient cet été au cinéma et après toutes les remorques et ce spot TV ici, on peut se demander, si la base de laquelle, n'a pas vu le film…

video Thumbnail
Terminator: Genisys TV Spot

Maggie – Remorque

ici, ce est la première officielle Remorque À Zombi-Film avec Arnold Schwarzenegger. Cela semble être quelque peu différente nature, que les films de zombies classiques nous arrivons à voir autrement. „Maggie“ erzählt die Geschichte eines Mädchens, qui est infecté par un virus zombie. Während des Transformationsprozesses, reste leur père aimant (Schwarzenegger) à ses côtés.

Réalisé par Henry Hobson, l'histoire suit la mise Arnold Schwarzenegger pour protéger sa fille infectée (Abigail Breslin) quand une épidémie de zombie menace le monde. Il semble être une petite rafraîchissante-échelle, drame saisissant avec l'aspect de zombie simplement une toile de fond, and we’ll find out soon if that’s the case. Mettant également en vedette Joely Richardson, Laura Cayouette, et Dana Gourrier.

video Thumbnail
Maggie Official TRAILER (2015) Arnold Schwarzenegger Zombie Movie HD

Terminator: Genisys bringt den T-1000 zurück

Demain est censé le premier „Terminator Genisys“ Remorque im Web veröffentlicht werden. En attendant, il ya le petit teaser de la suite, montrant le T-1000. Alors que nous attendons les curieux mais les choses, qui nous attend demain…

video Thumbnail
Terminator: Genesis Film - Trailer Tease

The Expendables 3 – New Trailer

le nouveau Remorque à „Expendables 3“ il est! Dans la nouvelle bande-annonce pour „The Expendables 3“ nous obtenons un petit aperçu de l'histoire, wir sehen wie sich Wesley Snipes nach seiner Befreiung freut und dass Harrison Ford dumme Witze über Jet Li macht. Ein feuchter Actiontraum für alle Fans! 2010 Revival des Grossen Actionkinos de startete Sylvester Stallone. Il a de grands noms tels que Arnold Schwarzenegger et Bruce Willis à bord et a „The Expendables“ au cinéma. Avec grand succès, weswegen zwei Jahre später mit „Le Expendables 2“ une suite a été produite. Cette fois, avec Chuck Norris et Jean-Claude Van Damme. Stallone und seine Kollegen werden nicht jünger, suit donc d'ores et déjà „The Expendables 3“, en eux même exprimé Harrison Ford, Antonio Banderas, Wesley Snipes et Mel Gibson se joindre à. „The Expendables 3“ commence à la mi-Août 2014 dans nos salles de cinéma.

video Thumbnail
The Expendables 3 Official Trailer #1 (2014) - Sylvester Stallone Movie HD

Maggie – Arnold Schwarzenegger massacre de zombies

Arnold Schwarzenegger sont en vedette dans le film de zombies „Maggie“, qui joue à la fois, dans lequel un Zombi-Virus über das ganze Land ausgebreitet hat. Schwarzenegger est considéré comme le père d'un voyage, à sa fille (Abigail Breslin, „Little Miss Sunshine“) pour aider, a été infecté et mute lentement en zombie. Bis sie vollständig zum fleischfressenden Monstre muté, essais, cependant, prendre plusieurs mois et sa famille, pour l'aider à traverser cette période bizarre, während um sie herum das Land in Chaos und Tod versinkt.

Merci à la réussite de la série The Walking Dead et un battage médiatique générale de zombie, être nous attendons probablement encore quelques films dans un proche avenir. Maggie est l'un d'eux. Arnold Schwarzenegger n'est pas seulement acteur principal, mais produit le film par Henry Hobson aussi avec. Wann est dans le Kinos kommt, est toujours ouverte. Maintenant, à l'occasion du début de la production de la première photo était sur Gazouillement publié. Schwarzenegger verkündete in seinem Post, il était ravi, avec la rotation de „Maggie“ pour commencer. Son co-star Breslin, il l'a décrit comme „Fantastique“. Abigail Breslin a de l'expérience dans le traitement des Zombies, 2009 elle a joué aux côtés de Jesse Eisenberg et Emma Stone dans le Horreur-Komödie „Bienvenue à Zombieland“…

maggieMaggie - Arnold Schwarzenegger massacre de zombies

Film d'action Etoiles und ihre Statuen

Nahe dem städtischen Kunstmuseum in Philadelphia steht die Bronzestatue von Sylvester Stallone, qu'il 1982 lors du tournage „Rocheux III“ utilisé et dans la même année, la ville de Philadelphie a donné. Auch Arnold Schwarzenegger lässt seine Muskeln spielen und dass in schimmernder Bronze: L'acteur et ancien gouverneur de Californie a deux mètres et demi de large Schwarzenegger statue à Columbus, dans l'État de l'Ohio. Et Jean Claude Van Damme a une statue en bronze, c'est à Anderlecht en Belgique et est le point de repère local…

Film d'action Etoiles und ihre Statuen

Mettez ce cookie en baisse!

Hast du gehört! Ce n'est pas seulement mangé tout! Lass noch was für die Festtage übrig! ;)

video Thumbnail
Mettez ce cookie en baisse!

Jour 22: Arnold’s Very Special Xmas Party – Calendrier de l'Avent de la crypte

Calendrier de l'Avent de la crypteNoël est connu pour être le temps des horreurs. Au moment où les festivités de nouveau les parents au sujet de leurs infirmités, le stress de Noël et Dieu et le philosopher du monde et toute une masse des vivres etsortfois plein Besäufnis est si beau mal à nouveau, est horreur de Noël voyage et une volonté, dans un meilleur endroit pour être. À cette fin, la voûte a pour but d'offrir un peu d'aide et essaie son lectorat avec un Advent endurcir quelque chose sur le, à quoi s'attendre dans les jours saints de Noël sur un!

J'espère vraiment, que vous êtes également tous été comme cette année, pour le pire, als die Rute ist es nämlich, als Strafe für unartiges Benehmen mit Arnold Schwarzenegger und Mike Tyson Weihnachtslieder singen zu müssen. Und die ganz bösen müssen auf Arnies Schoss sitzen. Die Szenen stammen übrigens aus einem Film namensUne fête de Noël très spécial„, der Geld für die Special Olympics sammeln sollte

video Thumbnail
Xmas Party Très spécial Arnold
Page 1 De 212