I love my Archos 5!

Is really just a brilliant piece, the Archos 5 Internet Media Tablet, one hand, an MP3 player, On the other hand, films, Will play DVDs and Flash applications and PDF reading. WLAN an ultra-fast Internet access via Opera browser is possible, it can be emailed to, be enjoyed Web TV and radio and visited all video portals on the World Wide Web and watched. yeah! Even this is just awesome and whether to use Linux, Mac or Windows calls his own, the part is simply connected as an external hard drive via USB2 and can easily be fed on all kinds of data. No proprietary software or similar, Simply attach via USB and there are up to 240 GB available :)

As if this were not enough, I'm still the DVR-Station granted. This docking station, it is possible, the Archos 5 be connected directly to the TV and this, wer will per HDMI! May conveniently by remote control, with integrated keyboard on TV Surfing the internetwork and movies watched. It is also possible, if an appropriate source such as satellite receivers, Video- oder Harddiscrecorder, Settop box then to the DVR Station, that television directly on the Archos 5 record, respectively shows or movies to program on a date. Just great!

All this, works smoothly in practice- and easily, rarely even after prolonged use and a reboot is necessary. In addition, the battery lasts even in continuous operation desirably long and the touch screen responds so, as one would expect from him, only surfing, can click the links sometimes a little be pfrimmelig. But otherwise there on the device absolutely nothing to complain about, On the contrary, all there, what your heart desires :)

A video, will be presented in which all functions, gibts after the jump!

I want everything, Give me everything➤

J'aime mon Archos 5!

Est-ce vraiment juste un morceau brillant, la Archos 5 Internet Media Tablet, D'une part, un lecteur MP3, andererseits können Filme, Est-ce que lire des DVD et des applications Flash et lecture PDF. Per WLAN ist ein ultraschneller Internetzugriff per Opera Browser möglich, il peut être envoyé par courriel à, Web-TV und Radio genossen und sämtliche Videoportale im World Wide Web besucht und angeschaut werden. Oui! Même cela est tout simplement génial et si vous souhaitez utiliser Linux, Mac ou Fenêtres appelle son propre, la partie est simplement connexe comme un disque dur externe via USB2 et peut facilement être nourris toutes sortes de données. Keine proprietäre Software oder ähnliches, einfach per USB anhängen und es stehen bis zu 240 GB zur Verfügung :)

Als ob dies nicht schon genug wäre, Je suis toujours le DVR-Station gegönnt. Mit dieser Docking Station ist es möglich, la Archos 5 être raccordé directement à la télévision et cette, wer volonté par HDMI! Peut commodément par télécommande, avec clavier intégré à la télévision Surfer sur le réseau d'interconnexion et des films regardé. Zudem ist es möglich, si une source appropriée comme les récepteurs satellite, Vidéo- oder Harddiscrecorder, Décodeur puis à la DVR Station, que la télévision directement sur l'Archos 5 record, respectivement émissions ou des films au programme à une date. Tout simplement génial!

Tout cela, fonctionne bien dans la pratique- et facilement, nur ganz selten einmal und nach längerem Gebrauch ist ein Reboot nötig. Zudem hält der Akku auch im Dauerbetrieb erfreulich lange und der Touchscreen reagiert so, comme on pouvait s'y attendre de lui, que le surf, pouvez cliquer sur le Links parfois un peu être pfrimmelig. Aber ansonsten gibts an dem Gerät absolut nichts auszusetzen, Au contraire, tout ce qu'il ya, ce que votre coeur désire :)

Une vidéo, seront présentés dans lequel toutes les fonctions, gibts après le saut!

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤