The honest Fitness App: Run, fat pig!

Runtastic, go home. The app here teams up effectively with your smartphone, against you! My highlights are the facial expressions of the two sms-Receiver at the moment, where they read the text. Gorgeous!

Fitness apps all have the same problem: They assume the people, he was receptive to motivational Gesülze. "running, fat pig "takes a different path. Kazim Akboga has tested the app and found: help me!

Nails
Run, fat pig - The honest Fitness App

Drink-O-Tron: The digital or analog drinking game

Nails
Drink-O-Tron: The Drinking Game of Drinking Games

Drink-O-Tron“ has now not the drinking game reinvented, but can through the successful design of the cards thoroughly to please. Who likes to loose evenings – an acceptable common sense amount (!) – spends alcohol, but do not want to get bored sitting in the round, can strike here. The game has analog for around 15 Dollars to buy here or you look at it charges for iOS or Android on the smartphone. Of course, until 18!

Drink-O-Tron is the drinking game you’ve been looking for your entire life! It’s a lot like Kings Cup, Ring Of Fire, Circle of Death, and any other game you’ve played rolled into one!

Aipoly lets blind people „see“

Aipoly is a free app for iPhone, the visually impaired helps, identify everyday objects quickly. All a user needs to do, is to judge his smartphone on the object and the app says, what she sees through the camera and outputs it with text or the language of the system. Airpoly works in 7 different languages ​​and after winning the Innovation Award at CES 2017 work the developers already Aipoly Eyewear…

Nails
This app lets blind people "See"

Augmented Dead

Augmented Dead

In Japan there is now a Pokémon GO-like app, with which you can visit the deceased in the cemetery. In this case, the deceased already planning still alive his appearance in the event of death, as The Japan Times reported:

Augmented Dead

By allowing people to “catch” pre-recorded Video messages from the departed in cemeteries, [a tombstone company in Chiba Prefecture] hopes to create an effect similar to snagging Pokemon characters, but with a more personal touch. Yoshiyuki Katori, president of Ryoshin Sekizai in Katori, Chiba, said the firm’s new app, named “Spot message,” realizes his longtime dream of preserving memories of the deceased for the living.

“My uncle, who ran a paint store, died eight years ago after he fell from a tall structure at work,” said Katori, 33. “His death was so sudden, and it shattered the lives of his family. I also respected him a lot, so I would often visit his grave, consulting with him in my mind whenever I had issues concerning my business. I wondered how comforting it would be if he could talk to me at his grave, with messages like ‘How are you doing?’ and ‘Hang in there.’ ”

Katori then came up with the idea of using augmented reality to plant video messages from the dead at their resting places and other locations dear to them.

The concept mixes virtual images with real-life landscapes captured by the camera of a smartphone or tablet. The web-based service targets people who want to prepare videos and photos to be shown to their families and close friends after they die, Katori said.

Augmented Dead
(Pics via Samim)

Everywhere hinpissen with Pee World VR

With Pee World VR, the miracle of technology of tomorrow, you can hinstrullern already everywhere. The is, so that Pinkel meetings in real life to expand your virtual realities. The toilet of the Virtual Reality Pisser I want after virtually expanded session see happy times, so with the entire extended Pissstrahlergebnis links and right and everywhere next to the bowl…

Pee World VR
Developer: Grant and Pablo
Price: Free

Go Virtually Anywhere with Pee World VR!

The world’s first urination simulation — see into virtual reality reality while also peeing into a toilet. Urinate into Amazing places while staying in the safety of your own bathroom. Go in amazing places like the grand canyon, a political rally, The Beach, and outer space. Look down to pee. Look up to be teleported to a new exotic location.

Nails
Pee World VR

The polder – Trailer and Poster

The polder - Poster

Finally the Swiss Fantasy / science fiction film comes „The polder“ Samuel Schwarz and Julian M. Grünthal in theaters. at the 1. September 2016 is applicable, after the film about a year ago on NIFFF premiere. Now including the mainstream audience can look forward outside of film festivals on the film. To celebrate the release you can also come up with some. will accompany the film, among other things an app for Android and iOS, Which „The polder“ well away from the big screen to bring to life. It will certainly be interesting to see, whether moviegoers will jump on it. Ob via App, Radio play or movie, it will be interesting to the new plant of „Mary & Johnny“-directors. Not only because the first TRAILER leaves a great impression, but also because there is simply too little genre films from the Switzerland are. This makes the Theatrical Release of „The polder“ even more beautiful.

Nails
Der Polder Official Trailer (2016)

NEUROO-X stands for Games, abolishing the border between reality and reality. A new gadget, the legendary RED BOOK, provides the ultimate gaming experience. The secret desires of gamers are scanned by the engine and turned into fantastic Adventures. Marcus, the Chief Development Manager of NEUROO-X dies nearing completion of the RED BOOK. His mistress Ryuko finds out, that in the test series of the game in China terrible happened and the deeper it dives into the mystery of NEUROO-X, the more they will also lose touch with reality. She neglected her son Walter, logging into the game and disappears in the digital parallel world. Ryuko finds himself in a world full of demons, Witches, Ritter and terrorists.

The fantasy film sends its audience into a world of digital addition worlds and gamer desires. "Polder" was awarded the Méliès d'Argent in Trieste best European science fiction film.

In the first transmedia project in Switzerland more trashy sci-fi dystopias can via the app "The polder" be experienced. In the film shows the parallel worlds also be linked to the cinema: Before the film of / the spectator is guided by means of an audio walks on a walk around the cinema, listen to fantastic stories and encounters magic figures. During the performance, actors from the film interact in theatrical elements with the audience - a very special experience.

therefore: The app "The polder" (available from 15. August) load on smartphone and bring headphones! In selected cities, you can since the APP release via radio plays into the story world of "polders" plunge.

The polder
Developer: Gbanga
Price: Free
The polder
Developer: Millform Ltd
Price: Free

CR7Selfie: take pictures with Cristiano Ronaldo for a good cause

The initials stand for CR7 great entertainment on the soccer field. Now we surprised the Portuguese European champion with an app, that will take him on the popularity scale determined further forward. With the „CR7Selfie“-App, which for a few days for it Android and iTunes are, you can conjure Cristiano Ronaldo on their own photo and helps a good cause, because each download comes the charitable organization „Save the Children“ benefit. I find that absolutely great! Another trophy for the exceptional athlete. Whereas you had to say, that we believed no one could think, would fit better in this app. As long as we thus help people, fits that but also… :)

Nails
Now you can have a selfie with me anytime, anywhere and everywhere.
CR7Selfie
Developer: 7Windows
Price: 2,39 €
CR7Selfie
Developer: 7Windows
Price: 1,99 €

Math app solves computing homework

A Croatian entrepreneurs has created a free app, the character recognition software uses and can thus solve mathematical equations within seconds. It scans with the phone a mathematical equation and the app called „PhotoMath“ expects them from the solution, showing all steps, leading to the final. App Inventor Damir Sabol says: „Students can look up their results in their books. You can count on fast and get an immediate result. So they can check, what they did right or wrong. but you can see all solution steps in detail. So it's not just about, To obtain results, but to be able to track the entire process to resolution.“

Nails
PhotoMath

The App, which was published last October on the market, has already been downloaded eleven million times. But not everyone is happy: Some say, The app does not work properly, particularly when it comes to long and complicated equations. App Inventor Damir Sabol to: „We are on, To post a new version of the app. First, the Android-Come out version, as this is a much larger market and we still expect growth since, But not only that – the new version will be able to solve more complex mathematical problems.“

PhotoMath - Kamerarechner
Developer: PhotoMath, Inc.
Price: Free+

Gofor: Drones on Demand App

Alex Cornell and Phil Mills have with „Our Drone Futureeine drohnisierten Staat hübsch in Szene gesetzt und zeigen uns hier jetztGofor: Drones on Demand„. Eine App für eine dronenunterstützte Zukunft, in der nicht nur das Militär und die Polizei, but also have private citizens access to far-reaching drones Service…

Nails
Drones on Demand using Gofor

South Park: Per Android app See all episodes

The wait is over, at the 6. March went the iOS app on the Start (See link below) and finally there is a Android-Variant, which the popular TV series „South Park“ provides on the go. It can all episodes of the cult series about Kenny, Cartman & Co. be looked at and this completely free!

South Park: Per Android app See all episodes

South Park is one of the most successful series of the TV channel „Comedy Central“ and there are now more than 17 Staffeln und Serien-Specials. For some time, the episodes can free and legal in Internet streamed and now Android users can join in this pleasure and can immediately view all South Park episodes on smartphone and tablet. There are all consequences, which are also available on southpark.de and southparkstudios.com available, now go. The episodes can be viewed in English or German, and this completely free!

The quality of the video stream fits through HTTP live streaming automatically the respective network connection, it accesses the app to a total of three different quality levels:

  • Bandwidth: 160 KB, resolution: 416 x 312 Pixel
  • Bandwidth: 560 KB, resolution: 416 x 312 Pixel
  • Bandwidth: 1,2 MB, resolution: 640 x 480 Pixel

South Park: Per Android app See all episodes

For future updates, the developers plan to stream the video in HD quality (720P), and support for Google Chromecast. The South Park App can be downloaded for free in the Google Play Store and iTunes.

South Park
Price: Free+

Blow Up Traffic – Hunt Per app other road users in the air

Blow Up Traffic - Hunt Per app other road users in the air

Der Hass beim Autofahren gegenüber Schleichern, gegenüber Rasern und gegenüber den Arschgeigen, the drive so penetrating medium-fast, can get out of hand downright. Jetzt liefert ein Programmierer aus Texas die Lösung: Mit seiner Augmented Reality App „Blow Up Traffic“ can the Intercourse vor sich abballern und explodieren lassen.

Nails
Cure road rage. Blow Up Traffic with your iPhone.

Using next-generation RAGE (Responsive Asshole Gesture Engine) Algorithm detects the app automatically, wann ein bestimmter Lautstärkepegel im Inneren des Fahrzeugs überschritten wird. Daraufhin wird das Fahrzeug vor einem getrackt und effektvoll in Stücke geballert. This gives the driver the short term air and can, if you will, certainly be regarded as a safety feature. Gibt es im Moment leider nur fürs iPhone

Nails
Hate Traffic? Blow it up with your iPhone
The app could not be found in the App Store. :-( #wpappbox

links: → Open Store → Google Search

Send Me To Heaven - The best app for your smartphone

Send Me To Heaven

S.M.T.H. (Send Me To Heaven) is a sport Game and how it works: Man hurls his cell phone as high as it goes and a sensor determines the height. Ergebnis Das wird in die automatisch Send Me To Heaven Highscore liste eingetragen. yeah! For mobile phones were built.

S.M.T.H. (Send Me To Heaven) is a sport game. Player throws his phone out of he sing high. The Higher, the better. The phone uploads Registers the height and Leader boards to Result. World Top 10, Top Week 10 and Day Top 10 Lists are available.

Hitting: Be careful not to injure yourself or others. Be always aware that there is enough space Above you and around you. Do some training to learn right skills to get best results. Switch on GPS on your phone and allow the App to use location to be able to take part in LOCAL competitions.

S.M.T.H.
Developer: Carrot Pop
Price: Free
Page 1 Of 212

L'application Fitness honnête: Run, gros porc!

runtastic, rentrer à la maison. L'application ici fait équipe efficacement avec votre smartphone, contre vous! Mes points forts sont les expressions faciales des deux sms-Récepteur au moment, où ils lisent le texte. Magnifique!

Fitness apps tous ont le même problème: Ils supposent que les gens, il était réceptif à Gesülze de motivation. "en cours d'exécution, gros porc "prend un chemin différent. Kazım Akboga a testé l'application et trouvé: aidez-moi!

Nails
Run, gros porc - L'application Fitness honnête

Drink-O-Tron: Le jeu à boire numérique ou analogique

Nails
Drink-O-Tron: Le Jeu à Boire des Jeux d'alcool

Drink-O-Tron“ a maintenant pas le jeu à boire réinventé, mais peut à travers la conception réussie des cartes à fond pour plaire. Qui aime perdre soirées – une quantité de bon sens acceptable (!) – dépense alcool, mais ne veulent pas se ennuyer assis dans la ronde, peut frapper ici. Le jeu a analogique pour environ 15 Dollars pour acheter ici ou si vous regardez facture pour iOS ou Androïde sur le smartphone. Bien sûr, jusqu'à ce que 18!

Drink-O-Tron est le jeu à boire, vous avez été la recherche de toute votre vie! Il est un peu comme Kings Cup, Ring Of Fire, Cercle de la Mort, et tout autre jeu que vous avez joué roulé dans un!

Aipoly permet aux personnes aveugles „voir“

Aipoly est une application gratuite pour iPhone, les malvoyants aide, identifier les objets de tous les jours rapidement. Tout ce qu'un utilisateur doit faire, est de juger son smartphone sur l'objet et l'application dit, ce qu'elle voit à travers la caméra et sort avec le texte ou la langue du système. Airpoly travaille 7 différentes langues et après avoir remporté le prix de l'innovation au CES 2017 travailler les développeurs déjà Aipoly Eyewear…

Nails
Cette application permet aux personnes aveugles "Voir"

augmentée Morte

augmentée Morte

In Japan gibt es nun eine Pokémon GO-artige App, avec lequel vous pouvez visiter le défunt dans le cimetière. Dans ce cas, le défunt déjà prévu encore en vie son apparition dans le cas de décès, comme Le Japan Times rapporté:

augmentée Morte

By allowing people to “catch” pre-recorded Vidéo les messages du parti dans les cimetières, [une société de pierre tombale dans la préfecture de Chiba] espère créer un effet similaire à accrocher des caractères Pokemon, mais avec une touche plus personnelle. Yoshiyuki Katori, président de Ryoshin Sekizai à Katori, Chiba, said the firm’s new app, named “Spot message,” realizes his longtime dream of preserving memories of the deceased for the living.

“My uncle, qui a couru un magasin de peinture, décédé il y a huit ans après qu'il est tombé d'une grande structure au travail,” said Katori, 33. “His death was so sudden, et il a brisé la vie de sa famille. Je lui ai aussi respecté beaucoup, et je voudrais donc souvent visiter sa tombe, consultation avec lui dans mon esprit chaque fois que j'eu des problèmes concernant mon entreprise. Je me demandais comment il serait réconfortant s'il pouvait me parler sur sa tombe, with messages like ‘How are you doing?’ and ‘Hang in there.’ ”

Katori ensuite venu avec l'idée d'utiliser la réalité augmentée pour planter des messages vidéo de la mort à leurs lieux de repos et d'autres endroits chers pour les.

Le concept mêle images virtuelles avec des paysages réels capturés par la caméra d'un smartphone ou une tablette. Les cibles basées sur le Web de service des gens qui veulent préparer des vidéos et des photos à afficher à leurs familles et amis proches après qu'ils meurent, Katori dit.

augmentée Morte
(Photos via Samim)

Partout hinpissen avec Pee Monde VR

Avec Pee Monde VR, le miracle de la technologie de demain, vous pouvez hinstrullern déjà partout. L'IS, de sorte que les réunions Pinkel dans la vie réelle pour élargir vos réalités virtuelles. Les toilettes de la Réalité Virtuelle Pisser Je veux après presque élargi session de voir des moments heureux, donc avec l'ensemble Pissstrahlergebnis étendu Links et à droite et partout à côté de la cuvette…

Pee Monde VR
Promoteur: Grant et Pablo
Prix: Gratuit

Aller pratiquement partout avec Pee Monde VR!

première simulation de miction au monde — voir en réalité la réalité virtuelle tout en faisant pipi dans les toilettes. Uriner dans Incroyable endroits tout en restant dans la sécurité de votre propre salle de bain. Allez dans des endroits incroyables comme le grand canyon, un rassemblement politique, The Beach, et l'espace. Regardez vers le bas pour faire pipi. Chercher être téléporté vers un nouvel emplacement exotique.

Nails
Pee Monde VR

Le polder – Trailer et affiche

Le polder - Affiche

Enfin, le film / science-fiction suisse Fantastique vient „Le polder“ Samuel Schwarz et Julian M. Grünthal in die Kinos. à l' 1. Septembre 2016 est applicable, après le film il y a environ un an sur NIFFF première. Maintenant, y compris le public mainstream peut regarder vers l'avant en dehors des festivals de cinéma sur le film. Pour fêter la sortie, vous pouvez également venir avec quelques. Den Film begleiten werden unter anderem eine App für Androïde et iOS, Qui „Le polder“ loin du grand écran pour apporter à la vie. Il sera certainement intéressant de voir, si les cinéphiles vont sauter sur elle. Ob via App, Hörspiel oder Film, il sera intéressant de la nouvelle usine de „Marie & Johnny“-administrateurs. Non seulement parce que le premier Remorque einen tollen Eindruck hinterlässt, mais aussi parce qu'il est tout simplement trop petits films du genre de Suisse sont. Cela rend la sortie théâtrale de „Le polder“ umso schöner.

Nails
Der Polder Official Trailer (2016)

NEUROO-X steht für Games, die die Grenze zwischen Wirklichkeit und Realität aufheben. Un nouveau gadget, le légendaire LIVRE ROUGE, offre l'expérience de jeu ultime. Die geheimsten Sehnsüchte der Gamer werden von der Engine gescannt und in phantastische Adventures verwandelt. Marcus, le directeur du développement en chef de NEUROO-X meurt achèvement Nearing du livre rouge. Sa maîtresse Ryuko découvre, que, dans la série de test du jeu en Chine de terrible est arrivé et plus elle plonge dans le mystère de NEUROO-X, umso mehr verliert auch sie den Bezug zur Realität. Sie vernachlässigt ihren Sohn Walter, connexion au jeu et disparaît dans le monde numérique parallèle. Ryuko findet sich wieder in einer Welt voller Dämonen, Sorcières, Ritter et les terroristes.

Der Fantasy-Film schickt seine Zuschauer in eine Welt aus digitalen Nebenwelten und Gamer-Sehnsüchten. «Polder» wurde mit dem Méliès d’Argent in Trieste als bester europäischer Science-Fiction-Film ausgezeichnet.

Im ersten Transmedia-Projekt der Schweiz können via der App «Der Polder» weitere trashige Sci-Fi-Dystopien erlebt werden. In den Filmvorstellungen werden die Parallelwelten auch mit dem Kinobesuch verknüpft: Vor dem Film wird der/die ZuschauerIn mittels eines Audiowalks auf einen Spaziergang rund ums Kino geführt, hört fantastische Geschichten und begegnet magischen Figuren. Während der Vorstellung interagieren Schauspieler aus dem Film in theatralen Elementen mit dem Publikum – eine ganz besondere Erfahrung.

donc: Die App «Der Polder» (erhältlich ab 15. Août) aufs Smartphone laden und Kopfhörer mitbringen! In ausgewählten Städten können Sie schon ab dem APP-Release über Hörspiele in die Storywelt von «Polder» eintauchen.

Le polder
Promoteur: Gbanga
Prix: Gratuit
Le polder
Promoteur: Millform Ltd
Prix: Gratuit

CR7Selfie: prendre des photos avec Cristiano Ronaldo pour une bonne cause

Les initiales signifient un grand divertissement sur CR7 le terrain de soccer. Maintenant, nous avons surpris le champion portugais européen avec une application, qui va le prendre à l'échelle de popularité déterminée plus en avant. Avec l' „CR7Selfie“-App, qui, pendant quelques jours pour cela Androïde et iTunes sont, vous pouvez évoquer Cristiano Ronaldo sur leur propre photo et aide à une bonne cause, parce que chaque téléchargement est l'organisme de bienfaisance „Sauver les enfants“ avantage. Je trouve que absolument génial! Un autre trophée pour l'athlète exceptionnelle. Alors que vous aviez à dire, que nous croyions personne ne pouvait penser, cadrerait mieux dans cette application. Tant que nous aidons ainsi les gens, convient à cela, mais aussi… :)

Nails
Maintenant, vous pouvez avoir un selfie avec moi à tout moment, partout et partout.
CR7Selfie
Promoteur: 7Fenêtres
Prix: 2,39 €
CR7Selfie
Promoteur: 7Fenêtres
Prix: 1,99 €

application Math résout informatique devoirs

A entrepreneurs croates a créé une application gratuite, le logiciel de reconnaissance de caractères utilise et peut donc résoudre des équations mathématiques en quelques secondes. Il scanne avec le téléphone une équation mathématique et l'application appelée „PhotoMath“ les attend de la solution, montrant toutes les étapes, conduisant à la finale. App Inventor Damir Sabol dit: „Les élèves peuvent consulter leurs résultats dans leurs livres. Vous pouvez compter sur la restauration rapide et d'obtenir un résultat immédiat. Donc, ils peuvent vérifier, ce qu'ils ont fait bien ou mal. mais vous pouvez voir toutes les étapes de la solution en détail. Donc, ce ne est pas seulement à propos de, Pour obtenir des résultats, mais pour être en mesure de suivre l'ensemble du processus de résolution.“

Nails
PhotoMath

L'App, qui a été publié Octobre dernier sur le marché, a déjà été téléchargé onze millions de fois. Mais pas tout le monde est heureux: Certains disent, L'app ne fonctionne pas correctement, en particulier quand il se agit de équations longues et compliquées. App Inventor Damir Sabol à: „Nous sommes sur, Pour poster une nouvelle version de l'application. Tout d'abord, la Androïde-Sortez la version, car cela est un marché beaucoup plus vaste, et nous prévoyons toujours une croissance depuis, Mais pas seulement – la nouvelle version sera en mesure de résoudre des problèmes mathématiques plus complexes.“

PhotoMath - Kamerarechner
Promoteur: PhotoMath, Inc.
Prix: Gratuit+

South Park: Par application Android Voir tous les épisodes

L'attente est terminée, à l' 6. März ging die iOS-App an den Start (Voir le lien ci-dessous) und jetzt endlich gibt es eine Androïde-Variante, qui la populaire série télévisée „South Park“ für unterwegs bietet. Es können alle Episoden der kultigen Serie rund um Kenny, Cartman & Co. être regardé et ce totalement gratuitement!

South Park: Par application Android Voir tous les épisodes

South Park est l'une des séries les plus réussies de la chaîne de télévision „Comedy Central“ et il ya maintenant plus de 17 Staffeln und Serien-Specials. Schon seit einiger Zeit können die Episoden kostenlos und legal im Internet gestreamt werden und nun kommen auch Android-User in diesen Genuss und können sich ab sofort die alle South-Park-Episoden auf Smartphone und Tablet ansehen. Il ya toutes les conséquences, welche auch auf southpark.de und southparkstudios.com zur Verfügung stehen, nun für unterwegs. Dabei können die Episoden auf Deutsch oder Englisch angesehen werden und dies komplett kostenlos!

Die Qualität des Videostreams passt sich durch HTTP-Live-Streaming automatisch der jeweiligen Netzwerkverbindung an, dabei greift die App auf insgesamt drei unterschiedliche Qualitätsstufen zurück:

  • Bande passante: 160 KB, résolution: 416 x 312 Pixel
  • Bande passante: 560 KB, résolution: 416 x 312 Pixel
  • Bande passante: 1,2 MB, résolution: 640 x 480 Pixel

South Park: Par application Android Voir tous les épisodes

Für zukünftige Updates planen die Entwickler das Streaming der Videos in HD-Qualität (720P), sowie Unterstützung für Google Chromecast. L'App South Park peut être téléchargée gratuitement dans le Google Play Store et iTunes.

South Park
Prix: Gratuit+

„Anti-Smog“ iPhone App caméra

La caméra Appvon Xiamen Meitu technologie de la Chine avec haut- „DeSmog“-Fonction permet versmogeten, ciel enfumé en bleu clair. Offensichtlich eine einfache Auto-Tonwertkorrektur mit Anhebung der Blautöne. La il d'origine chinoise à iTunes Chine: 美图秀秀

"Anti-Smog" iPhone App caméra

Blow Up trafic – Hunt Par app autres usagers de la route dans l'air

Blow Up trafic - Hunt Par app autres usagers de la route dans l'air

Der Hass beim Autofahren gegenüber Schleichern, gegenüber Rasern und gegenüber den Arschgeigen, le lecteur si pénétrant moyen rapide, peut sortir de carrément la main. Jetzt liefert ein Programmierer aus Texas die Lösung: Réalité Augmentée mit seiner App „Blow Up trafic“ peut le Trafic vor sich abballern und explodieren lassen.

Nails
Cure road rage. Blow Up Traffic with your iPhone.

Utilisation RAGE prochaine génération (Responsive Engine Geste Asshole) Algorithme détecte automatiquement l'application, wann ein bestimmter Lautstärkepegel im Inneren des Fahrzeugs überschritten wird. Daraufhin wird das Fahrzeug vor einem getrackt und effektvoll in Stücke geballert. Cela donne au conducteur l'air à court terme et peut, si vous voulez, certainement être considéré comme un dispositif de sécurité. Gibt es im Moment leider nur fürs iPhone

Nails
Hate Traffic? Blow it up with your iPhone
L'application n'a pas été trouvé dans l'App Store. :-( #wpappbox

Links: → Store öffnen → Google-Suche

Envoyer Me To Heaven - La meilleure application pour votre smartphone

Envoyez-moi To Heaven

S.M.T.H. (Envoyez-moi To Heaven) est un Sport Jeu et fonctionne si: Man schleudert sein Handy so hoch wie es geht und ein Sensor ermittelt die Höhe. Le résultat est entré automatiquement dans le Send Me To Heaven meilleurs scores. Oui! Dafür wurden Handys gebaut.

S.M.T.H. (Envoyez-moi To Heaven) est un jeu de sport. Joueur jette son téléphone aussi haut qu'il peut. Le plus élevé, le meilleur. Le téléphone enregistre la hauteur et ajouts aux résultent classements. Monde Top 10, Semaine haut 10 and Day Top 10 listes sont disponibles.

Conseils: Veillez à ne pas vous blesser ou blesser. Soyez toujours conscient qu'il ya assez d'espace Au-dessus vous et autour de vous. Faire quelques exercices pour apprendre les bonnes compétences pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Allumez GPS sur votre téléphone et permet l'application d'utiliser l'emplacement pour être en mesure de prendre part à LOCAL compétitions.

S.M.T.H.
Promoteur: Carotte Pop
Prix: Gratuit
Page 1 De 212