Android: Scissors, Stein, Paper

In the following clip are scissors, Stone and paper finally friends, but what is to be advertised here exactly, has not quite revealed to me. hybrid networks, where Microsoft-, Android- and Apple-Devices can live happily and safely together?

Video Thumbnail
Android: Rock, Paper, scissors

Halloween Costume Day: Dress up your iPhone as Galaxy Samsung Note 7

Samsung is after all the scandal with their smartphone „Galaxy Note7“ a new Halloween-Trend! The enterprise UNIQFIND was particularly inspired by the images of burning mobile phones and sold now with „EXPLO-SUNGiPhone-wrap, reminiscent of an unexploded Cell. The frightening iPhone Case is available for the iPhone 5 to 7 and costs 24,99 Dollar. A small note in passing: The funny Halloween joke might end badly at the airport, because with the Galaxy Note7 flying is strictly prohibited…

Halloween Costume Day: Dress up your iPhone as Galaxy Samsung Note 7
Halloween Costume Day: Dress up your iPhone as Galaxy Samsung Note 7
(via Hypebeast)

Angry customer smashes more iPhones in a French Apple Store

This dissatisfied customer destroyed in Apple-Store at Dijon dozens devices with a metal ball. Apparently he was not satisfied with the customer service offered there. As bad as I do not find the omission of the latch output yes now… ;) Incidentally, the resulting damage to 50’000 € estimated and arrested the man after the action.

Video Thumbnail
Crazy French Man Destroys iPhone 7, 7 Plus and Macs at Apple Store

Secret Hack brings the headphone jack on the iPhone 7 back

Kurz nach Erscheinen des ersten kopfhörersteckerbuchsenlosen iPhone, the Apple-Fanboys natürlich trotzdem kaufen wie wild, appeared this Video here on. almost 8 Million easily Inspiring the video have now seen – und einige Dödel haben den „Secret Hack“ wohl auch tatsächlich umgesetzt, how in the YouTube comment can read, wie diese Trottel ihrem Ärger Luft machen. the Internet. infinite stupidity. *Star-Trek-Intro-Mucke*

Video Thumbnail
Secret Hack To Get Headphone Jack on the iPhone 7

Apple Plug: Upgrade for iPhone for iPhone 7

Apple Plug: Upgrade for iPhone for iPhone 7

With the Apple Plug könnt ihr jedes gewöhnliche iPhone for iPhone 7 upgrading. Because at some point, the differences between two models are so minimal…

This isn’t 2009. Your phone doesn’t have a floppy drive, and it shouldn’t have a headphone connector either. When we made iPhone 6 and 6s, the world wasn’t ready for the future. Now, it is. Apple Plug is the perfect solution. Fill in your archaic headphone connector with beautiful aluminium and plug yourself into the future.

Apple Plug: Upgrade for iPhone for iPhone 7

CR7Selfie: take pictures with Cristiano Ronaldo for a good cause

The initials stand for CR7 great entertainment on the soccer field. Now we surprised the Portuguese European champion with an app, that will take him on the popularity scale determined further forward. With the „CR7Selfie“-App, which for a few days for it Android and iTunes are, you can conjure Cristiano Ronaldo on their own photo and helps a good cause, because each download comes the charitable organization „Save the Children“ benefit. I find that absolutely great! Another trophy for the exceptional athlete. Whereas you had to say, that we believed no one could think, would fit better in this app. As long as we thus help people, fits that but also… :)

Video Thumbnail
Now you can have a selfie with me anytime, anywhere and everywhere.
CR7Selfie
Developer: 7Windows
Price: 2,39 €
CR7Selfie
Developer: 7Windows
Price: 1,99 €

Pokemon Go: Download now changed the Central Park even when we are able and as the game

Pokemon Go: Download now possible even with us

Yesterday Go Pokémon has now been officially released in our latitudes. The game is Android and iOS available for free download. In Pokémon Go it comes, to catch different Pokémon species, which was combined with in the game with Augmented Reality. The AR-aspect, the player brings the Pokémon Catching addition to streets and squares, bore the earlier to Google associated Entwicklerstudio Niantic Labs at. Google made Niantic, which was known for its augmented reality game Ingress, Last year regardless.

Pokemon Go

After Pokémon Go already in Australia, New Zealand and the US&A published, can now also we formally use the app. Pokemon Go is available for free, but has paid in-app purchases. PokéMünzen are the official currency of the game, which can trade it in Pokémon Go to premium items. It is valued, that Pokémon Go alone with the in-app purchases from iOS users in North America in the last week 1,6 earned millions of dollars. Who installed the game, should be aware, that you must provide this comprehensive access rights. Pokémon Go wants to capture, among other things your site and to your photos, access videos and contacts. Each amount is collected data about you, which are passed on to third parties, according to Privacy rules partly

Pokemon Go
Developer: Niantic, Inc.
Price: Free+
Pokemon Go
Developer: Niantic, Inc.
Price: Free+

If you have an Android device, but the download in the Play Store is not enabled for your phone, so you can find the game for free and download at APKMirror.

To illustrate the extent, Until recently, there was the game officially so far only in the US&A, Australia and New Zealand. Two days after launch the app was supposed to more than five percent of all Android devices in the US&A installed. The iOS version has there within 24 taken hours topped the iTunes charts, at least in the category Free Apps. As for the intensity of use, Pokémon Go moves now in the same league as twitter, Snap Chat, Whatsapp, Instagram and facebook Messenger. Since then, the game is available, is New York's Central Park besieged by remote people. Here are some current impressions:

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Iron Maiden: „Legacy Of The Beast“ Game for iPhone and Android

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

From now on the free-to-play Mobile-Title „Iron Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast“ free for iOS and Android available. The venue is a universe, the „from one to always further expanding series of worlds is, on the Music and based the artwork by Iron Maiden“. Eddie thereby dips into various shapes, each part of the story of Iron Maiden represent and have special powers and abilities. 1999 turned out to be the trip Iron Maidens the gaming business with the game „Ed Hunter“ as boring product, never really wanted to play someone. Quite different is the action title „Legacy Of The Beast“, who has the makings of a mobile game hit.

Video Thumbnail
Iron Maiden: Legacy of the Beast Official Gameplay Trailer

„Legacy Of The Beast“ the band developed in collaboration with Roadhouse, the Soundtrack are of course several Maiden classics as well as some previously unreleased live recordings heard. In „Legacy Of The Beast“ you have to bring with band mascot Eddie numerous villains to track and gambles you used various, ajar to the classic cover art worlds. „We always wanted to bring out a good Maiden Mobile Game, because we think, that the combination of Eddie and the music itself is so well suited for it – and it is a great way, introduce our music to new audiences“, Commented bassist Steve Harris.

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

When Eddie fights you through mystical worlds of Iron Maiden tradition and is assisted by sounds of heavy-Metal-accompanied legends. The task is simple: The player must reassemble not only vertreuten remains of Eddie's soul, but also still the same save the universe. As well, that there are many forms and variations in Eddie, all with special forces. Gradually you improve your own Eddie group and amplifies them with dozens Talisman sets. As classes here are warriors, Magician, Guardian, Shooter or assassin available. The mobile game impressed here with quite successful 3D graphics, for music fans are previously unpublished versions of Maiden classics to find.

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

„Players fight through epic quests, put together the broken pieces of Eddies in countless items zerborstener soul. Here Eddie confronts his greatest opponents, including The Beast, The Wicker Man, Horus and the Axis General; the whole thing is accompanied by an energetic, atmospheric Maiden soundtrack“, ie it. The Download-links for iOs and Android can be found below or equal with further information on the game on the official „Legacy Of The Beast“-Website.

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast

50 known logos then and now

Friends, Do you remember it, as the first album of old-established companies have looked? Bei vielen Unternehmen haben wir die Anfänge natürlich nicht miterlebt, aber die älteren Looks von Amazon, Google, Disney oder Starbucks dürften euch noch bekannt vorkommen. Gestaunt habe ich über die alten Logos von Audi, IBM, Nokia, Playboy and Apple. In the series „50 Famous Logos Then And Nowkönnt ihr euch die verschiedenen grossen und kleinen Verwandlungen komplett zu Gemüte führen, the best we have asked you here together.

50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now

More logos from then and now in comparison there after the jump

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Lost in Translation – Entertain yourself three smartphones

With two Android-Smartphones and iPhone you can get a polygloten Council circle by Google Create Translate. Although the participants talk past each other latent, but something happens not infrequently among people. So choose a timeless topic of conversation, to which everyone has an opinion: Norway - and tuna. The mobile phones have spoken in the tests up to a quarter of an hour together, writes Jomatotu in the description of his videos. Many records were there completely pointless, others, such as „I am aware of who I am“ (I am aware, who i am) contrast, almost frightening…

Video Thumbnail
Approaching Singularity...

Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!

The evil Smartphones! They are Satan our time. On the one hand we are all junkies, on the other hand we are also very happy. the 20 year photo artist Antoine Geiger has now devoted to this cultural discomfort of a series of photographs. His explanation: “Sur-Fake is placing the screen as an object of “mass subculture”, alienating the relation to our own body, and more generally to the physical world.”

Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
Smartphones are evil! Devices from hell!
(via Bored Panda)

Page 1 Of 1712345...10...»

Location de Frankie: Comme le monstre de Frankenstein évoque Noël émotions

Pomme réveillé avec une tache assez émotionnelle bien connu Monstre à la vie – et vous pouvez passer une étape inhabituelle. Nous parlons le monstre de Frankenstein, le début de la séquence reçoit un paquet. Avec elle revient au village, où les résidents de golf Peur avoir avant d'imposer l'apparence. Mais le monstre vissé deux ampoules colorées dans le cou et commence à chanter. Cela va adoucir les cœurs des hommes, et la charité vaincu la peur. Le monstre est d'ailleurs joué par Brad Garrett, les fans de la série, peut-être par un frère du caractère de titre „Tout le monde aime Raymond“ ont souvint.

video Thumbnail
Location de Frankie - Apple

Androïde: Ciseaux, Stein, Papier

Dans le clip ci-dessous sont des ciseaux, Pierre et papiers enfin amis, mais ce qui est d'être annoncés ici exactement, n'a pas tout à fait révélé à moi. les réseaux hybrides, où Microsoft-, Androïde- et Pomme-Les périphériques peuvent vivre heureux et ensemble en toute sécurité?

video Thumbnail
Androïde: Rock, Papier, ciseaux

Halloween Day Costume: Habillez votre iPhone comme Samsung Galaxy Remarque 7

Samsung est après tout le scandale avec leur smartphone „Galaxy Note7“ une nouvelle Halloween-Tendance! La société UNIQFIND a été particulièrement inspiré par les images de la combustion de téléphones mobiles et vendu maintenant avec „EXPLO-SUNGiPhone-enrouler, rappelle d'une cellule non explosées. L'effrayante Cas de l'iPhone est disponible pour l'iPhone 5 à 7 et les coûts 24,99 Dollar. Une petite note au passage: La plaisanterie drôle Halloween pourrait mal se terminer à l'aéroport, car avec le vol Galaxy Note7 est strictement interdite…

Halloween Day Costume: Habillez votre iPhone comme Samsung Galaxy Remarque 7
Halloween Day Costume: Habillez votre iPhone comme Samsung Galaxy Remarque 7
(Via hypebeast)

client Angry fracasse plus iPhones dans un Apple Store français

Dieser unzufriedene Kunde zerstört im Pomme-Store im französischen Dijon dutzende Geräte mit einer Metallkugel. Apparemment, il n'a pas été satisfait du service à la clientèle qui y sont offerts. Aussi mauvais que je ne trouve pas l'omission de la sortie de verrouillage oui maintenant… ;) Übrigens wurde der entstandene Schaden auf 50’000 € geschätzt und der Mann nach der Aktion festgenommen.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Hack secret apporte la prise casque sur l'iPhone 7 dos

Peu de temps après la publication de la première prise du casque dans linerless iPhone, la Pomme-Fanboys bien sûr acheter encore comme un fou, paru ce Vidéo ici sur. presque 8 Million facilement Inspirer la vidéo ont maintenant vu – et certains ont la Dödel „secret Hack“ ainsi effectivement mis en œuvre, faire en YouTube commentaire peut lire, comment cette ventouse exprimer leur colère. la Internet. stupidité infinie. *Star-Trek-Intro-Mucke *

video Thumbnail
Hack secret To Get Headphone Jack sur l'iPhone 7

La nouvelle pub pour AirPod d'Apple

Coups le clou probablement à peu près sur la tête. Mais la principale chose que vous pouvez bien vendre des accessoires…

video Thumbnail
New AirPod Ad Apple - CONAN sur TBS

Pomme Branchez: Mise à jour pour iPhone pour iPhone 7

Pomme Branchez: Mise à jour pour iPhone pour iPhone 7

Avec l' Pomme Branchez könnt ihr jedes gewöhnliche iPhone pour iPhone 7 la mise à niveau. Parce qu'à un moment donné, les différences entre les deux modèles sont si minimes…

This isn’t 2009. Your phone doesn’t have a floppy drive, and it shouldn’t have a headphone connector either. Lorsque nous avons fait l'iPhone 6 et 6s, the world wasn’t ready for the future. Maintenant, il est. Pomme Branchez est la solution parfaite. Remplissez votre connecteur de casque archaïque avec un beau aluminium et branchez-vous dans l'avenir.

Pomme Branchez: Mise à jour pour iPhone pour iPhone 7

CR7Selfie: prendre des photos avec Cristiano Ronaldo pour une bonne cause

Les initiales signifient un grand divertissement sur CR7 le terrain de soccer. Maintenant, nous avons surpris le champion portugais européen avec une application, qui va le prendre à l'échelle de popularité déterminée plus en avant. Avec l' „CR7Selfie“-App, qui, pendant quelques jours pour cela Androïde et iTunes sont, vous pouvez évoquer Cristiano Ronaldo sur leur propre photo et aide à une bonne cause, parce que chaque téléchargement est l'organisme de bienfaisance „Sauver les enfants“ avantage. Je trouve que absolument génial! Un autre trophée pour l'athlète exceptionnelle. Alors que vous aviez à dire, que nous croyions personne ne pouvait penser, cadrerait mieux dans cette application. Tant que nous aidons ainsi les gens, convient à cela, mais aussi… :)

video Thumbnail
Maintenant, vous pouvez avoir un selfie avec moi à tout moment, partout et partout.
CR7Selfie
Promoteur: 7Fenêtres
Prix: 2,39 €
CR7Selfie
Promoteur: 7Fenêtres
Prix: 1,99 €

Pokemon Go: Télécharger maintenant changé le Central Park, même lorsque nous sommes en mesure et que le jeu

Pokemon Go: Téléchargez maintenant possible même avec nous

Hier Go Pokémon a été officiellement publié sous nos latitudes. Le jeu est Androïde et iOS disponible pour téléchargement gratuit. Dans Pokémon Go il vient, pour attraper différentes espèces de Pokémon, qui a été combiné avec dans le jeu avec la réalité augmentée. L'AR-aspect, le joueur apporte le Attraper plus Pokémon rues et les places, portait le plus tôt pour Google associé Entwicklerstudio Niantic Labs à. Google fait Niantic, qui était connu pour son jeu de réalité augmentée Ingress, L'an dernier, quel que soit.

Pokemon Go

Après Pokémon Go déjà en Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande et aux États-Unis&A publié, pouvons maintenant nous utiliser formellement l'application. Pokemon Go est disponible gratuitement, mais a payé les achats in-app. PokéMünzen sont la monnaie officielle du jeu, qui peut l'échanger Pokémon Aller aux articles haut de gamme. On estime, ce Pokémon Aller seul avec les achats in-app des utilisateurs iOS en Amérique du Nord dans la dernière semaine 1,6 millions de dollars gagnés. Qui installé le jeu, doivent être conscients, que vous devez fournir ce complet des droits d'accès. Pokémon Go veut capturer, entre autres choses de votre site et de vos photos, vidéos d'accès et contacts. Chaque montant est recueilli des données vous concernant, qui sont transmis à des tiers, selon les règles de confidentialité en partie

Pokemon Go
Promoteur: Niantic, Inc.
Prix: Gratuit+
Pokemon Go
Promoteur: Niantic, Inc.
Prix: Gratuit+

Si vous avez un appareil Android, mais le téléchargement dans le Play Store est pas activé pour votre téléphone, de sorte que vous pouvez trouver le jeu pour le téléchargement gratuit et à APKMirror.

Pour illustrer l'ampleur, Jusqu'à récemment, il y avait le jeu officiellement jusqu'ici seulement aux États-Unis&A, Australie et Nouvelle-Zélande. Deux jours après le lancement de l'application devait plus de cinq pour cent de tous les appareils Android aux Etats-Unis&A installé. La version iOS fait au sein de 24 heures prises en tête des charts iTunes, au moins dans la catégorie Applications gratuites. En ce qui concerne l'intensité d'utilisation, Pokémon Go se déplace maintenant dans la même ligue que Gazouillement, Aligner chat, WhatsApp, Instagram et Facebook Messager. Depuis lors, le jeu est disponible, est Central Park de New York assiégée par des personnes éloignées. Voici quelques impressions actuelles:

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Iron Maiden: „Legacy Of The Beast“ Jeu pour iPhone et Android

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

A partir de maintenant sur le jeu free-to- Mobile-Titre „Iron Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast“ gratuit pour iOS et Androïde disponible. Le lieu est un univers, la „un à toujours expansion nouvelle série de mondes est, le Musique et sur la base l'Å“uvre par Iron Maiden“. Eddie plonge ainsi dans diverses formes, chaque partie de l'histoire de Iron Maiden représenter et avoir des pouvoirs spéciaux et des capacités. 1999 avéré être le voyage de fer Maidens l'entreprise de jeu avec le jeu „Ed Hunter“ en tant que produit ennuyeux, jamais vraiment voulu jouer quelqu'un. Tout autre est le titre d'action „Legacy Of The Beast“, qui a l'étoffe d'un jeu hit portable.

video Thumbnail
Iron Maiden: Legacy of the Beast Bande-annonce Gameplay officiel

„Legacy Of The Beast“ le groupe développé en collaboration avec Roadhouse, la BO sont bien sûr plusieurs classiques de Maiden ainsi que quelques enregistrements live inédits entendus. En „Legacy Of The Beast“ vous devez apporter avec le groupe mascotte Eddie nombreux super-vilains pour suivre et des paris que vous avez utilisé divers, entrouvert pour les mondes de l'art de couverture classique. „Nous avons toujours voulu faire ressortir un bon jeu Maiden mobile, parce que nous pensons, que la combinaison de Eddie et la musique elle-même est si bien adaptée à ce – et il est un excellent moyen, présenter notre musique à de nouveaux publics“, bassiste commenté Steve Harris.

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

Quand Eddie vous bat à travers des mondes mystiques de la tradition Iron Maiden et est assisté par des sons de lourds-Métal-légendes accompagnées. La tâche est simple: Le joueur doit rassembler non seulement vertreuten reste de l'âme de Eddie, mais aussi toujours le même sauver l'univers. Aussi, qu'il existe de nombreuses formes et variations de Eddie, toutes avec les forces spéciales. Peu à peu, vous améliorez votre propre groupe Eddie et les amplifie avec des dizaines ensembles Talisman. Comme les classes ici sont des guerriers, Magicien, tuteur, Shooter ou assassin disponible. Le jeu mobile impressionné ici avec des graphismes 3D très réussis, pour la musique les fans sont des versions inédites de Maiden classiques pour trouver.

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

„Les joueurs se battent à travers des quêtes épiques, mettre ensemble les morceaux de Tourbillons dans d'innombrables articles zerborstener âme. Ici, Eddie confronte ses plus grands adversaires, y compris The Beast, The Wicker Man, Horus et l'Axe général; le tout est accompagné d'une énergique, atmosphérique Maiden bande“, c'est à dire qu'il. Le Télécharger-Links pour iOs et Android peuvent être trouvés ci-dessous ou égale avec de plus amples informations sur le jeu sur le site officiel „Legacy Of The Beast“-Site.

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

50 logos connu alors et maintenant

Amis, Vous souvenez-vous qu'il, comme le premier album de sociétés anciennes établies ont regardé? Pour de nombreuses entreprises, nous avons les débuts bien sûr pas été témoins, mais l'ancien Looks Amazon, Google, Disney ou Starbucks devrait vous encore familier. Je suis étonné de l'ancien logo d'Audi, IBM, Nokia, Playboy et Pomme. Dans la série „50 Famous Logos Then And Now“ pouvez-vous réaliser pleinement les différentes transformations majeures et mineures à coeur, le meilleur que nous vous avons demandé ici ensemble.

50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant
50 logos connu alors et maintenant

Plus de logos de l'époque et maintenant en comparaison il après le saut

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Lost in Translation – Amusez-vous trois smartphones

Avec deux Androïde-Smartphones et iPhone vous pouvez obtenir un cercle Conseil polygloten par Google Créer Traduire. Bien que les participants parlent devant l'autre latente, mais quelque chose ne est pas rare chez les personnes. Alors, choisissez un thème intemporel de la conversation, à laquelle tout le monde a une opinion: Norvège - et le thon. Les téléphones mobiles ont parlé dans les tests jusqu'à un quart d'heure ensemble, écrit Jomatotu dans la description de ses vidéos. De nombreux dossiers étaient là complètement inutile, d'autres, comme „Je suis conscient de qui je suis“ (Je suis conscient, qui suis-je) contraste, presque effrayant…

video Thumbnail
Approcher Singularity ...
Page 1 De 1712345...10...»