6 Minutes before the Apocalypse

The Frenchman Vincent Perriot conjures in his impressive work full of detail-drawing „6 Minutes Before The Apocalypse“ a fantastic sci-fi world to the paper. Of course, the emergence of the image in fast motion, it takes about six minutes. Further work of Comic-Signer is available on the Website of Perriot to see.

Nails
6 MINUTES BEFORE THE APOCALYPSE - VIDEODRAW

Lasiurus: What to look for at the beginning of the Apocalypse

The following short film comes from Marcus Alqueres, of us with three years before The Flying Man surprised. That was the way picked up by Sony and is to appear as a real movie, while this is now to be made here of Alqueres even a feature film. Have we so similar sometimes even at „Shaun Of The Dead“ seen, but this is much darker and instead Zombies are there bats. And any other things, to which I will not say anything at this point. There is, however, made very pretty and has a very nice Erschrecker…

Nails
Lasiurus

Santapocalypse: Doomsday for Christmas

End time for a bit of Christmas spirit. With Molotov cocktails instead lights, Nutcracker soldiers and Santerminator Claus. Finally, a little contemplation when doomsday can not hurt also.

Nails
Yule Log 2016: Santapocalypse

Turbo Kid – Full Movie

Turbo Kid - Full Movie

Friends, determined you know the charming trashy indie-movie“Turbo Kid“? not? Then it's time! „Turbo Kid“ is a loving tribute to the Action- and splatter film of B-Category, of the have spawned the 80s and 90s many examples. A mix of Mad Max what BMX-Bikes, Comics, Walkman, lasers, very cheap Dinos, Robots and a lot of blood, is perhaps the best action- and splatter-comedy about a nuclear-contaminated Post Apocalypse, you've ever seen. with creative, handmade and especially funny splatter effects and a polyphonic soundtrack provides a different kind of post-apocalyptic movie for plenty of entertaining fun and is equally a tip for fans of comics and splatter friends. This cult film with retro flair, there is now the stream of the library of Tele 5. There simply click on Re-Play and off you go… Who found like to Kung Fury, should definitely reinziehen the film, because even the soundtrack is simply great and sprayed really 80's-Vibes…

Turbo Kid - Full Movie

„The Kid“ (Munro Chambers) lives in the post-apocalyptic future of the Year 1997, is a big fan of comics and ekes out his existence as looters and loner. But when he called a mysterious girl Apple (Laurence Leboeuf) meets, changes the. The teenager has to face his fears and be reluctant to hero. Despite their efforts, to keep to themselves, leaves the self-proclaimed, sadistic Wasteland-Anführer Zeus (Michael Ironside) not from them and makes their life hell. Armed with little more than blind faith and an antique, turbocharged weapon embarks „The Kid“ on an incredible journey, to the desert country to free from evil and save the girl of his dreams. He learns, what justice and friendship mean.

Nails
The Matos feat. PAWWS "No Tomorrow - A Turbo Kid Tale" Directed by RKSS

And who is more at Original versions, may cause the film directly to heart here:

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Wasteland Weekend 2016: The video from Mad Max hard

Last week we presented you great pictures from Wasteland Weekend 2016, now there with this Video more from Mad Max fixed. More information can be found incidentally on the Website of the festival.

Deep in the Mojave Desert, there’s a post-apocalyptic party going on. It’s one part Burning man and one part ‚Mad Max‘ with a lot of gearheads mixed in. Take a stroll through the end of the world with us.

Nails
Wasteland Weekend Is the Real Life ‘Mad Max’

Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival

Last weekend again the Wasteland Weekend instead of (earlier on draven’s Tales from the Crypt: Wasteland Weekend 2011 and Real Life Mad Max: Wasteland, Another Roadside Attraction). Wired was also there and has a nice gallery with pictures of Tod Seelie brought and yes Friends, who actually copied the Thunderdome!!!

During the day, the sun transforms every Metal Surface into a sheet of fire. The grime is inescapable, coating tents, Vehicles, and Bodies alike in a sheen of sweat and sand. The noise never lets up, the bass-heavy thud of the dance pit joining the roar of engines and the cheers of those watching fighters clash in jugger matches. And when night falls, things really get Crazy.

Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival
Wasteland Weekend 2016: Images of the Mad Max Festival

The Last Man

In this short film is again to the last man in the world, this story has been told so many times before, but in this case here, a beautiful converted. Here awakens a soldier from the hibernation and notes, that his world from a War was carried off and he seems to be now the last of its kind. It shows the director Gavin Rothery especially impressive ruined buildings and the loneliness of the last people in the world…

Nails
The Last Man

Anti-Earthquake Bed: Survival bed, the collapsing buildings to survive

It’s A Trap! Der 66-jährige Chinese Wang Wenxi hat ein Bett entworfen, dass einen auch dann überleben lassen soll, when in sleep collapses the house. The trend in terms of earthquake. But I can imagine the bed and outside the well. Too noisy neighbors, the ringing postman, oder der Laubbläser des Hausmeisters. I need this bed!

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Here Alone – TRAILER

There are plenty of post-apocalyptic films Zombies and other Monster und einer Gruppe mutiger Überlebender, die für die Menschheit kämpft, irgendwie versucht zu überleben und am Ende sind tot. Then there are also films like „The Road“, die uns den Überlebenskampf zeigen und uns beibringen, dass wir eben doch absolut keine Chance in einer Endzeitwelt hätten. Wir würden einfach alle sterben, because we are untrained and inexperienced and probably too fat and too comfortable. Da müssen wir Ehrlich be. „here Alone“ seems to suggest in this notch. For our latitudes, no release date is known, but the film is now also first passed around to various US festivals…

After a terrible virus ravages human civilization, Ann finds herself living alone in a forest, foraging for supplies, and accompanied only by a radio that broadcasts a single transmission in French. Few animals even remain; the only survivors seem to be the roving hordes of infected creatures with a taste for human flesh. One fateful day, Ann crosses paths with two more survivors, Chris and Olivia. But after surviving on her own for so long, she struggles to relate to them and and their desire to settle down and start a new community. As Ann tells Chris, “Those who stay, die.”

Nails
Here Alone (film teaser) 2016 Tribeca Film Festival Audience Award Winner

Brother convinces his sister narcotized, that a zombie apocalypse takes place

Millicent musste sich ihre Weisheitszähne unter Narkose ziehen lassen. After this procedure, it is not quite all here and is from her brother, Cabot Phillips, drove home. Für diese Heimfahrt hat sich das Bruderherz minutiös vorbereitet und hat gefälschten Radioberichte am Start und Telefonate geführt, nur um seine Schwester davon zu überzeugen, that a Zombie-takes place Apocalypse. Despite her condition beduselten Millicent seems to be the only person, die vernünftige Entscheidungen über Verteidigung und Evakuierung trifft. spassiger Clip, besonders Millicents Entscheidung über die Kuchen:)

Nails
Brothers Convince Little Sister of Zombie Apocalypse

Apocalypse when?

The world will not perish because of Ebola, auch der IS wird die Menschheit aller Voraussicht nach nicht komplett ausradieren und sogar Pegida werden wir höchstwahrscheinlich überleben. Nevertheless, there are a number of scenarios, die realistischerweise einen Weltuntergang nach sich ziehen könnten. This has the BBC wonderfully summarized in a very stylish Infographics. Datenjournalismus at its best!

Apocalypse when?

Page 1 Of 1212345...10...»

6 Quelques minutes avant l'Apocalypse

Le Français Vincent Perriot évoque dans son travail impressionnant plein de détails-dessin „6 Minutes Avant L’Apocalypse“ un fantastique monde de science-fiction sur le papier. Bien sûr, l'émergence de l'image en mouvement rapide, il faut environ six minutes. D'autres travaux de Comique-Signataire est disponible sur Site Web de Perriot à voir.

Nails
6 MINUTES AVANT L'APOCALYPSE - VIDEODRAW

Lasiurus: Ce qu'il faut chercher au début de l'Apocalypse

Le court-métrage suivant provient Marcus Alqueres, de nous avec trois ans avant L'homme volant surpris. Ce fut le chemin pris par Sony et est d'apparaître comme un vrai film, tout cela est maintenant à faire ici de Alqueres même un long métrage. Avons-nous tellement semblables, parfois même à „Shaun Of The Dead“ vu, mais cela est beaucoup plus sombre et la place Zombies y at-il des chauves-souris. Et toutes les autres choses, à laquelle je ne dirai rien à ce stade. Il est, cependant, a fait très jolie et a une très belle Erschrecker…

Nails
Lasiurus

Santapocalypse: Doomsday pour Noël

Fin du temps pour un peu d'esprit de Noël. Avec des cocktails Molotov au lieu des lumières, soldats Casse-Noisette et Santerminator Claus. Enfin, un peu de contemplation quand Doomsday ne peut pas nuire aussi.

Nails
Bûche de Noël 2016: Santapocalypse

Turbo Kid – Full Movie

Turbo Kid - Full Movie

Amis, déterminé que vous connaissez le charme indie trash-Film“Turbo Kid“? pas? Alors il est temps! „Turbo Kid“ est un hommage d'amour à l'action- et le film d'éclaboussure de B-Catégorie, de l'ont engendré les années 80 et 90 de nombreux exemples. Un mélange de Mad Max ce BMX-vélos, Bandes dessinées, Walkman, lasers, Dinos très bon marché, Robots et beaucoup de sang, est peut-être la meilleure action- und Splatter-Komödie über eine nuklear verseuchte Postapokalypse, vous avez jamais vu. avec créativité, handgemachten und vor allem lustigen Splattereffekten und einem stimmigen Soundtrack sorgt der etwas andere postapokalyptische Film für jede Menge kurzweiligen Spass und ist gleichermassen ein Tipp für Fans von Comics als auch Splatterfreunde. Ce film culte avec rétro flair, il est maintenant le courant de la bibliothèque de Tele 5. Il suffit de cliquer sur Re-Play et vous partez… Qui a trouvé comme Kung Fury, devrait certainement reinziehen le film, denn auch der Soundtrack ist schlicht grossartig und versprüht so richtig 80’s-Vibes

Turbo Kid - Full Movie

„L'enfant“ (Munro Chambers) vit dans le futur post-apocalyptique de l'année 1997, ist ein großer Fan von Comics und fristet sein Dasein als Plünderer und Einzelgänger. Doch als er ein geheimnisvolles Mädchen namens Pomme (Laurence Leboeuf) répond, ändert sich das. L'adolescent doit faire face à ses peurs et être réticents à héros. Ungeachtet ihrer Bemühungen, garder pour eux, lässt der selbsternannte, sadistische Wasteland-Anführer Zeus (Michael Ironside) nicht von ihnen ab und macht ihnen das Leben zur Hölle. Armé d'un peu plus de foi aveugle et une antiquité, arme turbocompressé embarque „L'enfant“ pour un incroyable voyage, um das wüste Land vom Bösen zu befreien und das Mädchen seiner Träume zu retten. Il apprend, ce que la justice et l'amitié signifie.

Nails
Le Matos feat. PAWWS "Pas demain - A Turbo Kid Tale" Réalisé par RKSS

Et qui est plus à Versions originales, kann sich hier den Film direkt zu Gemüte führen:

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Week-end Wasteland 2016: La vidéo de Mad Max dur

La semaine dernière nous vous présentions de superbes photos de Wasteland Week-end 2016, maintenant là avec ce Vidéo plus de Mad Max fixé. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ailleurs sur la Site du festival.

Profondément dans le désert de Mojave, il y a un parti post-apocalyptique en cours. Il est une partie Brûlant homme et d'une partie ‚Mad Max‘ avec beaucoup de gearheads mélangé. Prenez une promenade à travers La Fin du monde avec nous.

Nails
Wasteland Week-end est la vraie vie 'Mad Max'

Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad

Dernier week-end à nouveau le Wasteland Weekend au lieu de (plus tôt Draven'de Contes de la crypte: Week-end Wasteland 2011 et Real Life Mad Max: Terre en friche, Another Roadside Attraction). Wired était là aussi et a une belle galerie avec des photos de Tod Seelie Amis apportés et oui, qui ont effectivement copié le Thunderdome!!!

Au cours de la journée, le soleil transforme chaque Métal Surface dans une feuille de feu. La crasse est inéluctable, tentes de revêtement, Véhicules, et Les organismes aussi bien dans un éclat de sueur et de sable. Le bruit ne laisse jamais place, le bruit sourd de la basse-lourds de la fosse de danse de rejoindre le vrombissement des moteurs et les acclamations de ces combattants qui regardent affrontent dans les matches de jugger. Et quand la nuit tombe, les choses deviennent vraiment Fou.

Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad
Week-end Wasteland 2016: Images du Festival Max Mad

The Last Man

Dans ce court-métrage est à nouveau le dernier homme dans le monde, cette histoire a été dit tant de fois auparavant, mais dans ce cas là, une belle converti. Ici se réveille un soldat de l'hibernation et notes, que son monde à partir d'un Guerre a été emporté et il semble être aujourd'hui le dernier de son genre. Il montre le directeur Gavin Rothery particulièrement impressionnants bâtiments en ruine et la solitude des dernières personnes dans le monde…

Nails
The Last Man

Anti-Tremblement de terre Chambres: Überlebensbett, das einstürzende Häuser überstehen soll

C'est un piège! Der 66-jährige Chinese Wang Wenxi hat ein Bett entworfen, dass einen auch dann überleben lassen soll, quand dans le sommeil effondre la maison. La tendance en termes de tremblement de terre. Mais je peux imaginer le lit et l'extérieur du puits. voisins trop bruyants, le facteur sonne, oder der Laubbläser des Hausmeisters. Je besoin de ce lit!

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

ici seul – Remorque

Il y a beaucoup de films post-apocalyptiques Zombies et d'autres Monstre und einer Gruppe mutiger Überlebender, die für die Menschheit kämpft, irgendwie versucht zu überleben und am Ende sind tot. Puis il y a aussi des films comme „La Route“, die uns den Überlebenskampf zeigen und uns beibringen, dass wir eben doch absolut keine Chance in einer Endzeitwelt hätten. Wir würden einfach alle sterben, parce que nous sommes sans formation et sans expérience et sans doute trop gras et trop confortable. Da müssen wir Ehrlich être. „ici Seul“ semble suggérer dans cette encoche. Pour nos latitudes, aucune date de sortie est connue, mais le film est maintenant d'abord passé autour de divers festivals américains…

Après un terrible virus ravage la civilisation humaine, Ann se retrouve vivant seule dans une forêt, la recherche de nourriture pour les fournitures, et accompagné seulement par une radio qui diffuse une seule transmission en français. Peu d'animaux restent encore; les seuls survivants semblent être les hordes errantes de créatures infectées avec un goût pour la chair humaine. Un jour fatidique, Ann croise deux autres survivants, Chris et Olivia. Mais après avoir survécu sur son propre depuis si longtemps, elle se démène pour se rapporter à eux et leur désir de s'installer et démarrer une nouvelle communauté. Comme Ann dit Chris, “Those who stay, die.”

Nails
ici seul (le film Teaser) 2016 Tribeca Film Festival Audience Award Winner

Frère persuade sa sœur anesthésié, qu'une apocalypse zombie a lieu

Millicent musste sich ihre Weisheitszähne unter Narkose ziehen lassen. Après cette procédure, il est pas tout à fait tous ici et de son frère, Cabot Phillips, conduit à la maison. Für diese Heimfahrt hat sich das Bruderherz minutiös vorbereitet und hat gefälschten Radioberichte am Start und Telefonate geführt, nur um seine Schwester davon zu überzeugen, que Zombi-prend placer Apocalypse. Malgré son état beduselten Millicent semble être la seule personne, die vernünftige Entscheidungen über Verteidigung und Evakuierung trifft. Clip amusant, besonders Millicents Entscheidung über die Kuchen:)

Nails
Brothers Convince Little Sister of Zombie Apocalypse

Comment se construire un bunker sous le jardin

Colin Furze, der Daniel Düsentrieb in Menschengestalt, a un bunker construit dans son jardin. on ne sait jamais, y compris comme un bunker d'autre peut encore être bons moments. Donc à cause de Zombi-Apocalypse et ainsi…

Nails
Backyard UNDERGROUND Apocalyptic BUNKER

Apocalypse quand?

Le monde ne périra pas, car d'Ebola, auch der IS wird die Menschheit aller Voraussicht nach nicht komplett ausradieren und sogar Pegida werden wir höchstwahrscheinlich überleben. Néanmoins, il ya un certain nombre de scénarios, die realistischerweise einen Weltuntergang nach sich ziehen könnten. Ceci a pour BBC merveilleusement résumé dans un très élégant Infographies. Datenjournalismus à son meilleur!

Apocalypse quand?

Page 1 De 1212345...10...»