DBD: Suzerain – ANTHRAX

ANTHRAX have a Lyric clip for their track „Suzerain“ released, writes in the guitarist and songwriter Scott Ian on a ruler, so powerful, that all nations under his authority are. In turn, this ruler of the world brings peace, Wealth and happiness….

Nails
ANTHRAX - Suzerain (Lyric Video)

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

fans of Metal-Band ANTHRAX marveled at the 5. October not bad, when suddenly „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus picked up the bass and suddenly stood on the stage. The musicians and especially Scott Ian a long friendship to Zombie-Series and now also include Slayer with this.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

at the 5. October were the legendary metal bands Slayer and Anthrax in Atlanta on stage and rocked the hall. Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ watched the concert and came to Anthrax Song „Indians“ even to the stage. the Concert-Visitors hardly believe their eyes, as the 47-year-old suddenly appeared and accompanied the song on bass.

Nails

Hours before the show, visited the band members the set of "The Walking Dead" Season 7. On Instagram they posteten photo, she shows together with Greg Nicotero and that during lunch at Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax and TWD already a long history. So played Scott Ian, Founder of the band, Already 2011 a biter for the zombie series. Three years later managed his zombie appearance then also in the series itself, when the same has probably recognized him difficulties under all that makeup.

Nails
Norman Reedus joins Anthrax for curtain call

DBD: Evil Twin – ANTHRAX

ANTHRAX“ ask her lyric clip „Evil Twin“ the coming, yet unnamed album before. With the Video criticize the Thrasher any form of religious or politically motivated violence against the innocent…

Nails
ANTHRAX - Evil Twin (Lyric Video)

„Game of Thrones“-Mixtape mit Anthrax, Mastodon & Killswitch Engage as Free Download

Fans have still until the start of the new episodes of „Game of Thrones“ wait a few days, because the fifth season runs only from the 12. April at the American cable network HBO in, to warm up there for you now the new mixtape to series.

"Game of Thrones"-Mixtape mit Anthrax, Mastodon & Killswitch Engage as Free Download

on „Game of Thrones Catch the Throne: The Mixtape Vol. 2“ there are also contributions of some metal bands. So control ANTHRAX „Sister Irrumator“ At, Killswitch Engage are with the track „Loyalty“ represent, Mastodon With „White Walker“ and finally with Mushroomhead „Among The Crows“. „Catch the Throne: The Mixtape Vol. 2“ is the second collection of exclusive songs, inspired by the series and crossed by samples from „Game of Thrones“. Musically, the focus is clearly on the genres of hip hop and Metal. Below you can watch the 15 listen song strong tracklist and download at like also is free.

Scott Ians (ANTHRAX) Zombie death in a guest role in „The Walking Dead“

Scott Ians (ANTHRAX) Zombie-Tod in einer Gastrolle bei "The Walking Dead"

Already 2011 Scott Ian had a guest appearance as Zombie in a webisode of „The Walking Dead“. For the fifth season of the series allowed the ANTHRAX-Singer / guitarist now again in the role of a „Walkers“ slip. The result was the last Monday, the 2. March broadcast, showing the ugly end of Ian zombie existence. Ironically, the metal plays a significant role. „I think, that many in the crew rock- and metal fans“, so Ian. „I do not know, whether they were excited, to see me. They seemed to look forward to every case, I'm a fan of her work. Everyone was very cool on set and they have treated me great.“ The following Video shows us, Anthrax‘ Scott Ian in „The Walking Dead“ dies…

Nails
Greg Nicotero & WALKING DEAD Zombies - Scott Ian's Bloodworks - Full Episode

DBD: A Skeleton in the Closet – ANTHRAX

The Thrash Master „ANTHRAX“ publish on 17. October „Chile On Hell“, a Live-DVD, the most 10. More 2013 im Teatro Caupolican in Santiago gefilmt wurde. Here for you the live clip of „A Skeleton in the Closet“…

Nails
ANTHRAX - A Skeleton in the Closet (OFFICIAL LIVE VIDEO)

star wars – Metal Strikes Back

Metal Hammer UK has come up for the cover of the February issue of something very special and numerous Metal luminaries as star wars Mapped heroes. The whole was of sixmorevodka drawn with a blessing of Lucasfilm and shows numerous metal masters such as:

  • Slipknot/Stone Sour singer Corey Taylor als Han Solo
  • Zakk Wylde als Chewbacca
  • Machine Head’s Robb Flynn should probably be Qui-Gon Jinn
  • Opeth’s Mikael Ã…kerfeldt als Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Ghost’s Papa Emeritus als Imperator Palpatine
  • King Diamond als Darth Maul
  • Iron Maiden’s Eddie Darth Father
  • Down’s Phil Anselmo als ein Imperial Officer
  • Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister als ein Imperial Officer
  • Mastodon’s Bill Kelliher als Listen
  • Devin Townsend als C3PO
  • ANTHRAX’s Scott Ian als Boba Fett
  • Soulfly’s Max Cavalera als Yoda
  • Ronnie James Dio and Slayer’s Jeff Hanneman als Force Ghosts
  • Ghost’s Nameless Ghouls als Jawas
  • Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe and Avenged Sevenfold's m. Shadows the Rebel Pilots
  • Within Temptation’s Sharon Den Adel the Prinzessin Leia
  • KISS‘ Gene Simmons‚ Kiss Demon as a Stormtrooper
  • Ihsahn als ein Imperial Officer
  • Skindred’s Benji Webbe als Lando Calrissian
  • Clutch’s Neil Fallon als Wicket Wystri Warrick
  • While She Sleep’s Loz Taylor als Luke Skywalker

star wars - Metal Strikes Back

Remembering Jeff Hanneman with Metallica, PANTERA, ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR, Zakk Wylde and more

A few hours before the Golden Gods Revolver on 2. More 2013 was the news of the death of Slayer Gitarrist Jeff Hannemann um die Welt. Metal Injection asked sizes as METALLICA, Megadeth, Testament, ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR, PANTERA, Children of Bodom, Zakk Wylde, Jose Mangin and Evan Seinfeld (Attika 7/ex-Biohazard) about their memories of the great guitarists. Here you can read more reactions from some musicians… RIP Jeff Hannemann!

Nails
Memories of SLAYER's Jeff Hanneman (METALLICA, PANTERA, ANTHRAX, STONE SOUR, Zakk Wylde and more)
Page 1 Of 212

DBD: Suzerain – Anthrax

Anthrax avoir un clip Lyric pour leur titre „Suzerain“ publié, écrit dans le guitariste et compositeur Scott Ian sur une règle, si puissant, que toutes les nations sous son autorité sont. À son tour, ce maître du monde apporte la paix, La richesse et le bonheur….

video Thumbnail
Anthrax - Suzerain (Une vidéo avec les paroles)

The Walking Dead étoiles Norman Reedus alias mit rockt Daryl Dixon Anthrax und Slayer

The Walking Dead étoiles Norman Reedus alias mit rockt Daryl Dixon Anthrax und Slayer

fans de Métal-Bande Anthrax émerveillé par la 5. Octobre pas mal, quand tout à coup „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus ramassé la basse et se tenait sur la scène soudainement. Les musiciens et surtout Scott Ian une longue amitié Zombi-Série et maintenant comprennent également Slayer avec cette.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

à l' 5. Octobre étaient les bandes métalliques légendaires Slayer et Anthrax à Atlanta sur scène et a secoué la salle. Norman Reedus alias Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ regardé le concert et est venu à Anthrax Chanson „Indiens“ même à l'étape. la Concert-Les visiteurs croient à peine leurs yeux, comme 47 ans est soudainement apparu et a accompagné le chant à la basse.

video Thumbnail

Quelques heures avant le spectacle, visité les membres du groupe de l'ensemble de "The Walking Dead" Saison 7. Sur Instagram ils posteten photo, elle montre en même temps que Greg Nicotero et que pendant le déjeuner à Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax et TWD déjà une longue histoire. Alors joué Scott Ian, Fondateur du groupe, Déjà 2011 un mordeur pour la série zombie. Trois ans plus tard réussi son apparence de zombies alors aussi dans la série elle-même, lorsque le même a probablement lui reconnu les difficultés sous tout ce maquillage.

video Thumbnail
Norman Reedus rejoint Anthrax pour rideaux appel

DBD: Jumeau mal̩fique РAnthrax

Anthrax“ demander à son Clip lyrique „Jumeau maléfique“ Du côté, album encore sans nom avant. Avec l' Vidéo kritisieren die Thrasher jede Form von religiös oder politisch motivierter Gewalt gegen Unschuldige

video Thumbnail
Anthrax - Jumeau maléfique (Une vidéo avec les paroles)

„Le Big Four“ 8-Feat Bit de jeux vidéo. Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth et Anthrax

TLoudwire hat in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Programmierer-Pärchen Filthy Frackers das Intro zu einem leider nie entstanden 8-Bit-Spiel über die „Big Four“ des Thrash, Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth et Anthrax, conçu. Zu hören und sehen gibts Metallicas „Un“, Slayers „Raining Blood“, Megadeths „Sweating Bullets“ et l'anthrax „Maison de fous“.

video Thumbnail
'The Big Four' 8-Bit Video Game Feat. Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth et Anthrax

„Game Of Thrones“-Mixtape mit Anthrax, Mastodonte & Killswitch Engage Télécharger gratuit

Fans müssen sich noch bis zum Start der neuen Folgen von „Game Of Thrones“ attendre quelques jours, denn die fünfte Staffel läuft erst ab dem am 12. Avril au réseau câblé américain HBO, zum Warmwerden gibts für euch schon jetzt das neue Mixtape zur Serie.

"Game of Thrones"-Mixtape mit Anthrax, Mastodonte & Killswitch Engage Télécharger gratuit

sur „Game of Thrones Catch the Trône: La Mixtape Vol. 2“ finden sich auch Beiträge einiger Metalbands. Si contrôler Anthrax „SÅ“ur Irrumator“ à, Killswitch Engage sont avec la piste „Fidélité“ représenter, Mastodonte Avec „Blanc Walker“ und schliesslich Mushroomhead mit „Parmi Les Crows“. „Catch Trône: La Mixtape Vol. 2“ est la deuxième collection de chansons exclusives, inspiré par la série et traversé par des échantillons provenant de „Game Of Thrones“. Musicalement, l'accent est clairement mis sur les genres de hip hop et Métal. Nachfolgend könnt ihr euch die 15 Songs starke Tracklist anhören und bei gefallen auch gleich kostenlos runterladen.

Scott Ians (Anthrax) Zombie mort dans un rôle d'invité dans „The Walking Dead“

Scott Ians (Anthrax) Zombie-Tod in einer Gastrolle bei "The Walking Dead"

Déjà 2011 Scott Ian avait une apparition en tant Zombi dans un webisode „The Walking Dead“. Für die fünfte Staffel der Serie durfte der Anthrax-Sänger/-Gitarrist nun erneut in die Rolle eines „Walkers“ schlüpfen. Le résultat a été la dernière Lundi, la 2. März ausgestrahlt und zeigt das unschöne Ende von Ians Zombie-Existenz. Ironiquement, le métal joue un rôle important. „Je pense que, que beaucoup dans la roche de l'équipage- et les fans de métal“, afin Ian. „Je ne sais pas, se ils étaient excités, me voir. Ils semblaient se attendre à tous les cas, Je suis un fan de son travail. Tout le monde était très cool sur le plateau et ils ont traité m'a grande.“ Ce qui suit Vidéo nous montre, Anthrax‘ Scott Ian dans „The Walking Dead“ meurt…

video Thumbnail
Greg Nicotero & WALKING DEAD Zombies - Scott Ian's Bloodworks - Episode complet

DBD: Un squelette dans le placard – Anthrax

Le Thrash Maître „Anthrax“ publier sur 17. Octobre „Chili Le enfer“, un live-DVD, la plupart 10. Jamais 2013 im Teatro Caupolican de Santiago de la wurde. Voici pour vous le clip en direct „Un squelette dans le placard“…

video Thumbnail
Anthrax - Un squelette dans le placard (OFFICIAL VIDEO EN DIRECT)

DBD: boisson alcoolis̩e & Cigarettes РAltitudes & Attitude

Le projet appelé „Altitudes & Attitude“ les deux amis Frank Bello (Anthrax) und David Ellefson (Megadeth) avec le batteur Jeff Friedl (Le Beat Machine) sur les jambes. Die selbstbetitelte Debüt-EP „Altitudes & Attitude“ car avec des chansons „boisson alcoolisée & Cigarettes“, „Dites le monde“ et „Here Again“ est d'avoir et courant vérification de l'information sur Facebook

video Thumbnail
Altitudes & Attitude - Booze and Cigarettes

Star Wars РGr̬ves en m̩tal Retour

Metal Hammer UK hat sich für das Cover der Februar Ausgabe etwas ganz spezielles ausgedacht und zahlreiche Métal Koryphäen als Star Wars Prêt Heroes. Le tout était de sixmorevodka dessiné avec une bénédiction de Lucasfilm et montre de nombreux maîtres de métaux tels que:

  • NÅ“ud coulant/Stone Sour Sänger Corey Taylor als Han Solo
  • Zakk Wylde als Chewbacca
  • Machine Head’s Robb Flynn devrait probablement être de Qui-Gon Jinn
  • Opeth's Mikael Mickael als Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Ghost’s Papa émérite als Imperator Palpatine
  • King Diamond als Darth Maul
  • Iron Maiden’s Eddie Darth Père
  • Down’s Phil Anselmo als ein officier impérial
  • Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister als ein officier impérial
  • Mastodonte's Bill Kelliher als Ecouter
  • Devin Townsend als C3PO
  • Anthrax's Ian Scott als Boba Fett
  • Soulfly's Max Cavalera als Yoda
  • Ronnie James Dio et Slayer's Jeff Hanneman Ghosts als la Force
  • Ghost’s Ghouls Nameless als Jawas
  • Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe und Avenged Sevenfold’s m. Ombres Rebel pilotes
  • Within Temptation’s Sharon Den Adel la Prinzessin Leia
  • BAISER‘ Gene Simmons‚ Embrassez démon comme un Stormtrooper
  • Ihsahn als ein officier impérial
  • Skindred's Benji Webbe als Lando Calrissian
  • Embrayage's Neil Fallon als Wicket Wystri Warrick
  • While She Sleep’s Loz Taylor Luke Skywalker

Star Wars - Grèves en métal Retour

Se souvenir de Jeff Hanneman avec Metallica, Panthère, Anthrax, Stone Sour, Zakk Wylde et plus

Quelques heures avant le Golden Gods Revolver sur 2. Jamais 2013 était les nouvelles de la mort de Slayer Gitarrist Jeff Hannemann um die Welt. Injection de Métal fragte Grössen wie Metallica, Megadeth, Testament, Anthrax, Stone Sour, Panthère, Children of Bodom, Zakk Wylde, Jose Mangin et Evan Seinfeld (Attika 7/ex-Biohazard) sur leurs souvenirs des grands guitaristes. Ici vous pouvez lire plus de réactions de la part des musiciens… RIP Jeff Hannemann!

video Thumbnail
Memories of SLAYER's Jeff Hanneman (Metallica, Panthère, Anthrax, Stone Sour, Zakk Wylde et plus)
Page 1 De 212