DBD: Carry Me Away – Annisokay

Annisokay“ is a Boy, aufstrebende fünfköpfige Rock/Metal Band from central Germany and want 2015 with their second album „Enigmatic Smile“, see Our Review to, die grosse Bühne betreten. The finished work is on 20. March 2015 appear and experience before and after the release of the album there are sweaty shows…

Video Thumbnail
Annisokay - Carry Me Away [Official Music Video]

Album Review: Annisokay – Enigmatic Smile

The metalcore band „Annisokay“ is a five-piece post-hardcore / alternative rock band from Halle, Saxony-Anhalt and especially since known by, as they have posted the Einzusmusik for a fairly well-known German Wrestler. In March comes their second album „Enigmatic Smile“ out, which 11 contains tracks with right and pop metalcore. Musically meet here, driving rhythms and aggressive shouts on varied melodies and a neat clean vocals. So no Metal in the true sense, yet the songs are not bad.

Annisokay – Enigmatic Smile

Annisokay“ was in 2007 Founded in Halle and consists of five musicians Dave Grunewald (Shouts), Christoph Wieczorek (Electric guitar, Cleangesang), Norbert Rose (Electric guitar), Philipp Kretzschmar (Bassgitarre) and Daniel Herrmann (Drums). Already in the first two years after the founding appeared with „My Ticket to Reno“ (2008) and „The Point You Will Still Miss“ (2009) two demo recordings. The first EP „You, Always“ appeared in 2010 and was funded out of pocket. The troop coverte the piece „Telephone“ the pop singer Lady Gaga, but this cover is never released on CD. Der Bandname ist von Michael Jackson’s „Smooth Criminal“ inspired, and gives a positive answer to the question in the chorus: „Annie are you ok?“. The documentation „BAD 25“ by director Spike Lee on the proceedings and the subsequent tour to album „Bad“ the secret is revealed, what the inspiration for „Smooth Criminal“ represented. Since the 1960s, learned 300 to 400 Million people within the first aid, the cardiopulmonary resuscitation on the manikin „Annie“. Michael Jackson also was one of them. The idea for the chorus „Annie are you ok?“ actually based on Micheal's experiences of a first aid course and the encounter with the „CPRAnnie“.

Annisokay - Band

The charming face of CPR Manikin, with which countless first aid participants to „Kiss of life“ learn, is also known as „The Unknown of the Seine“ – „the unknown out of the Seine“. Behind their peaceful expression to a story hides about heartache and grief. According to legend, was the end of the 19. Century a drowned woman rescued from the Seine. Since no external injuries were visible, was assumed she had taken her own life. People rumored, the reason might have been only a broken heart. As usual at this time her body was exhibited at the Paris morgue, to determine their identity in the hope. This should never happen. The duty pathologist was of her face and the enigmatic smile so fascinated, that he commissioned a mask designers to perpetuate their image. The death mask of the unknown woman of the Seine has been copied numerous over time, is the muse of several artists and was the template for the revival Doll „Annie“. It has become a symbol of life. Her death is, however, always still a mystery.

Video Thumbnail
Annisokay - Carry Me Away [Official Music Video]

The new album with the mysterious title, „Enigmatic Smile“ emerged over the year 2014 away in two stages. In January, the band flew to the US to work with producer Joey Sturgis (u.a. Asking Alexandria, Emmure, We Came As Romans) to work on new songs. Sturgis had the debut of the band „The Lucid Dream[He]“ Produced. The second half of the album was followed in autumn 2014 under the leadership of William Putney (u.a. Suicide Silence, Miss May I, Northlane). Musically, the songs are often too pop me, I would probably want the one or other aggressive gespieltere prolonged period in the songs. In addition, I have some variation missing, because the songs are almost all, the same structure, what makes monotonous in the long run. However, one must admit frankly, that the guys musically quite what it and the „Enigmatic Smile“ has been correctly produces high quality.

Annisokay - Band

„Annisokay“ has a very good reputation in the live scene and who knows, there is therefore the pop songs are perhaps a little harder and faster. the „Annisokay“ which can, What I lack in the album, prove it exactly in a song specifically in „what is left“. Had represented more songs of this kind on the album, it would please me much better. Somehow I will in the album can not help feeling, that this aim of which it to tap the broadest possible mass and less about the Music, is as to the success. And that could work for the band quite, as the songs en Gros are not really bad, but not really grab me. damage, the band has huge potential and good capacity, so that is an album of soft rock for the romantic date a Emo couple '. If you like something, which is „Enigmatic Smile“ to heart.

The album can you Buy in our shop.

Tracklist

  1. Carry Me Away
  2. Naked City
  3. Snowblind
  4. Panic Attack
  5. Wolves In The Walls
  6. Fragile Line
  7. Traveler
  8. Life Cycles
  9. fame
  10. New Autumn light
  11. What Is Left

No review found! Insert a valid review ID.

DBD: Carry Me Away – Annisokay

Annisokay“ est un Garçon, aufstrebende fünfköpfige Rock/Métal Band du centre de l'Allemagne et que vous voulez 2015 avec leur deuxième album „Sourire énigmatique“, voir Notre avis à, die grosse Bühne betreten. Le travail fini est sur 20. mars 2015 apparaît et l'expérience avant et après la sortie de l'album il ya des spectacles moites…

video Thumbnail
Annisokay - Carry Me Away [Official Music Video]

Examen album: Annisokay - Sourire Enigmatic

Le groupe de metalcore „Annisokay“ est une pièce de cinq post-hardcore / groupe de rock alternatif de Halle, Saxe-Anhalt et surtout depuis connu sous, comme ils ont posté le Einzusmusik pour un lutteur allemand assez bien connu. En Mars vient leur deuxième album „Sourire énigmatique“ dehors, qui 11 contient des pistes avec droite et pop metalcore. Musicalement rencontrer ici, rythmes entraînants et des cris agressifs sur des mélodies variées et soignée chant clair. Donc pas Métal dans le vrai sens, mais les chansons ne sont pas mauvais.

Annisokay - Sourire Enigmatic

Annisokay“ est en 2007 Fondée en Halle et se compose de cinq musiciens Dave Grunewald (Cris), Christoph Wieczorek (Guitare électrique, Cleangesang), Norbert Rose (Guitare électrique), Philipp Kretzschmar (Bassgitarre) et Daniel Herrmann (Drums). Déjà dans les deux premières années après la fondation est apparu avec „Mon billet pour Reno“ (2008) et „Le Point Vous Will Still Miss“ (2009) deux enregistrements de démonstration. Le premier EP „Vous, Toujours“ paru dans 2010 et a été financé de leur poche. La troupe coverte la pièce „Téléphone“ la chanteuse pop Lady Gaga, mais cette couverture est jamais sorti sur CD. Der Bandname ist von Michael Jackson’s „Lisse Criminel“ inspiré, et donne une réponse positive à la question dans le chÅ“ur: „Annie êtes-vous ok?“. La documentation „BAD 25“ par le réalisateur Spike Lee sur la procédure et la tournée subséquente à l'album „Mauvais“ le secret est révélé, ce que l'inspiration pour „Smooth Criminal“ représenté. Depuis les années 1960, a appris 300 à 400 Millions de personnes au sein de la première aide, la réanimation cardio-respiratoire sur le mannequin „Annie“. Michael Jackson a également été l'un d'eux. L'idée pour le chÅ“ur „Annie êtes-vous ok?“ en fait basé sur les expériences de Micheal d'un cours de premiers soins et la rencontre avec le „CPRAnnie“.

Annisokay - Bande

Le charmant visage de la RCR mannequin, avec laquelle de nombreux participants à de premiers secours „Bouche à bouche“ apprendre, est également connu comme „L’Inconnue de la Seine“ – „l'inconnu sur la Seine“. Derrière leur expression pacifique à une histoire se cache au sujet de chagrin et de douleur. Selon la légende, était la fin de la 19. Siècle, une femme noyée sauvé de la Seine. Comme aucune blessures externes étaient visibles, on supposait qu'elle avait pris sa propre vie. Les gens rumeur, la raison aurait pu être seulement un cœur brisé. Comme d'habitude à cette époque son corps a été exposé à la morgue de Paris, pour déterminer leur identité dans l'espoir. Cela ne devrait jamais arriver. Le devoir pathologiste était de son visage et le sourire énigmatique tellement fasciné, qu'il a commandé une concepteurs de masque à perpétuer leur image. Le masque de la mort de la femme inconnue de la Seine a été copié nombreuses au fil du temps, est la muse de plusieurs artistes et a été le modèle pour le renouveau Doll „Annie“. Il est devenu un symbole de la vie. Sa mort est, cependant, toujours encore un mystère.

video Thumbnail
Annisokay - Carry Me Away [Official Music Video]

Le nouvel album avec le titre mystérieux, „Sourire énigmatique“ émergé au cours de l'année 2014 l'écart en deux étapes. En Janvier, le groupe se est envolé pour les Etats-Unis à travailler avec le producteur Joey Sturgis (u.a. Asking Alexandria, Emmure, We Came As Romans) de travailler sur de nouvelles chansons. Sturgis avait les débuts de la bande „Le Lucid Dream[est]“ Produit. La seconde moitié de l'album a été suivi à l'automne 2014 sous la direction de William Putney (u.a. Suicide Silence, Miss May I, Northlane). Musicalement, les chansons sont souvent trop pop-moi, Je voudrais probablement l'une ou l'autre période prolongée de gespieltere agressive dans les chansons. En outre, je ai une certaine variation manquantes, parce que les chansons sont presque tous, la même structure, ce qui rend monotone à long terme. Cependant, il faut admettre franchement, que les gars musicalement tout à fait ce et la „Sourire énigmatique“ a été produit correctement de haute qualité.

Annisokay - Bande

„Annisokay“ a une très bonne réputation dans la scène en direct et qui sait, il n'y a donc les chansons pop sont peut-être un peu plus difficile et plus rapide. la „Annisokay“ qui peut, Ce qui me manque dans l'album, prouver exactement dans une chanson en particulier dans „que est laissé“. Avait représenté plus de chansons de ce genre sur l'album, il me plaît beaucoup mieux. Quelque part, je vais dans l'album ne peux pas me sentir, que ce but dont elle d'exploiter la masse la plus large possible et moins sur le Musique, est aussi à la réussite. Et cela pourrait travailler pour le groupe tout à fait, que les chansons en Gros sont pas vraiment mauvais, mais pas vraiment me saisir. dommage, la bande a un énorme potentiel et la capacité de bonne, de sorte que soit un album de roche tendre pour la date romantique d'un couple Emo '. Si vous aimez quelque chose, qui est „Sourire énigmatique“ à cÅ“ur.

L'album peut vous Acheter dans notre boutique.

Tracklist

  1. Carry Me Away
  2. Naked City
  3. Snowblind
  4. Panic Attack
  5. Loups dans les murs
  6. Ligne Fragile
  7. Voyageur
  8. Cycles de vie
  9. gloire
  10. Nouveau automne lumière
  11. Que reste-

Aucune critique trouvée! Insérez un examen d'identité valide.