Alien: Covenant – Cinema poster is a real masterpiece

Were relentless in Xenomorphs „Prometheus“ still painful Missing, let them in „Alien: Covenant“ occupy the center of the action. On the official Poster the upcoming Prometheus successor multiple copies abound right now over-, under- and side by side, which afford them Facehugger infested engineers and human society. Ridley Scott and his team is a poster succeeded, where you have to risk a second or third look already, to capture all the subtleties. Inventive users want to even hints of a possible emergence of Alien Queen have discovered, in „Aliens“ was introduced and finally with „Alien vs. Predator“ was seen in the cinema. Bad deal for Katherine Waterston (Inherent Vice), Danny McBride (This is the end), Alex England, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz or Jussie Smollett (Empire), because they will have to start at 18. May put the Brood to defend…

Alien: Covenant – Red Band Trailer

„Prometheus“, the prequel to „Alien: Covenant“ also came with an R rating in the cinemas and flooded 400 Millions of dollars into the coffers. Therefore, Ridley Scott was allowed to run riot even at its new plant: „The film will be as realistic as humanly possible, since Ridley Scott wants exactly“, said Neil Corbould, Specialist for special effects, against IGN. „He attaches great importance to the shock factor, why we focus heavily on. What I have seen so far from the film, was great! He will end up the same effect as the original. At that time everyone was shocked. It was a genuine horror film and ‚Alien: Covenant‘ travels the same rail“, so Corbould. The same week also revealed, that never before so much fake blood used was in an alien movie like this. Fans therefore must prepare themselves for some, when the Sci / Fi-horror starts in a few months and comes with some splatter scenes. I am already pretty hot on the film and find the CGI aliens also always still very horny.,,

Nails
Alien: Covenant - Red Band Trailer (2017)

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

A Parisian artist with the pseudonym Travis Durden recently published six impressive portraits in the style of stately people Painting. In his ingenious photomontages show villains from popular films her face now as bare skull. Her appearance usprüngliches have the figures Lost and although not seen rather as a skeleton in clothes, can be seen every six fairly easy. Among Durden's favorite villains Alien, The Terminator, Predator, Ghostface from Scream, Dracula and the dark fairy Maleficent. The clothing emphasizes the humorous note of these interpretations…

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

Alien: Covenant - New Trailer

here the new TRAILER to „Alien: Covenant“, Ridley Scotts Sequel zum 2012er Alien-Prequel „Prometheus“ with the first look at two new Aliens, a mutation between tentacle beast from its predecessor and another, which looks almost nearly as, as the Xenomorph from the first part.

Headed toward a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew members of the colony ship Covenant discover what they believe to be an uncharted paradise, but it is actually a dark, menacing world in which the only inhabitant is the synthetic David (Michael Fassbender), a survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition.

The film runs on 18. More 2017 at us, one day earlier than in the American cinema…

Nails
ALIEN COVENANT Trailer 2 (2017) Sci-Fi Horror Movie

Bill Paxton is dead

Bill Paxton hat in „Aliens“, „Titanic“ and „Apollo 13“ played, his directorial debut was 2001 With „Demonic“ (Frailty), now is the American actor aged 61 died years after heart surgery.

Paxton has appeared in thousands of classics and specializing in Badasses and astray, his famous genre performances were probably Private Hudson in Aliens and the blue-haired Punk in Terminator. No wonder, he was but one of the favorite actors of director James Cameron, of him always engaged again for its large projects. The Texas native was nominated for three Golden Globes, among other things, for his performance in the series „Big Love“. 2001 He gave the gloomy film „Frailty“ his directorial debut, in which he played himself and Matthew McConaughey, the main roles.

Nails
The Terminator - Terminator VS Punks (hd)

Paxton wurde in Fort Worth, Texas born to Mary Lou and John Lane Paxton. Already with 18 he moved to Los Angeles years, where he worked as a decorator and setting aid. Two years later he was 1975 In the film, „Crazy Mama“ (Crazy Mama) the first time on camera. A little later, he moved to New York, where he studied with Stella Adler (Studio Of Acting in NYC) Acting studied. During his studies, he found numerous minor engagements in TV productions, Moreover, he wrote and produced short films. The real breakthrough came 1992 with film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton was a windy car salesman in „True Lies - The Truth Lies“ to see, 1995 as an astronaut in „Apollo 13“ on the side of Tom Hanks and Kevin Bacon. 1996 followed, directed by Jan de Bont disaster movie „Twister“ on the side of Helen Hunt. 1997 he played the role of Brock Lovett in James Cameron's Oscar-winning hit film „Titanic“. Particularly, he has me in films like „Cursed, what makes us strong“, „Phantom command“, „Near Dark – Die Night has its price“, „Trespass“ and „The Colony – Hell Freezes Over“ like and also in the „Tales from the Crypt“ he was seen.

Nails
Aliens : Bishop's Knife Trick

Since 1997 produced Bill Paxton and even movies, his debut as a producer, he was with „Traveller – Die Highway-Zocker“ with Mark Wahlberg and Julianna Margulies. 2001 debuted with it „Demonic“ as a director, 2005 followed his second film „The biggest game of his life“. Bill Paxton lived until his death with his wife and two children in Ojai, California. „His passion for art was perceived by all, met in each and recognized his warm and enduring energy“. In a letter, the family of US actor and filmmaker has confirmed the death of 61-year-olds. Paxton died due to complications after surgery, ie it is. „I had a career, which ran somewhat under the radar, even if the varied. I was so blessed, I was paid for it, to do, what I Love“, should have said Paxton. Soon he is again in the cinema in the monitoring SciFi literature by Dave Eggers „The Circle“ seen with Emma Watson. Thanks for all Badasses, R.I.P. Bill…

Nails
(Aliens) hudson best moments
Nails
Goodbye Bill Paxton

The Last Supper in Alien: Covenant

Instead of a new trailer 20th Century Fox has an almost minute-long scene from the upcoming Alien Continuation „Alien: Covenant“ shared by Ridley Scott and starring Michael Synthesis as androids. The gruesome events in Alien Prequel are settled years before the events of the original with Sigourney Weaver. We see, how the crew to Katherine Waterston (Inherent Vice), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex England, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz (A Horrible Way to Die, Killing), Jussie Smollett (Empire), Carmen Ejogo, Callie Hernandez (Machete Kills) and Michael Fassbender slowly but surely prepared for the Cryoschlaf and common for one last Eating comes together. In „Alien: Covenant“ joins the crew of a spaceship colonization in distant space on a seemingly unexplored paradise. In truth, however, is a dark, dangerous world, which is inhabited by the only survivor of the failed expedition Prometheus: David. Of course, the scene is a tribute to Scott on the legendary Dinner / Chestburster scene from the original „Alien“. The release date of „Alien: Covenant“ is the 19. More…

Nails
Alien: Covenant | “Prologue: Last Supper" [hd] | 20th Century FOX

Aliens Warrior Keksdose

In space no one can hear, as you eat biscuits! In Thinkgeek there is this great Aliens Warrior Keksdose:

Aliens. Those darn Xenomorphs are always trying to shove something down the throats of Humans. you know, maybe if they made the Chestburster embryos look like cookies, the Facehuggers could get cushy desk jobs. or, you know, something else they have the skillset for. They’d probably make great massage therapists, what with all those little appendages.

Aliens Warrior Keksdose
Aliens Warrior Keksdose

Alien: Covenant – Red Band Trailer and Poster

2017 There is not much of the controversial high-gloss look of Prometheus left. In the first Red Ribbon-TRAILER to „Alien: Covenant“ fighting the crew instead in the best alien fashion to survive. That is a lot of blood, nerve-wrecking action and merciless attacks of domestic alien species. So quite so, as befits a real Alien. As access and Covenant Prometheus into each other, is at the present time, however, still unclear. Michael Fassbender plays a dual role as a survivor Android David (of the titular spaceship Prometheus) and a more recent version of the robot named Walter of the Covenant, while Katherine Waterston assumes the lead role as Ripley spare velvet Wumme. Besides Fassbender Noomi Rapace also be (Elizabeth Shaw) and Guy Pearce (als Peter Weyland) have short cameos in the film, to be the second part of a trilogy and will answer all questions about the Alien. I know Ehrlich said not, why Scott for needs three parts, but oh well, I'm concerned he should Xenomorph movies make until he falls over, I'll look at all anyway, because more Xenomorphs are better than less… ;)

Headed toward a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew members of the colony ship Covenant discover what they believe to be an uncharted paradise, but it is actually a dark, menacing world in which the only inhabitant is the synthetic David (Michael Fassbender), a survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition.

Nails
Alien: Covenant | TRAILER 1 | german HD

The "Pigs in Space" are back with a "Alien" spoof

As is known, the „Pigs in Space“ part of the Muppet Show, here they parody the lunch scene from „Alien“, in one, the first in the original times the Alien looks ... here it is just the cockroach with a Spanish accent, which is on a meta level again different funny, wherein I wonder eh, whether children here are really the target audience. Probably not. But they also were never eh…

Nails
The Muppets | Pigs in Space | “Alien: Look Who’s Coming to Dinner”

iron

„iron“ is a short film about the life of an alien thief in Brooklyn. Here she told here their psychologists about her life as a thief in a futuristic New York, their Partner in Crime and everything then somehow a very romantic touch. I am delighted with this short film especially the quality of the effects, but also find the story very cute. but is also remarkable, as organic sounds their language, as genuine someone would have because a lot of thought to. The film comes from Emily Carmichael and shows Aimee Mullins as Stryka and Rupert Friend as Callen.

Stryka is an awesome reptile woman from another planet who does heists and odd jobs with her (literal) partner in crime, Callen. But she has a secret–she’s been stealing with somebody else. (She just wants a partner who cleans up well enough to pull off a fancy jewel heist once and a while–is that so Wrong?) Anxious about her career in thievery and torn by her loyalty to competing thieves, Stryka has to figure out where she belongs. Luckily, she has a highly advanced robot therapist to talk it over with.

Nails
iron | A Sci-Fi Short Film Starring Aimee Mullins & Rupert Friend

U.F.Oh Yeah

Ryan Connollyhat created this sci-fi short film, in which a nerdy type, believes more extraterrestrial life than to humanity, finally gets his long-awaited visit. From an unknown flying object, that the serious decision falls, take him. But the aliens have imagined the whole thing probably somewhat easier…

Nails
U.F.Oh Yeah (Sci-fi/Comedy short film)
Page 1 Of 812345...»

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – affiche Le cinéma est un véritable chef-d'œuvre

Étaient implacables dans xénomorphes „Prométhée“ toujours douloureuse Manquant, laissez-les dans „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ occuper le centre de l'action. Sur le site officiel Affiche le successeur à venir Prometheus multiples copies abondent en ce moment sur-, sous- et côte à côte, qui les permettre Facehugger ingénieurs infestés et la société humaine. Ridley Scott et son équipe est une affiche réussi, où vous devez risquer un regard deuxième ou troisième déjà, de saisir toutes les subtilités. les utilisateurs inventifs veulent égaliser conseils d'une possible émergence d'Alien Reine ont découvert, en „Aliens“ a été introduit et enfin avec „Alien vs. Prédateur“ a été vu au cinéma. Bad affaire pour Katherine Waterston (Vice inhérente), Danny McBride (Ceci est la fin), Alex Angleterre, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz ou Jussie Smollett (Empire), car ils devront commencer à 18. Peut mettre le Brood pour défendre…

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – Bande Annonce Red Band

„Prométhée“, le prequel de „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ aussi est venu avec une cote R dans les salles de cinéma et inondé 400 Des millions de dollars dans les caisses. Par conséquent, Ridley Scott a été autorisé à courir émeute même à sa nouvelle usine: „Le film sera aussi réaliste que humainement possible, puisque Ridley Scott veut exactement“, a déclaré Neil Corbould, Spécialiste des effets spéciaux, contre IGN. „Il attache une grande importance au facteur de choc, pourquoi nous nous concentrons fortement sur. Ce que j'ai vu jusqu'à présent du film, était super! Il finira le même effet que l'original. A cette époque, tout le monde a été choqué. Il était un film d'horreur véritable et ‚Étranger: ENGAGEMENT‘ parcourt le même rail“, alors Corbould. La même semaine, a également révélé, que le sang jamais tellement faux utilisé était dans un film étranger comme celui-ci. Les fans doivent donc se préparer à une certaine, lorsque le Sci / Fi-Horreur commence dans quelques mois et est livré avec quelques scènes d'éclaboussure. Je suis déjà assez chaud sur le film et trouve les étrangers CGI également toujours encore très excitée.,,

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT - Bande Annonce Red Band (2017)

six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu

Un artiste parisien avec le pseudonyme Travis Durden a récemment publié six portraits impressionnants dans le style de gens majestueux Peinture. Dans ses photomontages ingénieux montrer méchants de films populaires son visage maintenant crâne nu. Ses usprüngliches apparence ont les chiffres Perdu et bien que pas vu plutôt comme un squelette dans des vêtements, on peut le voir tous les six assez facile. Parmi les méchants préférés de Durden Étranger, Le Terminator, Prédateur, Ghostface du Cri, Dracula et la fée sombre Maléfique. Les vêtements souligne la note humoristique de ces interprétations…

six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu

Étranger: Pacte - Nouvelle Bande-annonce

voici la nouvelle Remorque à „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“, Ridley Scotts Sequel zum 2012er Alien-Prequel „Prométhée“ avec le premier coup d'oeil à deux nouveaux étrangers, une mutation entre tentacule bête de son prédécesseur et un autre, qui ressemble presque presque aussi, comme Xenomorph de la première partie.

Dirigée vers une planète lointaine de l'autre côté de la galaxie, les membres de l'équipage du Pacte colonie navire découvrir que qu'ils croient être un paradis inexploré, mais il est en fait un sombre, monde menaçant, dans lequel le seul habitant est le Synthétique David (Michael Fassbender), un survivant de l'expédition Prométhée condamné.

Le film est exécuté sur 18. Jamais 2017 à nous, un jour plus tôt que dans le cinéma américain…

Nails
ALIEN PACTE Bande-annonce 2 (2017) Sci-Fi Horror Movie

Bill Paxton est mort

Bill Paxton chapeau „Aliens“, „Titanesque“ et „Apollo 13“ joué, ses débuts de réalisateur était 2001 Avec „démoniaque“ (Fragilité), est maintenant l'acteur américain d'âge 61 ans est décédé après une chirurgie cardiaque.

Paxton est apparu dans des milliers de classiques et spécialisée dans Badasses et égarés, ses célèbres représentations de genre étaient Hudson probablement privé dans les étrangers et le punk aux cheveux bleus dans Terminator. Il n'est pas étonnant, il était, mais l'un des acteurs préférés de James Cameron, de lui toujours engagé à nouveau pour ses grands projets. Le natif du Texas a été nominé pour trois Golden Globes, entre autres, pour sa performance dans la série „Grand amour“. 2001 Il a donné le film sombre „Fragilité“ ses débuts de réalisateur, dans laquelle il lui-même et Matthew McConaughey, a joué les rôles principaux.

Nails
Le Terminator - Terminator VS Punks (HD)

Paxton wurde à Fort Worth, Texas né à Mary Lou et John Lane Paxton. déjà avec 18 il a déménagé à Los Angeles années, où il a travaillé comme décorateur et de l'aide mise. Deux ans plus tard, il était 1975 Dans le film, „fou Mama“ (Fou Maman) la première fois à la caméra. Un peu plus tard, il déménage à New York, où il a étudié avec Stella Adler (Studio De par intérim à New York) agissant étudié. Pendant ses études, il a trouvé de nombreux engagements mineurs dans des productions télévisées, En outre, il a écrit et produit des courts métrages. La véritable percée est venue 1992 un film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton était un vendeur de voitures venteux „True Lies - Les Truth Lies“ à voir, 1995 comme un astronaute en „Apollo 13“ sur le côté de Tom Hanks et Kevin Bacon. 1996 suivi, dirigé par Jan de Bont film catastrophe „Tornade“ sur le côté de Helen Hunt. 1997 il a joué le rôle de Brock Lovett dans oscarisé du film à succès de James Cameron „Titanesque“. En particulier, il me présente dans des films comme „maudit, ce qui nous rend forts“, „commande Phantom“, „Near Dark - Die Nuit a son prix“, „Intrusion“ et „The Colony - Hell Freezes Over“ comme aussi dans le „Les Contes de la Crypte“ il a été vu.

Nails
Aliens : Knife Trick Bishop

Depuis 1997 produit Bill Paxton et même des films, ses débuts en tant que producteur, il était avec „Traveller - Die Highway-Zocker“ avec Mark Wahlberg et Julianna Margulies. 2001 a fait ses débuts avec elle „démoniaque“ à titre d'administrateur, 2005 puis son deuxième film „Le plus grand match de sa vie“. Bill Paxton vécut jusqu'à sa mort avec sa femme et ses deux enfants à Ojai, Californie. „Sa passion pour Art a été perçu par tous, se sont réunis à chacun et reconnu son énergie chaude et durable“. Dans une lettre, la famille de l'acteur américain et le cinéaste a confirmé la mort de 61 ans. Paxton est décédé en raison de complications après la chirurgie, c'est à dire que. „J'ai eu une carrière, qui a duré un peu sous le radar, même si variée. J'étais tellement béni, Je suis payé pour cela, das zu tun, ce que je Amour“, aurait dû dire Paxton. Bientôt, il est à nouveau dans le cinéma dans la surveillance littérature SciFi par Dave Eggers „Le cercle“ vu avec Emma Watson. Merci pour tous les Badasses, R.I.P. Facture…

Nails
(Aliens) hudson meilleurs moments
Nails
Goodbye Bill Paxton

La Dernière Cène dans Alien: ENGAGEMENT

Au lieu d'un nouveau 20 de la remorque Century Fox a une scène presque de minute au long de la prochaine Étranger Suite „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ partagée par Ridley Scott et mettant en vedette Michael Synthesis comme androïdes. Les événements horribles dans Alien Prequel sont réglées ans avant les événements de l'original avec Sigourney Weaver. Nous voyons, comment l'équipage à Katherine Waterston (Vice inhérente), Danny McBride (Eastbound and Down), Alex Angleterre, Billy Crudup, Amy Seimetz (Une façon horrible de mourir, Meurtre), Jussie Smollett (Empire), Carmen Ejogo, Callie Hernandez (Machette Kills) et Michael Fassbender lentement mais sûrement préparé pour le Cryoschlaf et commun pour une dernière Nourriture se rassemble. En „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ se joint à l'équipage d'un vaisseau spatial dans la colonisation de l'espace lointain sur un prétendu paradis inexploré. En vérité, cependant, est un sombre, monde dangereux, qui est habité par le seul survivant de l'expédition a échoué Prometheus: David. Bien sûr, la scène est un hommage à Scott sur le dîner légendaire / scène chestburster de l'original „Étranger“. La date de sortie de „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ est l' 19. Jamais…

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | "Prologue: Dernière Cène" [HD] | 20th Century FOX

Aliens Guerrier Keksdose

Dans l'espace personne ne peut entendre, que vous mangez des biscuits! En ThinkGeek il y a ce grand Aliens Guerrier Keksdose:

Aliens. Ces xenomorphs satanés essaient toujours de pousser quelque chose dans la gorge des Les êtres humains. vous savez, peut-être s'ils ont fait les embryons chestburster ressemblent à des cookies, les facehuggers pourrait obtenir des emplois de bureau pépères. ou, vous savez, autre chose qu'ils ont le niveau de compétences pour. Ils avaient sans doute faire de grands massothérapeutes, que avec tous ces petits appendices.

Aliens Guerrier Keksdose
Aliens Guerrier Keksdose

Étranger: ENGAGEMENT – Red Band Bande-annonce et affiche

2017 Il n'y a pas beaucoup de l'aspect très brillant controversée de Prométhée gauche. Dans le premier ruban rouge-Remorque à „Étranger: ENGAGEMENT“ la lutte contre l'équipage au lieu de la meilleure façon étrangère pour survivre. Cela fait beaucoup de sang, l'action nerveuse sabotage et les attaques impitoyables des espèces exotiques domestiques. Donc tout à fait aussi, comme il sied à un véritable Alien. Comme l'accès et le Pacte Prométhée dans l'autre, est à l'heure actuelle, cependant, pas encore clair. Michael Fassbender joue un double rôle en tant que survivant Androïde David (du vaisseau spatial titulaire Prometheus) et une version plus récente du robot nommé Walter du Pacte, tandis que Katherine Waterston assume le rôle principal de Ripley rechange velours Wumme. Outre Fassbender Noomi Rapace aussi être (Elizabeth Shaw) et Guy Pearce (als Peter Weyland) ont camées court dans le film, être la deuxième partie d'une trilogie et répondra à toutes les questions sur l'Alien. Je sais Ehrlich dit de ne pas, pourquoi Scott pour les besoins de trois pièces, mais bon, Je crains qu'il devrait films Xenomorph faire jusqu'à ce qu'il tombe sur, Je vais regarder du tout de toute façon, parce que plus xenomorphs sont mieux que moins… ;)

Dirigée vers une planète lointaine de l'autre côté de la galaxie, les membres de l'équipage du Pacte colonie navire découvrir que qu'ils croient être un paradis inexploré, mais il est en fait un sombre, monde menaçant, dans lequel le seul habitant est le Synthétique David (Michael Fassbender), un survivant de l'expédition Prométhée condamné.

Nails
Étranger: ENGAGEMENT | Remorque 1 | allemand HD

Les "Pigs in Space" sont de retour avec une parodie "Alien"

Il est connu que l' „Pigs in Space“ une partie du Salon Muppet, ici, ils parodient la scène du déjeuner de „Étranger“, dans l'une, la première à l'époque d'origine l'Alien regarde ... ici il est juste le cafard avec un accent espagnol, qui est à un niveau méta encore différent drôle, dans lequel je me demande hein, si Enfants voici vraiment le public cible. Probablement pas. Mais ils étaient aussi jamais hein…

Nails
Les Muppets | Pigs in Space | "Extraterrestre: Regardez qui vient dîner "

fer

„fer“ ist ein Kurzfilm über das Leben einer ausserirdischen Diebin in Brooklyn. Hier erzählt sie hier ihrem Psychologen von ihrem Leben als Diebin in einem futuristischen New York, leur Partenaire dans Crime et tout alors en quelque sorte une touche très romantique. Ich bin bei diesem Kurzfilm vor allem von der Qualität der Effekte entzückt, mais aussi trouver l'histoire très mignon. mais est également remarquable, wie organisch sich ihre Sprache anhört, als hätte sich da echt jemand viele Gedanken dazu gemacht. Le film vient d'Emily Carmichael et montre Aimee Mullins comme Stryka et Rupert Friend comme Callen.

Stryka est une femme reptile impressionnant d'une autre planète qui fait heists et des petits boulots avec elle (littéral) complice, Callen. But she has a secret–she’s been stealing with somebody else. (She just wants a partner who cleans up well enough to pull off a fancy jewel heist once and a while–is that so Mal?) Soucieux de sa carrière dans le vol et déchiré par sa loyauté envers les voleurs concurrents, Stryka doit comprendre où elle appartient. Heureusement, elle a un robot thérapeute très avancé pour en parler avec.

Nails
fer | A Sci-Fi Short Film Starring Aimee Mullins & Rupert Friend

U.F.Oh Oui

Ryan Connollyhat créé ce court-métrage de science-fiction, dans lequel un type ringard, croit plus que la vie extraterrestre à l'humanité, obtient enfin sa visite tant attendue. D'un objet volant inconnu, dass die schwerwiegende Entscheidung fällt, emmener. Mais les étrangers ont imaginé tout cela sans doute un peu plus facile…

Nails
U.F.Oh Oui (Sci-fi/Comedy short film)
Page 1 De 812345...»