Axl/DC: In Belgium were 7000 given tickets back

Yet earlier this month demanded around 7000 belgische AC/DC-Fans ihr Geld für die Konzertkarten zurück, because they would not be regarded as frontman Axl Rose. who wants that? Who has not noticed, as it sounds, if Guns N‘ Roses AC / DC Covern, because that sound like Axl / DC, may be in the following Video davon überzeugen. Hier performte die Band zum vierten Mal mit Axl als Frontmann auf der Bühne in Wertcher in Belgien

Nails
AC/DC ft Axl Rose - Rock 'n' Roll Damnation / Thunderstruck - Werchter 16-May-2016

Axl / DC is praised everywhere, to me it sounds as if covern Guns'n'Roses AC / DC

Yesterday was opening tour with frontman Axl Rose, der die Tour von AC/DC als deren Frontman für den ausgefallenen Brian Johnson im Thron mit gebrochenen Bein beendet. The trade press ist voll des Lobes und die begeisterten Berichte überschlagen sich förmlich. Mag sein, that the appearance has certainly rocked, doch für mich haben AC/DC ihre Identität Lost. Currently, the band does not sound better than a (bad) Coverband. Guns’n’Roses meets AC/DC. Für mich hat die Band in der heutigen Zusammensetzung nichts mehr mit dem Original gemein, The voice of „schmuckbehangene Kröte mit Hut“ is unmistakable – und die gehört für mich zu Guns’n’Roses, has and will always. because Axl can upside down and be the trade press nor so full of praise along with Angus… – AC / DC is dead!

Nails
AC/DC - Shoot To Thrill Live Lisbon Portugal (Axl Rose) PRO SHOT HQ SOUND
Nails
AC/DC + Axl Rose Back in Black Lisbon 2016

Replies to the message, that Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC is

Is not true! If s actually not! WTF?! And who thinks the way with a lot of goodwill, that Axl that somehow hinkriegt, to dismantle totally without AC / DC, place end of the paper two videos from the gig last night at Coachella, in which Axel Rose along with Angus Young u.a. the AC / DC Pops „Whole Lotta Rosie“ performs…. If s actually not!!!!!

Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC
Reaction Axl Rose lead singer for AC / DC

And here as hereinbefore, Axl Rose als Brian Johnson… Or so… Axl/DC… :Ass:

Nails
Guns N' Roses with Angus Young at Coachella (1) 2016.4.16

Nails
Guns N' Roses with Angus Young at Coachella (2) 2016.4.16

Dravens Radio from the Crypt: Christmas Special

Dravens Radio from the Crypt: Christmas SpecialFriends, not keen on all the Christmas stuff? mulled wine, Candlelight, Tannengrün, really great coupons and incredible deals, cheap lights, crowded shops, false white beard and played good mood? It ranges!!! That's why we present today the favorite channels from the Grinch and the sonorous alternative for all people, which already have enough of the whole Christmas Circus and prefer to think of other things.

Dravens Radio from the Crypt: Christmas Special

We can not even get enough of this red types in unusual outfit. Only is not in Santa Claus, but the devil meant. One distributes gifts, the other collects souls. So here in the vault comes a little Christmas spirit and you like Wham's us „Last Christmas“, 08/15-Go Jingle Bells and his associates on the bag, here our Christmas Special! We have the great classics for naughty handset. „DRC – Dravens Radio from the Crypt“ presents for Christmas for you a very special program on the house are stations with bands like Onkel Tom, Twisted Sister, AC/DC, Barbed Wire, Guns’n Roses, Eisenpimmel, DIO, L.A. Guns, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Billy Idol, Monster Magnet, Müllstation, The Ramones, Skid Row, Children of Bodom, Pretty Maids, Kuschelweich, Venom, King Diamond, Spinal Tap, Halford, Slade, The Red Roses, Johnny Cash and many, many more! A radio program for Christmas as befits the tomb belongs with plenty Punk, Rock and of course a good pinch Metal! exactly as it should be!

„DRC – Dravens Radio from the Crypt“ can receive her with any Internet-enabled device. Also traveling with smartphones, Wi-Fi enabled MP3 players, Wi-Fi-Küchenradios, or what else is out there now still there. The list of listening options you will find Here. So that you can be really crack it now, click on one of the pictures in this article and let Popups this page or starts the player right in the sidebar. When does Christmas like crazy, then just flee in the most vicious Music, that exist on this planet! With us, the Grinch is true every year at the holidays, and that really sells even the smallest trace of reflection. Viel Spass Freunde and we wish you a Metal Christmas and a Headbanging New Year! hohoho!!!

Music program for Christmas:

The most terrible Thunderstruck cover of all time

We, in the light of this cover abomination Question: Für wen zum Teufel soll das eigentlich gemacht sein? Scottish folk lovers, but also tear while dubstep drops a leg up in the air? Club-Gänger, which has long terrible on the connection of electronic, noch schlimmeren Dudelsäcken und legendärem Aussie-Hardrock gewartet haben? AC/DC Fans, die auch mal was anderes als einen 4/4-Takt hören wollen? We find: This thing has the character of a torture instrument. Und da helfen dann auch die kurzen Röcke im Video unable to continue…

Nails
Thunderstruck AC/DC - Dubstep Bagpipes | Naagin Song | The Snake Charmer

Malcolm Young, We will never forget your riffs!

A Brazilian radio station has released a short film as a tribute to the founding member Malcolm Young, the dementia patients and their Love the Music shows of AC / DC. The message on the icon on rhythm guitar is: „Malcolm, these are real people, suffering from the same diseases, like you. Most of her memories are gone. But sometimes they return – while listening to your riffs, can remember the, what they had forgotten by dementia.“

Last year, Malcolm Young was forced, to go into early retirement, after his illness him his iconic riffs, which he had created in the past four decades, Forgot let. So the Brazilian radio stations tribute clip has 89fm now off the ground, to show, that the music of Young lives forever and can bring back memories. The radio station continues to Young: „Although perhaps you will eventually forget the world, the world will never forget you, Malcolm. Your music is always be stronger, as your illness.“

Nails
#Unforgettableriffs - 89fm (English)

How to Dance to AC/DC’s „Thunderstruck“

Friends, vergesst alles was ihr bisher gesehen und gedacht habt und Headbanging ist eh was für Anfänger! Wie man richtig zu AC/DC’s „Thunderstruck“ dances you see in the following Video:)

Nails
Шопско хоро "върху" AC/DC, Thunderstruck

DBD: Rock the Blues Away – AC/DC

Here the third Video, that was recorded in a club in Los Angeles, for current AC / DC album „Rock or Bust“. On drums sits Chris Slade, which already in the time of 1989 to 1994 für AC/DC spielte. Slade trommelte auch für AC/DC während der Grammy Awards und wird die Australier auf ihrer kommenden Sommer-Tourne begleiten

Nails
AC/DC - Rock the Blues Away (Official Video)

A Capella Metal Bands

Friends, so habt ihr METALLICA, PANTERA, Slayer, Iron Maiden und Co. never heard! Now it is Music from! The following version of the Metal Classic listening to her only singing. So there for you with Metallica MASTER of Puppets, Pantera mit Walk, Slayer mit Raining Blood, Megadeth mit Peace Sells, Iron Maiden mit The Number of the Beast, Arch Enemy mit Nemesis, AC/DC mit Back In Back und DragonForce mit Through The Fire And Flames.Klingt alles always even better than Van Canto… ;)

Nails
Master Of Puppets (Vocal Track)
Nails
PANTERA - Walk - Vocal Only - By Phil Anselmo
Nails
Raining Blood - Vocal Track Only [Lyrics] | Best Quality | 1080p HD
Nails
Megadeth-Peace Sells (Vocals Only)
Nails
Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast (Studio Acapella) (HQ)
Nails
Arch Enemy - Nemesis (Voice Only)
Nails
AC/DC - Back In Black (Acapella)
Nails
Dragonforce - Through The Fire And Flames (Official Acapella)

DBD: Rock or Bust – AC/DC

Here is the official AC / DC Video for the title track of the new album „Rock or Bust“, that the 28. November appear…

Nails
AC/DC - Rock or Bust (Official Video)
Page 1 Of 212

Axl / DC: En Belgique étaient 7000 billets donnés en arrière

Pourtant, plus tôt ce mois-ci a demandé autour 7000 les fans belges AC / DC leur de l'argent pour les billets de retour, parce qu'ils ne seraient pas considérés comme chanteur Axl Rose. qui veut que? Qui n'a pas remarqué, que cela puisse paraître, si Guns N‘ Roses AC / DC Covern, parce que le son comme Axl / DC, peut être dans ce qui suit Vidéo convaincre. Ici, le groupe a joué pour la quatrième fois avec Axl comme chanteur sur scène en Wertcher en Belgique…

Nails
AC / DC ft Axl Rose - Rock 'n' Roll Damnation / abasourdi - Werchter 16-May-2016

Axl / DC est loué partout, pour moi, il sonne comme si covern Guns'n'Roses AC / DC

Hier a été l'ouverture tournée avec le chanteur Axl Rose, se termine la tournée de AC / DC en tant que leader pour l'échec de Brian Johnson dans le trône avec la jambe cassée. La presse spécialisée est plein d'éloges et les rapports enthousiastes sur eux-mêmes officiellement. Mag Sein, que l'apparence a certainement secoué, mais pour moi AC / DC ont leur identité Perdu. Actuellement, le groupe ne semble pas mieux qu'un (mauvais) Coverband. Guns'n'Roses rencontre AC / DC. Pour moi, le groupe n'a rien de commun dans la composition d'aujourd'hui avec l'original, La voix de „crapaud schmuckbehangene avec chapeau“ est sans équivoque – et pour moi est un Guns'n'Roses, a et toujours. parce Axl peut-être à l'envers et la presse commerciale, ni si plein de louanges avec Angus… – AC / DC est mort!

Nails
AC / DC - Shoot To Thrill Live Lisbon, Portugal Axl Rose (PRO SHOT HQ SOUND)
Nails
AC / DC + Axl Rose Back in Black Lisbonne 2016

Réponses au message, que Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC est

Est pas vrai! ne va pas fois! WTF?! Et qui pense la voie avec beaucoup de bonne volonté, que Axl que hinkriegt en quelque sorte, de démanteler totalement sans AC / DC, mettre fin du papier deux vidéos du concert hier soir à Coachella, dans lequel Axel Rose avec Angus Young u.a. les AC / DC Pops „Ensemble Lotta Rosie“ exécute…. ne va pas fois!!!!!

Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC
Réaction Axl Rose chanteur pour AC / DC

Et ici comme ci-dessus, als Axl Rose Brian Johnson… Environ… Axl / DC… :Cul:

Nails
Guns N 'Roses avec Angus Young à Coachella (1) 2016.4.16

Nails
Guns N 'Roses avec Angus Young à Coachella (2) 2016.4.16

Radio Dravens de la crypte: Spécial Noël

Radio Dravens de la crypte: Spécial NoëlAmis, ne tient pas à tous les trucs de Noël? vin chaud, Candlelight, Tannengrün, vraiment super coupons et des offres incroyables, lumières à bas prix, magasins bondés, barbe blanche faux et de bonne humeur joué? Elle varie!!! Voilà pourquoi nous présentons aujourd'hui les chaînes préférées du Grinch et l'alternative sonore pour toutes les personnes, qui ont déjà assez de l'ensemble du Cirque de Noël et préfèrent penser à d'autres choses.

Radio Dravens de la crypte: Spécial Noël

Nous ne pouvons même pas obtenir assez de ce rouge types en tenue inhabituelle. Est non seulement au Père Noël, mais le diable signifiait. On distribue des cadeaux, l'autre recueille les âmes. Donc, ici, dans la voûte vient un peu l'esprit de Noël et vous aimez Wham nous de „Last Christmas“, 08/15-Aller Jingle Bells et ses associés sur le sac, Voici notre Spécial Noël! Nous avons les grands classiques pour le combiné cochonne. „RDC - Dcorbeaux Radio de l' Crypt“ cadeaux pour Noël pour vous un programme très spécial sur la maison sont des stations avec des groupes comme Onkel Tom, Twisted Sister, AC / DC, Fil de fer barbelé, Guns'n Roses, Eisenpimmel, DIO, L.A. Guns, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Billy Idol, Monstre Aimant, Müllstation, La Ramones, Skid Row, Children of Bodom, Pretty Maids, Kuschelweich, Venin, King Diamond, Spinal Tap, Halford, Slade, Le Red Roses, Johnny Cash et de nombreux, beaucoup plus! Un programme de radio pour Noël comme il sied à la tombe appartient à Punk beaucoup, Rock et bien sûr une bonne pincée Métal! exactement comme il devrait être!

„RDC - Dcorbeaux Radio de l' Crypt“ peut la recevoir avec tout appareil compatible Internet. voyager aussi avec les smartphones, Wi-Fi activé lecteurs MP3, Wi-Fi-Küchenradios, ou quoi d'autre est là maintenant toujours là. La liste des options d'écoute, vous trouverez ici. Alors que vous pouvez être vraiment craquer maintenant, cliquer sur l'une des photos de cet article et de laisser les popups cette page ou commence le droit de lecteur dans la barre latérale. Quand est-ce Noël comme un fou, puis juste fuir le plus vicieux Musique, qui existent sur cette planète! Avec nous, le Grinch est vrai chaque année aux vacances, et qui vend vraiment même la plus petite trace de réflexion. Viel Spass Freunde et nous vous souhaitons un Noël en métal et une Nouvelle Année Headbanging! hohoho!!!

Programme de musique pour Noël:

La couverture de Thunderstruck le plus terrible de tous les temps

Nous, à la lumière de cette couverture abomination question: Für wen zum Teufel soll das eigentlich gemacht sein? Amateurs folkloriques écossaises, mais aussi de se déchirer en dubstep tombe une jambe en l'air? Club-Gänger, qui possède une longue terrible sur la connexion d'électronique, noch schlimmeren Dudelsäcken und legendärem Aussie-Hardrock gewartet haben? Les fans d'AC / DC, die auch mal was anderes als einen 4/4-Takt hören wollen? Nous trouvons: Cette chose a le caractère d'un instrument de torture. Und da helfen dann auch die kurzen Röcke im Vidéo incapable de continuer…

Nails
Thunderstruck AC/DC - Dubstep Bagpipes | Naagin Song | Le Snake Charmer

Malcolm Young, Nous ne pourrons jamais oublier vos riffs!

Une station radio brésilienne a publié un court-métrage en hommage au membre fondateur Malcolm Young, les personnes atteintes de démence et leur Amour à Musique montre de AC / DC. Le message sur l'icône à la guitare rythmique: „Malcolm, ce sont des gens réels, souffrant de la même maladie, comme vous. La plupart de leurs souvenirs sont partis. Mais parfois, ils reviennent – tout en écoutant vos riffs, peut rappeler la, ce qu'ils avaient oublié par la démence.“

L'an dernier, Malcolm Young a été forcé, d'aller à la retraite anticipée, après sa maladie lui ses riffs emblématiques, qu'il avait créé au cours des quatre dernières décennies, forgot laisser. Ainsi, la station de radio brésilienne a fait un clip hommage sur les jambes 89FM maintenant, pour montrer, que la musique de jeunes vies pour toujours et peut ramener des souvenirs. La station radio est toujours jeune: „Bien que peut-être vous finirez par oublier le monde, le monde ne vous oublierai jamais, Malcolm. Votre musique est toujours être plus forte, que votre maladie.“

Nails
#Unforgettableriffs - 89fm (Anglais)

How to Dance to AC/DC’s „abasourdi“

Amis, vergesst alles was ihr bisher gesehen und gedacht habt und Headbanging ist eh was für Anfänger! Wie man richtig zu AC/DC’s „abasourdi“ danses que vous voyez ci-après Vidéo:)

Nails
Шопско хоро "върху" AC / DC, abasourdi

DBD: Rock the Blues Away – AC / DC

Ici, le troisième Vidéo, qui a été enregistré dans un club de Los Angeles, pour l'album AC / DC courant „Roche ou Bust“. À la batterie se trouve Chris Slade, qui déjà à l'époque de 1989 à 1994 für AC/DC spielte. Slade trommelte auch für AC/DC während der Grammy Awards und wird die Australier auf ihrer kommenden Sommer-Tourne begleiten

Nails
AC / DC - Rock the Blues Away (Official Video)

A Capella bandes métalliques

Amis, ihr si habt Metallica, Panthère, Slayer, Iron Maiden und Co. jamais entendu parler! Maintenant, il est Musique à partir de! La version suivante de la Métal écoute classique à son seul chant. Donc là pour vous avec Metallica MASTER of Puppets, Pantera mit Marche, Slayer mit Raining sang, Megadeth mit Peace Sells, Iron Maiden mit Le Nombre de la Bête, Arch Enemy mit Nemesis, AC / DC mit Back In Retour und mit DragonForce Through The Fire And alles Flames.Klingt toujours encore mieux que Van Canto… ;)

Nails
Master Of Puppets (piste vocale)
Nails
Panthère - Marcher - Vocal Only - Par Phil Anselmo
Nails
Raining Blood - Piste vocale seulement [Paroles] | Meilleure qualité | 1080p HD
Nails
Megadeth-Peace Sells (voix Seulement)
Nails
Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast (studio de Acapella) (HQ)
Nails
Ennemi juré - Némésis (Voix Seulement)
Nails
AC / DC - Back In Black (Acapella)
Nails
Dragonforce - Through The Fire And Flames (Acapella officiel)

DBD: Roche ou Bust – AC / DC

Voici la AC / DC officielle Vidéo pour la chanson-titre du nouvel album „Roche ou Bust“, dass am 28. Novembre semble…

Nails
AC / DC - Roche ou Bust (Official Video)
Page 1 De 212