Gutterdämmerung“ is a new rock'n'roll / Film / Gig concept of Belgian-Swedish visual artist Bjorn Tagemose and reminiscent of a silent film from the twenties. Instead of piano music, the strip is, however, accompanied by music from a live rock band.

In Gutterdämmerung God saved the world from sin, by the humanity „Devilish Holy Grail of sin“, the guitar, has removed. The Earth has thus turned into a puritanical society, where there is no room for sex, Drugs and Rock'n'Roll are. From heaven takes the punk angel Vicious (Iggy Pop) bored note of this and throws the guitar behind the back of God back to earth, so can resurrect all the sins of the world again. A devilish priest (Henry Rollins) manipulates a naive girl, to get him the guitar and to destroy them. The girl is on her own and has to deal with the worst rock'n'roll Bastards World, lousy opponent, which make her life hell.

So much for the story, in which as mentioned Iggy Pop den Engel Vicious, the catalyst of the History, plays. God had left his punk angel at heaven, Now humanity is tested and how it looks, Vicious is not ready, as he ascends into the divine part of the sky.Grace Jones is the only person, capable, catching the testosterone of Rock'n'Roller. She is the ultimate nemesis, an African deity from hell. A beautiful, but dangerous face, the will probably see most last in their lives. Henry Rollins mimes a diabolical priest, acting as lousy Hintermann.

Gutterdämmerung - Poster

Jesse Hughes (Eagles Of Death Metal) plays a bounty hunter, who kills for money. In Gutterdämmerung he works for the very people, he abhors in real life - namely,, the use of a sham morality as suppression. Lemmy Kilmister plays a loopy General, commands the armed Panzer Division. Tom Araya (Slayer) plays the mysterious messengers of darkness, allegedly „light“ will bring and the canvas is under fire. Volbeat (Michael & Rob) swap their guitars against flamethrower, to pass the apocalyptic battle of Gutterdämmerung. Mark Lanegan (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age) plays the Gravedigger, which strikes our heroine Juliette and must bother with strange visitors, wishing his soul, resulting in psychedelic consequences. Joshua Homme (Queens Of The Stone Age) has the guitar laid down and takes place the death with his Bazooka, poetically called the „Supremacy of Death '“. Justice (Xavier de Rosnay & Gaspard Augé) quickly find out what happens when you touch the sacred guitar - probably no good? Slash starts the search for the „phallic instrument of external torment“ - As a thief in the Night, but with the cool style of rock'n'roll ghost. And Nina Hagen has a sudden and unexpected appearance as a High Priestess of Punk.

Kevin Armstrong, his character English rock guitarist, Record producer and songwriter, is the musical director of Gutterdämmerung. He is especially known for his work with David Bowie, Iggy Pop and Morrissey. Die Live-Band, which is at every performance here, will play ausschliessßlich rock and metal classics, only give the film the right atmosphere and depth. At the 6. May celebrating the loudest silent film in the world „Gutterdämmerung“ im White Trash in Berlin Premiere. Doors open at 19 Clock, beginning at 20 Clock.

Video Thumbnail
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer

Gutterdämmerung“ est un nouveau rock'n'roll / Film / Gig concept de l'artiste visuel belge-suédois Bjorn Tagemose et rappelle un film muet des années vingt. Au lieu de la musique de piano, la bande est, cependant, accompagné par la musique d'un orchestre de rock.

En Gutterdämmerung Dieu a sauvé le monde du péché, par l'humanité „Devilish Saint Graal du péché“, la guitare, a supprimé. La Terre a ainsi transformé en une société puritaine, où il n'y a pas de place pour le sexe, Drogues et Rock'n'Roll sont. Du ciel prend l'ange punk Vicious (Iggy Pop) ennuyé note et jette la guitare derrière le dos de Dieu sur terre, ainsi peut ressusciter tous les péchés du monde nouveau. Un prêtre diabolique (Henry Rollins) manipule une fille naïve, de lui faire de la guitare et de les détruire. La jeune fille est en elle-même et doit faire face à la pire Bâtards rock mondial, adversaire moche, ce qui rend sa vie l'enfer.

Voilà pour l'histoire, dans lequel comme mentionné ci- Iggy Pop den Engel Vicious, le catalyseur de l'Histoire, joue. Dieu avait quitté son ange punk au ciel, Maintenant, l'humanité est testé et comment il regarde, Vicious est pas prêt, comme il monte dans la partie divine du ciel.Grace Jones est la seule personne, capable, attraper la testostérone de Rock'n'Roller. Elle est l'ennemi ultime, une divinité africaine de l'enfer. Une belle, mais le visage dangereux, la volonté voir probablement le plus dernier dans leur vie. Henry Rollins pantomimes un prêtre diabolique, agissant en tant que moche Hintermann.

Gutterdämmerung - Affiche

Jesse Hughes (Eagles of Death Métal) joue un chasseur de primes, qui tue pour de l'argent. En Gutterdämmerung il travaille pour les mêmes personnes, il abhorre dans la vraie vie - à savoir,, l'utilisation d'une morale fictive que la suppression. Lemmy Kilmister joue un loopy général, commandes armée Panzer Division. Tom Araya (Slayer) joue les messagers mystérieux des ténèbres, prétendument „lumière“ apportera et la toile est sous le feu. Volbeat (michael & Voler) échanger leurs guitares contre flamethrower, passer la bataille apocalyptique de Gutterdämmerung. Mark Lanegan (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age) joue le Fossoyeur, qui frappe notre héroïne Juliette et doit se préoccuper de visiteurs étranges, souhaitant son âme, entraînant des conséquences psychédéliques. Joshua Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) a la guitare prévue et a lieu la mort avec son Bazooka, poétiquement appelé „Supremacy of Death '“. Justice (Xavier de Rosnay & Gaspard Augé) trouver rapidement ce qui se passe lorsque vous touchez la guitare sacrée - probablement pas bon? Couper commence la recherche de la „instrument phallique de tourment externe“ - Comme un voleur dans la Nuit, mais avec le style cool de fantôme rock'n'roll. et Nina Hagen a une apparition soudaine et inattendue comme une grande prêtresse du punk.

Kevin Armstrong, son caractère rock anglais guitariste, producteur de disques et compositeur, est le directeur musical de Gutterdämmerung. Il est surtout connu pour son travail avec David Bowie, Iggy Pop et Morrissey. Die live-Band, qui est à chaque représentation ici, va jouer ausschliessßlich rock et de métal classiques, seulement donner au film la bonne ambiance et de la profondeur. à l' 6. Peut célébrer le film muet le plus fort dans le monde „Gutterdämmerung“ je suis blanc Corbeille à Berlin Premiere. Les portes ouvrent à 19 Horloge, à partir de 20 Horloge.

Nails