Stranger Things - Poster

The following TRAILER for Netflix series „Stranger Things“ recalls the mystery movies of Spielberg, but also a bit of „Twin Peaks“ with a serving „Akte X“. Tatsächlich scheint dieser Mix, if one may go to the trailer, to be working. Ausserdem ist es auch mal wieder schön Winona Ryder zu sehen, which seems to be apparently aged imperceptibly. The series starts on 25. Juli auf Netflix und dies offenbar wöchentlich, as already in „Better Call Saul“ the case was not all in one fell swoop, how else…

A love letter to the supernatural classics of the 80’s, Stranger Things is the story of a young boy who vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and LOCAL police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl.
Matt and Ross Duffer (Wayward Pines, Hidden) serve as writer, directors and co-showrunners of the series, and are executive producers along with Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen via their 21 Laps entertainment banner (The Spectacular Now, Night at the Museum, Real Steel, Date Night). Shawn Levy also serves as director. Stranger Things is a Netflix original series.

Video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | TRAILER 1 [hd] | Netflix

Stranger Things - Affiche

Ce qui suit Remorque pour les séries Netflix „Stranger Things“ rappelle les films de mystère de Spielberg, mais aussi un peu de „Twin Peaks“ avec une portion „Akte X“. Tatsächlich scheint dieser Mix, si l'on peut aller à la remorque, de travailler. Ausserdem ist es auch mal wieder schön Winona Ryder zu sehen, qui semble être apparemment âgée imperceptiblement. La série commence sur 25. Juli auf Netflix und dies offenbar wöchentlich, comme déjà „Better Call Saul“ le cas était pas tout d'un seul coup, sinon comment…

A love letter to the supernatural classics of the 80’s, Stranger Things est l'histoire d'un jeune garçon qui disparaît dans les airs. Comme amis, famille et LOCAL la recherche de la police pour obtenir des réponses, ils sont attirés dans un mystère extraordinaire impliquant des expériences gouvernementales top-secret, forces surnaturelles terrifiantes et une très étrange petite fille.
Matt et Ross Duffer (Wayward Pines, Caché) servir écrivain, directeurs et co-showrunner de la série, et sont les producteurs exécutifs ainsi que Shawn Levy et Dan Cohen via leur 21 Laps divertissement bannière (Le spectaculaire maintenant, La nuit au musée, Real Steel, Date Night). Shawn Levy est également directeur. Stranger Things est une série originale Netflix.

video Thumbnail
Stranger Things | Remorque 1 [HD] | Netflix