In a few days the dramatic finale of runs „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 6. Then we learn, wie es für Daryl Dixon weitergeht und sehen zum ersten Mal Oberschurken Negan. I can hardly wait, because Negan is crass. Besides Negan the governor looks like a schoolboy, he never had the charisma of a Negan, of a charismatic, funny and extremely brutal sociopath is. After the shock-cliffhanger at the end of 15. Follow wonder many fans, Daryl is dead? Now Norman Reedus expressed in an interview to, What would be, if Daryl would actually die – And what, Unless!

What the final of 6. Season of & quot; The Walking Dead" is already known, VAT Promo Video

Many fans sitting of shock yet always in the bone, read it but the past 15. Follow back with a mega Cliffhanger. Has Dwight Daryl actually shot? dies Daryl? had According to Dwight Actor Austin Amelio „Dwight never intended, to kill him. […] He could have chosen the head, but has deliberately targeted on the shoulder.“ War dies also „only“ a warning shot, of Daryl should render harmless or wanted us the actor as calm only, before we witness the terrible truth in the upcoming finals? Norman Reedus is convinced: the 6. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ is the best-ever Season, we have ever of the Zombie-got to face series. long has it been, that we have experienced so much thrill and experience were, such characters have outgrown itself. A brilliant season needs also a final, that will blow us in the truest sense.

If Daryl Dixon in the final of 6. Season of & quot; The Walking Dead" die?

Norman Reedus has in an interview with „Deadline“ made clear: „I maintain, that the Season 6 Finale is the most glaring Finale, we have ever made“, reveals the 47-year-old pride. „I mean, I have a very rough, rough, rough cut then saw the finale and I was speechless for at least one hour. So hold on tight, because the rest is crazy right.“ Norman Reedus thus joins with its cast counterparts of "The Walking Dead", The reported similar reactions to the final episode. Alone reading the script for 16. Results in long-starring as Andrew Lincoln, Lauren Cohan and Melissa McBride brings nightmares. We can hardly wait, to see, which has led to, that even Norman Reedus words fail.

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 15 - Promo and Sneak Peak

Suppose survived Daryl – as it would look from? In Alexandria yes seems currently to prevail rather romantic mood, we think about Rick & Michonne, Carol & Tobin or our future parents Glenn & Maggie. Could possibly Daryl slowly develop Frühlingsgefühle and think about, to bind? „Oh, I would not mind“, confessed Norman Reedus. „I like it, all the people around me watch her, how they couple together. In principle, I could introduce here both ways for Daryl: That he does it well or that he will never get into a relationship.“ Would Daryl as a convinced loner, anyway able, to be emotionally with someone? „He cometh ran closer“, was Norman Reedus‘ surprisingly positive response. „I think, by this time he was not really ready for it, he simply had a lot of Fear. And against such things there was always with him rather almost tornado liable resistance. but I think, He finally reached a point, where it would be accessible for such a thing.“ In, are not super news?

If Daryl Dixon in the final of 6. Season of & quot; The Walking Dead" die?

Something Norman had there still add: „Only then something happens and it is reset for no longer be accessible.“ But is here before hovering on pink clouds, the good Daryl must first now the current 6. survive Season! Even if Dwight him really only one „warning shot“ missed in the shoulder, so also expects us the arrival of Negan – and that this first meeting for at least one will be fatal for our troops, the Knowledge We already for a while. „This is blatant hardcore finale of all time!“, also gave to Norman Reedus. „There is massive. It's the heartrending final date. And at the same time it is one of the best – if not THE best – Episode, I've ever seen in this series. It skin a just order!“

If Daryl Dixon in the final of 6. Season of & quot; The Walking Dead" die?

„That's just the world, in which we live! The battle between Daryl and Dwight is a real – this kind of struggle, who you really are, to whom you have become and what you have already given, that's all very present just. I think, Daryl tries everything to visualize just. He forces himself to, the whole eye to face to face.“ Dwight and Daryl are apparently similar, as it may at first seem. Similar Kylo Ren at star wars 7 Dwight seems at first to be been one of the good guys – but looked over his experiences during the zombie apocalypse, or. ever since its accession to the Saviors, forced, to suppress these good side more and more. A battle of good versus evil, we also already have noticed in our survivors from Alexandria frequently.

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 15 - Promo and Sneak Peak

For months, actually already Since the 5. Season I say Daryl's time is counted and not just on the basis of which, what in the 15. Episode happened… Friends, get ready for a hardcore Season Finale and it could be, that some fans then need antidepressants. Although Daryl should survive, to have been hit by a large-caliber bullet from close range in the front of his torso, which contradicts actually from reality, many fans feel noch¨immer, Daryl Dixon can not die and will. But is Daryl Negan and Saviors actually survive? I do not think so, I think, we will meet Norman Reedus rather in the shower after the show again, as in the season 7. But hope dies last known…. Hope is the first step on the road of disappointment…

Dans quelques jours, la finale dramatique de courses „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 6. Ensuite, nous apprenons, wie es für Daryl Dixon weitergeht und sehen zum ersten Mal Oberschurken Negan. Je peux à peine attendre, parce Negan est grossière. Outre Negan le gouverneur ressemble à un écolier, il n'a jamais eu le charisme d'un Negan, d'un charismatique, sociopathe drôle et extrêmement brutale est. Après le choc-cliffhanger à la fin de 15. Suivre demander beaucoup de fans, Daryl est mort? Maintenant Norman Reedus exprimé dans une interview à, Que serait, si Daryl serait en fait mourir – Qu'est, À moins que!

Qu'est-ce que la finale de 6. Saison de & quot; The Walking Dead" On connaît déjà, TVA Promo Vidéo

Beaucoup de fans assis de choc encore toujours dans l'os, lire, mais le passé 15. Suivez en arrière avec un méga Cliffhanger. Est-ce que Dwight Daryl effectivement tiré? meurt Daryl? avait Selon Dwight Acteur Austin Amelio „Dwight n'a jamais voulu, de le tuer. […] Il aurait pu choisir la tête, mais a délibérément ciblé sur l'épaule.“ Guerre meurt aussi „seulement“ un coup de semonce, de Daryl devrait rendre inoffensifs ou nous voulions l'acteur aussi calme que, avant que nous assistons à la terrible vérité dans les prochaines finales? Norman Reedus est convaincu: la 6. Escadron „The Walking Dead“ est la meilleure saison jamais, nous avons toujours du Zombi-obtenu pour faire face à la série. a longtemps été l', que nous avons connu tant de sensations fortes et de l'expérience étaient, ces caractères ont même dépassé. Une brillante saison a également besoin d'une finale, qui va nous souffler dans le vrai sens.

Si Daryl Dixon dans la finale 6. Saison de & quot; The Walking Dead" mourir?

Norman Reedus a dans une interview avec „Date limite“ clairement: „Je soutiens, que la saison 6 Finale est la plus flagrante Finale, nous avons jamais fait“, révèle les 47 ans de fierté. „Je veux dire, J'ai un très rugueux, rugueux, rough cut alors vu la finale et je suis sans voix pendant au moins une heure. Donc, tenez-vous bien, parce que le reste est juste fou.“ Norman Reedus rejoint ainsi avec ses homologues du casting de "The Walking Dead", Les réactions similaires rapportés à l'épisode final. Seul la lecture du script pour 16. Résultats de la longue-vedette comme Andrew Lincoln, Lauren Cohan et Melissa McBride apporte des cauchemars. Nous ne pouvons pas attendre, à voir, qui a conduit à, que même les mots Norman Reedus échouent.

Vorschau & quot; The Walking Dead" Escadron 6, Épisode 15 - Promo et Sneak Pic

Supposons survécu Daryl – car il aurait l'air de? A Alexandrie oui semble actuellement prévaloir plutôt ambiance romantique, nous pensons à Rick & Michonne, Carol & Tobin ou nos futurs parents Glenn & Maggie. Pourrait éventuellement Daryl développer lentement Frühlingsgefühle et penser à, pour lier? „Oh, Je ne me dérangerait“, avoué Norman Reedus. „I like it, tous les gens autour de moi la regardent, comment ils couple ensemble. En principe, je pourrais présenter ici les deux sens pour Daryl: Ce qu'il fait bien ou qu'il ne sera jamais entrer dans une relation.“ Serait Daryl comme un solitaire convaincu, en tout cas en mesure, être émotionnellement avec quelqu'un? „Il vient couru plus près“, était Norman Reedus‘ réponse étonnamment positif. „Je pense que, à cette époque, il était pas vraiment prêt pour cela, il a simplement eu beaucoup de Peur. Et contre de telles choses il y avait toujours avec lui plutôt presque tornade résistance responsable. mais je pense que, Il a finalement atteint un point, où il serait accessible pour une telle chose.“ En, ne sont pas nouvelles super?

Si Daryl Dixon dans la finale 6. Saison de & quot; The Walking Dead" mourir?

Quelque chose Norman avait-il encore ajouter: „Seulement alors quelque chose se passe et il est remis à zéro pour ne plus être accessibles.“ Mais est ici avant planant sur les nuages ​​roses, le bien Daryl doit d'abord maintenant le courant 6. survivre Saison! Même si Dwight vraiment lui seul „coup de semonce“ manqué à l'épaule, donc nous attend aussi l'arrivée de Negan – et que cette première réunion pour au moins une sera fatale pour nos troupes, la Connaissance Nous avons déjà pendant un certain temps. „Ceci est flagrante inconditionnel finale de tous les temps!“, a également donné à Norman Reedus. „Il est massif. Il est la date limite déchirants. Et en même temps, il est l'un des meilleurs – sinon le meilleur – Épisode, J'ai jamais vu dans cette série. Il peau un ordre juste!“

Si Daryl Dixon dans la finale 6. Saison de & quot; The Walking Dead" mourir?

„C'est tout simplement le monde, dans lequel nous vivons! La bataille entre Daryl et Dwight est un vrai – ce genre de lutte, qui vous êtes vraiment, à qui vous êtes devenu et ce que vous avez déjà donné, Tout cela est très présent juste. Je pense que, Daryl tente tout pour visualiser juste. Il se force à, l'œil entier pour faire face à face.“ Dwight et Daryl sont apparemment similaires, comme il peut sembler à première vue. Kylo similaires Ren au Star Wars 7 Dwight semble d'abord être été l'un des bons gars – mais avait l'air sur ses expériences pendant l'apocalypse zombie, ou. depuis son adhésion aux Sauveurs, forcé, pour supprimer ces bon côté de plus en plus. Une bataille du bien contre le mal, nous avons aussi déjà remarqué dans nos survivants d'Alexandrie fréquemment.

Vorschau & quot; The Walking Dead" Escadron 6, Épisode 15 - Promo et Sneak Pic

pour les mois, en fait déjà Depuis l' 5. Saison je dis le temps de Daryl est compté et pas seulement sur la base duquel, ce qui dans le 15. Episode passé… Amis, se préparer pour une saison Hardcore Finale et il pourrait être, que certains fans ont alors besoin d'antidépresseurs. Bien que Daryl devrait survivre, avoir été touché par une balle de gros calibre à courte portée à l'avant de son torse, ce qui contredit effectivement de la réalité, de nombreux fans se sentent noch¨immer, Daryl Dixon ne peut pas mourir et la volonté. Mais est Daryl Negan et Sauveurs survivent effectivement? Je ne pense pas, Je pense que, nous allons rencontrer Norman Reedus plutôt dans la douche après le spectacle à nouveau, comme dans la saison 7. Mais l'espoir meurt en dernier connu…. L'espoir est la première étape sur la route de la déception…