Recently, the Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory 63 Vintage videos of atomic bomb tests uploaded on Youtube, with plenty of destruction and Kaboom, but unfortunately without Soundtrack. Andrew Jones has now crafted the soundtrack, to each individual Video own analog synth Vignette, as album will be released on in June Smoothie, the track is already available as Youtube-Playlist, can the ye look below and listen…

This footage was recorded Between 1945 and 1962, and depicts exploding atomic weapons in real-time, Slow Motion, Black and White, color, and negative exposure film. Its digitization is in an effort to preserve thousands of reels of film holding the results of U.S. Nuclear weapons testing, which physicists are revisiting to collect more accurate data. The footage does not include sound.

Sound For Bombs is the soundtrack to these videos. The tracks here feature improvised analog synthesizer performances, and are intended to focus the viewer’s attention by pausing contextual thought and introducing or allowing for new ideas through sound. As unpredictable, Strange, vibrant, and at times frightening as the explosions themselves, these tracks remove the footage from history (already displaced on celluloid and now online) and place it in the immediate present for viewers.

Nails

Récemment, le Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory 63 Vidéos vintages des essais de la bombe atomique uploadé sur Youtube, avec beaucoup de destruction et Kaboom, mais malheureusement sans Soundtrack. Andrew Jones a conçu la bande-son, à chaque individu Vidéo propre synthé analogique Vignetage, comme album sortira le en Juin Camp de bande, la piste est déjà disponible Youtube Playlist, peut vous le regardez ci-dessous et écoutez…

Ces images ont été enregistrées Entre 1945 et 1962, et l'explosion dépeint des armes atomiques en temps réel, Ralenti, Noir et blanc, couleur, et le film d'exposition négative. Sa numérisation est un effort pour préserver des milliers de bobines de film maintenant les résultats de U.S. Nucléaire les essais d'armes, que les physiciens revisitent pour recueillir des données plus précises. Les images ne comprend pas son.

Son Pour Bombes est la bande originale de ces vidéos. Les pistes disposent ici performances de synthétiseur analogique improvisées, et sont destinés à focaliser l'attention du spectateur en arrêtant la pensée contextuelle et l'introduction ou de permettre à de nouvelles idées par le biais de son. comme imprévisible, Étrange, vibrant, et parfois effrayantes que les explosions eux-mêmes, ces pistes supprimer les images de l'histoire (déjà déplacées sur celluloïd et maintenant en ligne) et le placer dans l'immédiat pour les téléspectateurs.

Nails