as, to get a Shitstorm, do not average Joe Internet User. but many companies know this feeling all too well, however. in a Documentation of ZDFinfo one has studied this phenomenon and for times closer inter alia. replayed a fictitious Shitstorm at a fictitious company.

Earlier it was teased, bullied later, Nowadays breaks Shitstorm in more or less Unsuspecting: always more often, always malignant is in Internet gepöbelt, insulted and injured. It's the reason Pöblern, ruining the dignity of a human being, to influence political opinion or attack journalists. Insults in the network to meet people, Business, Institutions - and this often abruptly, without warning.
The documentation „Shit Storm - And suddenly the whole world hates you“, the first time to see, answers the question: What happens to the person concerned, if a hate wave over them falls? How are these digital campaigns? And when one can speak of a Shitstorm ever?

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

comme, pour obtenir un Shitstorm, ne pas en moyenne Joe Internaute. mais beaucoup d'entreprises connaissent ce sentiment trop bien, mais. dans un Documentation de ZDFinfo on a étudié ce phénomène et pour les temps entre autres des plus. rejoué une Shitstorm fictive à une société fictive.

Auparavant, il a été taquiné, victime d'intimidation plus tard, Aujourd'hui pauses Shitstorm en Unsuspecting plus ou moins: toujours plus souvent, toujours malin est en Internet gepöbelt, insultés et blessés. Il est la raison pour Pöblern, ruiner la dignité d'un être humain, d'influencer l'opinion ou d'attaquer les journalistes politiques. Insultes dans le réseau de rencontrer des gens, faire, Institutions - et cela souvent brusquement, sans avertissement.
La documentation „Merde Storm - Et soudain tout le monde vous hait“, la première fois pour voir, répond à la question: Qu'est-ce qui arrive à la personne concernée, si une vague de haine sur eux tombe? Comment ces campagnes numériques? Et quand on peut parler d'un Shitstorm jamais?

Nails