Rings - Trailer and Poster for the continuation of & quot; The Ring"

Soon crawls Samara again from their wells. All 11 Years had to be patient fans of black-haired girl, but the wait was worth the long-awaited return at all? One thing is, Naomi Watts and her son Aidan film from the submission of 2001 no longer stand in the center of the action and now other victims are confronted with the unexpected consequences of Videosichtung.

A new chapter in the beloved RING horror franchise. A young woman becomes worried about her boyfriend when he explores a dark subculture surrounding a mysterious videotape said to kill the watcher seven days after he has viewed it. She sacrifices herself to save her boyfriend and in doing so makes a horrifying discovery: there is a “movie within the movie” that no one has ever seen before…

A film within a film? That sounds pretty exciting. An horror scenes I have in Trailer but seen nothing, I had not otherwise seen somewhere once. Not later than the hair in the shower here are a fairly common sight. I'm still excited. will play along here Matilda Lutz, Alex Roe, Johnny Galecki, Aimee Teegarden, Bonnie Morgan and Vincent D'Onofrio and while the US&A film already at 28. may get October and the people in the UK look forward to a Halloween Premiere, to then look at us 3. November…

Video Thumbnail
Rings Trailer (2016) - Paramount Pictures
Video Thumbnail
Rings | Trailer #1 Cutdown | UKParamountPictures

anneaux - Bande-annonce et l'affiche pour la poursuite de & quot; The Ring"

crawls Bientôt Samara à nouveau de leurs puits. Tous 11 Années devaient être les fans de patients aux cheveux noirs fille, mais l'attente valait le retour tant attendu du tout? Une chose est, Naomi Watts et son fils Aidan film de la présentation de 2001 ne sont au centre de l'action et maintenant d'autres victimes sont confrontées aux conséquences inattendues de Videosichtung.

Un nouveau chapitre dans le RING bien-aimée Horreur la franchise. Une jeune femme devient inquiet au sujet de son petit ami quand il explore une sous-culture noire entourant une bande vidéo mystérieuse dit de tuer les watcher sept jours après qu'il a vu qu'il. Elle se sacrifie pour sauver son petit ami et, ce faisant, fait une découverte terrifiante: Il y a un "Film dans le film "que personne n'a jamais vu auparavant…

Un film dans le film? Cela semble assez excitant. Une des scènes d'horreur que j'ai dans Remorque mais rien vu, Je ne l'avais pas vu autrement quelque part une fois. Pas plus tard que les cheveux dans la douche voici un spectacle assez commun. Je suis toujours excité. va jouer le long ici Matilda Lutz, Alex Roe, Johnny Galecki, Aimee Teegarden, Bonnie Morgan et Vincent D'Onofrio et alors que les Etats-Unis&Un film déjà à 28. peut obtenir Octobre et les personnes au Royaume-Uni attendent avec impatience une Première Halloween, à regarder puis à nous 3. Novembre…

Nails
Anneaux Bande-annonce (2016) - Paramount Pictures
Nails
anneaux | Remorque #1 Réduire | UKParamountPictures