before 33 Jahren kämpfte er auf dem Heimatboden in den US&A, then in the jungles of Vietnam, in Afghanistan and Burma. The fight was always zentrales Element in den vier Filmen über den Soldaten und Söldner John Rambo. Now to proceed the battle. The figure, Next „Rocky“ Sylvester Stallone's character in the central filmography, will return as a TV series.

Rambo: New Blood - Movie classic returns as series

like „Hollywood Reporter“ reports, plans of the TV channel Fox a series, which will revolve around John Rambo and his son. It is still unclear, whether Stallone will play itself. Als ausführender Produzent ist er auf jeden Fall mit an Bord. Ddoch this is not the only project of Stallone ultraconservative transmitter: Also, a series, on his „Expendables“-Franchise based, is there in work. Überhaupt haben die grossen Networks erfolgreiche Hollywood-Ware als Steinbruch für neue Serien entdeckt.

Which is based on the eponymous Coen Brothers Film Series „Fargo“ already showed 2014 the potential of this strategy. Now waiting for the Liam Neeson thriller- „96 hours“ (NBC) on its revision, Also „Lethal Weapon“ (Fox), „Behind Enemy Lines – Alone against all“ (Fox), „Training Day“ (CBS) and „My Best Friend's Wedding“ (ABC) werden seriell neu erzählt. Sylvester Stallone is with this news in the US&A wieder grosses Gesprächsthema. Next „Rambo“ is also his boxers „Rocky“ just do not go on forever. With „Creedläuft dort seit dem 25. November, a „Rocky“-Spin-off, bei dem der 69-Jährige zwar nur eine Nebenrolle spielt, für die er aber von Kritikern hoch gelobt und sogar als Oscar-Kandidat gehandelt wird. Übrigens hält der vierte Rambo Film aus dem Jahr 2008, because Stallone was 62, Loud „Los Angeles Times“ a record: With 2,6 Toten pro Movie Minute, 236 Total People, he is the bloodiest of the four „Rambo“-Movie.

avant 33 Jahren kämpfte er auf dem Heimatboden in den US&A, puis dans les jungles du Vietnam, en Afghanistan et la Birmanie. La lutte a été toujours zentrales Element in den vier Filmen über den Soldaten und Söldner John Rambo. Maintenant, la bataille de procéder. Le chiffre, Suivant „Rocheux“ Le personnage de Sylvester Stallone dans la filmographie centrale, sera de retour comme une série TV.

Rambo: New Blood - Filmklassiker kehrt als Serie zurück

comme „Hollywood Reporter“ rapports, plans de la chaîne de télévision Fox, une série, qui tournent autour de John Rambo et son fils. Il est encore difficile, si Stallone va se jouer. Als ausführender Produzent ist er auf jeden Fall mit an Bord. Ddoch ce ne est pas le seul projet de Stallone émetteur ultraconservateur: En outre, une série, sur son „Expendables“-Base Franchise, il est dans le travail. Überhaupt haben die grossen Networks erfolgreiche Hollywood-Ware als Steinbruch für neue Serien entdeckt.

Qui est basé sur le film des frères Coen éponyme de la série „Fargo“ déjà montré 2014 le potentiel de cette stratégie. Maintenant, en attendant le Liam Neeson thriller- „96 heures“ (NBC) sur sa révision, Également „Lethal Weapon“ (Renard), „Behind Enemy Lines – Seul contre tous“ (Renard), „Training Day“ (CBS) et „Le Mariage de mon meilleur ami“ (abc) werden seriell neu erzählt. Sylvester Stallone est avec ces nouvelles aux États-Unis&A wieder grosses Gesprächsthema. Suivant „Rambo“ est également ses boxeurs „Rocheux“ il suffit de ne pas aller à l'infini. Avec „Credoläuft dort seit dem 25. Novembre, un „Rocheux“-Retombées, bei dem der 69-Jährige zwar nur eine Nebenrolle spielt, für die er aber von Kritikern hoch gelobt und sogar als Oscar-Kandidat gehandelt wird. Übrigens hält der vierte Rambo Film aus dem Jahr 2008, parce Stallone était 62, Fort „Los Angeles Times“ un record: Avec 2,6 Toten pro Minute Movie, 236 Nombre total de personnes, il est le plus sanglant des quatre „Rambo“-Film.