R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker

the „Star-Wars“-Legend Kenny Baker, through his film role as Robot R2-D2 was famous, died. The British actor was aged 81 different years, shared his niece Abigail Shield today the British media with. Her uncle had problems with his lungs and had been ill for a long time. His death came as no surprise. „He gave the people a lot of joy and we are celebrating the fact, that he was loved around the world“, said the newspaper Shield „The Guardian“. „We are all very proud of his life's work.“

The diminutive Baker had in the first six star wars-Movies played R2-D2, had in „The awakening of power“ worked as a consultant yet, played on top of that the Ewok Paploo, steals a speeder the stormtroopers on Endor and was otherwise in classics like Flash Gordon, the Elephant Man, Amadeus, To see labyrinth Time Bandits. before 5 Months was only Tony Dyson died, who built the R2-D2 robot for Star Wars.

R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker

„He was too sick, order at the new ‚join Star Wars' films“, said the television Shield „Sky News“. The world premiere in Los Angeles had to whiz Baker his niece According, the doctors have advised him of flying. Through its involvement in the space saga „star wars“ Baker got according to his niece „a different view of his disabilities“. According to its official website Baker was on 24. August 1934 born in London and began as 16 to play year-old theater. Baker is survived by two sons. His wife Eileen died in 1993. A very sad day…

R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. "R2-D2" Kenny Baker

R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker

la „Star-Wars“-Légende Kenny Baker, grâce à son rôle de film Robot R2-D2 était célèbre, mort. L'acteur britannique était âgée 81 différentes années, partagé sa nièce Abigail Shield aujourd'hui les médias britanniques avec. Son oncle avait des problèmes avec ses poumons et avait été malade pendant une longue période. Sa mort est sans surprise. „Il a donné aux gens beaucoup de joie et nous célébrons le fait, qu'il était aimé dans le monde entier“, dit le journal Shield „The Guardian“. „Nous sommes tous très fiers de l'Å“uvre de sa vie.“

Le diminutif Baker avait dans les six premiers Star Wars-Films joués R2-D2, eu en „L'éveil de la puissance“ travaillé comme consultant pour l'instant, joué au-dessus de ce que l'Ewok Paploo, vole un speeder les stormtroopers sur Endor et était contraire dans des classiques comme Flash Gordon, Elephant Man, Amadeus, Pour voir labyrinthe Time Bandits. avant 5 Mois était seulement Tony Dyson est mort, qui a construit le robot R2-D2 pour Star Wars.

R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker

„Il était trop malade, commande au nouveau ‚rejoindre les films de Star Wars“, dit la télévision Shield „Sky Nouvelles“. La première mondiale à Los Angeles avait à whiz Baker Selon sa nièce, les médecins lui ont conseillé de voler. Par son implication dans la saga de l'espace „Star Wars“ Baker a obtenu selon sa nièce „une vision différente de son handicap“. Selon son site officiel Baker était 24. Août 1934 né à Londres et a commencé comme 16 à jouer ans le théâtre. Baker dans le deuil deux fils. Sa femme Eileen est mort en 1993. Un jour très triste…

R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker
R.I.P. & Quot; R2-D2" Kenny Baker