I like it!

R.I.P. Manfred Deix

I know the work of Manfred Deix mainly from the U-Comix and the Titanic, his grotesque figures with bloodshot bulging eyes and drooling eyes you do not forget so quickly. His caricatures inflated politicians, psychophatischer Nazis and the horny priests formed the reality probably better, as each photo. His nonexistent work ethic and his anti-career lust then made him finally admirable. He has to ugliness art made. And his pen was not pointed, she was a thorn. Manfred Deix revealed in his caricatures on our wittiest of all hypocrisy.

R.I.P. Manfred Deix

Now the Austrian draftsman and caricaturist Manfred Deix is ​​on Saturday at the age of 67 Years died, as the director of Cartoon Museum Krems, Gottfried Gusenbauer, at the Monday the Austrian news agency APA confirmed. Here are some obituaries at Standard, Courier and Salzburger Nachrichten. Goodnite, Manfred. From an interview with Freizeit.at:

Marietta total over Manfred's lack of ambition: ‚He never tried seriously to something.‘ […]

An important Comic-Festival with all representatives of the Frankfurt School. Deix guest of honor. When he comes? Ich case: He will recall. Stimmklirren: ,What's the name of, call back? The festival begins in half an hour. 'I've net g'wusst, where he is. Just be sure net in Lucerne. "Or much of the NDR: You have the studio equipped with larger than life characters Deix. sent an air ticket. Where is he? He has in the mask! The mission took place without Deix. The art director of the mirror wanted to pick a cover. Beppo Votzi profil-Cartoon hat den urgiert. Of course, you know, I lie to, when I say, Manfred is sick. But i konnt net present, that I g'sehen him for a week never. Sure, I want to get out often, But what do I do with all the cats?

R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix

R.I.P. Manfred Deix

Je sais que le travail de Manfred Deix principalement de l'U-Comix et le Titanic, ses figures grotesques avec injectés de sang yeux exorbités et bave yeux, vous ne pas oublier si vite. Ses politiciens caricatures gonflés, psychophatischer nazis et les prêtres cornées formé la réalité probablement mieux, que chaque photo. Son éthique de travail inexistant et sa soif anti-carrière puis lui fit enfin admirable. Il a à la laideur Art fabriqué. Et sa plume n'a pas été fait, elle était une épine. Manfred Deix a révélé dans ses caricatures sur notre plus spirituel de toute hypocrisie.

R.I.P. Manfred Deix

Maintenant, le dessinateur autrichien et caricaturiste Manfred Deix est le samedi à l'âge de 67 Ans est décédé, comme directeur de Cartoon Museum Krems, Gottfried Gusenbauer, à l' Lundi l'APA agence de nouvelles autrichienne a confirmé. Voici quelques nécrologies à Standard, courrier et Salzburger Nachrichten. Goodnite, Manfred. D'après une entrevue avec Freizeit.at:

Marietta total sur le manque de Manfred d'ambition: ‚Il n'a jamais essayé sérieusement à quelque chose.‘ [...]

un élément important Comique-Festival avec tous les représentants de l'École de Francfort. Deix invité d'honneur. Quand il vient? Je dis: Il se souviendra. Stimmklirren: ,Ce qui est, rappel? Le festival commence dans une demi-heure. J'ai g'wusst net, où il est. Juste être sûr net à Lucerne. "Ou bien des FDN: Vous avez le studio équipé de plus grand que les personnages de la vie Deix. envoyé un billet d'avion. Où est-il? Il a dans le masque! La mission a eu lieu sans Deix. Le directeur artistique du miroir voulait choisir un couvercle. Beppo Votzi profil-Cartoon chapeau den urgiert. Bien sûr, vous savez, Je mentirai, quand je dis, Manfred est malade. Mais i könnt actuelle nette, que je lui g'sehen pendant une semaine jamais. Bien sûr, je veux sortir souvent, Mais qu'est-ce que je fais avec tous les chats?

R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix
R.I.P. Manfred Deix