In our digitized world win always more life technical skills and knowledge important. The following story provides further evidence for the limitless variety of options, open up these skills.

Programmers automate his job

On the computer of his former programmer an employer discovered veil-like scripts. Upon closer analysis of the source text, Turns out, that the ex-employee had a lot of his work processes easily automated. Here is an excerpt from the clever scripts:

smack-my-bitch-up.sh
Was the programmer after 21 Logged clock still in the corporate network, A sms with the content „late at work“ sent to his wife. In addition, he had created a list of excuses, of the Enabling this feature, A randomly selected and inserted into the SMS. We leave the name of the script at this point times uncommented.

kumar-asshole.sh
The mail box is for emails from a customer named „Kumar“ scanned. were Keywords as „Help“, „Sorry“ and „trouble“ identified, the database of the customer has been automatically set to the most recent backup. Subsequently received „Kumar“ a mail: „No Worries, mate. Be careful next time.“

hangover.sh
Until 8.45 Clock no login registered on the workstation, was automatically an email with the content „not feeling well, working from home“ sent to the Chief. Of course, here supplemented by a random justification.

Fucking-Coffee.sh
Once activated this script blocked the coffee. Then a medium latte was placed, However, the only 24 Seconds later was poured from the engine into the cup. This time took the programmer, to run from his office for coffee.

The whole story for your perusal and especially all the scripts exist on GitHub.

Dans notre monde numérisé victoire toujours mehr Lebensbereichen technische Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse an Bedeutung. Folgende Geschichte liefert einen weiteren Beweis für die grenzenlose Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten, die diese Fertigkeiten eröffnen.

Les programmeurs d'automatiser son travail

Sur l'ordinateur de son ancien employeur a découvert un programmeur scripts de voile comme. Lors de l'analyse de plus près le texte source, Il s'avère que, que l'ex-employé a eu beaucoup de ses processus de travail facilement automatisé. Voici un extrait des scripts intelligents:

smack-my-bitch-up.sh
Était le programmeur après 21 Connecté horloge encore dans le réseau de l'entreprise, Une sms avec le contenu „en retard au travail“ envoyé à sa femme. Zusätzlich hatte er eine Liste an Ausreden angelegt, de l'activation de cette fonctionnalité, eine zufällig ausgewählt und in die SMS eingefügt wurde. Nous quittons le nom du script à ce stade fois décommentée.

kumar-asshole.sh
La boîte aux lettres est pour les emails à partir d'un client nommé „Kumar“ numérisée. étaient Mots-clés comme „Aider“, „désolé“ et „difficulté“ identifié, la base de données du client a été automatiquement mis à la sauvegarde la plus récente. Par la suite reçu „Kumar“ un e-mail: „No Worries, accoupler. Soyez prudent la prochaine fois.“

hangover.sh
Jusqu'à ce que 8.45 Horloge pas de login enregistré sur le poste de travail, était automatiquement un e-mail avec le contenu „Ne pas se sentir bien, le travail à domicile“ envoyé au directeur. Natürlich auch hier ergänzt durch eine zufällig ausgewählte Begründung.

Putain de-Café.sh
Une fois activé ce script bloqué le café. Ensuite, une latte milieu a été placé, Cependant, le seul 24 Sekunden später von der Maschine in die Tasse gegossen wurde. Cette fois, le programmeur a pris, um von seinem Büro zur Kaffeemaschine zu laufen.

L'histoire entière pour votre lecture et surtout tous les scripts existent sur GitHub.