President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves

Are we Ehrlich, in this election were the plague and cholera available, really better neither one, nor the other. Clinton would never have had a chance against any other Republican candidates and Trump probably would never had a chance against another Democrat. This is embodied in the fact alone, that these two are the least popular candidate in the history of US&A were.

President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves

I've been told, that you probably dies in plague and cholera has a low chance of survival. Say actually it does not matter, who won. They are always just puppets with a face, the interests of the, the really powerful, the new nobility represent. Much worse can not be – you thought when George W. Bush and how we since at least yesterday Knowledge, it did get worse and will get worse. There are interesting times ahead… and not, because of this spineless politicians, but how people will deal with all the.

President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves

The neoliberal Policy is enforced by the ruling class and the people will suffer. Protest does not work where you will select, but by mobility and action. That is what we are experiencing paralyzing indifference coupled with selfishness. Every nation has the government, it deserves, already knew the French writer, Diplomat, State- and philosopher of history Joseph de Maistre to say. Maybe that's for the opportunity for a few people, break out of their bubble and filter again to raise awareness of the reality. It was time – and perhaps President Trump manages exactly that….

President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves
President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves
President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves

Président Trump: Chaque pays a le gouvernement qu'il mérite

Sommes-nous Ehrlich, dans cette élection étaient la peste et le choléra disponibles, vraiment mieux ni l'un, ni l'autre. Clinton aurait jamais eu une chance contre tous les autres candidats républicains et Trump aurait probablement jamais eu une chance contre un autre démocrate. Ceci est réalisé dans le seul fait, que ces deux sont le candidat moins populaire dans l'histoire de la US&A étaient.

Président Trump: Chaque pays a le gouvernement qu'il mérite

On m'a dit, que vous meurt probablement dans la peste et le choléra a une faible chance de survie. Dites réellement n'a pas d'importance, qui a remporté. Ils sont toujours marionnettes juste avec un visage, les intérêts de la, la vraiment puissant, la nouvelle noblesse représenter. Bien pire ne peut pas être – vous pensiez lorsque George W. Bush et comment nous depuis au moins hier Connaissance, il ne se dégrade et va empirer. Il y a des moments intéressants à venir… et pas, à cause de cette politique veules, mais comment les gens vont faire face à tous les.

Président Trump: Chaque pays a le gouvernement qu'il mérite

Le néo-libérale Politique est appliquée par la classe dirigeante et les gens vont souffrir. Protest ne fonctionne pas lorsque vous sélectionnez, mais par la mobilité et de l'action. Voilà ce que nous vivons l'indifférence paralysante couplée à l'égoïsme. Chaque nation a le gouvernement, il mérite, connaissait déjà l'écrivain français, Diplomate, état- et philosophe de l'histoire de Joseph de Maistre à dire. Peut-être que pour l'occasion pour quelques personnes, sortir de leur bulle et filtrer à nouveau pour faire prendre conscience de la réalité. Il était temps – et peut-être le président Trump gère exactement cela….

Président Trump: Chaque pays a le gouvernement qu'il mérite
Président Trump: Chaque pays a le gouvernement qu'il mérite
Président Trump: Chaque pays a le gouvernement qu'il mérite