In addition to his recurring role of Daryl Dixon at „The Walking Dead“ takes Norman Reedus also always like roles in indie- or low-budget productions like „Sky“ or „Triple 9“ an. In June starts Biker-Series „Ride“ With the „The Walking Dead 'star and the new Poster shows a usual cool Reedus the willing spectators can be taken on a road trip of a special kind.

With its new series Ride to Reedus has fulfilled a long-cherished desire. In six episodes he can indulge his great passion biker and go simultaneously with similar avid motorcycle enthusiasts on a road trip through the American expanses. on his Travel he wants to explore the local biker scene and together with the best collectors, Mechanics and artisans of the country pursue his hobby. Each one-hour episode leads Reedus and his respective biker colleagues from the United States, including North Carolina, Florida, California, Texas and Louisiana. Here lay Reedus and his guest stars (u.a. Peter Fonda, Robert Rodriguez and Balthazar Getty) Rest at biker shops, Tattoo-Artists or typical highway diners a.

Although the actor has the image of the rough-Bikers away, He describes himself more as a nice guy next door. In his new series he has his two passions, working in front of the camera and motorcycles, interconnect. From October it is again in full action „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 7 to see. he exchanges Role hopefully not once for another job a… His new series is also produced by AMC and from the 12. June 2016 radiate. If that is so cool and casual, as the poster suggests, we can now look forward to many new and cool Highlights.

Poster zur neuen Motorrad-Serie mit "The Walking Dead"-Star Norman Reedus

En plus de son rôle récurrent de Daryl Dixon „The Walking Dead“ prend Norman Reedus aussi toujours comme rôles dans indie- ou de productions à faible budget comme „Ciel“ ou „Triple 9“ un. En début de juin Biker-Série „Balade“ Avec l' „La star Walking Dead "et le nouveau Affiche montre une Reedus fraîche d'habitude, les spectateurs prêts peuvent être prises sur un voyage sur la route d'un genre particulier.

Avec sa nouvelle série Ride to Reedus a rempli un désir longtemps caressé. En six épisodes, il peut se livrer son grand motard passion et aller en même temps que les amateurs de moto similaires avides sur un voyage à travers les étendues américaines. sur son Voyage il veut explorer la scène de motards local et en collaboration avec les meilleurs collectionneurs, Mécanique et artisans du pays poursuivent son passe-temps. Chaque épisode d'une heure mène Reedus et ses collègues de motards respectifs des États-Unis, y compris Caroline du Nord, Floride, Californie, Texas et en Louisiane. Ici laïcs Reedus et ses guest stars (u.a. Peter Fonda, Robert Rodriguez et Balthazar Getty) Reste dans les magasins de motards, Tatouage-Artistes ou dîners typiques de la route d'un.

Bien que l'acteur a l'image des rugueux-Bikers loin, Il se décrit plus comme un bon gars à côté. Dans sa nouvelle série, il a ses deux passions, travaillant en face de la caméra et des motos, interconnexion. De Octobre, il est à nouveau en pleine action „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 7 à voir. il échange rôle heureusement pas une fois pour un autre emploi une… Sa nouvelle série est également produite par AMC et de la 12. Juin 2016 rayonner. Si cela est tellement cool et décontracté, comme l'affiche suggère, nous pouvons maintenant espérer de nombreux faits saillants de nouvelles et fraîches.

Poster zur neuen Motorrad-Serie mit "The Walking Dead"-Star Norman Reedus