Pokemon Go: Download now possible even with us

Yesterday Go Pokémon has now been officially released in our latitudes. The game is Android and iOS available for free download. In Pokémon Go it comes, to catch different Pokémon species, which was combined with in the game with Augmented Reality. The AR-aspect, the player brings the Pokémon Catching addition to streets and squares, bore the earlier to Google associated Entwicklerstudio Niantic Labs at. Google made Niantic, which was known for its augmented reality game Ingress, Last year regardless.

Pokemon Go

After Pokémon Go already in Australia, New Zealand and the US&A published, can now also we formally use the app. Pokemon Go is available for free, but has paid in-app purchases. PokéMünzen are the official currency of the game, which can trade it in Pokémon Go to premium items. It is valued, that Pokémon Go alone with the in-app purchases from iOS users in North America in the last week 1,6 earned millions of dollars. Who installed the game, should be aware, that you must provide this comprehensive access rights. Pokémon Go wants to capture, among other things your site and to your photos, access videos and contacts. Each amount is collected data about you, which are passed on to third parties, according to Privacy rules partly

Pokemon Go
Developer: Niantic, Inc.
Price: Free+
Pokemon Go
Developer: Niantic, Inc.
Price: Free+

If you have an Android device, but the download in the Play Store is not enabled for your phone, so you can find the game for free and download at APKMirror.

To illustrate the extent, Until recently, there was the game officially so far only in the US&A, Australia and New Zealand. Two days after launch the app was supposed to more than five percent of all Android devices in the US&A installed. The iOS version has there within 24 taken hours topped the iTunes charts, at least in the category Free Apps. As for the intensity of use, Pokémon Go moves now in the same league as twitter, Snap Chat, Whatsapp, Instagram and facebook Messenger. Since then, the game is available, is New York's Central Park besieged by remote people. Here are some current impressions:

Pokemon Go: Téléchargez maintenant possible même avec nous

Hier Go Pokémon a été officiellement publié sous nos latitudes. Le jeu est Androïde et iOS disponible pour téléchargement gratuit. Dans Pokémon Go il vient, pour attraper différentes espèces de Pokémon, qui a été combiné avec dans le jeu avec la réalité augmentée. L'AR-aspect, le joueur apporte le Attraper plus Pokémon rues et les places, portait le plus tôt pour Google associé Entwicklerstudio Niantic Labs à. Google fait Niantic, qui était connu pour son jeu de réalité augmentée Ingress, L'an dernier, quel que soit.

Pokemon Go

Après Pokémon Go déjà en Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande et aux États-Unis&A publié, pouvons maintenant nous utiliser formellement l'application. Pokemon Go est disponible gratuitement, mais a payé les achats in-app. PokéMünzen sont la monnaie officielle du jeu, qui peut l'échanger Pokémon Aller aux articles haut de gamme. On estime, ce Pokémon Aller seul avec les achats in-app des utilisateurs iOS en Amérique du Nord dans la dernière semaine 1,6 millions de dollars gagnés. Qui installé le jeu, doivent être conscients, que vous devez fournir ce complet des droits d'accès. Pokémon Go veut capturer, entre autres choses de votre site et de vos photos, vidéos d'accès et contacts. Chaque montant est recueilli des données vous concernant, qui sont transmis à des tiers, selon les règles de confidentialité en partie

Pokemon Go
Pokemon Go
Promoteur: Niantic, Inc.
Prix: Gratuit+
Pokemon Go
Pokemon Go
Promoteur: Niantic, Inc.
Prix: Gratuit+

Si vous avez un appareil Android, mais le téléchargement dans le Play Store est pas activé pour votre téléphone, de sorte que vous pouvez trouver le jeu pour le téléchargement gratuit et à APKMirror.

Pour illustrer l'ampleur, Jusqu'à récemment, il y avait le jeu officiellement jusqu'ici seulement aux États-Unis&A, Australie et Nouvelle-Zélande. Deux jours après le lancement de l'application devait plus de cinq pour cent de tous les appareils Android aux Etats-Unis&A installé. La version iOS fait au sein de 24 heures prises en tête des charts iTunes, au moins dans la catégorie Applications gratuites. En ce qui concerne l'intensité d'utilisation, Pokémon Go se déplace maintenant dans la même ligue que Gazouillement, Aligner chat, WhatsApp, Instagram et Facebook Messager. Depuis lors, le jeu est disponible, est Central Park de New York assiégée par des personnes éloignées. Voici quelques impressions actuelles: