„One of two evils“ is probably the craziest stop motion short film I've seen lately. Christoph Younes presents the story of a boy, who has an uncanny desire, he wants to let the anger and the frustration of his parents' divorce disappear. What follows, is a series of visual… – well, looks best self! NSFW! So much for Synopsis:

One Of Two evils is a horror stop motion animation short. The film follows the story of a young boy who is currently witnessing his parents go through a divorce. Due to being lonely, isolated, and ignored, his imagination takes over and his version of events that happen suddenly take a sinister turn.

The film is an experimental film that looks at the content of family, isolation and divorce and how it’s a messy affair, hence the rough finish and smudged characters relating back to the content of the film.

Video Thumbnail
ONE OF TWO EVILS (horror stop motion)

„L'un des deux maux“ est probablement le plus fou court métrage en stop motion, je l'ai vu dernièrement. Christoph Younes présente l'histoire d'un garçon, qui a un désir étrange, il veut laisser la colère et la frustration du divorce de ses parents disparaissent. Ce qui suit, est une série de visuel… – bien, semble la meilleure auto! NSFW! Voilà pour Synopsis:

L'une des deux maux est un Horreur Arrêter l'animation de mouvement courte. Le film suit l'histoire d'un jeune garçon qui connaît actuellement ses parents passer par un divorce. En raison de la solitude, Isolé, et ignoré, son imagination prend le dessus et sa version des événements qui se produisent soudainement prendre une tournure sinistre.

Le film est un film expérimental qui se penche sur le contenu de la famille, l'isolement et le divorce et comment elle est une affaire désordonnée, d'où la finition rugueuse et caractères bavures relatif retour à la teneur du film.

Nails
Un des deux maux (mouvement d'arrêt d'horreur)