The Finnish band Nightwish is currently with her new album „Endless Forms Most Beautiful“ on homonymous European tour and made it on Saturday, 28. November 2015 Halt in St. Jakobshalle in Basel. As support were high-caliber as the Swedish Metal-Band Arch Enemy and the Finns Amorphis With this, the audience with a mix of Death- have and Pagan Metal entertain. In Metal see hard guitar riffs, often elements of folk, Rock, Pop and even opera singing again, because the metal almost all varieties are possible. The Finnish band Nightwish uses this tolerance of up to the limits, ihr „Symphonic Metal“ blended so many styles, that one at the end of the show head is spinning off.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

Already at 17:30 AM opened the gates of St. Jakobshalle in Basel, to the mighty rush of fans to master. The hall was sold out, ie ca. 9000 Fans wanted to see Nightwish and their hits live. This is for symphonic metal, as the band itself categorized, incredible and therefore the band plays in Music-Business in the first division. 1996 gründeten Tuomas Holopainen, Emppu Vuorinen and vocalist Tarja Turunen, the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. Shortly thereafter, drummer Jukka Nevalainen and bassist Sami Vänskä joined the Confederation. Until the year 2001 and three studio albums, the band remained in this occupation, bis Basser Vänskä, because of disagreements within the band, was replaced by Marco Hietala. Now we started with the albums „Century Child“ and „Once“ right through. After the end of the „Once“-Tour in October 2005, Then it came to Split with Tarja Turunen.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

Without singer the Finns moved in September 2006 the studio to record the successor of „Once“ to potter about. Meanwhile, the singer-search was intensified to finally end of May 2007 Anette Olzon, the Swede, from CA. 2000 selected submitted demos, imagine. That same month, you could already the first single „Eva“ download and in August they released the single „Amaranth“. Ende September 2007 then appeared the long-awaited by fans Album „Dark Passion Play“. The prophecies of doom album sold very well in spite of. In Finland you have already on the second day 60’000 Sold copies, which earned them a double platinum award. Elsewhere in Europe, the disc catapulted place 1, u.a. in Germany and the Switzerland. The subsequent tour was as successful as the album. Of course, the new singer not met everyone on cheers, which is often on their different interpretation of the „Tarja“-Songs was due, or simply because the DieHard fans Tarja wanted. The Swede worked hard (including. Collapse on stage) per se, with simultaneous support of the other members, and could just as new singer of Nightwish by boxing.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

at the 11. November 2011 released their highly anticipated seventh album entitled „Imaginaerum“. the 13 Songs form the soundtrack to the movie Nightwish. 2012 launched the Tour, Anette Olzon on which ill and in Denver, at the 28. September 2012 by Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) and Alissa White-Gluz (Kamelot, current singer of Arch Enemy) was replaced. This decision held Olzon wrong and it came to a rift. at the 1. October 2012 came the news, Olzon in agreement that the band Leave has. As an initial replacement the current Dutch singer Floor Jansen was (After forever, ReVamp) committed. It remained for the next record for the eighth album „Endless Forms Most Beautiful“ not the only change / new signing. So Uilleann Pipe player and former guest musician Troy Donockleyein was solid band member. Due to strong sleep drummer Jukka Nevalainen had to withdraw. In Finland Wintersun drummer Kai Hahto a worthy replacement was for the album and this tour found. at the 27. March 2015 It was far and it seemed the awaited eighth album with melodies, Choirs and music with epic bandwidth Metal robe and the tour for this album was on 28. November 2015 in die St. Jakobshalle in Basel loaded.

Video Thumbnail
Nightwish Basel live Ghost Love Score

Be Supportet „Nightwish“ on the tour and on this evening of the two bands „Arch Enemy“ from Sweden and originating from Finland to also „Amorphis“. Especially the latter band is a veteran of Heavy Metal and coined the early 1990s the Scandinavian Death Metal scene. Over the years, they continued to evolve and let the progressive influence free rein, as was the guttural singing over the years always more by a clear, replaced clear voice. Amorphis has made 25 Offer years of Schafens a lot of the partially astonished audience. Not everyone Nightwish fan is also a Heavy Metal fan, which is clearly seen in some (long) To read faces. But with evergreens such as „Sky Is Mine“ and „Hopeless Days“ it also catches people, who are not familiar with Amorphis. A very good performance, unfortunately too short fails.

Setlist Amorphis

  1. Death of a King
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Hopeless Days
  4. Bad Blood
  5. Sky Is Mine
  6. Silver Bride
  7. The Four Wise Ones
  8. House of Sleep
Video Thumbnail
Nightwish Basel live The greatest Show on Earth

After Amorphis the stage is prepared in a very short time and „Arch Enemy“ join the boards, All the world. In the tape, there was 2014 a highly acclaimed in the metal scene replacement at the microphone. Alissa White-Gluz took over as the singer and also played the last album a. For connoisseurs a treat, to experience the new singer live. A true Power bundle with blue dyed hair leaves no doubt arise, that she is the right person. Something strange seems the costume, she wears and more like a membership „The X-Men“ recalls. The setlist is clearly dominated by the last two albums „War Eternal“ and „Khaos Legions“. Songs from the old days do not occur with two exceptions, what the appearance and its good quality but does not detract from.

Setlist Arch Enemy

  1. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
  2. War Eternal
  3. Ravenous
  4. Stolen Life
  5. You Will Know My Name
  6. As the Pages Burn
  7. Under Black Flags We March
  8. Avalanche
  9. No Gods, No Masters
  10. Nemesis

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

at 21:10 PM then drops the raised for the renovation break curtain and after a short intro pours with fat drumbeats and a famous Pyroshow a brilliant light, Video- and music installation to the eagerly waiting crowd. Nightwish singer Floor Jansen runs springy step on stage. What a presence of the pretty Dutch, pulling with her charisma, the audience immediately into their spell. As much as the previous separations of front women have split fans, Nightwish with Floor Jansen found the perfect replacement. Likewise, you can tell the rest of the band, vor allem Marco Hietala und Emppu Vuorinen, the joy of it, the audience into a mixture of dream- take and film world. This is supported by an insane video installation in the background and recurring pyrotechnics in the form of mini flamethrowers or smaller Bengali effects like fire gyros. The light show and sound do the rest, to frame the evening for most visitors memorable.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

The fans have fun, clap and sing joyfully with. But sometimes bordering the Sound of Finns for me so close to Kitsch, that one can imagine almost veräppelt – is all but Metal called and actually has nothing to do with Metal, besides the guitar riffs. Nightwish are formidable compositions, could have emerged from Hans Zimmer. But if only spherical keyboard sounds, Organ and panpipe to Floor Jansen pretty little voice resound, is nothing to feel truly of Metal – Unfortunately, nothing of irony, these pathos excesses might have been explicable. At least I do not see any hair mats trepidation except perhaps this itself by Floor. But the show is definitely great, otherwise as with other bands is tuned from the stage to the flamethrowers everything on the Sound, underlines this and puts him at the center. The video effects are almost spherical and act just great about this film music, already alone it could get brain flutter. Nightwish mingled with her Concert so many styles, that one at the end of the show head is spinning off. Nightwish connect past, Present and future into a flawless whole. Is it time for a new era? It is time for „Endless Forms Most Beautiful“.

Nightwish: Wannabe Metal in St. Jakobshalle in Basel

Setlist Nightwish

  1. Shudder Before the Beautiful
  2. Yours Is an Empty Hope
  3. Ever Dream
  4. She Is My Sin
  5. My Walden
  6. The Islander
  7. Momentum
  8. Weak Fantasy
  9. 7 Days to the Wolves
  10. Alpenglow
  11. Storytime
  12. Nemo
  13. Stargazers
  14. Sleeping Sun
  15. Ghost Love Score
  16. Last Ride of the Day
  17. The Greatest Show on Earth

No review found! Insert a valid review ID.

Le groupe finlandais Nightwish est actuellement avec son nouvel album „Infinies formes plus belle“ en tournée européenne homonyme et en a fait le samedi, 28. Novembre 2015 Halte à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle. Comme le soutien étaient de haut calibre que le suédois Métal-Band Arch Enemy et les Finlandais Amorphis Avec cette, le public avec un mélange de la Mort- avoir et Pagan Métal divertir. En métal voir riffs de guitare hard, souvent des éléments de folk, Rock, Pop et même chant lyrique à nouveau, parce que le métal presque toutes les variétés sont possibles. Le groupe finlandais Nightwish utilise cette tolérance maximale de la limite, ihr „Metal symphonique“ mélangés tellement de styles, que l'un à la fin de la tête de spectacle est l'essaimage.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Déjà autour 17:30 AM a ouvert les portes de St. Jakobshalle à Bâle, au puissant ruée des fans de maîtriser. La salle a été vendu, dire ca. 9000 Les fans voulaient voir Nightwish et leurs hits vivent. Ceci est pour le métal symphonique, que le groupe lui-même classés, incroyable et donc le groupe joue dans Musique-Affaires dans la première division. 1996 gründeten Tuomas Holopainen, Emppu Vuorinen et chanteur Tarja Turunen, le groupe finlandais Nightwish de métal symphonique. Peu de temps après, le batteur Jukka Nevalainen et le bassiste Sami Vänskä rejoint la Confédération. Jusqu'à l'année 2001 et trois albums studio, la bande sont restés dans cette profession, bis Basser Vänskä, en raison de désaccords au sein de la bande, a été remplacé par Marco Hietala. Maintenant, nous avons commencé avec les albums „Century Child“ et „Une fois“ à travers. Après la fin de la „Une fois“-Tour en Octobre 2005, Puis il est venu à Split avec Tarja Turunen.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Sans chanteur les Finlandais déplacé en Septembre 2006 le studio pour enregistrer le successeur de „Une fois“ à propos de Potter. Pendant ce temps, le chanteur-recherche a été intensifiée pour finalement fin mai 2007 Anette Olzon, le Suédois, de CA. 2000 démos présentées sélectionnés, imaginer. Ce même mois, vous pouviez déjà le premier single „Eva“ télécharger et en Août, ils ont sorti le single „Amarante“. Ende Septembre 2007 alors apparu le attendue par les fans de longue album „Dark Passion Play“. Les prophéties de malheur album vendus très bien en dépit de. En Finlande, vous avez déjà le deuxième jour 60’000 Exemplaires vendus, ce qui leur a valu un prix double platine. Ailleurs en Europe, le disque a catapulté lieu 1, u.a. en Allemagne et au Suisse. La tournée subséquente était aussi réussi que l'album. Bien sûr, le nouveau chanteur pas rencontré tout le monde sur acclamations, qui est souvent sur leur interprétation différente de la „Tarja“-Songs est due, ou tout simplement parce que les fans purs et durs Tarja voulaient. Le Suédois a travaillé dur (y compris. Réduire sur scène) en soi, avec le soutien simultané des autres membres, et pourrait tout aussi nouveau chanteur de Nightwish par la boxe.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

à l' 11. Novembre 2011 publié leur septième album très attendu intitulé „Imaginaerum“. la 13 Chansons forment la bande originale du film Nightwish. 2012 lancé le Tour, Anette Olzon sur laquelle malade et à Denver, à l' 28. Septembre 2012 Elize Ryd par (Amaranthe) et Alissa White-Gluz (Kamelot, chanteur actuel de Arch Enemy) a été remplacé. Cette décision a tenu Olzon mal et il est venu à une rupture. à l' 1. Octobre 2012 vinrent les nouvelles, Olzon d'accord que la bande Laisser a. Comme remplacement initial le chanteur néerlandais actuel Floor Jansen était (Après toujours, Réorganiser) engagé. Il est resté pour l'enregistrement suivant pour le huitième album „Infinies formes plus belle“ pas le seul changement / nouvelle signature. Donc lecteur Uilleann pipe et ancien musicien invité Troy Donockleyein était membre de la bande solide. En raison de batteur de sommeil forte Jukka Nevalainen a dû se retirer. En Finlande Wintersun batteur Kai Hahto un remplaçant digne était pour l'album et cette tournée a trouvé. à l' 27. mars 2015 Il était loin et il semblait que le huitième album attendu avec des mélodies, Chorales et la musique avec une bande passante épique robe en métal et la tournée pour cet album était sur 28. Novembre 2015 in die St. Jakobshalle à Bâle chargé.

video Thumbnail
Nightwish Basel Esprit Live Love Score

Soyez Supportet „Nightwish“ sur la tournée et ce soir des deux bandes „Ennemi juré“ originaires de Suède et de la Finlande à aussi „Amorphis“. Surtout la dernière bande est un vétéran de Heavy Metal et a inventé le début des années 1990 la scène Death Metal scandinave. Au fil des ans, ils ont continué d'évoluer et de laisser le champ libre de l'influence progressive, comme ce fut le chant guttural au fil des ans toujours plus par un clair, voix claire remplacé. Amorphis a fait 25 Offrir des années de Schafens beaucoup de l'auditoire partiellement étonné. Pas tout le monde Nightwish ventilateur est aussi un fan Heavy Metal, qui est clairement vu dans certaines (longue) Pour lire sur les visages. Mais avec conifères tels que „Sky Is Mine“ et „Jours Hopeless“ il attrape aussi des gens, qui ne sont pas familiers avec Amorphis. Une très bonne performance, malheureusement trop courte échoue.

Setlist Amorphis

  1. Mort d'un roi
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Jours Hopeless
  4. Mauvais sang
  5. Sky Is Mine
  6. Argent mariée
  7. Les Quatre Sages
  8. Maison du sommeil
video Thumbnail
Nightwish Basel vivre le plus grand spectacle sur terre

Après Amorphis la scène est préparée dans un temps très court et „Ennemi juré“ rejoindre les planches, Tout le monde. Dans la bande, il y avait 2014 un très acclamé dans le remplacement de la scène métal au micro. Alissa White-Gluz a succédé comme le chanteur et a également joué le dernier album un. Pour les connaisseurs un régal, l'expérience de la nouvelle chanteuse en direct. Un vrai paquet de puissance avec les cheveux teints bleu ne laisse aucun doute se pose, qu'elle est la bonne personne. Quelque chose d'étrange semble le costume, elle porte en plus comme une adhésion „Les X-Men“ rappelle. La setlist est clairement dominée par les deux derniers albums „Guerre Eternelle“ et „Khaos Legions“. Chansons d'autrefois ne se produisent pas à deux exceptions près, ce que l'apparence et sa bonne qualité, mais ne porte pas atteinte à.

Setlist Arch Enemy

  1. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
  2. Guerre Eternelle
  3. Vorace
  4. Stolen Life
  5. Vous saurez mon nom
  6. Comme les Pages Graver
  7. Sous Noir Drapeaux Nous Mars
  8. Avalanche
  9. Pas de Dieux, Aucun Maîtres
  10. Némésis

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

à 21:10 PM tombe alors soulevé le rideau de rupture de rénovation et après une courte introduction verse avec tambours gras et un célèbre Pyroshow une lumière brillante, Vidéo- et l'installation de la musique à la foule attend avec impatience. chanteuse de Nightwish Floor Jansen fonctionne pas souple sur scène. Quelle présence de la jolie néerlandaise, tirant avec son charisme, le public immédiatement dans leur sort. Autant les fans que les précédentes séparations des femmes avant avons divisé, Nightwish avec Floor Jansen trouvé le remplacement parfait. De même, vous pouvez dire au reste de la bande, vor allem Marco Hietala und Emppu Vuorinen, la joie de celui-ci, l'auditoire dans un mélange de rêve- prendre et monde du cinéma. Ceci est soutenu par une installation vidéo folle en arrière-plan et récurrents pyrotechniques sous la forme de mini ou de petits effets lance-flammes bengali comme gyros d'incendie. Le spectacle de son et lumière le reste, pour encadrer la soirée pour la plupart des visiteurs mémorables.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Les fans ont le plaisir, applaudir et chanter avec joie. Mais parfois, en bordure du son des Finlandais pour moi si près de Kitsch, que l'on peut imaginer presque veräppelt – est tout sauf métal appelé et a effectivement rien à voir avec Métal, Outre les riffs de guitare. Nightwish sont formidables compositions, aurait émergé de Hans Zimmer. Mais si seulement les sons de clavier sphériques, Orgue et panpipe à Floor Jansen jolie petite voix retentisse, a rien à se sentir vraiment du métal – Malheureusement, rien d'ironie, ces pathos excès auraient pu être explicables. Au moins, je ne vois pas de tapis de cheveux appréhension sauf peut-être cela même par étage. Mais le spectacle est certainement grande, sinon comme avec d'autres bandes est accordé à partir de la scène à la lance-flammes tout sur le son, souligne ceci et le met au centre. Les effets vidéo sont presque sphérique et agissent tout simplement génial de cette musique de film, déjà seul, il pourrait obtenir cerveau flutter. Nightwish mêlée avec son Concert tellement de styles, que l'un à la fin de la tête de spectacle est l'essaimage. Nightwish connecter passé, Présent et avenir dans un ensemble impeccable. Est-il temps pour une nouvelle ère? Il est temps pour „Infinies formes plus belle“.

Nightwish: Wannabe Métal à St. Jakobshalle à Bâle

Setlist Nightwish

  1. Frémir Avant la Belle
  2. Le vôtre est un vain espoir
  3. Ever Dream
  4. Elle est mon péché
  5. Mon Walden
  6. The Islander
  7. Élan
  8. Fantastique Faible
  9. 7 Jours aux loups
  10. Alpenglow
  11. Heure du conte
  12. Nemo
  13. Stargazers
  14. Sleeping Sun
  15. Esprit d'amour Score
  16. Last Ride de la Journée
  17. Sous le plus grand chapiteau du monde

Aucune critique trouvée! Insérez un examen d'identité valide.