In Fear

20131 H 25 My
Synopsis

Lucy and Tom are together only for two weeks, is provided as their relationship to the test. As a surprise, Tom has to Night booked a room for a music festival in a hotel in the country. But along the way she suddenly reach a fork, which does not quite fit the instructions, given to them online. Tom and Lucy get it in the darkness slowly, but surely with the Fear doing. Evil starts searching for victims and it is closer to them, as they think.

Metadata
Title In Fear
Original Titel In Fear
Director Jeremy Lovering
Term 1 H 25 My
Start date 3 April 2013
Website
Detail
Film-Details
Rating Grandiose
Pictures
TRAILER

minor, bitter bad low-budget shocker, of after a somewhat tame start to the dark Psycho-horror shall. A positive and quite recommendable surprise in the genre monotony. Little psychological thriller, playing to large parts in a car. Surely you realize the film in some places the missing funds to. But Lovering manages to tell a story yet, that gets under the skin. At „In Fear“ is the name actually program.

Even if the latest electronics often much easier life, ist es manchmal besser sich nicht allzu sehr auf den hochmodernen Kram zu verlassen. In the horror film as it happens namely constantly, that just in moments of danger and telephone Internet fail and the victim stupid peeps from the laundry. The two protagonists in this film have with all the high-tech bells and whistles nor happiness. movie fans, the already have their problems with the pump, should „In Fear“ avoid possible, because in this dark horror trip, the heroes are almost meticulously hit by unexpected surprises from the darkness of night. As its title, the TV proven Jeremy Lovering of fear has prescribed. The inspiration for the film came to the director when filming a documentary in Sligo (Northern Ireland), where he was shown around by the locals on the nose. They had changed the signs of the place, so Lovering always was piloted back to a nearby pub and was on the verge of losing his mind. Quickly came to him the idea of ​​the primal problem to mind - the fear of the dark and the resulting disorientation. The experience and Iain De Caestecker Alice Englert on quite authentic way, because the actors so a lot was demanded during the shooting.

A script did not exist for the two. They only received instructions on the day of the shoot. This gave maximum adrenaline and authentic cries of fear, because the actors never knew, what will bloom them on the current day of shooting. If you look more closely in the film, is that more than once clearly. Many of the well-placed shocks come quite unexpectedly and tug at the nerve structure - and that not only the audience. As is customary in Horror, an obligatory twist must ago. From eerie mystery is oppressive terror cinema, The takes place mainly in the increasingly claustrophobic narrowness of Tom's car. The loving couple splits an injured stranger on a barely passable road, of course, has little later turned out to be sick psychopath and apart only on the Sneaky possible murdering the unsuspecting passers-by. Lovering himself admits earlier films such as „funny games“, „The Hitcher“ and „Buried“ having studied, to his debut as intensively as possible, fearsome and unpleasant to put claustrophobic scene. The theft of ideas worked well, because the playful use of the conventions of the modern horror film, the filmmakers dominated pretty confident. The feature debut shines with persistently threatening atmosphere and quite common shocks, which can feel the Genrefan again, why the horror film is still enjoying a great popularity. Although „In Fear“ not particularly brutal, but will not ring until even the aggressive-pumping bass while the protagonists in PANIC flit through the forest, is by far more disturbing than gallons of fake blood and Kunstgedärme.

It is worth mentioning also, Englert that the soundtrack title „Conversation with Death“ (or „Oh Death“) sings. By whom and when the song was written exactly, is controversial. Nevertheless, it is a haunting song, the dark by Englert's voice is even more disturbing and runs a shiver down the spine. The New Zealand-British actress, which mainly by the movies „Beautiful Creatures“ (2013) as well as „Ginger & ROSA“ (2012) known, turns out to slow a hot tip. I hope, that you can see more of her in the future and will hear. Fortunately, contrary to the film against the roll cliché and lets played by Lucy Englert deal significantly tougher with the situation, when it succeeds in by Ian De Caestecker well embodied very sensitive Tom. The unheroic protagonist does the effect of the initially inconspicuous events also noticeably good. „Downtown Abbey“-Star Allen Leech is a hitch in the best tradition Rutger Hauer. His Max is dodgy and idiosyncratic, which again raises the already extremely high voltage curve and to the strong final no longer ebbs. Thus, the film comes with three notable actors from, which is also quite sufficient for this horror trip.

„In Fear“ is a solid horror-psychological thriller, the unfolding quietly and insidiously. Unlike the usual shock blockbusters, this is a welcome change. During the film, however, often mere confusion, because you can not be sure exactly, whether the events are actually caused by a single person or whether a dark higher power is at work. Since this question remains open, may be the end for one or the other rather unsatisfactory. Highly disturbing shocker, keeps the audience again before our eyes, that genre works must be drowned in blood only not always necessarily. Loverings „In Fear“ leads the film friend back to the roots of the horror film. constantly rotate in the home theater since that is ultra-hard violence cucumber, is that actually target of horror films fall into oblivion. Director Jeremy Lovering brings the dusty virtues of horror films back to the big screen and tried again with the old-fashioned way: scare the fear. He makes the human primal fears about his strip and is quite good at it. While there is still the obligatory twist near the end, until then Lovering turns quite adept at the shock- and tension bolt - just as once the doyen of modern genre cinema. Almost no means succeeds Jeremy Lovering in reasonably entertaining 85 minutes to tell a mostly positive and surprisingly exciting story, which is able to captivate the audience after warm-up. Well done!

In Fear

20131 H 25 Mon
Synopsis

Lucy et Tom sont ensemble seulement pour deux semaines, il est prévu que leur relation à l'épreuve. Comme une surprise, Tom doit Nuit réservé une chambre pour un festival de musique dans un hôtel dans le pays. Mais le long du chemin, elle atteint tout à coup une fourchette, qui ne correspond pas tout à fait les instructions, qui leur est donnée en ligne. Tom et Lucy se dans l'obscurité lentement, mais sûrement avec le Peur faire. Le mal commence à chercher des victimes et il est plus proche d'eux, comme ils pensent.

Métadonnées
Titre In Fear
Titel origine In Fear
Directeur Jeremy Lovering
Terme 1 H 25 Mon
Date de début 3 Avril 2013
Site
Détail
Film-Détails
Évaluation Grandiose
Remorque

mineur, amer mauvais choc à petit budget, d'après un départ un peu apprivoisé à l'obscurité Psycho-Horreur doit. Une bonne surprise et tout à fait recommandable dans la monotonie du genre. Petit thriller psychologique, jouer pour une grande partie dans une voiture. Certes, vous réalisez le film dans certains endroits, les fonds manquants à. Mais Lovering parvient à raconter une histoire encore, qui obtient sous la peau. à „In Fear“ est le nom en fait le programme.

Même si les derniers produits électroniques souvent beaucoup plus facile la vie, ist es manchmal besser sich nicht allzu sehr auf den hochmodernen Kram zu verlassen. Dans le film d'horreur comme il arrive toujours à savoir, que seulement dans les moments de danger et téléphone Internet échec et la victime de coups d'oeil stupide du linge. Les deux protagonistes de ce film ont toutes les cloches de haute technologie et de sifflets, ni le bonheur. les amateurs de cinéma, l'ont déjà leurs problèmes avec la pompe, devrait „In Fear“ éviter possible, car dans ce sombre voyage d'horreur, les héros sont presque méticuleusement touchés par des surprises inattendues de l'obscurité de la nuit. Comme le suggère le titre, la télévision prouvé Jeremy Lovering de la peur a prescrit. L'inspiration pour le film est venu au réalisateur lors du tournage d'un documentaire à Sligo (Irlande du Nord), où il a été montré autour par les habitants sur le nez. Ils avaient changé les signes du lieu, si Lovering toujours a été piloté de nouveau à un pub voisin et était sur le point de perdre son esprit. Rapidement vint à lui l'idée du problème primordial à l'esprit - la peur de l'obscurité et la désorientation résultant. L'expérience et Iain De Caestecker Alice Englert sur le chemin tout à fait authentique, parce que les acteurs donc beaucoup ont été demandées pendant le tournage.

Un script n'existait pas pour les deux. Ils ne ont reçu des instructions le jour du tournage. Cela a donné l'adrénaline maximum et cris authentiques de la peur, parce que les acteurs ne savaient, ce qui les fleurir le jour en cours de tournage. Si vous regardez de plus près dans le film, est que plus d'une fois clairement. Un grand nombre des chocs bien placés viennent tout à fait inattendue et tirer sur la structure nerveuse - et non seulement le public. Comme il est d'usage dans l'horreur, il y a une torsion obligatoire doit. De mystère étrange est oppressante cinéma terreur, Le se déroule principalement dans l'exiguïté de plus en plus claustrophobe de la voiture de Tom. Le couple d'amoureux se sépare d'un étranger blessé sur une route à peine passable, bien sûr, a peu plus tard avéré être psychopathe malade et en dehors que sur le Sneaky possible assassiner les passants sans méfiance. lui-même admet Lovering films précédents tels que „Jeux drôles“, „The Hitcher“ et „Enterré“ après avoir étudié, à ses débuts de façon aussi intensive que possible, et désagréable redoutable de mettre la scène claustrophobe. Le vol d'idées a bien fonctionné, parce que l'utilisation ludique des conventions du film d'horreur moderne, les cinéastes dominé assez confiant. Le premier long métrage brille avec une atmosphère persistante menaçant et chocs assez communs, qui peut se sentir à nouveau la Genrefan, pourquoi le film d'horreur jouit encore d'une grande popularité. Bien que „In Fear“ pas particulièrement brutale, mais ne sonnera pas avant même la basse agressive de pompage alors que les protagonistes PANIQUE voltiger à travers la forêt, est de loin plus inquiétant que gallons de faux sang et Kunstgedärme.

Il convient de mentionner également, Englert que le titre de la bande son „Conversation avec la mort“ (ou „mort Oh“) chante. Par qui et quand la chanson a été écrite exactement, est controversée. Néanmoins, il est une chanson envoûtante, l'obscurité par la voix de Englert est encore plus troublant, et court un frisson dans la colonne vertébrale. La Nouvelle-Zélande actrice britannique, qui principalement par les films „Belles créatures“ (2013) aussi bien que „Gingembre & ROSA“ (2012) connu, se révèle ralentir une pointe chaude. J'espère que, que vous pouvez voir plus d'elle dans l'avenir et entendrez. Heureusement, contrairement au film contre le cliché de rouleau et lets joué par Lucy affaire Englert sensiblement plus élevée avec la situation, quand il réussit à Ian De Caestecker bien incarné Tom très sensible. Le protagoniste unheroic fait l'effet des événements d'abord peu visibles aussi sensiblement bon. „L'abbaye du centre ville“-Allen Leech étoiles est un accroc dans la meilleure tradition Rutger Hauer. Son Max est idiosyncrasique et louches, ce qui soulève à nouveau la courbe de tension déjà extrêmement élevée et les pas fortes finale plus Ebbs. Ainsi, le film est livré avec trois acteurs notables de, qui est également tout à fait suffisant pour ce voyage d'horreur.

„In Fear“ est un thriller d'horreur psychologique solide, le déroulement tranquillement et insidieusement. Contrairement aux blockbusters de choc habituels, ce changement est le bienvenu. Au cours du film, cependant, souvent une simple confusion, parce que vous ne pouvez pas être sûr exactement, si les événements sont causés par une seule personne ou si une puissance supérieure noire est au travail. Étant donné que cette question reste ouverte, peut être la fin pour l'une ou l'autre assez peu satisfaisant. shocker très inquiétant, garde à nouveau le public devant nos yeux, que des œuvres de genre doivent être noyés dans le sang ne sont pas toujours nécessairement. LOVERINGS „In Fear“ conduit l'ami du film aux racines du film d'horreur. tourner constamment dans le théâtre de la maison puisque c'est le concombre de la violence ultra-dur, Cette cible est en fait des films d'horreur tomber dans l'oubli. Directeur Jeremy Lovering apporte les vertus poussiéreuses de films d'horreur retour au grand écran et a essayé à nouveau avec la façon dont l'ancienne: peur de la peur. Il fait les peurs primitives humaines sur sa bande et est tout à fait bon dans ce domaine. Bien qu'il y ait encore la torsion obligatoire à la fin, jusque-là Lovering se tout à fait aptes au choc- et boulon de tension - comme une fois le doyen du cinéma de genre moderne. Presque aucun moyen Jeremy Lovering réussit en assez divertissant 85 minutes pour raconter une histoire essentiellement positive et étonnamment excitante, qui est capable de captiver le public après warm-up. Bravo!