Evil Feed

20131 H 30 My
Synopsis

The sadistic Steven an exclusive Chinese restaurant called Long Pig heard underground, operates the a clientele, holding after eating human flesh out. His right hand is his girlfriend Yuki. In order to provide its guests and to entertain, kidnapped Steven martial artist, the need to put yourself in a cage in his basement its own fighters, whereby the loser ends as the court for the well-paying customers. As Nash and Jenna get into his visor, break their friends Tyrone, Brian and Carlos on, to infiltrate to the restaurant and to save both the neck. But they will really make it and all the healing out again?

Metadata
Title Evil Feed
Original Titel Evil Feed
Director Kimani Ray Smith
Term 1 H 30 My
Start date 23 October 2013
Website
Detail
Film-Details
Rating In Order
Pictures
TRAILER

„Evil Feed“ is wonderfully entertaining romp with a couple fight deposits, a pinch of black humor and lots of splatter. horror for old school „Hostel“-Style meets bone-dry Martial Arts Action. There are also neat tits and asses, extremely much blood and to the point of caricature distorted figures. Furthermore you inside out something heavy Metal and you have a pretty entertaining piece of film, in which you should turn off the brain but.

Bilder von ""

„Evil Feed“ categorizing is almost impossible, because elements from many genres join hands here. the Trash-Factor is extremely high, the humor is deep black and moves even the macabre scene in a rather amusing light. This also a certain distance of the viewer to the sometimes considerably brutal sequences is maintained. Quick falls on, that just focusing on a deliberate wackiness the film brings the biggest problems. Above all, the story can never keep up here. While the initial situation is yet established relatively quickly and works really well, the film is bogged down soon in an exuberant bead on figures. He focuses not only properly, why you are doing is also difficult, one „main character“ to appoint. The result is, that the action a true center as well as a figure, with which one can go with, missing. This has of course also affect the voltage curve, the slack several times, especially in the middle part.

Boring it is in this case, however, never. Because director debutant Kimani Ray Smith, previously mainly active as a stuntman in Hollywood, suppressed consistently to the Tube and coated absurdity, disgust, Action and black humor courageously layer by layer to each other. „Evil Feed“ is due to the always moving, but brought increasingly the impression of a loose-knit revue. The film comes by the way of the sick ideas by director Ryan Nicholson, which among other things, „Gutterballs“ has already made a name for itself with most horror friends. The camera is constantly on the lookout for crazy settings and the wild soundtrack is like to the average frequency before. In this technical framework act performer, which are the famous bit about it across the board. Overacting everywhere. times annoying, consistent times. The guys have hinlangen primarily tidy, while pulling the ladies blank. The latter is definitely not to the detriment of the viewer, for the ladies „Evil Feed“ are truly very pleasant to look at. The absolute highlight and definitely the Showstealer this wild ride: Alyson Bath as completely crazy, dauerjuckige Yuki.

So if you have an appetite for a completely incorrect politically film Happen, should „Evil Feed“ definitely set. One should be aware of this, that one does not fall of unreasonable German publication victim, were removed at the well nearly all the passages with the big scissors Censorship. In the action of the film expect the audience surprisingly solid and crisp Martial Arts Fights, have been heavily trimmed for efficiency and are mounted afloat. In addition, they usually end with really brutal finishers, where throats out- and faces to be demolished. is well off the action „Evil Feed“ an extremely massive thing. Since tails are torn off and eaten, generally, the cannibalism issue is omnipresent and be puked eels or crushed skulls are per se nothing, after which the German youth protection is. The pace is more than fast and hard-hitting action and even violent and sometimes witty splatter deposits are pretty Highlight moments. From the pretty comic optics to mention and Yuki Actress Alyson Bath alone the reputation is already worth.

alimentation mal

20131 H 30 Mon
Synopsis

Steven sadique un restaurant chinois exclusif appelé long porc entendu sous terre, exploite la une clientèle, tenant après avoir mangé de la chair humaine sur. Sa main droite est sa petite amie Yuki. Afin de fournir à ses clients et de divertir, kidnappé artiste Steven martial, la nécessité de vous mettre dans une cage dans son sous-sol de ses propres combattants, de sorte que le perdant se termine par le tribunal pour les clients bien rémunérés. Comme Nash et Jenna entrer dans sa visière, briser leurs amis Tyrone, Brian et Carlos sur, pour infiltrer au restaurant et à la fois sauver le cou. Mais ils vont vraiment le faire et toute la guérison de nouveau?

Métadonnées
Titre alimentation mal
Titel origine alimentation mal
Directeur Kimani Ray Smith
Terme 1 H 30 Mon
Date de début 23 Octobre 2013
Site
Détail
Film-Détails
Évaluation Bien
Photos
Acteur
Avec: Laci J Mailey, Terry Chen, Alain Chanoine, Alyson Bath, Derek Gilroy, Bishop Brigante
Remorque

„alimentation mal“ est merveilleusement divertissant romp avec un dépôt de combat couple, une pincée d'humour noir et beaucoup d'éclaboussures. Horreur pour la vieille école „Auberge“-Style rencontre des arts martiaux os sec d'action. Il y a aussi des seins et culs soignées, extrêmement de sang et au point de figures déformées caricature. En outre, vous intérieur quelque chose de lourd Métal et vous avez un morceau assez amusant du cinéma, dans lequel vous devez éteindre le cerveau, mais.

Bilder von ""

„alimentation mal“ catégoriser est presque impossible, parce que les éléments de plusieurs genres se donnent la main ici. la Corbeille-Facteur est extrêmement élevé, l'humour est noir profond et se déplace même la scène macabre dans une lumière plutôt amusant. Cela a également une certaine distance du spectateur aux séquences parfois brutales considérablement est maintenue. Rapide tombe, qui vient de se concentrer sur un wackiness délibérément le film apporte les plus grands problèmes. Par-dessus tout, l'histoire ne peut jamais rester ici. Alors que la situation initiale est encore établie relativement rapidement et fonctionne très bien, le film est embourbé rapidement dans un bourrelet débordant sur les chiffres. Il se concentre non seulement correctement, pourquoi vous faites est aussi difficile, un „personnage principal“ de nommer. Le résultat est, que l'action d'un véritable centre ainsi qu'un chiffre, avec lequel on peut aller avec, manquant. Cela a bien sûr aussi affecter la courbe de tension, plusieurs fois mou, en particulier dans la partie médiane.

Il est ennuyeux dans ce cas, cependant, jamais. Parce que le directeur debutant Kimani Ray Smith, auparavant principalement actif en tant que cascadeur à Hollywood, supprimé systématiquement au tube et absurde enduit, dégoût, Action et humour noir couche avec courage par couche à l'autre. „alimentation mal“ est due à la toujours en mouvement, mais de plus en plus apporté l'impression d'une revue lâche tricot. Le film est par la voie des idées malades par le réalisateur Ryan Nicholson, qui, entre autres, „Gutterballs“ a déjà fait un nom pour lui-même avec la plupart des amis horreur. La caméra est constamment à l'affût des paramètres fous et la bande sauvage est comme à la fréquence moyenne avant. Dans cet acte cadre technique interprète, qui sont le fameux peu à ce sujet à travers le conseil d'administration. surjoué partout. fois ennuyeux, fois cohérents. Les gars ont hinlangen surtout bien rangé, tout en tirant les dames en blanc. Ce dernier est certainement pas au détriment du spectateur, pour les dames „alimentation mal“ sont vraiment très agréable à regarder. Le point culminant absolu et sans aucun doute le Showstealer cette chevauchée sauvage: Alyson Bath comme complètement fou, dauerjuckige Yuki.

Donc, si vous avez un appétit pour un film politiquement incorrect complètement Happen, devrait „alimentation mal“ certainement mettre. Il faut être conscient de cette, que l'on ne tombe pas de victime de la publication allemande déraisonnable, ont été retirés au bien presque tous les passages avec les grands ciseaux Censorship. Dans l'action du film attend le public Combats d'arts martiaux étonnamment solides et nettes, ont été fortement parés pour l'efficacité et sont montés à flot. De plus, ils finissent généralement avec finisseurs vraiment brutales, où la gorge sur- et fait face à démolir. est bien loin de l'action „alimentation mal“ une chose extrêmement massif. Étant donné que les queues sont arrachés et mangés, En règle générale, la question de cannibalisme est omniprésent et être des anguilles ou puked crânes écrasés ne sont rien en soi, après quoi la protection de la jeunesse allemande est. Le rythme est plus que les dépôts d'éclaboussures action rapide et percutant et même violents et parfois pleins d'esprit sont assez moments Faits saillants. De l'optique assez comiques parler et Yuki Actrice Alyson Bath seule la réputation est déjà une valeur.