Mötley Crüe drummer Tommy Lee's drum kit had during the last concert-ever on 31. December, which at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California held, a malfunction. See here what was going on there and the tearful farewell the band.

Tommy Lee’s Trommel Stunt, „The Crüecifly„, a machinery, which sends him on a platform with his drums on a roller coaster-like track on the ceiling of the hall above the heads of the audience. Standing on his head sitting. With bass music and gimmicks. Actually a huge show at each Mötley Concert. But during the last concert of the band, remained the coaster drum car suddenly just upside down and moved either before- nor backward. The Road Crew Members were still trying to repair the part, but Tommy had to climb down from the platform and commented:

It looks like the roller coaster is broken. Well, fuck the roller coaster! Come on, guys, Help. Come get me. I can’t believe this is happening on the last night. I knew something wasn’t right when I took off.

The drum kit was ultimately rolled back on stage without Tonny manually, so the drummer could play his set to end.

Nails
Nails

A review of the last concert of Motley Crue in Basel Switzerland you can find here. The last concert ever moving fans and band very, as evidenced by the following video. When this came to an end, sat bassist Nikki Sixx the point:

Maybe a year from now, somebody’s gonna look at you and say, ‚Remember that band Mötley Crüe? They were pretty cool.‘ And you know what you’re gonna say? ‚Well, Fuck you, Because I was at their last concert ever!‘

Nails
Nails

Le kit de batterie de Mötley Crüe batteur Tommy Lee avait lors du dernier concert jamais sur 31. Décembre, qui, au Staples Center à Los Angeles, Californie tenue, un dysfonctionnement. Voir ici ce qui se passait là-bas et l'adieu larmoyant la bande.

Tommy Lee Trommel Stunt, „Le Crüecifly„, une machinerie, qui l'envoie sur une plate-forme avec sa batterie sur une piste de montagnes comme rouleau sur le plafond de la salle au-dessus des têtes des spectateurs. Debout sur la tête assis. Avec la musique de basse et gimmicks. En fait, un grand spectacle à chaque Mötley Concert. Mais lors du dernier concert de la bande, restée la voiture coaster tambour soudainement juste à l'envers et déplacé soit avant- ni en arrière. Les membres d'équipage de route ont été encore en train de réparer la partie, mais Tommy a dû descendre de la plate-forme et a commenté:

Il semble que le roller coaster est cassé. Bien, baiser les montagnes russes! Allez, gars, Aider. Venir me chercher. Je ne peux pas croire ce qui se passe sur la dernière nuit. Je savais que quelque chose clochait quand je retirai.

Le kit de batterie a finalement été annulée sur scène sans Tonny manuellement, de sorte que le batteur pourrait jouer son ensemble pour mettre fin à.

Nails
Cruecifly Fail de Tommy Lee sur Final Afficher 12/31/15 - Arrête de travail Pendant Drum Solo Motley Crue
Nails
Tommy Lee Collé Upside Down sur Drumkit - Partie 3

Un examen du dernier concert de Motley Crue à Bâle Suisse vous pouvez trouver ici. Le dernier concert fans et bande sans cesse en mouvement très, comme en témoigne la vidéo suivante. Lorsque cela a pris fin, sat bassiste Nikki Sixx le point:

Peut-être un an, Quelqu'un va vous regarder et dire, ‚Rappelez-vous que la bande Mötley Crüe? Ils étaient assez cool.‘ Et vous savez que que tu vas dire? ‚Bien, Va te faire foutre, Parce que J'étais à leur dernier concert jamais!‘

Nails
Tearful Goodbye Motley Crue Vince Neil, plus "Same Old Situation" 12-31-2015
Nails
CRUE MOTLEY MONTRER FINAL - Fête du Nouvel An! Relancer mon cœur.