The days of glam rock, teased manes and spandex are fortunately already looong ago. But some bands hold until today by. With Mötley Crüe came yesterday 9. November 2015 one from the Prototypes, final and with a loud bang. The preliminary program denied this evening of 67 jährige Shock-Rock-Veteran Alice Cooper. Your last resort Concert then plays the Crüe on 31. December at the Los Angeles home and who wissen will, as real megalomania on Stage looks, was already always find them at Mötley Crüe, so yesterday. The band offered the largest show of its history, with huge pyrotechnic effects – among other things, a fire-breathing bass for Nikki Sixx (Rammstein Greetings from) – and a mounted on tracks Drum, the „Crüecifly„, with drummer Tommy Lee as on a roller coaster through the St. Jakobshalle Sauste.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

Yesterday evening came for the fans of Glam-Metal-Band Mötley Crüe, the hour of departure. Mötley Crüe, one of the most scandalous acts of all time, for many metal fans only Poser, barely able to keep their instruments in his hands, one way or another are among the most dazzling musical representatives of the 80's. Now have Nikki Sixx, 56, Vince Neil, 54, Tommy Lee, 53 and Mick Mars, 64 At its last Torunee, Short of the band as „Final Tour“ announced, its definitely last gig in Switzerland played. At the 31. December 2015 should come to an end at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, the impressive career of Mötley Crüe. Before that they were yet to play their „Final Tour“ and made the possibility on Monday Halt in Basel, to stand out from the fans in the St. To adopt Jakobshalle. In contrast to Appearance before 3 Years in the same location, was the hall this time more than half full and I've never seen, that the upper echelons of the hall had to be covered by a black curtain. The audience consisted mainly of fans also, who the most glorious era of the band still witnessed, but also younger metalheads were present, an excessive farewell to celebrate with the band and the rest remained well at home and looked „The Walking Dead“, was almost the same… ;)

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

As in years 1981 Singer Vince Neil, Drummer Tommy Lee, Guitarist Mick Mars and bassist Nikki Sixx in Los Angeles came together, They had only one thing in mind: With sex, Drugs and Rock'n'Roll eke. Nikki, which is to say with bürgelichem name Frank Ferrano, meets in L.A. on Tommy Lee, carrying at the time the nickname T-Bone, because he has little meat on the bones. Next, you come to guitarist Robert Alan Deal, changes of his name soon in Mick Mars. Looking for a rhythm guitarist they stumble over Vince Neil Wharton finally, the perfectly matched the trio as a singer and a short time later they played their first gig opening for Y&T. Already in the first few months after the foundation they made with extreme passion and colorful costumes Party attracted attention. Your band name, a deviation from ‚Motley Crew‘, to German ‚colorful bunch‘ Add umlauts, because they consider as their favorite beer Löwenbräu.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

For 6000 Dollar Take her debut „Too Fast For Love“ (1981) on. Initially only available at their concerts, sign it 1982 an official contract with Elektra. Even at the time they take their first headlining tour of Canada, play there but mainly in smaller clubs and gay bars. But even with their second album „Shout At The Devil“ succeed 1983 the breakthrough, of them big concerts in California, brings an Australian tour as opening act for Kiss and a US tour with Ozzy Osbourne. Even Europe is slowly coming to enjoy the band, the opening act for Iron Maiden, the quartet spent some can of hairspray. But no success without scandal, is their motto. Only one criticism ‚Committee On Pornography In Rock Music‘ Senate the band due of violent and misogynistic lyrics. Then pops a verkokster, naked Sixx with his Porsche against a mast. Finally Neil builds a mistimed accident, when he drunk driving in another car. His passenger Razzle, Drummer of Hanoi Rocks, dies, the occupants of the vehicle involved come with life-threatening injuries.

Video Thumbnail
Mötley Crüe Basel 9.11.15

Instead of driving for an eternity in the construction, Neil has just 30 Settle days, 200 Afford hours of community service and 2,6 Pay millions of dollars in damages. After undergoing a therapy Neil, does that collective drunkenness but merrily. Although „Theater Of Pain“ (1985) dedicated to the late friend, the lifestyle of party animals but nothing changes. On subsequent trips comes for the first time since the famous Drumriser the band used, Tommy Lee swings during his drum solos once across the air and this can even play upside down. After Lee in May '86 Heather Locklear marries, Neil finally finds the time his 30 Dismount days jail, of which only he but 18 actually spent behind bars. On „Girls, Girls, Girls“ (1987) finds the Crüe get back to their old issues, but show significantly harder. The album reached number two in the US charts and only Whitney Houston itself has to admit defeat. For the tour, the quartet initially committed Whitesnake and later Guns N'Roses as opener. In a drug-rich evening at Slash's hotel room Sixx succumbs during the Japan tour almost a heroin overdose – as in „Pulp Fiction“ saves him a shot of adrenaline to the heart. The bassist was but according to own statements already two minutes Valhalla and put there probably a couple of Valkyries flat. Elektra, the band then faced with the choice, to withdraw or are without a contract since. She opts for the first option.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

In the summer 1989 Play with Bon Jovi, Ozzy Osbourne, Skid Row and the Scorpions before 100’000 Spectators in Moscow. The live broadcast on television should even one billion people attend. The global attention to bear fruit: The little later published album „Dr. Feelgood“ reached No.1 in the US charts and sold in the home country more than three million times. On the album, in addition to Bryan Adams, Steven Tyler and Skid Row still represented some other guests. The subsequent mammoth tour around the world is almost completely sold out. Both Mick, married and Nikki 1990 and after the best-of „A Decade Of Decadence“ appears, When it comes to new material. However, not without problems, because Neil forfeit again the alcohol and is interested in rather than for car racing Music. The band fired him and brings John Corabi as a substitute. The result „Mötley Crüe“ (1994) Although their most expensive production to date, but sells sparse, as well as the tickets for the tour. Neil makes meanwhile continued solo and gets for his band the former Billy Idol guitarist Steve Stevens, sowie den Ex-Ozzy Osbourne-Basser Phil Soussan. The debut of Vince Neil band sells quite decent, However, it does not look quite so rosy with the subsequent releases of. After Corabi must take his hat in Mötley Crüe again, He starts along with former Kiss guitarist Bruce Kulick, the band Union. Since all this is not necessarily the yellow of the egg, Mötley Crüe Vince get back in the band.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

Meanwhile succeeds only drummer Lee continues to make the headlines. His antics are as famous as Mick Jagger, his marriage and quarrels with Bay Watch Silicone Breast Pamela Anderson dominate for years the newspapers all over the world. A Video, the two shows while having sex by the pool ensures overload many a person Internet-line. On the other hand makes a Kidsfun in Lees Villa 2001 sad headlines, drowning as the son of German actress Ursula Karven in the pool. A process for manslaughter ends in acquittal. Little glamorous make up the activities to Mötley Crüe. Although versa Neil 1997 back, after the album „Generation Swine“ and a Tour (partly as an opener for Type O Negative), which is determined by riots and quarrels, Lee throws in the towel. Während er die Metal Rap-Band Methods Of Mayhem and founded the eponymous album 2000 lands a big success, committed his ex-band former Ozzy Osbourne drummer Randy Castillo. With their joint studio work „New Tattoo“ (2000) but they end up with a flop and the Tour Megadeth and Anthrax does not bring the expected success. Following the publication of readable autobiography „The Dirt“ (2001) and the cancer death Castillos 2002 Mötley Crüe is actually to solve. The tattooed drummer Lee dedicates himself again mainly the opposite sex, Pamela Anderson but sends him back into the desert, meanwhile,. End 2003 is Pink, the bite on his fishing, but said goodbye again soon. Nikki Sixx will start in the meantime with Tracii Guns (Ex-L.A. Guns) die Brides Of Destruction. Even as a songwriter he is always on the go and writes for Saliva, Drowning Pool und Tantric. Meanwhile, the media attention focused on Tommy and the background pulling imperceptibly other people the Mötley Crüe-stripping.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

A certain Mags Revell, British promoter of Metropolis Music Group, brings back the ball rolling, by launching an initiative, whose aim is, to move the original members of the Crüe to Reunion. Thanks to the Internet, he soon receives overwhelming response on the part gefrusteter Mötley fans. Self-organized by reserving venues in Britain, forcing the band to quasi, perform there also, because otherwise the good Mags financial shipwreck would have suffered. Obviously Vince, Nikki, Mick and Tommy this Arschtritt ads, because after they get sharp, that alone drool in the UK tens of thousands of fans after a Reunion, comes finally on 6. December 2004 for official law enforcement. At a press conference, the Quartet declared, to want to go back on tour and record new material. The Press-Fanfare to Mötley Crüe even leads to, that the server is the official site if this message goes to its knees, the interest of the fans seem to be really present. Not kleckern, but padding is the motto of the tour, under the banner „Red, White And Crüe Tour… Better Live Than Dead“ makes only in the big halls Station.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

Besides Mötley reunion Tommy Lee tries again as a solo artist. He takes plates with members of Incubus and Deftones on, He also brings two solo albums „Never A Dull Moment“ (2002) and „Tommyland – The Ride“ (2005) out. Thereafter, however, the Americans saddled their chickens and go with Motörhead together on Australian tour. Before new material the band comes on the market, appears above Nuclear Blast Records first biography „The Dirt“ as Audiobook, read by actor and jailbird Ralf Richter. In the summer 2006 are you with Aerosmith on US tour go, but at the same time it, on a new album to tinker. Nikki Sixx is meanwhile as A.M. active, Mick helps the Finns Crashdiet out with ideas and brings his songwriting skills in other ways like a. In fact, they sign up 2008 with the strong „Saints Of Los Angeles“ back. While especially Nikki collects besides music also as an author and photographer some merits, tries also singer Vince Neil 2010 published in the field and „Tattoos & Tequila“, both as a book title, as well as a CD. 2011 it comes eventually to a tour with the rather less estimated Poison, without on or backstage big the sparks fly. Oven Clearly you get older, or more professional or simply tired, the eternal sex, Drugs und Rock’n’Roll.

Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel

So now the „Final Tour“, which have to Mötley Crüe even signed a contract, that they never may occur together afterwards. The Crüe will by its own account, not end up as old joke figures. Of this there is already enough. Once cool bands, which had peaked, but would continue to crawl around on any stage. At the end the audience could only pity. That does not happen Crüe – they want to stay the fans fond memories. „Tonight we are celebrating 34 Years music of Motley Crue“, announces singer Vince Neil at. Then cheer not only the pyrotechnician, but also Mötley Crüe on all cylinders. At the opening of the show everything is covered, as required by the glam rock of the '80s: Fireballs and sparks shoot from the stage, Background singers also act the same as lascivious dancers, Tommy Lee's drum moves the ceiling on rails along, so the drummer can play his solo headfirst. The band is their excessive Image justice. Mötley Crüe are no friends emotional speeches – and the, even though they are traveling on the last tour of the band history. They prefer to let actions speak.

Video Thumbnail
Motley Crue - Final Tour - Kickstart My Heart Live 2015

None of the hits like „Girls, Girls, Girls“, „Dr. Feelgood“, „Kickstart My Heart“ or „Wild Side“ let them out in less than two hours. The four Americans are no longer the youngest, can hardly say fatigue. Whether you come for all the parties and Drugs-Have paid a price histories of their long career, is not visible. But claims to have broken Nikki's shoulders, Vince joints battered and practically all deaf. Today they all look almost excessively on their health, to the massacre, which they have done on the body, reasonably to cover. „Everything is alright“, according to Neil, „To be alive, is everything, what matters.“ „We have changed all of us, have become older and wiser“, Tommy Lee said in a recent interview. Since 2014 now tours around the world, to take leave. „Sometimes it was a bit like at a funeral“, sagt Tommy Lee. In Basel it was a funeral in high spirits and the fans dressed up for the occasion: Hairspray manes, Motorcycle leather jackets and bandanas. „Everything bad has to end once "“, calls Vince Neil in Basel against the crowd: „Always remember: We are Mötley Crüe!“ Rest In Peace, Glam-Rock-Kings!


    Intro: So Long, Farewell (Rodgers & Hammerstein Song)

  1. Girls, Girls, Girls
  2. Wild Side
  3. Primal Scream
  4. Same Ol‘ Situation (S.O.S.)
  5. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  6. Smokin‘ in the Boys‘ Room (Brownsville Station Cover)
  7. Looks That Kill
  8. Mutherfucker of the Year
  9. Anarchy in the U.K. (Sex Pistols Cover)
  10. In the Beginning
  11. Shout at the Devil
  12. Louder Than Hell
  13. Or luck (Carl Orff Song)
  14. Drum Solo
    Guitar Solo

  15. Saints of Los Angeles
  16. Live Wire
  17. T.N.T. (Terror ‚N Tinseltown)
  18. Dr. Feelgood
  19. Kickstart My Heart
  20. Encore:

  21. Home Sweet Home
  22. Other: My Way (Frank Sinatra Song)

Concert Review: Mötley Crüe finally on Final Tour in Basel
7.5 Total
0 User Rating (0 votes)
Parking situation5
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Les jours de glam rock, crinières et spandex Taquiné sont heureusement déjà Looong il y a. Mais certaines bandes détiennent jusqu'à aujourd'hui par. Avec Mötley Crüe est venu hier 9. Novembre 2015 l'un des prototypes, et enfin avec une forte détonation. Le programme préliminaire a nié cette soirée de 67 ans Shock-rock vétéran Alice Tonnelier. Votre dernier recours Concert puis joue le Crüe sur 31. Décembre à la maison de Los Angeles et qui Connaissance volonté, comme réel megalomania semble sur la scène, était déjà toujours les trouver à Mötley Crüe, So Yesterday. Le groupe a offert le plus grand salon de son histoire, avec d'énormes effets pyrotechniques – entre autres choses, un feu Puck Ender Bass pour Nikki Sixx (VISIT peut sincèrement) – et un tambour monté sur des rails, la „Crüecifly„, avec le batteur Tommy Lee comme sur des montagnes russes à travers le St. Jakobshalle Sauste.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

Hier soir venu pour les fans de Glam-Métal-Band Mötley Crüe, l'heure du départ. MOTLEY CRUE, l'un des groupes scandaleux de tous les temps, pour de nombreux fans de métal seulement de Poser, à peine capable de garder leurs instruments dans les mains, de toute façon sont parmi les représentants musicaux les plus éblouissantes des années 80. Maintenant avoir Nikki Sixx, 56, Vince Neil, 54, Tommy Lee, 53 et Mick Mars, 64 Lors de sa dernière Torunee, Succincte du groupe en tant que „Tour Final“ annoncé, son dernier concert à définitivement Suisse joué. à l' 31. Décembre 2015 devrait venir à une fin au Staples Center à Los Angeles, la carrière impressionnante de Mötley Crüe. Avant qu'ils étaient encore à jouer leur „Tour Final“ et fait la possibilité de Lundi halte à Bâle, de se démarquer de les fans de la St. Pour adopter Jakobshalle. Contrairement à Comparution devant 3 Années au même endroit, la salle était cette fois plus de la moitié plein et je ne l'ai jamais vu, que l'échelon supérieur de la salle devait être couverte par un rideau noir. Le public se composait principalement de fans aussi, qui l'ère la plus glorieuse de la bande encore témoin, mais aussi les plus jeunes métalleux étaient présents, un adieu excessive pour célébrer avec la bande et le reste est resté à la maison et avait l'air „The Walking Dead“, était presque la même… ;)

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

Comme les années 1981 Chanteur Vince Neil, Batteur Tommy Lee, Le guitariste Mick Mars et le bassiste Nikki Sixx à Los Angeles se sont réunis, Ils avaient une seule chose à l'esprit: Avec le sexe, Drogues et Rock'n'Roll Plus. Nikki, qui est-à-dire avec le nom de bürgelichem Frank Ferrano, se réunit à L.Un. sur Tommy Lee, portant à l'époque le surnom T-Bone, parce qu'il a peu de viande sur les os. Ensuite, ils rencontrent le guitariste Robert Alan offre, change son nom prochainement dans Mick Mars. Vous cherchez un guitariste rythmique, finalement, ils trébucheront Vince Neil Wharton, l'correspondait parfaitement le trio en tant que chanteur et un peu de temps plus tard, ils ont joué leur première ouverture de concert pour Y&T. Déjà dans les premiers mois après la fondation qu'ils ont fait avec passion extrême du Parti et des costumes colorés a attiré l'attention. Votre nom de bande, un écart par rapport à ‚Motley Crew ', l'allemand ‚tas coloré‘ ajouter à trémas, parce qu'ils considèrent Löwenbräu comme leur bière préférée.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

pour 6000 Dollars ils prennent leurs débuts „Too Fast For Love“ (1981) sur. Disponible initialement seulement à leurs concerts, signer 1982 un contrat officiel avec Elektra. Même au moment où ils prennent leur première tournée en tête d'affiche du Canada, y jouer, mais surtout dans les petits clubs et bars gays. Mais même avec leur deuxième album „Shout At The Diable“ réussir 1983 percée, d'entre eux de grands concerts en Californie, apporte une tournée australienne comme acte d'ouverture pour baiser et une tournée américaine avec Ozzy Osbourne. Même l'Europe est en train de venir profiter de la bande, l'acte d'ouverture pour Iron Maiden, le quatuor a passé quelque boîte de laque. Mais sans succès sans scandale, est leur devise. Une seule critique ‚Comité sur la pornographie du Rock‘ Sénat la bande en raison des paroles violentes et misogynes. Pops Puis un verkokster, Sixx nue avec sa Porsche contre un mât. construit Enfin Neil un accident mauvais tacle, quand il l'alcool au volant dans une autre voiture. Son Razzle des passagers, Batteur de Hanoi Rocks, meurt, les occupants du véhicule impliqué viennent avec des blessures mortelles.

Nails
Mötley Crüe Basel 9.11.15

Au lieu de conduire pendant des siècles dans la construction, Neil a juste 30 Settle jours, 200 Les moyens des heures de service communautaire et 2,6 Payer des millions de dollars en dommages-intérêts. Après avoir subi une thérapie Neil, est-ce que l'ivresse collective, mais gaiement. Bien que „Theater Of Pain“ (1985) dédiée à la fin ami, le mode de vie des animaux du parti, mais rien ne change. Sur les voyages ultérieurs vient pour la première fois depuis la fameuse Drumriser la bande utilisée, Tommy Lee se balance pendant ses solos de batterie une fois dans l'air et il peut même jouer à l'envers. Après Lee mai '86 Heather Locklear épouse, Neil trouve enfin le temps de son 30 Démonter jours de prison, dont seulement lui, mais 18 passe réellement derrière des rideaux suédois. sur „Filles, Filles, Filles“ (1987) trouve la Crue revenir à leurs vieilles questions, mais montrent nettement plus difficile. L'album a atteint le numéro deux dans les charts américains et seulement Whitney Houston a elle-même d'admettre la défaite. Pour la tournée, le quatuor initialement engagé Whitesnake et plus tard Guns N'Roses en ouverture. Dans une soirée de drogue riche à la chambre d'hôtel de Slash Sixx succombe au Japon tournée presque une overdose d'héroïne – comme dans „Pulp Fiction“ le sauve d'une bonne dose d'adrénaline au cÅ“ur. Le bassiste était, mais selon les propres déclarations déjà deux minutes Valhalla et mis là sans doute quelques Valkyries plat. Elektra, la bande alors confronté au choix, de retirer ou sont sans contrat de travail depuis. Elle opte pour la première option.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

en été 1989 Jouez avec Bon Jovi, Ozzy Osbourne, Skid Row et les Scorpions avant 100’000 Les spectateurs à Moscou. L'émission de télévision en direct à même un milliard de personnes assistent. L'attention mondiale porte ses fruits: Le petit album publié plus tard „Dr. Feelgood“ atteint le n ° 1 dans les charts américains et vendus dans le pays d'origine plus de trois millions de fois. Sur l'album, en plus de Bryan Adams, Steven Tyler et Skid Row représentaient encore quelques autres invités. La visite de mammouth ultérieure dans le monde est presque complètement épuisé. Mick, marié et Nikki 1990 et après le best-of „Une décennie de décadence“ apparaît, Quand il vient à nouveau matériau. Cependant, non sans problèmes, parce que Neil expire une fois que l'alcool et est plus intéressé par la course automobile que pour Musique. Le groupe l'a congédié et apporte John Corabi comme un substitut. Le résultat „MOTLEY CRUE“ (1994) Bien que leur production la plus chère à ce jour, mais vend clairsemée, ainsi que les billets pour la tournée. Neil rend quant à lui a continué en solo et obtient pour son groupe l'ancien guitariste Billy Idol Steve Stevens, sowie den Ex-Ozzy Osbourne-Basser Phil Soussan. Les débuts de Vince Neil band vendu encore assez décent, Cependant, il ne semble pas si rose avec les éléments suivants à partir. Après Corabi doit prendre son chapeau à Mötley Crüe à nouveau, Il commence avec l'ancien guitariste de Kiss Bruce Kulick, l'Union de la bande. Etant donné que tout ceci est pas nécessairement le jaune de l'Å“uf, Mötley Crüe Vince se remettre dans la bande.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

Pendant ce temps réussit que le batteur Lee continue de faire les manchettes. Ses frasques sont aussi célèbres que Mick Jagger, son mariage et les querelles avec sein Bay Watch Silicone Pamela Anderson dominent depuis des années les journaux du monde entier. un Vidéo, les deux spectacles pendant le sexe de la piscine assure une surcharge beaucoup une personne Internet-Ligne. D'autre part fait un Plaisir Lees Villa 2001 manchettes tristes, noyade comme le fils de l'actrice allemande Ursula Karven dans la piscine. Un processus pour homicide involontaire se termine par un acquittement. Peu glamour pour rendre les activités de Mötley Crüe. Bien versa Neil 1997 dos, après l'album „Generation Swine“ et une tournée (en partie comme une révélation pour Type O Negative), qui est déterminé par des émeutes et des querelles, Lee jette l'éponge. Alors que les méthodes de la bande de rap metal Of Grabuge fondé et avec le même album 2000 terres un grand succès, commis son ex-bande ancien batteur Ozzy Osbourne Randy Castillo. Grâce à leur travail en studio commune „Nouveau Tatouage“ (2000) mais ils se retrouvent avec un flop et le Tour Megadeth et Anthrax ne met pas le succès escompté. Suite à la publication de l'autobiographie lisible „La saleté“ (2001) et les Castillos de mortalité par cancer 2002 à Mötley Crüe résoudre virtuellement sur. Le batteur tatoué Lee se consacre à nouveau principalement le sexe opposé, Pamela Anderson, mais l'envoie quant à lui de retour dans le désert. Fin 2003 est rose, la morsure sur son pêche, mais dit au revoir à nouveau bientôt. Nikki Sixx va commencer dans l'intervalle, avec Tracii Guns (Ex-L.Un. Guns) mourir Brides Of Destruction. Même en tant que compositeur, il est toujours sur la route et écrit pour Saliva, Drowning Pool und tantrique. Pendant ce temps, l'attention des médias axée sur Tommy et le fond en tirant imperceptiblement autres personnes l'Mötley Crüe-dénudage.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

Un certain magazines Revell, Promoteur britannique de Metropolis Music Group, ramène le roulement à billes, en lançant une initiative, dont le but est, pour déplacer les éléments originaux du Crüe à La Réunion. Merci à l'Internet, il reçoit bientôt une réponse écrasante par gefrusteter fans de Mötley. Auto-organisée en réservant sites en Grande-Bretagne, ce qui oblige le groupe à quasi, il également effectuer, car sinon le bon naufrage financier Mags aurait souffert. Évidemment Vince, Nikki, Mick et Tommy Cette annonce Arschtritt, car après ils obtiennent forte, qui bave seul dans les dizaines britanniques de milliers de fans pour une réunion, vient enfin sur 6. Décembre 2004 pour l'application officielle de la loi. Lors d'une conférence de presse, le Quatuor a déclaré, de vouloir revenir en tournée et enregistrer du nouveau matériel. la Presse-Fanfare de Mötley Crüe conduit même à, que le serveur est le site officiel si ce message va à ses genoux, l'intérêt de les fans semblent être réellement présent. Non kleckern, mais rembourrage est la devise de la tournée, sous la bannière „Rouge, White And Crüe Visite… Better Live Than Morte“ ne fait que dans la grande station des salles.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

Outre Mötley réunion Tommy Lee tente à nouveau en tant qu'artiste solo. Il prend des plaques avec des membres de Incubus et Deftones sur, Il apporte également deux albums solo „Jamais un moment ennuyeux“ (2002) et „Tommyland – Le trajet“ (2005) dehors. Par la suite, cependant, les Américains sella leurs poulets et aller avec Motörhead ensemble sur la tournée australienne. Avant nouveau matériel du groupe vient sur le marché, apparaît au-dessus Nucléaire Explosion Archives première biographie „La saleté“ Comme audiobook, lu par l'acteur et jailbird Ralf Richter. en été 2006 ils sont avec Aerosmith aller en tournée US, mais en même temps il, sur un nouvel album Bricoler. Nikki Sixx est quant à lui que A.M. actif, Mick aide les Finlandais Crashdiet des idées et apporte ses qualités d'écriture de chansons dans d'autres façons, comme un. En fait, ils signent 2008 Avec la forte „Saints Of Los Angeles“ dos. Bien que surtout Nikki recueille d'ailleurs la musique comme auteur et photographe des mérites, tente également chanteur Vince Neil 2010 publié dans le domaine et „Tatouages & Tequila“, à la fois comme un titre de livre, ainsi qu'un CD. 2011 est-il finalement même à une tournée avec le Poison plutôt moins estimé, sans ou en coulisses grandes pauses lâche. Four Il est clair que vous vieillissez, ou plus professionnel ou tout simplement fatigué, sexe éternelle, Drogues et Rock'n'Roll.

Mötley Crüe enfin sur Final Tour à Bâle

Alors maintenant, la „Tour Final“, ont ce que Motley Crue a même signé un contrat, qu'ils ne peuvent se produire en même temps par la suite. Le Crüe volonté par son propre compte, pas finir comme les anciens chiffres de plaisanterie. Dont il y avait déjà assez. Une fois les bandes fraîches, qui avait atteint un sommet, mais continuerait à ramper sur tous les stades. A la fin, le public ne pouvait pitié. Cela ne se produit pas Crüe – ils veulent rester les amateurs de souvenirs. „Ce soir, nous célébrons 34 Années musique de Motley Crue“, annonce le chanteur Vince Neil à. Puis encourager non seulement le pyrotechnicien, mais aussi Mötley Crüe sur tous les cylindres. A l'ouverture du spectacle, tout est couvert, tel que requis par le glam rock des années 80: Fireballs et les étincelles tirent de la scène, chanteurs de fond agissent également les mêmes que les danseurs lascives, le tambour de Tommy Lee se déplace le plafond sur des rails le long, de sorte que le batteur peut jouer son solo la tête la première. La bande est leur justice Image excessive. Mötley Crüe sont pas d'amis de discours émotionnels – et l', même si elles se déplacent sur la dernière tournée de l'histoire de la bande. Ils préfèrent laisser les actions parlent.

Nails
MOTLEY CRUE - Tour Final - Kickstart My Heart Live 2015

Aucun des hits comme „Filles, Filles, Filles“, „Dr. Feelgood“, „Kickstart My Heart“ ou „Wild Side“ laisser sortir en moins de deux heures. Les quatre Américains ne sont plus les plus jeunes sont, peut difficilement dire la fatigue. Que ce soit pour toutes les parties et Médicaments-Ont payé un prix histoires de leur longue carrière, est pas visible. Mais prétend avoir rompu les épaules de Nikki, joints Vince battues et pratiquement tous sourds. Aujourd'hui, ils ont tous l'air presque trop sur leur santé, le massacre, qu'ils ont fait pour le corps, raisonnablement couvrir. „Tout Okey“, selon Neil, „Pour être en vie, est tout, ce qui compte.“ „Nous avons changé nous tous, sont devenus vieux et plus sage“, Tommy Lee a déclaré dans une récente interview. Depuis 2014 Tours maintenant dans le monde entier, de prendre un congé. „Parfois, il était un peu comme à un enterrement“, sagt Tommy Lee. A Bâle, il était un enterrement dans les esprits élevés et les fans habillés pour l'occasion: Hairspray Manes, Moto vestes en cuir et bandanas. „Tout mauvais doit se terminer une fois "“, appelle Vince Neil à Bâle contre la foule: „Rappelez-vous toujours: Nous sommes Mötley Crüe!“ Reposer en paix, Glam-rock-Kings!

Setlist:

    Intro: Si longtemps, Adieu (Rodgers & Hammerstein chanson)

  1. Filles, Filles, Filles
  2. Wild Side
  3. Primal Scream
  4. Same Ol‘ Situation (S.O.S.)
  5. Ne pas Go Away Mad (Juste Go Away)
  6. Smokin‘ Dans The Boys‘ Chambre (Brownsville Station Couverture)
  7. Looks That Kill
  8. Mutherfucker de l'année
  9. Anarchy in the U.K. (Sex Pistols Couverture)
  10. Au début
  11. Shout at the devil
  12. Louder Than Hell
  13. O Fortuna (Carl Orff chanson)
  14. Drum Solo
    Guitar Solo

  15. Saints Of Los Angeles
  16. Live Wire
  17. T.N.T. (Terreur ‚N Tinseltown)
  18. Dr. Feelgood
  19. Kickstart My Heart
  20. Bis:

  21. Maison Doux Maison
  22. Autre: ma façon (Frank Sinatra chanson)

Aucune critique trouvée! Insérez un examen d'identité valide.