As is known, yes METALLICA and Lady Gaga together with the 59. Grammy Awards occurred – and for this reason, Lady Gaga is now given the opportunity, Metallica's new „Co-lead singer“ to be. Regardless of the catastrophic appearance, wherein frontman Hetfield during the song „Moth Into Flame“ had a silent microphone, were his bandmates Ulrich, totally blown away Hammett and Trujillo of Gaga.

How WJLA from Washington reported, Lars Ulrich has now actually Lady Gaga offered a place in the band and invites Gaga to a, to join the band on stage, every time, if it allows her schedule. In an interview with Access Hollywood said drummer Ulrich:

We have got a brand new lead singer. Well, a brand new co-lead singer, is a greater way of saying it. We were speaking earlier about maybe making her a permanent member of the band, and being a five-piece from now on, so we’ll see.

Ulrich does not have a word about Lost, whether Lady Gaga will actually take a part in the next studio album, or whether they will only participate in live performances. But what is clear according to Lars: „This is just the beginning!“

Comme on le sait, oui Metallica et Lady Gaga conjointement avec l' 59. Grammy Awards a eu lieu – et pour cette raison, Lady Gaga est maintenant donné l'occasion, La nouvelle de Metallica „Co-chanteur“ être. Indépendamment de l'aspect catastrophique, dans lequel le chanteur Hetfield pendant la chanson „Moth Into Flame“ avait un microphone silencieux, étaient ses acolytes Ulrich, totalement soufflé Hammett et Trujillo Gaga.

Comment WJLA de Washington a rapporté, Lars Ulrich a maintenant fait Lady Gaga a offert une place dans le groupe et invite Gaga à un, de rejoindre le groupe sur scène, à chaque fois que, si elle permet son emploi du temps. Dans une interview avec Access Hollywood a déclaré le batteur Ulrich:

Nous avons un nouveau chanteur de marque. Bien, un chanteur co-chef de file flambant neuf, est une plus grande façon de le dire. Nous parlions tout à l'heure peut-être faire d'elle un membre permanent du groupe, et d'être un cinq pièces à partir de maintenant, donc nous allons voir.

Ulrich n'a pas un mot à propos de Perdu, si Lady Gaga va effectivement prendre une part dans le prochain album studio, ou si elles ne participer à des spectacles en direct. Mais ce qui est clair, selon Lars: „Ce n'est que le début!“