METALLICA visited a supermarket in Los Angeles and had a lot of spas with customers. Most them particularly liked the butcher, his character gifted Headbanger. In the split of TMZ Video we see the members of Metallica in the grocery store, „Enter Sandman“ blaring from the speakers and the master butcher shakes his head like there's no tomorrow… :)

Nails


Also of interest:

Enter Snowman: Kristen Bell and David Lett ... Kristen Bell is known, lent her voice of Anna in the original version of the Disney film "The icequeen" (Frozen). Bei Jimmy Kimmel Live! performs them with Dave Grohl on drums a mash-up of ...
Metal offspring is hot for Metallica: 13-Year ... The 13-year-old Owen Davey played guitar, Bass and drums to Metallica "Orion" in a studio all by himself a. In the clip description he even calls still to, vorzuschl him more songs ...
Perfect 18 Minutes Metallica Medley played by ... Here is a perfect 18 Minutes Metallica Medley smashed in front of a mall, the one wiggle ears. Great respect for the guys. The three have definitely rock in the blood. straight!
Der alte Mann und – Metallica: Never to old ... About as I imagine myself in about 40 Years ago ... :)
METALLICA: "Master of Puppets" on the ... With the banjo this hillbilly US & A are linked most closely and somehow it makes no sense, "MASTER of Puppets" to play on the banjo, but we can be glad, Rob Scallon and ...
Metallica One in the Middle Ages style The Belarusian band "Stary Olsa" covert quite like classic rock music with guitar, Recorder and matching stage outfit. So haben sie sich Metallicas One oder Red Hot Chili Peppers Californi...

Metallica visité un supermarché à Los Angeles et a eu beaucoup de spas avec les clients. La plupart les ont particulièrement aimé le boucher, son caractère Headbanger doué. Dans la division de TMZ Vidéo nous voyons les membres de Metallica dans l'épicerie, „Enter Sandman“ hurlantes des haut-parleurs et le maître boucher secoue la tête comme il n'y a pas demain… :)

Nails


Également d'intérêt:

Entrez Bonhomme de neige: Kristen Bell et David Lett ... Kristen Bell connu, a prêté sa voix d'Anna dans la version originale du film Disney "La Reine des Glaces" (Frozen). Bei Jimmy Kimmel Live! les effectue avec Dave Grohl à la batterie un mash-up de ...
progéniture en métal est chaud pour Metallica: 13-Jährig... Owen, âgé de 13 ans Davey joué de la guitare, Basse et la batterie à Metallica "Orion" dans un studio tout par lui-même. Dans la description du clip qu'il appelle même encore, ihm weitere Songs vorzuschl...
parfait 18 Minuten Metallica Medley gespielt von... Voici un parfait 18 Metallica Minutes Medley fracassé en face d'un centre commercial, les oreilles un wiggle. Un grand respect pour les gars. Les trois ont définitivement le rock dans le sang. droit!
Der alte Mann und – Metallica: Never to old ... A propos que je me imagine à peu près 40 Il y a quelques années ... :)
Metallica: "Master of Puppets" sur le ... Avec le Banjo ce hillbilly US & A sont liés plus étroitement et en quelque sorte il ne fait aucun sens, "MASTER of Puppets" à jouer du banjo, mais nous pouvons être heureux, Rob Scallon et ...
Metallica One dans le style du Moyen-Age Le groupe biélorusse "Stary Olsa" covert tout à fait comme la musique rock classique à la guitare, Enregistreur et étage d'adaptation tenue. So haben sie sich Metallicas One oder Red Hot Chili Peppers Californi...