cooks, serving only raw and organic ingredients in their restaurants, often advertise their food philosophy and make this a branding element of their food stamp. They usually advertise with images of fresh fruit, Vegetables and grains and the menu often include a long list of things, which are not included in their dishes, such as hormones or gluten.

Nails

chef Robbie Postma takes a different approach and uses the shock factor Portraits, in which it is covered with raw ingredients from his kitchen. „Menu“ Postma is delicious called bizarre photo project the photographer Robert Harrison holds and these photos are more than just pictures of a guy with Eating in the face:

When creating these images, Postma and Harrison stuck to the same principles and values a chef would when creating a menu: paying a lot of attention to the details, the composition, the preparation and of course the ingredients. From cutlery to Coffee Bean, every component is painstakingly prepared to produce the ultimate effect. And every grain of rice was added by hand, without the aid of digital manipulation. MENU is hand crafted. Just like the best food.

cuisiniers, servant uniquement des ingrédients crus et biologiques dans leurs restaurants, la publicité souvent leur philosophie alimentaire et en faire un élément de l'image de marque de leur timbre alimentaire. Ils annoncent généralement avec des images de fruits frais, Les légumes et les céréales et le menu incluent souvent une longue liste de choses, qui ne sont pas inclus dans leurs plats, tel que des hormones ou gluten.

Nails

chef Robbie Postma adopte une approche différente et utilise le facteur de choc Portraits, dans lequel il est couvert avec des matières premières de sa cuisine. „Menu“ Postma est délicieux appelé projet photo bizarre le photographe Robert Harrison détient et ces photos sont plus que des photos d'un gars avec Nourriture dans la face:

Lors de la création de ces images, Postma et Harrison collé aux mêmes principes et valeurs un chef serait lors de la création d'un menu: payer beaucoup d'attention aux détails, la composition, la préparation et bien sûr les ingrédients. De couverts à Café Haricot, chaque composant est soigneusement préparé afin de produire l'effet final. Et chaque grain de riz a été ajouté à la main, sans l'aide de la manipulation numérique. MENU est fabriqués à la main. Tout comme la meilleure nourriture.