Ein Mann in der Provinz Guangdong im Süden der Volksrepublik China kam letzte Woche auf die grossartige Idee, his testicles with any „Magnet therapy“ to treat, Whatever always that should be. He used two apparently quite strong magnets – and same thing would happen, what should happen in such a situation as a last resort, He tucked a its eggs between the two magnets. Then he called the fire department and rushed directly to a 10 Man strong squad to. Fucking Magnets!

Man crushed his testicles with magnets

In a Video of the delicate operation, one of the firefighters is seen explaining to the man that they have „never encountered anything like this before“ and are trying to decide who will take responsibility (if something should go Wrong). The understandably impatient man says that he’ll take full responsibility and the rescuers begin setting up to separate the magnets with a hydraulic tool. […] However, doctors quickly found that there is simply no room for the giant hydraulic machine — the magnets are stuck on there too tight.

At a loss for what To Do, doctors even try calling the manufacturer of the magnets. The company proposes that the rescuers try and slide them off. Doctors also rule out this method as too risky. Once again, doctors and firefighters are stuck discussing the best course of action. At this point, the man has had his balls continuously crushed by a pair of magnets for 4 hours and is staring to get annoyed.

fortunately, the firefighters soon realized that the magnets aren’t all that solid. They decided that they could use the hydraulic cutter to break up the magnets into smaller pieces so that they would lose their powerful pull. Following a very delicate operation, they were able to free the man’s balls.

Afterward, a doctor performed a check on the man’s scrotum and found no lasting damage.

Video Thumbnail
Man accidentally gets his balls stuck between two magnets while performing 'magnetic therapy'

Ein Mann in der Provinz Guangdong im Süden der Volksrepublik China kam letzte Woche auf die grossartige Idee, ses testicules avec tout „thérapie Magnet“ traiter, Peu Importe toujours qui devrait être. Il a utilisé deux aimants apparemment assez forts – et même chose se produirait, ce qui devrait arriver dans une telle situation en dernier recours, Il a glissé ses Å“ufs entre les deux aimants. Puis il a appelé le service d'incendie et se précipita directement à un 10 Man équipe forte à. Enfoncer Magnets!

Homme écrasé ses testicules avec des aimants

Dans un Vidéo de l'opération délicate, un des pompiers se voit expliquer à l'homme qu'ils ont „jamais rien rencontré auparavant“ et sont en train de décider qui prendra la responsabilité (si quelque chose devrait aller Mal). The understandably impatient man says that he’ll take full responsibility and the rescuers begin setting up to separate the magnets with a hydraulic tool. [...] Cependant, les médecins ont rapidement trouvé qu'il n'y a tout simplement pas de place pour la machine hydraulique géante — les aimants sont collés sur il trop serré.

Lors d'une perte pour que Pour faire, les médecins essaient même d'appeler le fabricant des aimants. La société propose que les sauveteurs essaient et faites-les glisser hors. Médecins excluent également cette méthode comme trop risqué. Encore une fois, les médecins et les pompiers sont coincés discutent de la meilleure façon d'agir. À ce point, l'homme a eu ses couilles en continu écrasé par une paire d'aimants pour 4 heures et regarde fixement à se fâcher.

heureusement, the firefighters soon realized that the magnets aren’t all that solid. Ils ont décidé qu'ils pouvaient utiliser la fraise hydraulique pour briser les aimants en petits morceaux afin qu'ils perdraient leur puissante traction. Après une opération très délicate, they were able to free the man’s balls.

Après, a doctor performed a check on the man’s scrotum and found no lasting damage.

video Thumbnail
Man accidentally gets his balls stuck between two magnets while performing 'magnetic therapy'