Microsoft HoloLens, Oculus Rift and the rest of them currently vying for the future, this is called Augmented times, mal Virtual Reality, mal Mixed Reality. Magic Leap is a mysterious startup, that wants to offer a revolutionary and innovative solution. Irres Video shows the solar system center of the room and a whale in gymnasium and we say: Wow!

Nails
Magic Leap | Demos: Everyday Magic with Mixed Reality

Magic Leap has gained more than half a billion dollars in inverse gates funds in recent months, involved have, among other things Google and Qualcomm. Why? That no one really knows, because so far Magic Leap has made a great secret of it, what one actually makes. It was clear only: It is a kind of augmented reality solution, the ever as „Google Glass on steroids“ has been described.

Magic Leap presented with these videos for the first time the real projection of a small robot under my desk and an entire miniature solar system right in the office! Can also be seen, as the virtual sun casts a bright spot on the real table. The manufacturer explicitly points out, that it is no simulation in this Video. The hologram was created directly with its own hardware - without any subsequently added special effects. There should therefore be precisely restarted to an image, that can be implemented according to the current state of the art with Magic Leap. From the hardware used, however, there is still no recording. So how the projections are formed initially remains open. What Magic Leap, however, wants to establish in the future, which you can get an idea, if the Visit the manufacturer's homepage: Namely, since jumps a whale go from the bottom of the sports hall or the office work everyday like Minority Report of the Hand. Wow!

Nails
Magic Leap | Original Concept Video

Microsoft HoloLens, Oculus Rift et le reste d'entre eux en lice actuellement pour l'avenir, ce qu'on appelle parfois Augmentée, Réalité Virtuelle mal, Réalité Mixte mal. Magie Leap est une start-up mystérieuse, qui veut offrir une solution révolutionnaire et innovante. IRRES Vidéo montre le centre du système solaire de la salle et une baleine dans le gymnase et nous disons: Sensationnel!

video Thumbnail

Leap magie a gagné plus d'un demi-milliard de dollars en fonds inverses portes ces derniers mois, les parties concernées ont, entre autres choses Google et Qualcomm. Pourquoi? Personne ne sait vraiment, parce que Leap magique jusqu'à présent a fait un grand secret sur ce, ce que l'on fait réellement. Il était seulement clair: Il est une sorte de solution de réalité augmentée, le toujours comme „Google verre sur les stéroïdes“ a été décrit.

Leap magie présente sa vidéo pour la première fois, la projection réelle d'un petit robot sous mon bureau et un système solaire miniature à droite dans le bureau! Peut également être vu, que le soleil virtuel jette une tache lumineuse sur la table réelle. Le fabricant indique explicitement, qu'il n'y a pas de simulation dans cette vidéo. L'hologramme a été créé directement avec son propre matériel - sans effets spéciaux ajoutés par la suite. Il doit donc être précisément démarrées à une image, qui peut être réalisé avec l'état actuel de l'art avec la magie Leap. Du matériel utilisé, cependant, il n'y a toujours pas de l'enregistrement. Alors, comment les saillies sont formées initialement reste ouverte. Quelle magie Leap, cependant, veut établir dans l'avenir, que vous pouvez obtenir une idée, si le Visiter le site web du fabricant: A savoir, des sauts depuis une baleine au fond de la salle de sport ou aller travailler dans le bureau tous les jours comme dans Minority Report de la main. Sensationnel!

video Thumbnail