The devil comes to Amazon, because the VOD service has become the Germany premiere of the comic adaptation „Lucifer“ secured by Tom Ellis. The series is based on the DC / Vertigo-Comic the same name. The original was by Neil Gaiman, created Sam Kieth and Mike Dringenberg. From the 15. July German viewers and Amazon Prime customers will be able to the first season of „Lucifer“ please. Then there is the 13-part debut season in German synchronous- to see and the English original.

Lucifer - hell of Earth: Amazon Prime brings the diabolical series to us

In the series „Lucifer“ slips Tom Ellis in the title role of hell Fürst, who is so bored, that he gives up his throne in the underworld and leaves his kingdom, succumbing to the glittering madness of Los Angeles. He now manages a life as the owner of the nightclub Lux. The charming and charismatic Lucifer enjoys his life to the fullest, until his club a beautiful pop star, whom he knew personally, is killed. For the first time in ages he feels something and wants to go to the murder on the track, what his confidante Mazikeen aka Maze (Lesley-Ann Brandt), even a demon in human form, makes one wonder.

Lucifer - hell of Earth: Amazon Prime brings the diabolical series to us

The murder brings Detective Chloe Dancer (Lauren German) on the scene, the Lucifer initially refuses and not falls for even for unknown reasons than only to its mesh. However, with time growing fascination, because Lucifer manages, to punish those, deserve it. Lucifer himself is impressed by her kindness and morality. While Lucifer to the fight against crime, care, is Amenadiel (D. B. Woodside) sent to earth, to Lucifer to persuade, return to the underworld. Will the devil can withdraw to the evil side or stays with the good?

Lucifer - hell of Earth: Amazon Prime brings the diabolical series to us

are Rachael Harris as Kim Martin Other leading roles, be seen Kevin Alejandro as Dan and Scarlett Estevez as Trixie. Tom Kapinos (Californication) wrote the script and acts together with Jerry Bruckheimer, Jonathan Littman, Ilda Modrovich and Director Len Wiseman als Executive Producer. The series is produced under the roofs of Warner Bros. TV, DC Comics und Jerry Bruckheimer Television. A second season of „Lucifer“ has already been ordered and is expected to be broadcast in the autumn at FOX.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Le diable vient à Amazon, parce que le service de VOD est devenu l'Allemagne première de l'adaptation BD „Lucifer“ garanti par Tom Ellis. La série est basée sur le DC / Vertigo-Comique le même nom. L'original était par Neil Gaiman, créé Sam Kieth et Mike Dringenberg. De l' 15. Juillet téléspectateurs allemands et Amazon Prime clients seront en mesure de la première saison de „Lucifer“ s'il vous plaît. Ensuite, il y a les 13 parties en début de saison synchrone allemand- à voir et à l'original anglais.

Lucifer - Hell on Earth: Amazon Premium apporte la série diabolique pour nous

Dans la série „Lucifer“ glisse Tom Ellis dans le rôle titre de l'enfer Fürst, qui est tellement ennuyé, qu'il renonce à son trône dans les enfers et quitte son royaume, succomber à la folie étincelante de Los Angeles. Il gère maintenant une vie en tant que propriétaire de la discothèque Lux. Le charmant et charismatique Lucifer profite de sa vie au maximum, jusqu'à ce que son club une belle pop star, qu'il connaissait personnellement, est tué. Pour la première fois depuis longtemps, il sent quelque chose et veut aller à l'assassiner sur la piste, ce que sa confidente Mazikeen aka Maze (Lesley-Ann Brandt), même un démon sous forme humaine, on se demande.

Lucifer - Hell on Earth: Amazon Premium apporte la série diabolique pour nous

Le assassiner apporte détective Chloe Dancer (Lauren German) sur la scène, Lucifer refuse d'abord et non tombe pour même pour des raisons inconnues que seulement à son maillage. Cependant, avec le temps fascination croissante, parce que Lucifer gère, pour punir ceux, mériter. Lucifer lui-même est impressionné par sa gentillesse et la morale. Alors que Lucifer à la lutte contre la criminalité, les soins, est Amenadiel (D. B. Woodside) envoyé à la terre, à Lucifer pour persuader, retour aux enfers. Le diable peut se retirer du côté du mal ou séjours avec le bon?

Lucifer - Hell on Earth: Amazon Premium apporte la série diabolique pour nous

sont Rachael Harris comme Kim Martin Autres rôles principaux, être vu Kevin Alejandro comme Dan et Scarlett Estevez comme Trixie. Tom Kapinos (Californication) a écrit le scénario et agit en collaboration avec Jerry Bruckheimer, Jonathan Littman, Ilda Modrovich et directeur Len Wiseman als Producteur exécutif. La série est produite sous les toits de Warner Bros. TV, DC Comics und Jerry Bruckheimer Television. Une deuxième saison de „Lucifer“ a déjà été commandé et devrait être diffusé à l'automne à FOX.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible