Zombies, Blood and Rick Grimes is exactly, was die Fans an „The Walking Dead“ love. It is always To see exciting again, who crosses the path of Rick – and hardly begin to know a character and to like him best, – BAM! – we must see, how they die a cruel death before our eyes. But what this former TV stars do today?

When we at the last 6 look back seasons, we note, that an enormous number of characters needed to let life. Because many were there, which had to and not much to offer in the series' history. But there were also those, which had been obtained in the course of the series somehow loving – and were still not spared and had to die. But what these actors do today?

Emily Kinney – Beth

life after death: WasEmily Kinney makes today
After Beth shock exit from TWD in Season 5 Kinney has recurring roles as Nora in period drama „Masters Of Sex“ and as a nurse Daisy Ryan in the hospital series „The Knick“. This year, she was already at the Hallmark Movie „Love On The Sidelines“ to see and it is also one of the stars in the upcoming ABC drama „Conviction“.

madison Lintz – Sophia

life after death: What Madison Lintz makes today
Madison was only 12 Years old, as they as the little Sophia lost her life in TWD and this was probably one of the most memorable moments of the series. Since then she has had minor roles in two films, im Fantasy-Thriller „After and family“ and in the family comedy „Parental Guidance“. Last year she was on the side of her former colleagues TWD Scott Wilson (see below in the list) in the cop show „Bosch“ to see.

Jon Bernthal – Shane

life after death: What Jon Bernthal makes today
Bernthal, who played in TWD Shane, Ricks fearless friend / enemy, has he the series leave has extremely busy. He has since been in the TV shows „Mob City“ and „Show Me A Hero“ to see, had leading roles in films such as „Grudge Match“, „Fury“ and „We Are Your Friends“ and was in the reviews „The Wolf Of Wall Street“ celebrated. This year we can do it in the Netflix series „Daredevil“ in the recurring role of „Punisher“ see, and in four other films appearing, including „The Accountant“ and „Pilgrimage“.

David Morrissey – The governor

life after death: What makes David Morrissey today
had to die since his role as favorite psychopath in TWD, has not done much with him. However, we can to a starring role in the upcoming British thriller „The Ones Below“ please, which premiered at last year's Toronto International Film Festival and this month enjoys widespread publication.

Scott Wilson – Hershel

life after death: What Scott Wilson makes today
TWD is one of over 50 projects, in which Wilson was acting, in TWD he played from the 2. to 4. Season the widowed Hershel. Last year, he was able to continue his career with the police drama „Bosch“. This year we can do it in the A&E Series „Damien“ and Netflix Drama „The OA“ see.

Jeffrey DeMunn – Dale

life after death: What Jeffrey DeMunn makes today
DeMunn was a brilliant moral compass in TWD. Since the show, he was in a number of TV dramas such „Chicago Fire“, „The Good Wife“, „Mob City“, „The Affair“ and „The Blacklist“ seen as a guest star. He also played in two theater productions and the comedy-drama „Adult Beginners“ with.

Laurie Holden – Andrea

life after death: What Laurie Holden makes today
Following her role as Andrea Holden made guest appearances on „Major Crimes“, „Chicago Fire“ and three films, including „The Abolitionists“ and „Dumb and Dumber To“. It is also part of the Operation Underground Railroad, a volunteer organization, which aims, Children- or to arrest traffickers.

The Chad. Coleman – Tyreese

life after death: Was Chad L. Coleman makes today
In the 5. Season of the series had a Coleman emotional exit. He now has a recurring role in the science fiction drama series „The Expanse“ set.

Sarah Wayne Callies – Lori

life after death: What Sarah Wayne Callies makes today
This is a big year for Wayne Callies, the former wife of Rick, which met a lot of fans do not love in. She's next horror film „The Other Side Of The Door“, as well as in „This Is Your Dead“ to see. She is also in the science fiction TV drama „Colony“, in the role of Katie…

Michael Rooker – Merle

life after death: What makes Michael Rooker today
Rooker had a long and varied career behind him, before he even assumed the role of the mad Merle for TWD. After leaving the show, He was hired for three films, like the biopic „Bolden!“, the Horror Thriller „The Belko Experiment“ and „Guardians Of The Galaxy“.

(via Movie Online)

Zombies, Sang et Rick Grimes est exactement, était fans meurent d'un „The Walking Dead“ amour. il est toujours Pour voir à nouveau passionnante, qui traverse le chemin de Rick – und kaum beginnt man einen Charakter zu kennen und ihn bestenfalls zu mögen – BAM! – müssen wir zusehen, comment ils meurent d'une mort cruelle devant nos yeux. Mais ce que cet ancien stars de la télé font aujourd'hui?

Quand nous à la dernière 6 Staffeln zurück schauen, nous notons, qu'un nombre énorme de caractères nécessaires pour laisser la vie. Parce que beaucoup étaient là, qui a dû et pas beaucoup à offrir dans l'histoire de la série. Mais il y avait aussi ceux, qui avait été obtenu au cours de la série en quelque sorte d'amour – et ne sont toujours pas épargnés et devait mourir. Mais ce que ces acteurs font aujourd'hui?

Emily Kinney – Beth

vie après la mort: WasEmily Kinney rend aujourd'hui
Après Beth sortie de choc de TWD dans la saison 5 Kinney a des rôles récurrents que Nora dans la période dramatique „Masters Of Sex“ et comme infirmière Daisy Ryan dans la série de l'hôpital „Le Knick“. Cette année, elle était déjà au Hallmark Film „Amour sur la touche“ à voir et il est également l'une des stars dans le prochain drame ABC „Conviction“.

Madison Lintz – Sophia

vie après la mort: Qu'est-ce que Madison Lintz fait aujourd'hui
Madison était seulement 12 Ans, als sie als die kleine Sophia ihr Leben in TWD verlor und dies war wohl einer der denkwürdigsten Momente der Serie. Depuis, elle a eu des rôles mineurs dans deux films, im Fantasy-Thriller „Après et de la famille“ und in der Familienkomödie „Guidance parentale“. L'année dernière, elle était sur le côté de ses anciens collègues TWD Scott Wilson (voir ci-dessous dans la liste) dans la série policière „Bosch“ à voir.

Jon Bernthal – Shane

vie après la mort: Qu'est-ce que Jon Bernthal fait aujourd'hui
Bernthal, qui a joué dans TWD Shane, Ricks ami intrépide / ennemi, a-il la série Laisser hat äusserst beschäftigt. Depuis, il a été dans les émissions de télévision „Mob Ville“ et „Montrez-moi un héros“ à voir, avaient les premiers rôles dans des films tels que „Grudge Match“, „Fureur“ et „Nous sommes tes amis“ et était dans les commentaires „Le Loup de Wall Street“ célèbre. In diesem Jahr können wir ihn in der Netflix-Serie „Daredevil“ dans le rôle récurrent de „Punisher“ voir, et dans quatre autres films apparaissant, y compris „Le comptable“ et „Pèlerinage“.

David Morrissey – Le gouverneur

vie après la mort: Ce qui rend David Morrissey aujourd'hui
a dû mourir depuis son rôle de psychopathe favori dans TWD, n'a pas fait beaucoup avec lui. Wir können uns jedoch auf eine Hauptrolle im kommenden britischen Thriller „Ceux ci-dessous“ s'il vous plaît, welcher auf dem letztjährigen Toronto International Film Festival uraufgeführt wurde und diesen Monat eine weit verbreitete Veröffentlichung geniesst.

Scott Wilson – Hershel

vie après la mort: Qu'est-ce que Scott Wilson fait aujourd'hui
TWD ist eines von über 50 projets, dans lequel Wilson a agi, TWD il a joué de la 2. à 4. Assaisonner la Hershel veuve. L'an dernier, il a été en mesure de poursuivre sa carrière avec le drame de la police „Bosch“. in diesem Jahr können wir ihn in der A&Série E „DAMIEN“ et Netflix Drame „L'OA“ voir.

Jeffrey DeMunn РVall̩e

vie après la mort: Qu'est-ce que Jeffrey DeMunn fait aujourd'hui
DeMunn était une boussole morale brillante TWD. Depuis le spectacle, il était dans un certain nombre de séries télévisées telles „Chicago Fire“, „The Good Wife“, „Mob Ville“, „L'affaire“ et „La liste noire“ considérée comme une guest star. Il a également joué dans deux productions de théâtre et de la comédie dramatique „adultes débutants“ Avec.

Laurie Holden – Andrea

vie après la mort: Qu'est-ce que Laurie Holden fait aujourd'hui
Après son rôle de Andrea Holden fait des apparitions sur „Crimes majeurs“, „Chicago Fire“ et trois films, y compris „Les abolitionnistes“ et „Dumb and Dumber Pour“. Il fait également partie de la Opération Underground Railroad, une organisation bénévole, dont les objectifs, Enfants- oder Menschenhändler zu verhaften.

Le Tchad. Coleman – Tyreese

vie après la mort: Était Tchad L. Coleman rend aujourd'hui
Dans le 5. Saison de la série a eu une sortie émotionnelle Coleman. Il a maintenant un rôle récurrent dans la fiction série dramatique de la science „The Expanse“ fixer.

Sarah Wayne Callies – Lori

vie après la mort: Qu'est-ce que Sarah Wayne Callies fait aujourd'hui
Dies ist ein grosses Jahr für Wayne Callies, l'ex-épouse de Rick, qui a rencontré beaucoup de fans n'aiment pas. Elle est le film d'horreur prochaine „L'autre Side Of The Door“, ainsi que dans „This Is Your Dead“ à voir. Elle est aussi dans la science fiction fiction TV „Colonie“, dans le rôle de Katie…

Michael Rooker – Merle

vie après la mort: Ce qui rend Michael Rooker aujourd'hui
Rooker a eu une carrière longue et variée derrière lui, bevor er überhaupt die Rolle des verrückten Merle für TWD annahm. Après avoir quitté le spectacle, wurde er für drei Filme engagiert, comme le biopic „Bolden!“, la Horreur Thriller „L'expérience Belko“ et „Gardiens de la Galaxie“.

(Via moviepilot)