In New York erupted in recent days 33 people together, because the lethal, synthetic marijuana „K2“ consumed. Eyewitnesses described the situation in Brooklyn, New York against „Daily Mail“ in recent days, as in the Zombie-Series „The Walking Dead“. People lying unconscious in the street, bend over hydrants or almost fall from a park bench.

K2-Zombies in New York

33 People have collapsed in recent days because of an overdose and had to be taken to hospital. Dozens abusers stumbled last Tuesday morning on the streets, will have vomited, urinated, lay on cars or in doorways, as „Daily Mail“ writes. „They were unable to move and can not be addressed. Some just shrugged“, describes the local resident Lindsay Föhrenbach the scenes. In Fatal nobody was. Shockingly, the situation was nevertheless, because everyone seemed to have caught on once an overdose.

K2-Zombies in New York

The police suspected, affected individuals have smoked all the same impure K2, that they concerned only recently near the Myrtle Avenue. „They were lucky, that all have survived“, let the police announced. Residents said local TV stations, that consumption in the quarter was some time already out of control. The drug is extreme anxiety, confusion, Paranoia, hallucinations, Palpitations, nausea, Renal failure, induce unconsciousness and anemia in heart. As the state of intoxication may look, shows the following clip:

Nails
Zombie Apocalypse- Another Victim Of The Drug K2

Remember in the movements very strongly to a Zombie, the lady from the Video bored fortunately still alive. Spooky scenes on the streets of New York and as the drug K2 in the US&A common, it is only a matter of time, can still be seen such pictures on our roads. Wandering Undead, K2-Zombies.

K2-Zombies in New York
K2-Zombies in New York
K2-Zombies in New York

A New York éclaté ces derniers jours 33 les gens ensemble, parce que la létalité, marijuana synthétique „K2“ consommée. Des témoins oculaires ont décrit la situation à Brooklyn, New York contre „Daily Mail“ ces derniers jours, comme dans le Zombi-Série „The Walking Dead“. Les gens gisant inconscient dans la rue, se penchent sur les bouches ou presque tombent d'un banc de parc.

K2-Zombies à New York

33 Les gens se sont effondrées au cours des derniers jours en raison d'une surdose et a dû être transporté à l'hôpital. Des dizaines agresseurs ont trébuché mardi dernier dans les rues, aura vomi, uriné, jeter sur les voitures ou dans les portes, comme „Daily Mail“ écrit. „Ils étaient incapables de se déplacer et ne peuvent pas être traitées. Certains ont simplement haussé les épaules“, décrit le résident local Lindsay Föhrenbach les scènes. En personne a été fatale. Choquant, la situation était néanmoins, car tout le monde semblait avoir pris sur une fois une surdose.

K2-Zombies à New York

La police soupçonne, les personnes concernées ont fumé tous les mêmes K2 impure, qu'ils ne concernaient que récemment près de l'Avenue Myrtle. „Ils ont eu la chance, que tous ont survécu“, laissez la police a annoncé. Selon des habitants, les stations de télévision locales, que la consommation au cours du trimestre a été un certain temps déjà hors de contrôle. Le médicament est une anxiété extrême, confusion, Paranoïa, hallucinations, palpitations, nausée, insuffisance rénale, induire l'inconscience et l'anémie dans le cœur. Comme l'état d'intoxication peut paraître, montre la séquence suivante:

Nails

Rappelez-vous dans les mouvements très fortement à un zombie, la dame de la Vidéo ennuyer heureusement encore en vie. scènes Spooky dans les rues de New York et que le K2 de la drogue aux États-Unis&Une commune, il est seulement une question de temps, on peut encore voir ces images sur nos routes. Wandering Undead, K2-Zombies.

K2-Zombies à New York
K2-Zombies à New York
K2-Zombies à New York