In the „Iron Sky“ turned 2012 out, that the Nazis who survived the Second World War on the dark side of the moon and were waiting for the right time their return. In the second part of absurd science fiction spectacle by director Timo Vuorensola, „Iron Sky 2: The Coming Race“, it seems the moon to go himself to the collar. But there is a retreat inside the earth. However, instead of a dark Hellmouth she expected a gorgeous fantasy world and of course Adolf Hitler, greets you riding his T-Rex Blondie. If you had to shake his head in this set already, listens to you, how the film is described on the crowdfunding site Indiegogo:

Just like Iron Sky was The Coming Race of Pulp science fiction of the early 20. Century inspired. There will be crazy concepts and an incredible sculptural world with dinosaurs and aliens. This time the focus will be more on adventure and discovery. Simply Imagine a mixture of Iron Sky and Indiana Jones on a safari through the Jurassic Park before.

„Iron Sky 2: The Coming Race“ is currently rotated in Antwerp. The film is, as well as the first part, financed to a large extent on crowdfunding. About the website Indiegogo the filmmakers were able to hitherto 617'857 US dollars for the project collect. When exactly is Timo Vuorensolas fight against Adolf Hitler and his dinosaur army in German cinemas, not yet known.

Video Thumbnail
IRON SKY 2 Trailer [2016] | HD

Dans le „Iron Sky“ tourné 2012 dehors, que les nazis qui ont survécu à la Seconde Guerre mondiale sur le côté sombre de la lune et attendaient le bon moment de leur retour. Dans la deuxième partie du spectacle absurde de science-fiction du réalisateur Timo Vuorensola, „Iron Sky 2: Société du Vril“, il semble que la lune pour aller lui-même à la collerette. Mais il y a une retraite à l'intérieur de la terre. Cependant, au lieu d'un Hellmouth sombre attendu un monde imaginaire céleste et bien sûr Adolf Hitler, Ils se sont félicités au guidon de son T-Rex Blondie. Si vous aviez à trembler dans cette phrase déjà la tête, vous écouter, la manière dont le film est décrit sur le site de crowdfunding Indiegogo:

Tout comme Iron Sky The Coming Race était de la science de pulp fiction du début 20. Siècle inspiré. Il y aura des concepts fous et un monde plastique incroyable avec les dinosaures et les étrangers. Cette fois, l'accent sera mis davantage sur la aventure et de découverte. Imaginez simplement un mélange d'Iron Sky et Indiana Jones sur un safari dans le Parc Jurassique avant.

„Iron Sky 2: Société du Vril“ est actuellement tourné à Anvers. Le film est, ainsi que la première partie, financé en grande partie par crowdfunding. Grâce au site Web IndieGoGo les cinéastes pouvaient jusqu'ici 617'857 dollars américains pour le projet de recueillir. Quand exactement est Timo Vuorensolas lutter contre Adolf Hitler et son armée de dinosaure dans les cinémas allemands, pas encore connu.

Nails
Iron Sky 2 Remorque [2016] | HD