Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

From now on the free-to-play Mobile-Title „Iron Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast“ free for iOS and Android available. The venue is a universe, the „from one to always further expanding series of worlds is, on the Music and based the artwork by Iron Maiden“. Eddie thereby dips into various shapes, each part of the story of Iron Maiden represent and have special powers and abilities. 1999 turned out to be the trip Iron Maidens the gaming business with the game „Ed Hunter“ as boring product, never really wanted to play someone. Quite different is the action title „Legacy Of The Beast“, who has the makings of a mobile game hit.

Nails
Iron Maiden: Legacy of the Beast Official Gameplay Trailer

„Legacy Of The Beast“ the band developed in collaboration with Roadhouse, the Soundtrack are of course several Maiden classics as well as some previously unreleased live recordings heard. In „Legacy Of The Beast“ you have to bring with band mascot Eddie numerous villains to track and gambles you used various, ajar to the classic cover art worlds. „We always wanted to bring out a good Maiden Mobile Game, because we think, that the combination of Eddie and the music itself is so well suited for it – and it is a great way, introduce our music to new audiences“, Commented bassist Steve Harris.

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

When Eddie fights you through mystical worlds of Iron Maiden tradition and is assisted by sounds of heavy-Metal-accompanied legends. The task is simple: The player must reassemble not only vertreuten remains of Eddie's soul, but also still the same save the universe. As well, that there are many forms and variations in Eddie, all with special forces. Gradually you improve your own Eddie group and amplifies them with dozens Talisman sets. As classes here are warriors, Magician, Guardian, Shooter or assassin available. The mobile game impressed here with quite successful 3D graphics, for music fans are previously unpublished versions of Maiden classics to find.

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

„Players fight through epic quests, put together the broken pieces of Eddies in countless items zerborstener soul. Here Eddie confronts his greatest opponents, including The Beast, The Wicker Man, Horus and the Axis General; the whole thing is accompanied by an energetic, atmospheric Maiden soundtrack“, ie it. The Download-links for iOs and Android can be found below or equal with further information on the game on the official „Legacy Of The Beast“-Website.

Iron Maiden: "Legacy Of The Beast" Game for iPhone and Android

Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast
Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

A partir de maintenant sur le jeu free-to- Mobile-Titre „Iron Maiden: Legacy Of The Beast“ gratuit pour iOS et Androïde disponible. Le lieu est un univers, la „un à toujours expansion nouvelle série de mondes est, le Musique et sur la base l'Å“uvre par Iron Maiden“. Eddie plonge ainsi dans diverses formes, chaque partie de l'histoire de Iron Maiden représenter et avoir des pouvoirs spéciaux et des capacités. 1999 avéré être le voyage de fer Maidens l'entreprise de jeu avec le jeu „Ed Hunter“ en tant que produit ennuyeux, jamais vraiment voulu jouer quelqu'un. Tout autre est le titre d'action „Legacy Of The Beast“, qui a l'étoffe d'un jeu hit portable.

video Thumbnail
Iron Maiden: Legacy of the Beast Bande-annonce Gameplay officiel

„Legacy Of The Beast“ le groupe développé en collaboration avec Roadhouse, la BO sont bien sûr plusieurs classiques de Maiden ainsi que quelques enregistrements live inédits entendus. En „Legacy Of The Beast“ vous devez apporter avec le groupe mascotte Eddie nombreux super-vilains pour suivre et des paris que vous avez utilisé divers, entrouvert pour les mondes de l'art de couverture classique. „Nous avons toujours voulu faire ressortir un bon jeu Maiden mobile, parce que nous pensons, que la combinaison de Eddie et la musique elle-même est si bien adaptée à ce – et il est un excellent moyen, présenter notre musique à de nouveaux publics“, bassiste commenté Steve Harris.

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

Quand Eddie vous bat à travers des mondes mystiques de la tradition Iron Maiden et est assisté par des sons de lourds-Métal-légendes accompagnées. La tâche est simple: Le joueur doit rassembler non seulement vertreuten reste de l'âme de Eddie, mais aussi toujours le même sauver l'univers. Aussi, qu'il existe de nombreuses formes et variations de Eddie, toutes avec les forces spéciales. Peu à peu, vous améliorez votre propre groupe Eddie et les amplifie avec des dizaines ensembles Talisman. Comme les classes ici sont des guerriers, Magicien, tuteur, Shooter ou assassin disponible. Le jeu mobile impressionné ici avec des graphismes 3D très réussis, pour la musique les fans sont des versions inédites de Maiden classiques pour trouver.

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android

„Les joueurs se battent à travers des quêtes épiques, mettre ensemble les morceaux de Tourbillons dans d'innombrables articles zerborstener âme. Ici, Eddie confronte ses plus grands adversaires, y compris The Beast, The Wicker Man, Horus et l'Axe général; le tout est accompagné d'une énergique, atmosphérique Maiden bande“, c'est à dire qu'il. Le Télécharger-Links pour iOs et Android peuvent être trouvés ci-dessous ou égale avec de plus amples informations sur le jeu sur le site officiel „Legacy Of The Beast“-Site.

Iron Maiden: & Quot; Legacy Of The Beast" Jeu pour iPhone et Android