imprint

 

Information about Author and like you in with him Contact can occur.

Disclaimer
The author assumes no responsibility for the correctness, Accuracy, topicality, Reliability and completeness of information. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial, that arising from access to or use. Non-use of published information, through misuse of the connection or technical faults, are excluded. All offers are subject. The author expressly reserves the right, to change parts of or the entire offer without prior notice, to complete, or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our area of ​​responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. The access and use of such websites is at your own risk of the user.

Copyrights
This blog is licensed under a WTFPL license:

DO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO PUBLIC LICENSE TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
0. You just DO WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO.

No warning without prior contact
If the content or design of this website violate the rights of third parties or statutory provisions, Please notify us without cost note. Rightly complained passages are immediately removed, so that the involvement of a lawyer is not required. All offers without prior contact costs, we completely reject and u. You. File a counterclaim for violation of said provisions.

Privacy Policy
Having regard to Article 13 the Swiss Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Federal (Data Protection Act, DSG) everyone has the right to privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal information is kept strictly confidential and not sold to third parties nor disclosed. In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we strive, the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, Losses, misuse or falsification. When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP-Address, Date, Time of day, Browser request and allg. Transmitted to the operating system respectively. Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be seen, to enable us to improve our services accordingly.

Data collection through the use of Google Analytics
This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service, der Google inc. Google Analytics uses „Cookies“. These are text files, which are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of the use of the site. For example, information is collected for the operating system, the browser, Your IP address, that you have previously visited webpage (Referrer-URL) and date and time of your visit to our site. The information generated by this text file about the use of our website is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information, evaluate your use of our website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators to put together and to provide related services providing other website activity and internet usage. Unless otherwise required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf, Google will pass on this information to those third parties. These use an anonymous or pseudonymous. Detailed information can be found directly with Google.

Privacy Statement for using Google Adsense
This website uses Google AdSense, a service for including advertisements from Google Inc.. („Google“). AdSense verwendet sow. „Cookies“, Text files, which are stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the site. Google AdSense uses so-called web beacons (invisible images). Through this web beacons, information can be evaluated as the visitor traffic on these pages.
The information generated by cookies and web beacons on this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats are transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information can be passed from Google to contractors of Google further. Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you.
You can refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser; However, we point out, that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this site you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

Privacy Statement for the use of Facebook plugins (Like-Button)
On our pages integrate plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, as 94304, U.S. integrated. The Facebook plugin, you agree to the Facebook logo or the „Like-Button“ („I like it“) on our side. An overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
If you visit our sites, is established via the plugin establishes a connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook gets this information, that you have with your IP address visited our site. When the Facebook „Like-Button“ Click while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages on your Facebook profile. Thereby Facebook can correlate your visit of our site with your user account. We point out, that we as providers of the sites no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and use them through Facebook. For more information, please see the privacy statement of facebook under https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
If you do not want, that Facebook can assign to visit our pages to your Facebook user account, please log in to your Facebook account from.

Privacy Statement for the Use of Twitter
Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Continuation 600, San Francisco, as 94107, USA. Through the use of Twitter and the „Re-Tweet“ the web pages you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. Here are u.a. Data such as IP address, Type of browser, referring domains, visited pages, Carrier, devices- transfer and application IDs, and search terms on Twitter.
We point out, that we as providers of the sites no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and use them through Twitter- Due to continuous updating the privacy policy of Twitter, we have under the latest version http://twitter.com/privacy down.
Your privacy settings on Twitter, you can in the account settings under http://twitter.com/account/settings change. For questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Severability
If any provision of these conditions be ineffective, so the validity of the other remains unaffected. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a provision, which the intended purpose in a legally permissible way comes. The same is true for gaps of the conditions.

And now… get off my lawn, Business-Kasper…

Empreinte

Informations sur Auteur et que vous aimez chez lui Contact peut survenir.

Désistement
L'auteur décline toute responsabilité pour l'exactitude, Précision, actualité, Fiabilité et exhaustivité de l'information. La responsabilité de l'auteur pour le matériel ou immatériel, celle résultant de l'accès ou de l'utilisation. La non-utilisation des informations publiées, par une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou techniques défauts, sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit, de modifier certaines parties ou l'offre complète sans préavis, supplément, ou de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

Responsabilité pour les liens
Références et des liens vers des sites tiers sont hors de notre zone de responsabilité. Il a rejeté toute responsabilité pour ces sites. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites se fait à vos risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Copyrights
Ce blog est distribué sous licence WTFPL licence:

DO WHAT THE FUCK VOUS VOULEZ TERMES DE LA LICENCE PUBLIQUE ET CONDITIONS POUR COPIER, DISTRIBUTION ET DE MODIFICATION
0. Vous avez juste DO WHAT THE FUCK VOUS VOULEZ.

Aucun avertissement sans contact préalable
Si le contenu ou la conception de ce site viole les droits de tiers ou des dispositions statutaires, Se il vous plaît nous en aviser sans note coût. Correctement se sont plaints des passages sont immédiatement retirés, de sorte que l'intervention d'un avocat ne est pas nécessaire. Toutes les offres sans frais de contact avant, nous avons complètement rejeté et u. Vous. Déposer une demande reconventionnelle pour violation de ces dispositions.

Politique de confidentialité
Vu l'article 13 la Constitution suisse et les dispositions de protection des données de la Federal (Loi sur la protection des données, DSG) tout le monde a le droit à la vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de leurs données personnelles. Nous conformer à ces dispositions. Les renseignements personnels demeurent strictement confidentiels et non vendus à des tiers, ni divulgués. En étroite collaboration avec notre fournisseur d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons, les bases de données ainsi que possibles contre l'accès non autorisé, Pertes, une mauvaise utilisation ou la falsification. Lorsque vous accédez à nos sites Web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux: Adresse IP, Date, Heure du jour, Demande de navigateur et allg. Transmis au système d'exploitation, respectivement,. Navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constitue la base de statistiques, des évaluations anonymes, de sorte que les tendances se dessinent, pour nous permettre d'améliorer nos services en conséquence.

La collecte des données grâce à l'utilisation de Google Analytics
Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web, der Google inc. Google Analytics utilise des „Cookies“. Ce sont des fichiers texte, qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent une analyse de l'utilisation du site. Par exemple, les informations sont collectées pour le système d'exploitation, le navigateur, Votre adresse IP, que vous avez déjà visité web (Parrain-URL) et la date et l'heure de votre visite sur notre site. Les informations générées par ce fichier texte sur l'utilisation de notre site Web est transmise à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilisera cette information, d'évaluer votre utilisation de notre site Web, l'élaboration de rapports sur l'activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web pour mettre ensemble et de fournir des services connexes fournissant une autre activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Sauf si autrement requis par la loi ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, Google transmettra ces informations à ces tiers. Ceux-ci utilisent un anonyme ou pseudonyme. Des informations détaillées peuvent être trouvées directement avec Google.

Déclaration de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Adsense
Ce site utilise Google AdSense, un service pour inclure des publicités de Google Inc.. („Google“). AdSense verwendet truie. „Cookies“, Les fichiers texte, qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider à analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site. Google AdSense utilise ce qu'on appelle des balises Web (images invisibles). Grâce à cette balises Web, l'information peut être évaluée comme le trafic des visiteurs sur ces pages.
Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises Web sur ce site (y compris votre adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. Cette information peut être transmise de Google aux entrepreneurs de Google supplémentaires. Google ne fusionnera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données stockées par vous.
Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur; Toutefois, nous soulignons, que vous ne pouvez pas être en mesure d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site dans ce cas. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière décrite ci-dessus et aux fins énoncées ci-dessus.

Déclaration de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de plugins Facebook (Comme-Button)
Sur nos pages intégrer plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 Avenue South California, Palo Alto, comme 94304, Intégrée US. Le plugin Facebook, vous vous engagez à le logo Facebook ou le „Comme-Button“ („goûts“) de notre côté. Un aperçu des plugins Facebook ici: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Si vous visitez nos sites, est établie via le plugin établit une connexion entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook obtient cette information, que vous avez avec votre adresse IP visité notre site. Lorsque le Facebook „Comme-Button“ Cliquez alors que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages sur votre profil Facebook. Ainsi Facebook peut corréler votre visite de notre site avec votre compte utilisateur. Nous soulignons, que nous en tant que fournisseurs des sites aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises et les utiliser grâce à Facebook. Pour plus d'informations, s'il vous plaît voir la déclaration de confidentialité de facebook sous https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Si vous ne voulez pas, que Facebook peut attribuer à visiter nos pages à votre compte utilisateur Facebook, s'il vous plaît connectez-vous à votre compte Facebook à partir de.

Déclaration de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Twitter
Fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrés sur nos sites. Ces fonctions sont offertes par Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, comme 94107, USA. Grâce à l'utilisation de Twitter et de l' „Re-Tweet“ les pages Web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et fait connaître à d'autres utilisateurs. Voici u.a. Les données telles que l'adresse IP, Type de navigateur, domaines se référant, pages visitées, Transporteur, dispositifs- transfert et d'application ID, et des termes de recherche sur Twitter.
Nous soulignons, que nous en tant que fournisseurs des sites aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises et les utiliser grâce à Twitter- En raison de la mise à jour continue la politique de Twitter de confidentialité, nous avons sous la dernière version http://twitter.com/privacy vers le bas.
Vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter, vous pouvez dans les paramètres de compte sous http://twitter.com/account/settings changement. Pour des questions, s'il vous plaît contacter privacy@twitter.com.

Divisibilité
Si une disposition de ces conditions soit inefficaces, de sorte que la validité de l'autre reste inchangée. La disposition invalide sera remplacée par une disposition, dont le but visé d'une manière autorisée par la loi vient. La même chose est vraie pour les lacunes des conditions.

Et maintenant,… Get Off My Lawn, Business-Kasper…