Lemmy is yesterday at the age of 70 died from cancer years, they had diagnosed a few days ago with him. At Christmas Lemmy had only his 70. celebrated birthday. He made always the impression, as he was indestructible, now is with him a piece of music history died.

Lemmy Kilmister 1945 – 2015

Lemmy Kilmister, Frontman of britschen Heavy-Metal-Band Motörhead, brought his bass boxes for thumping, his gravelly voice he owed a huge alcohol- and Cigarette Consumption. The singer and bassist, the name was real name Ian Fraser Kilmister, was the rock'n'roll circus as Legend. Due to his health problems, many concerts were canceled in recent years, or canceled altogether, He suffered among others from diabetes. Only in November of former Motörhead drummer Phil Taylor was aged 61 Years died.

Video Thumbnail
Motorhead - Overkill (Live) Full HD

Lenny Kilmister was on Christmas Eve 1945 Born in the English county of Staffordshire in England. He tossed with 16 the school, moved to Manchester, where he ventured his first steps as a musician. A little later he landed in London, went first as a roadie of Jimmy Hendrix on Tour, prior to signing on as a bass player in the band Hawkwind. 1975 he founded the band Motörhead, with whom he celebrated his 40th band anniversary this year. His trademark: Two fibroids on the left side of the face, the preference for Jack Daniels and Coke and the nature, to play the bass as a rhythm guitar. The most commercially successful phase had Motörhead between 1979 and 1982 with albums such as „Overkill“, „Bomber "and „Ace Of Spades“. Kilmister became repeatedly targeted by critics because of his passion for collecting Nazi memorabilia. By his own admission his home in Los Angeles was full of Nazi objects. However Kilmister denied ever, to be a supporter of Nazi ideology.

Lemmy Kilmister 1945 – 2015

His big wish, to die on stage, was not granted the 70-year-olds. Healthy frontman was not long more, already before 15 Years, doctors have diagnosed with diabetes. To diabetes oppose, rose Kilmister from his beloved whiskey with cola on vodka with orange juice to. In March 2013 Kilmister has used an implantable defibrillator in Los Angeles because of heart problems. The heart was not far his only flaw: „The legs are broken. The back hurts. Such is life, a bloody War. the older you get, the closer one comes to the front. Thither it creates no, without sacrifice. Eventually, it will knock you all around. Goodbye in the fire of battle“, so the rock'n'roll legend.

Lemmy Kilmister 1945 – 2015

The band announced on facebook following with:

There is no easy way to say this…our mighty, noble friend Lemmy passed away today after a short battle with an extremely…

Posted by Official Motörhead onMonday, 28. December 2015

As a bassist and lead singer, he was among fans and companions a valued and extremely popular musician. For four decades, he was the singer of Motörhead. 2004 won Motörhead Grammy for Best Metal Performance. Each Concert the British heavy metal group began always with Kilmisters vociferous proclamation: „We are Motörhead and we play Rock & Roll“!

Thank you for all the great memories and teaching us how it has to be done Lemmy! The most noble gentleman of Rock’n’Roll has left… Raise the glass, loud and proud. All hail MASTER Lemmy! Cheers!

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DCdmjWuvgwYA returned a 404 Error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
Motorhead - Everything Löuder Than Everything Else 1991 (Full Concert)
Video Thumbnail
Motorhead: Live Fast Die Old (Documentary)
Video Thumbnail
Motorhead - No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith - Overkill Live - Video

Lemmy est hier à l'âge de 70 décédé des années de cancer, ils avaient diagnostiqué il y a quelques jours avec lui. Au Lemmy Noël avait que sa 70. célèbre anniversaire. Il a fait toujours l'impression, comme il était indestructible, est maintenant avec lui un morceau de l'histoire de la musique est mort.

Lemmy Kilmister 1945 - 2015

Lemmy Kilmister, Frontman de britschen lourd-Métal-Band Motörhead, apporté ses boîtes de basse pour battant, sa voix rocailleuse, il devait un alcool énorme- et la consommation de cigarettes. Le chanteur et le bassiste, le nom était vrai nom Ian Fraser Kilmister, était le cirque rock'n'roll comme Legend. En raison de ses problèmes de santé, de nombreux concerts ont été annulés au cours des dernières années, ou annulées au total, Il a souffert entre autres du diabète. Seulement en Novembre de l'ancien batteur de Motörhead Phil Taylor était âgée 61 Ans est décédé.

video Thumbnail
Motorhead - Overkill (Vivre) Full HD

Lenny Kilmister était la veille de Noël 1945 Né dans le comté anglais de Staffordshire en Angleterre. Il jeta avec 16 l'école, déplacé à Manchester, où il se risqua ses premiers pas en tant que musicien. Un peu plus tard, il a atterri à Londres, se rendit d'abord en tant que roadie de Jimmy Hendrix sur le Tour, avant de signer en tant que joueur de basse dans le groupe Hawkwind. 1975 il a fondé le groupe Motörhead, avec qui il a célébré son 40e anniversaire cette année bande. Sa marque: Deux fibromes sur le côté gauche du visage, la préférence pour Jack Daniels et Coca-Cola et la nature, jouer de la basse comme une guitare rythmique. La phase la plus réussie dans le commerce avait Motörhead entre 1979 et 1982 avec des albums tels que „Overkill“, „Bomber "et „Ace of Spades“. Kilmister est devenu à plusieurs reprises la cible de critiques en raison de sa passion pour la collecte de souvenirs nazis. De son propre aveu son domicile de Los Angeles était plein d'objets nazis. Cependant Kilmister a nié avoir jamais, d'être un partisan de l'idéologie nazie.

Lemmy Kilmister 1945 - 2015

Son grand souhait, mourir sur scène, n'a pas été accordé aux 70 ans. frontman sain ne fut pas longtemps plus, avant 15 Ans, les médecins ont diagnostiqué avec le diabète. Pour le diabète s'opposer, rose Kilmister de son whisky bien-aimé avec du cola sur la vodka avec du jus d'orange à. En Mars 2013 Kilmister a utilisé un défibrillateur implantable à Los Angeles en raison de problèmes cardiaques. Le cÅ“ur était non loin de son seul défaut: „Les jambes sont brisées. Le mal au dos. Telle est la vie, une sanglante Guerre. plus vous vieillissez, plus on vient à l'avant. Il y crée aucune, sans sacrifice. Finalement, il vous tous frapper autour. Au revoir dans le feu de la bataille“, la légende du rock'n'roll.

Lemmy Kilmister 1945 - 2015

Le groupe a annoncé le Facebook suivante avec:

Il n'y a pas de moyen facile de dire que ce…notre puissante, noble ami Lemmy est décédé aujourd'hui après une courte bataille avec un très…

posté par Motörhead officiel surLundi, 28. Décembre 2015

En tant que bassiste et chanteur, il a été parmi les fans et les compagnons d'un musicien apprécié et très populaire. Pendant quatre décennies, il a été le chanteur de Motörhead. 2004 gagné Motörhead Grammy pour la Meilleure Performance Métal. Chaque Concert le groupe de heavy metal britannique a commencé toujours avec Kilmisters proclamation bruyante: „Nous sommes Motörhead et nous jouons rock & Rouler“!

Merci pour tous les bons souvenirs et nous enseigne comment il doit être fait Lemmy! Le plus noble gentilhomme de Rock'n'Roll a quitté… Soulever le verre, fort et fier. All Hail MASTER Lemmy! Santé!

ARVE Erreur: oEmbed Appel Manqué: Le critère d'évaluation situé à https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DCdmjWuvgwYA retourné un 404 Erreur.
Détails: Introuvable

video Thumbnail
Motorhead - Tout plus fort que tout le reste 1991 (Concert complet)
video Thumbnail
Motorhead: Live Fast Die Old (Documentaire)
video Thumbnail
Motorhead - No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith - Overkill en direct - Vidéo