when it comes to Porn is going „Teen“ one of the most searched terms. The trend away from silicone and back to natural holds in the porn industry for some time. Are particularly popular movies, where Amateur-Performers are seen in hard sex action. This preference demand always new actresses, particularly sought are those between 18 and 24 Years. Exactly these professionals interior portrays the documentation „Hot Girls Wanted„, which can be seen from now on at Netflix.

After „Hot Girls Wanted“ likely many a teen-porn-consumers are keen on his beloved porn genre perish. The documentary about the five young Women Tressa, Rachel, Jade, Karly and Michelle, who want to break into the porn industry Foot, showing the unvarnished, hard-hitting reality in the porn industry. It shows the naive hopes of Neudarstellerinnen and sketched shattered dreams. Curly from many money, followed for many women the great disillusionment. Actress Tressa told by the tide in their account: „I have in four months 25’000 Earned dollars. When I left the porn industry, I had only 2000 Dollars in my bank account.“ reason for that is, that the newcomers from the makeup over the outfit to Travel and medical tests have to shell out everything myself.

The Sex on camera does not always fun, also for the health, the work is not conducive, admits Karly, lying as Lucy Tyler front of the camera: „That can not be good for you, to have as much sex. With so many different people. Puh. It is sick, but that's my job.“ Often, the women wash after shooting her vagina in the shower from, which presents a health risk. The cleaning prevents the natural cleansing process of the female body. Tressa is only 19 Years due to a Vaginalzyste in treatment. trigger for: Too much sex. but the Boy Woman fighting for their profession not only with health problems, their relationship is affected by their activities. Your friend says in the documentary: „Think most of my friends, that I should not meet. But everything, What I See, is a girl, wanted to achieve something for themselves.“

The documentary premiered at the Sundance Festival and was immediately showered with praise. the „New York Post“ speaks of a masterpiece, even an Oscar nomination is imputed to the film.

Video Thumbnail
Hot Girls Wanted | Official Trailer (2015) Netflix Sundance

Quand il vient à Porno va „Ados“ l'un des termes les plus recherchés. La tendance à partir de silicone et de retour à naturel détient dans l'industrie du porno pendant un certain temps. Sont des films particulièrement populaires, où Amateur-Les artistes sont vus dans le disque action du sexe. Cette demande de préférence toujours nouvelles actrices, particulièrement recherchés sont ceux entre 18 et 24 Ans. Exactement ces professionnels intérieur dépeint la documentation „Hot Girls On recherche„, qui peut être vu à partir de maintenant à Netflix.

Après „Hot Girls On recherche“ probablement beaucoup d'un teen-porno-consommateurs sont désireux de son porn aimé genre périssent. Le documentaire sur les cinq jeunes Femmes Tressa, Rachel, Jade, Karly et Michelle, qui veulent percer dans le pied de l'industrie du porno, montrant le sans fard, réalité percutant dans l'industrie du porno. Il montre les espoirs naïfs de Neudarstellerinnen et esquissés rêves brisés. Bouclés de beaucoup d'argent, suivi pour de nombreuses femmes la grande désillusion. Actrice Tressa dit par la marée dans leur compte: „Je dois en quatre mois 25’000 Dollar verdient. Quand je suis parti l'industrie du porno, Je devais seulement 2000 Dollars dans mon compte bancaire.“ est la raison, que les nouveaux arrivants de la composition sur la tenue à Voyage et les tests médicaux doivent débourser tout moi-même.

Le Sexe à la caméra ne fait pas toujours amusant, aussi pour la santé, le travail ne favorise pas, admet Karly, le mensonge comme Lucy Tyler devant la caméra: „Cela ne peut pas être bon pour vous, d'avoir autant de sexe. Avec tant de personnes différentes. Puh. Il est malade, mais cela est mon travail.“ Souvent, les femmes lavent après avoir tiré son vagin dans la douche de, qui présente un risque pour la santé. Le nettoyage empêche le processus de nettoyage naturel du corps féminin. Tressa est seulement 19 Ans suite à un Vaginalzyste dans le traitement. déclenchement pour: Trop de sexe. mais la Garçon Femme luttant pour leur profession non seulement des problèmes de santé, leur relation est affectée par leurs activités. Votre ami dit dans le documentaire: „La plupart de mes amis pensent, que je ne devrais pas répondre. Mais tout, Ce que je vois, est une fille, voulu réaliser quelque chose pour eux-mêmes.“

Le documentaire présenté en première au Festival de Sundance et a été immédiatement comblé de louanges. la „New York Post“ parle d'un chef-d'Å“uvre, même une nomination aux Oscars est imputée au film.

video Thumbnail
Hot Girls On recherche | Official Trailer (2015) Netflix Sundance