Hell yeah and fuck yes! I just keep dreaming? Is my pants wet? In „Gutterdämmerung“ playing greats like Slash, Josh Homme, Lemmy Kilmister, Grace Jones, Iggy Pop, Justice, Henry Rollins, Slayer’s Tom Araya, Volbeat, Mark Lanegan, Nina Hagen and Jesse Hughes! This is so much rock, that it already Metal is. at the 12. November is the piece together with a band, the course, all appropriately dubbed, premiered. On Film Website there is more information, but unfortunately nothing about a German release or. a German Tour. That would be very, very cool, but it would surprise me even, if it does not exist. Nina Hagen is a good indication, that will come to us. And I do not like Volbeat (So if I Ehrlich thousand, I hate this band), but otherwise it's very, very cool!

Gutterdämmerung - Poster

The film is set in a world where God has saved the world from sin by taking from mankind the Devil’s ‘Grail of Sin’…..the Evil Guitar. The Earth has now turned into a puritan world where there is no room for sex, drugs or rock ‘n’ roll.
From up on high in heaven a “punk-angel”, vicious (portrayed by Iggy Pop), looks upon the world with weary bored eyes. Behind God’s back, Vicious sends the Devil’s guitar back to earth and sin in all its forms returns to mankind.
An evil puritan priest (Henry Rollins) manipulates a naive girl to retrieve the guitar and destroy it. On her quest to find the Devil’s Grail Of Sin, the girl is forced to face the world’s most evil rock and roll bastards. Throughout her journey, she has a rival in the form of a rock chick determined to stop her from destroying the instrument.

Video Thumbnail
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer

Hell yeah et baiser oui! Je continue juste à rêver? Est mon pantalon mouillé? En „Gutterdämmerung“ grands jouant comme Couper, Josh Homme, Lemmy Kilmister, Grace Jones, Iggy Pop, Justice, Henry Rollins, Slayer's Tom Araya, Volbeat, Mark Lanegan, Nina Hagen et Jesse Hughes! Cela est d'autant roche, qu'il a déjà Métal est. à l' 12. Novembre est la pièce avec une bande, le cours, tout baptisé de manière appropriée, en première. Sur Site Film il ya plus d'informations, mais malheureusement rien sur une version allemande ou. une visite en allemand. Ce serait très, très cool, mais il me surprendrait même, si elle existe pas. Nina Hagen est une bonne indication, qui viendra à nous. Et je ne veux pas Volbeat (Donc, si je Ehrlich mille, Je déteste cette bande), mais sinon il est très, très cool!

Gutterdämmerung - Affiche

Le film se déroule dans un monde où Dieu a sauvé le monde du péché en prenant de l'humanité Diable'S' Graal de Sin '... ..le Mal Guitar. La Terre a maintenant transformé en un monde puritain où il ya pas de place pour le sexe, drogues ou rock 'n' roll.
Du haut de haut dans le ciel un "punk-angel", vicieux (interprété par Iggy Pop), regarde le monde avec les yeux ennuyés fatigués. Derrière le dos de Dieu, Vicious envoie la guitare du Diable sur terre et le péché sous toutes ses formes revient à l'humanité.
Un prêtre puritaine mal (Henry Rollins) manipule une fille naïve pour récupérer la guitare et le détruire. Sur sa quête pour trouver Graal du Diable Of Sin, la jeune fille est forcé de faire face rock and roll bâtards les plus mauvais du monde. Tout au long de son voyage, elle a un rival sous la forme d'un poussin de roche déterminée pour l'empêcher de détruire l'instrument.

Nails
Gutterdämmerung - Official Trailer