When first reunion show at the Troubadour hat Guns N‘ Roses frontman Axl Rose seems somewhat exaggerated and broke a foot bone, which had to be fixed in an operation with a retaining plate and screws. „It happens, when you do something, what you for almost 23 Years have not done“, Commented frontman at twitter and settled trotzallem not give in and denies the upcoming concerts despite plaster and crutches. Indeed Axl pulled the two GNR concerts in Las Vegas by uncomplainingly and sass, according to the example of Dave Grohl during the concert on a kind of throne, as you can see below.

Nails

At the second of two shows in the new T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas stand am Samstagabend, the 9. April then the former Skid Row singer Sebastian Bach from Guns N‘ Roses on stage, um the GNR-Classic „My Michelle“ to give the best. Giving the appearance of Bach you can watch the following videos from different perspectives:

Nails
Nails

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Nails

This time were from the original lineup of GNR „only“ Axl Rose, Guitarist Slash and bassist Duff McKagan with this, supported by keyboardist Dizzy Reed, Guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer. Also appearing with them a second keyboardist or accurate, a keyboardist, Melissa Reese. Here we have provided a few more clips from the show in Vegas for you together, so you can make an impression of the band reunion also times. You can see there songs like It's so Easy, Mr. Brownstone, Welcome to the Jungle, The Seeker, Nightrain, Paradies City, Don’t Cry, Attitude and November Rain. The boys are not its age, but it is nevertheless neatly from the concerts…

Nails
Nails
Nails
Nails
Nails
Nails

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

goûts!

Quand premier spectacle de retrouvailles au Troubadour chapeau Guns N‘ Roses chanteur Axl Rose semble un peu exagéré et a cassé un os du pied, qui doit être fixée dans une opération avec une plaque de fixation et des vis. „il arrive, quand vous faites quelque chose, ce que vous pour presque 23 Les années ont pas fait“, frontman commentées au Gazouillement et se sont installés trotzallem donnent pas et nie les concerts à venir en dépit du plâtre et des béquilles. En effet Axl a tiré les deux concerts GNR à Las Vegas par uncomplainingly et sass, selon l'exemple de Dave Grohl pendant le concert sur une sorte de trône, comme vous pouvez le voir ci-dessous.

video Thumbnail

Lors de la deuxième de deux spectacles dans le nouveau T-Mobile Arena à Las Vegas debout am Samstagabend, la 9. Avril alors l'ancien chanteur de Skid Row Sebastian Bach de Guns N‘ Roses sur scène, um la GNR-Classic „My Michelle“ pour donner le meilleur. Donner l'apparence de Bach vous pouvez regarder les vidéos suivantes de différents points de vue:

video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses - Mon Michelle w / Sebastian Bach - Las Vegas, Nevada 4.9.16
video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, My Michelle, Sebastian Bach, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses - My Michelle ( Ft Sebastian Bach ) vivre Las Vegas 4 /9/2016

Cette fois-ci provenaient de la gamme originale de GNR „seulement“ Axl Rose, Guitariste Couper et le bassiste Duff McKagan avec ce, soutenu par le claviériste Dizzy Reed, Guitariste Richard Fortus et le batteur Frank Ferrer. Apparaissent également avec eux un second claviériste ou précis, un claviériste, Melissa Reese. Ici, nous avons fourni un peu plus de clips du spectacle à Las Vegas pour vous ensemble, de sorte que vous pouvez faire une impression de la réunion du groupe aussi parfois. Vous pouvez y voir des chansons comme il est si facile, M.. Grès brun, Bienvenue dans la jungle, Le Seeker, Nightrain, Paradies Ville, Do not Cry, Attitude and Rain Novembre. Les garçons ne sont pas son âge, mais il est néanmoins nettement des concerts…

video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, Il est si facile, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016
video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, M.. Grès brun, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016
video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, Bienvenue dans la jungle, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016
video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, Le Seeker, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016
video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, Nightrain, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016
video Thumbnail
Guns N Roses, Paradise City, T Mobile Arena, Avril 9 2016

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible