Rumors about a Guns N‘ Roses reunion are already doing the rounds longer. Now it is but concrete. According to information from the US industry magazine „Billboard“ planning and Axl Rose Slash back joint concerts in Originalbesetzung. So they should headline the Coachella Festival 2016 occur and the 6. January 2016 their first joint appearance since 22 have years on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live.

Guns N’ Roses Reunion

according to journalist Mitch Lafon is the first reunion appearance of Guns N‘ Roses am 6. January 2016 take place in the Jimmy Kimmel Live Show. It is not yet known, if the guys there and take losfetzen the instruments in the hand, But Guns N 'Roses fans should circle the date on the calendar dick. Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan have reunification definitely confirmed, by Izzy Stradlin, Steven Adler and Matt Sorum has one heard anything, however, it is assumed, that the three are also there. After years of controversy has it so but finally managed, to lay the shelve disputes. The reaction of guitarist and drummer Dave Navarro (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jane’s Addiction) the Guns N‘ Roses news is very amusing, he compares it with the star wars-franchise:


In addition to the band for this summer 25 have planned in various stages in North America further appearances, including an Concert in the new Las Vegas Arena, the beginning of April 2016 opens. More than 22 Years ago, the final joint appearance. at the 17. July 1993 were Axl Rose and Saul „Slash“ Hudson combines the last time Guns N‘ Roses in Buenos Aires on stage. Then you just met for legal disputes, where a bone of contention royalties and naming rights. Since 2006 Although again a formation as Guns N‘ Roses aktiv, on the last tours but was only singer Rose here as original Member. After „Billboard“-Information allowing the band per appearance three million US dollars (2,7 Million euros), the ticket prices for the respective shows are therefore between 250 and 275 Dollar (228 and 251 Euro) lie…

Guns N' Roses Reunion

What about this topic can think of us: A few months ago had Slipknot- And Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor not specified, he would stop in the event of a GN'R reunion in the original lineup with the tours. It remains to be seen, ob Herr Taylor diese Ankündigung in die Tat umsetzen wird, should Axel Rose and Co really open again on stage together.

Les rumeurs sur un Guns N‘ Roses retrouvailles sont déjà fait le tour plus. Maintenant, il est, mais le béton. Selon les informations de la revue de l'industrie américaine „Panneau d'affichage“ planification et Axl Rose Couper retour concerts conjoints dans Originalbesetzung. Donc, ils devraient titre le Festival Coachella 2016 produit et le 6. Janvier 2016 leur première apparition commune depuis 22 ont des années sur Jimmy Kimmel Live ABC.

Guns N 'Roses Réunion

selon le journaliste Mitch Lafon est la première apparition de réunion de Guns N‘ Roses am 6. Janvier 2016 avoir lieu dans le Jimmy Kimmel Live Show. On ne sait pas encore, si les gars là-bas et de prendre losfetzen les instruments dans la main, Mais Guns N 'Roses fans devraient encercler la date sur le calendrier dick. Axl Rose, Slash et Duff McKagan ont définitivement confirmé la réunification, par Izzy Stradlin, Steven Adler et Matt Sorum a un rien entendu, Cependant, on suppose, que les trois sont là aussi. Après des années de controverse a tellement, mais finalement réussi, de jeter les différends shelve. La réaction du guitariste et le batteur Dave Navarro (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Addiction Jane) Guns N‘ nouvelles Roses est très amusant, il le compare avec le Star Wars-la franchise:

En plus de la bande pour cet été 25 ont planifié à divers stades en Amérique du Nord de nouvelles apparences, comprenant un Concert dans la nouvelle Vegas Arena Las, début Avril 2016 ouvre. Plus que 22 Il y a des années, l'apparition conjointe finale. à l' 17. Juillet 1993 étaient Axl Rose et Saul „Couper“ Hudson combine la dernière fois Guns N‘ Roses à Buenos Aires sur scène. Ensuite, vous venez de rencontrer pour les litiges juridiques, où un os de redevances de contention et les droits de dénomination. Depuis 2006 Bien que de nouveau une formation comme Guns N‘ Roses aktiv, sur les derniers tours mais il était seul chanteur Rose ici en tant que membre d'origine. Après „Panneau d'affichage“-Informations permettant à la bande par l'apparence de trois millions de dollars américains (2,7 Millions d'euros), les prix des billets pour les spectacles respectifs sont donc entre 250 et 275 Dollar (228 et 251 Euro) mensonge…

Guns N' Roses Réunion

Qu'en est-il à ce sujet peut penser à nous: Il y a quelques mois avait NÅ“ud coulant- Et Pierre frontman Sour Corey Taylor non spécifié, il arrêterait en cas d'une réunion GN'R dans la programmation initiale avec les visites. Il reste à voir, ob Herr Taylor diese Ankündigung in die Tat umsetzen wird, devraient Axel Rose et Co vraiment ouvrir à nouveau ensemble sur scène.